Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Distinctive and Unique Just the right size and outstanding in form and function. Looks great! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bird table Absolutely adorable and incredible price. I love that the style is unique, and quality appears to be good. It appeals to my love of whimsy. I haven't had it long enough to judge durability. It is outdoors and I will have to see how the finish holds up after a season on the porch, but it is covered and I will bring it in for the winter. I am just delighted with it so far. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable on my porch! I purchased this table to sit between two rocking chairs on my porch. It looks so nice! I am really happy with the quality and uniqueness of the table. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful little table! We love this little table! It looks great on our front porch! We had some very heavy winds, but the table stayed put! Very easy to clean. Well worth the money. It can be used indoors or out. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisified Customer! I purchased two tables for my outdoor deck and they are beautiful, classy and durable. They arrived packaged very well. All I had to do was insert the glass top. I receive compliments all the time. I recommend these tables. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! This is such a darling table. I wouldn't ever put this outside where it might be damaged. It looks so pretty in my living room. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-weather Bird and Branch Table Good height; seems to be sturdy. All I had to do was to place the glass in the table. Works well beside a chair indoors. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird and Branch Table Very nice product.Sturdy and a very nice addition to my living room... August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Find When my all-weather Bird and Branch Table arrived so soon after my order was placed, I was thorougly delighted with it! If anything, it is even lovelier than it looks in the picture. It is a fabulous addition to our outdoor patio, and it matches so perfectly the nature theme of our other pieces. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. It is a wonderful buy and looks much richer than its price tag. It is a great value, and that is increasingly hard to find these days! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bird table ever An attractive and sturdy bird table that also serves as a beautiful piece of artwork on my verandah. Highly recommended. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore this darling little table! I was looking for a table to fit a spot by a sliding glass door. I wanted something small and "airy", not heavy looking. This table is perfect, and the little birds are such a charming touch. I love it. While it provides the light look I wanted, the base is heavy enough to make the table sturdy and not subject to tipping easily. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, indoors or out! We bought this adorable table for our family room. It looks great, not at all out of place, like you might worry that typical outdoor furniture would be in your family room. It's a wonderful size to use as a small side table next to an arm chair and adds a nice whimsical touch without being overly cutesy. Very nice quality. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Table We bought this to use inside in a woodsy cabin loft, and it looks great! The quality is very good - for use inside or out. We were so pleased with the quality, we have ordered additional items from this retailer. No corners are cut on quality. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-weather bird and branch table Product was as depicted in the catalog. Totally satisfied with this purchase. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look for the money! I am an interior designer and I was trying to find an interesting table to use as a night stand in a very small room occupied by a very opinionated teenager. The headboard is a dark stained woven rattan and this table complimented it perfectly. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It looks just as I expected. Sturdy and cute! Just set the glass on top and enjoy! For indoors or out, mine is in a sunroom. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient, tasteful This table is tasteful and convenient next to a chair in a small space. Very stable, and best of all, no assembly! Just pop the glass top on. The light weight was easy for me to manage with arthritic hands. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful occasional table This is a beautiful little table that can be used inside or out. It arrived in very secure packaging, ready to use immediately. It is sturdy and very well made. We've already received many compliments on it. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase This table is exactly as pictured. Arrives completely put together, just pop on glass top. Heavy, weighty so wind won't blow over. Tasteful, and the price was fine also. I originally bought it to put next to a chair my husband uses in the spring and summer when he sits outside, but it's perfect for indoors too. Might just have to get me another. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very unique Am enjoying this unusual side table, is appropriate for my new decor in bedroom. Thank you for this unique item. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top O' of the Table This table is the tops! Great height and very appealing to anyone who likes nature themes. The finish is just right. Don't hesitate, you will love this table, and it's good for indoors or outdoors. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Botanical Table As soon as I saw this in the catalogue I knew it would be perfect sitting between the rattan chairs on my front porch. Perfect size to hold a decorative plant, a book and glass of ice tea in this hot Florida weather. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird Branch Table This is beautiful and sturdy. I absolutely love it with the little bird. It's quality is great. It's appearance is better than pictured. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor tables They are exactly as represented in catalogue, very good value, sturdy, and attractive. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect end tables I just fell in love with this charming, well designed and durable table. In fact we bought 3 of them and they are very happy in our outdoor gazebo. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird and Branch table No assembly was required. Table was well-packaged and there was no damage. It's a beautiful table, suitable for indoors or outside. Visually takes up very little space. Goes nicely with any decor style. Makes a great end table or bedside table in a guest room. A real bargain for the money. Wish I had a place for a second one. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling! Love this side table! It is cutely positioned by a chair on the deck off of our master bedroom...perfect little spot to rest a morning cup of joe or an evening glass of wine...I love it, and so does my little 5-year old niece...she loves to pet the "birdies"! Great value too. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it -it's unique & very solid and sturdy The table arrived quickly and packed very well. I'm using it in my living room as a side table. It's nice & solid and balanced well and the bottom is heavily weighted so there are no worries about it tipping over. And I love the unique design. Great buy for the price! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little artsy tables These delightful little tables were exactly what I expected. Different than most. Comment drawers. No one has visited my patio without asking about them. Just what I had hoped for. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this table! I ordered this table to use on the screen porch. It never made it out there. I love it inside with a plant on it. Beautiful accent. The quality and appearance is great. Guess I will have to order another for the porch. June 11, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T07:18:55.043-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(2 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

Would this bird table support a small lamp?

3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
United States
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. As I wrote in my review, the table is much heavier and sturdier than it looks and will definitely support a small lamp. Considering the width of the table top I think up to a 6-8 inch base will work well. Actually, I am looking for the perfect lamp myself!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Princeton, WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about marinemom89 is loaded.
Additional information about marinemom89 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the table is certainly sturdy enough to support a small lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Round Rock, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXCricket is loaded.
Additional information about TXCricket could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BigCanoe is loaded.
Additional information about BigCanoe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, it would support a small lamp. Maybe even a medium sized lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dyane is loaded.
Additional information about Dyane could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes with room left over for your coffee cup
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisiana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaA could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Grandin Road: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this table. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I think a small lamp would do well on this table. It is very sturdy and well balanced. It withstood the heavy winds we had here during the recent big storm that knocked out power everywhere.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WVshopper is loaded.
Additional information about WVshopper could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this item would be able to support a reasonable size table lamp. However since table lamps come in different sizes and weights, we do not recommend placing more than 10-15 lb on this table top.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The All-weather Bird and Branch Table does not feature tempered glass.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the All-weather Bird and Branch Table. We are checking with the manufacturer and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.531-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43377-All-weather Bird and Branch Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???