Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Mabry Club Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mabry Club Chair is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybry chairs Beautiful leather chairs with wide seats. Very comfortable and true to color. I bought two in cognac and am very glad. I love the look and comfort.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs! Purchased four Mabry Club chairs, was worried when I saw the condition of the shipping boxes, but all of the chairs were in perfect condition. I was a bit surprised that the Shadow Gray had so much blue undertones, which I could not see on the swatch, but I am very happy with the chairs. Plus, they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and pricing! Furnishings in my house have typically been all white or other very neutral colors in every room. This purchase was definitely a huge step outside of my comfort zone! Well, it has turned out to be one of the best catalog purchases I have ever made. The quality of this chair is unbelievable, especially for the price and I did not have a huge surprise once the chairs arrived...they looked just as they did in the catalog! This was a great purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This chair is lightweight but sturdy and beautiful. It was delivered in 5 days. I bought the dark red and returned to the site to buy a second one but red is no longer available. Wish I had bought 2 in the first place.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This chair is awesome! I put a pair in the living room to balance the couch for an amazing seating arrangement. They are very comfortable and the red is a gorgeous color!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chair! We ordered this chair for our business. It added a definite touch of class for the money, and the quality was great. Love it!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club Chir I love this chair! I purchased two of these in camel for my family room and they are perfect. I like the "funky" twist on a traditional style.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club I LOOOOOVE my chair! It is PERFECT in my home and adds a touch of class as an accent to my dining room
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauitful red chair The red color is wonderful. It's a great size without being to big. Everyone that sits in it says its comfortable. Really happy with it.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chair I ordered the Mabry Club chair online on Saturday, expecting 5-7 business days for delivery. It was delivered Tuesday, 3 days later and I got an email saying "it's on your doorstep". The leather (Cognac ) is very nice and well made. I like the chair very much - the seat is firm but not uncomfortable. I recommend highly.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chairs ❤❤❤
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I LOVE this chair. It looks great. It's fun to look at AND I enjoy sitting in it. It's comfortable but firm. I am pleasantly surprised that I am liking the low back. I read and do crossword puzzles in this chair. It's a focal point in my living room, which is a blend of the old and new in my 1891 home. The color is fabulous (saddle) Absolutely LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite chair in the room! The chair is comfortable, attractive and begs you to sit and read. I bought this chair in saddle and it is true to the catalog color. I love it and so does everyone who sits in it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chair! I love, love, love these chairs!! I needed two for a "lounge" area in my kitchen and they are perfect. The color is true to what is shown and while they are a little bit hard, they are not terrible or uncomfortable. I looked at tons of chairs and am so glad I went with these! They look fantastic!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs & Great service! First I ordered one Mabry red leather chair and I liked it so much, I ordered another so I'd have a pair. Great chairs, good price, and excellent service !
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look! So many compliments! We bought 2 of these chairs in saddle for our new living room along with the landscape rug which really go well together. We have gotten so many compliments on the design. They are a pretty deep seat, so for shorter people, you legs don't touch the floor if you sit all the way back.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want another Just got one, everyone loves it. I bought it for the bedroom, but unpacked it in the living room and it hasn't moved from the living room :-). Agree with other reviews, its great! I've had it for one month. It arrived fast in good condition.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I was thrilled with my purchase. The chairs were light, but the quality is excellent. I received the chairs when expected with a very short turn around time. I am using them in a commercial space and they are very elegant.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations! This chair is really beautiful in color and style. It sits low, it is very sturdy and acts as a great accent chair.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red color! I was afraid the red color wouldn't coordinate with my rug and accessories, but it's perfect! Not too bright, and has a tiny bit of a burgundy tone. The chair is comfortable and isn't as small as some have indicated (obviously depending on the space intended to fill). I've got it in a corner of my den, draped with a dark teal throw, and it catches your attention every time you walk into the room. Great putchase for the price!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair every I have been very happy with this chair. I bought two of the teal ones for a downsized living arrangement. The design modernizes the classic club chair in an interesting way, eliminating unnecessary bulk. It is attractive, very comfortable, well made, solid, yet fits in a small space. Love the color selection. Great value for money
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Chairs! I simply love our Mabry Leather chairs...we just downsized, and needed new chairs for our family room, we looked at every web site, and every furniture store but could find nothing that spoke to us like the chic look of the Mabry chairs. Now we have them and they are not only great looking, they have the quality and comfort you would expect to find in a much more expensive chair.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabry Leather Club Chairs are EVERYTHING! I love them!! I LOVE THEM!! The picture looked shinier to me, but they don't have the high shine I feared they would. They arrived looking exactly as pictured, and the turquoise I chose perfectly matches my orange colored sofa. Everyone who sees them compliments them and asks where they're from. The seats are wide and firm, presenting a very comfortable chair. I've bought furniture from the internet before, but this was my first purchase from Grandin Road. Bravo, Grandin Road. I have nothing but good things This was an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous chair! I chose this chair in deep red. I already have a beautiful leather ottoman from Grandinroad, so I knew that I could count on the quality. It came wonderfully packed, the color is exactly as it was shown, the quality was lovely — AND it is VERY COMFORTABLE! I am so-o-o happy with this piece!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair!!! Bought two of these chairs in deep red. I love them!! The quality is amazing - especially for the price. The pewter nail heads add so much style - especially to the back of the chair. I love the low profile and wide seat.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mabry chair Bought one Mabry chair in congac last October , I actually painted the nail heads to antique bronze, came out amazing, got many many compliments on it, decided to buy one more chair, excellent workmanship, beautiful styles ,other companies have many initiations,but none compare to this one. Thank you grandin road.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conversation chairs I purchased 4 of these chairs for my living room area - the perfect conversation area for people to plop down for a glass of wine/coffee and the "staging" area before dinner in the same large room... The chairs are better than the pictures - incredibly neutral and elegant. I was easily able to recreate the pictured 4 chair light filled sitting area. I love the modern chairs juxtaposed against a traditional Baker Mahogany Armoire. What a great/reasonable price for a room that doesn't get used every single day. The shipping was lightening fast. I ordered the chairs late on Monday evening and they arrived on Friday. The unpacking was so easy the boxes went out with the Friday recycling. I was able to carry them up one flight of stairs with no issues. The chairs are slightly "stiff" as most new leather chairs are, but I feel confident they will soften over time. Thank you Grandin Road for a wonderful chair that is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these chairs I ordered 2 Mabry chairs in teal but when they arrived, they clashed with my couch so I returned them in the red and absolutely love them! I was worried that they would look cherry red but they are more burgundy. When you look at the material, there are darker accents which make the chairs appear darker than online. They are lightweight but sturdy. Shipped in great containers, just put them back in, brought them to UPS and received the red chairs soon after. Very good price. I spent more for a cheap end table than I did for one of these chairs. Everyone comments on them and I'm thrilled with both the product and the great service. Kudos to Grandin Road - I'm now a fan!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE!!! The Mabry Club Chair is exactly as it pictured without the gloss. If you're not sure about the color, purchase the leather swatch ring first. It is a very lovely and comfortable chair. The perfect size for a guest bedroom. and I recommend purchasing this chair. You can not go wrong. My daughter loves it!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fabulous My husband and I purchased this chair as an accent chair for our living room, it is outstanding. The color (Saddle) is such an earthy tone it could go with anything, the chair is not too big, nor too small, it is just the right touch. Everyone that has come to the house notices it right away and just loves it. The more we look at this chair it would also be awesome as an end chair at a dinning table (get 2). We just love Grandin Road, the service and their wonderful selection.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_63459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Dimensions

I am confused on the dimesntions on this chair. It shows 32X30X33 but then says the Seat width is 22", it would appear that the seat is the widest part of this chair...which would make it 32"...can you please confirm the seat dimensions, and also the back dims? I am working with space constraints, but LOVE the look of this chair. Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
This is Grandinroad: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed dimensions regarding this chair. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
Answered by: MZGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-05-30

Please ask a purchaser what is the actual seat height and actual width across the front of the seat?

Sometimes product descriptions are not accurate. I would like to have as exact dimensions as possible. Thank you!
Asked by: jtbshops
Thank you for your interest in the Mabry Club Chair. The dimensions listed are rounded to the nearest inch. This chair is 31.9"W at the widest point, and the seat is 17.9"H and tapers back to 22"W.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-01-10

Leather quality

What kind of leather is this chair made of?
Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. This chair is made from full cow hide, 2nd cut leather. The leather features a protective layer to prevent cracking and fading.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_63459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:63459-Mabry Club Chair
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]