Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I know it was supposed to go outside, but I have in my foyer -- it looks fantastic! July 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Table Ordered two of these tables and they are really as tastefully cute as they appeared on the internet! July 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table This table looks great on my deck especially placed under the 'birds on a wire' wall I purchased as well. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This little table finished my redecorating project for my living room. It has a special place in front of my very large front window. I have a lovely small glass vase crafted by local glass makers that looks great on the table. It's unique & looks like a piece of sculpture. We love it! July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table We are so pleased with this table. It is heavy enough to be stable, and the design makes it look like a one-of-a kind work of art. We're using it on our front porch with wicker furniture and will move it to the sunroom in the fall. July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The envy of all the quality of this table is outstanding. It looks like a custom made piece just for my patio. Complements the dark wicker chairs. Is just the right height for a drink. Fantastic buy. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very pleased It was everything the ad said about the table plus more! I am so pleased with this purchase it makes me smile whenever I see it on my newly painted front porch. thank you for the excellent quality. the price was worth every penny I paid, August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect patio table This table is the perfect size and height for the patio. It is not the usual boring side table, but has a fresh and fun look. August 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun table Nice quality table for the price! Well packed and shipped. I wish the base was a little heavier but am not too worried about a 2.5 year old around it. I placed it between a couple of chairs in my kitchen. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird side table Quick and easy to assemble. I am using outside on a covered porch. August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming table at a great price For a small table, it has good substance. The asymmetric design can make to look as if it's not level, but it is. It's a delightful addition to my outdoor room! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye-catching table! High quality, artistically crafted table. Couldn't be happier with this purchase October 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Great little table. Good value too. We love it. October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected! When I received my All-Weather Bird and Branch Table I was pleasently suprised with first, how quickly it was delivered and second, the quality of the materials used to produce this wonderful table. I will proudly display it on my front porch starting this spring. It perfectly matches the two chairs that I use on the porch and I look forward to having my morning coffee etc. with the addition of this table. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table! This is a great little table and looks beautiful in my family room which has several bird accents. It's a nice height beside my sofa. I love the glass top but I especially like the pretty finish on the metal. It is a clever design that looks like the branches of a tree. The price is a very good value for this product. I'm so happy that I ordered this. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accent Table I ordered this table for my patio. It is so adorable and very well made. Everyone comments when they see it. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table The quality of this table is outstanding. Very cute table. I plan to order another for my porch. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great table This table is handsome and unusual, and a great buy for the price. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very well packed. Good price for an aluminum table which will not rust. Living on salt water makes this a priority. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted This table is adorable. It goes perfect in my guest room - couldn't be happier. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money Good finish and stability. Proper weight in base to keep it from toplling over March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great space saver Beautiful small accent table for a small living area. I liked it so well, I bought a second one. FYI Packed well, however foam at the base of the table was crushed in both deliveries. No damage to table. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy table for a reasonable price. Read the great reviews and thought 'we'll see.' Turns out I'm super happy with it. Great size, well made, and it is just a handy little table to have. If I could change anything, I would make the metal darker, rather than the bronze color, but it's working fine as is. Great table for a reasonable price. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird Table This is a great little porch table. Actually, you could use it anywhere, but I bought it to put between my Nantucket rockers as shown in the catalog. I was surprised by the quality, weight and look of the table. It's perfect! April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table I was looking for a small table for my spare room. This one is well made and so cute too! I love it! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased two of these adorable tables for our sunroom. The quality and design were exceptional for this price. We love them and have gotten many compliments on them. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and whimsical side table This side table is perfect for our large deck and fits in beautifully with our woodland setting. I liked the quality so much, I bought a second one! In the winter months, I plan to use them inside. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to Patio! I purchased this accent table for my patio and should have followed the advice of the previous reviewer to order 2. This table is sturdy, very well made and a wonderful addition to my patio that takes it outside the norm. I am ordering a second one and can't wait for my friends to visit to "ooh" and "aahh" over it. Definitely a value for the money! My overall experience with Grandin Road has been excellent - delivery was very timely. I have my eye on a rug to go on the patio and plan to order it soon! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Table !! Hi, I purchased this beautiful bird table for my daughter for Mothers day (which I gave to her ahead of same)..As usual, Grandinroad has all products packaged very well and secure. Table is everything as described--sturdy,weather proof, very detailed. My daughter decided to use table in her office at work, where she placed a beautiful Ivy plant on it. A picture was sent to me of same in office. Buy table-you won't be dissappointed---I myself would like to have two of them-but will have to wait awhile to purchase. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Bird Table I live on the coast and worry about tables/chairs blowing off the deck on those windy coastal days. This charming little table however is substantial enough to put my mind at ease. It is also well designed and remains stable on the deck with no wobbling. It is the perfect size to place your drink while gazing at the ocean and enjoying the breeze [NOT the winds!]. I highly recommend this product for those who love the charming and whimsical touches. May 19, 2012
  • 2016-01-13 T07:18:55.338-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(2 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

Would this bird table support a small lamp?

3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
United States
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. As I wrote in my review, the table is much heavier and sturdier than it looks and will definitely support a small lamp. Considering the width of the table top I think up to a 6-8 inch base will work well. Actually, I am looking for the perfect lamp myself!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Princeton, WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about marinemom89 is loaded.
Additional information about marinemom89 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the table is certainly sturdy enough to support a small lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Round Rock, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXCricket is loaded.
Additional information about TXCricket could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BigCanoe is loaded.
Additional information about BigCanoe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, it would support a small lamp. Maybe even a medium sized lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dyane is loaded.
Additional information about Dyane could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes with room left over for your coffee cup
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisiana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaA could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Grandin Road: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this table. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I think a small lamp would do well on this table. It is very sturdy and well balanced. It withstood the heavy winds we had here during the recent big storm that knocked out power everywhere.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WVshopper is loaded.
Additional information about WVshopper could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this item would be able to support a reasonable size table lamp. However since table lamps come in different sizes and weights, we do not recommend placing more than 10-15 lb on this table top.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The All-weather Bird and Branch Table does not feature tempered glass.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the All-weather Bird and Branch Table. We are checking with the manufacturer and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.531-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43377-All-weather Bird and Branch Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???