Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
24-inch dia. Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin 4.9 5 46 50
Pre-lit 12-inch Grapevine pumpkin I love this pumpkin! I decorate my formal dining table each season, and this was bought for my fall table. I also put pictures on FB of my tables when they are completed, and I received numerous compliments directed specifically at the pumpkin. It was a hit with everyone. October 27, 2014
Very lovely I waited until this went on sale right before Halloween, then snatched one up. The size is perfect for my fireplace area - any bigger and I think it would look too large. The lights make it look very classy, and I like that I can keep it out from Halloween through Thanksgiving. November 5, 2014
Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkins I bought three of these pumpkins...one in every size. They are beautiful and add a lot to our fall display. I would easily rate them a 5, but I think they are a bit on the pricey side. September 27, 2011
pleased very pleased with pumpkin details, welcome addition to my fall garden. October 13, 2011
Very nice quality decoration I ordered once each of the small and medium sized pumpkins, although I would love to have the large but due to price I decided against it. Delivery took a bit longer than expected. Was very excited to receive them and get them set up on my front porch. Was disappointed to see the pumpkins were made in China. The quality appears to be excellent and they look great with the lights on. I have a small covered porch and was concerned about how they would hold up in the rain so I would pull them in during a storm. Would love to have a built in timer as I have to go outside every night to unplug them. Love the product but due to the high cost I rated them at 4 stars. November 1, 2012
Beautiful.... I bought all three sizes...These pumpkins are absolutely beautiful and super classy for the fall decor! We Love them and can't wait to use them for the next few years. The only reason I gave this a four star rather than a five is because the price is a bit steep.. But overall very happy with the purchase. October 20, 2014
Love 'em! These look beautiful when lit up and are pretty snazzy even during the day when not lit. My only complaint: It's my natural tendency to pick up the pumpkins up by their stems, but the stems are pretty flimsy. It just requires a little extra thought on my part. October 5, 2011
It's okay Since it was on clearance with a percentage off, it's acceptable. The catalog and online picture shows the pumpkin to have an orange colored hue to it. It doesn't. It's grapevine with white lights. The picture is very misleading. November 16, 2011
  • 2015-07-01T08:36:49.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_35307, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
24-inch dia. Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin
 
1 answer

Will you have the 2 smaller sizes of this pumpkin this season or next? Thanks.....Joanne

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the 24-inch dia. Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin. We do not yet know for certain if these will be carried next season. We encourage you to check online beginning next summer when our Halloween items start becoming available.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
24-inch dia. Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin
 
2 answers

Where is the power cord located on the pumpkins?

Customer avatar
by
Colorado, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenKatta is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenKatta could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Colorado, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenKatta is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenKatta could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are checking with our merchant on its exact location and we will update you as soon as possible.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
According to our merchant, the 24-inch dia, Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin power cord should be on the bottom.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
12-inch dia. Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin
 
1 answer

What do you do when your pumpkins lights burn out?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Taylorsville, KY 40071, USA
I bought all three of these pumpkins two years ago at full price. This year, only the middle size one still works. My husband has tried to figure out which lights are burned out so that he might fix them, but it's like finding a needle in a haystack. What do you do when you've paid this much money and they burn out? Are we just out of luck?
Sincerely,
Michelle Bickelman
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Taylorsville, KY 40071, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-491-4958 for assistance with troubleshooting for the lights in your Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:01.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35307, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:01.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35307, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:35307-Pre-lit Grapevine Halloween Pumpkins
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???