Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
All-weather Bird and Branch Table 4.8 5 120 127
LOVE this table!! Love, love love this table!! Not sure which room it's going in yet - but when I saw it, I just had to have it! October 30, 2013
beautiful on screened in porch when I look out the window onto the porch, I keep doing a double take with the birds. This is very nice on my porch, and it helps contribute to the relaxed feel. Handy for a drink or your paperback. I don't think it would be good for heavy items, so I didn't give it 5 stars. It has garnered a lot of compliments. Probably wouldn't be good with young kids. Not sure if the glass is tempered glass. August 22, 2011
Lovely bird table I originally bought the table for my deck to mix with our teak furniture; however, it seemed too dressy once I placed it. Moved it into our study/living room and it looks very nice at the end of our loveseat. I wish it was a little less gold-ish and more blackish, but it's well made, seems to be durable, and I'm very pleased with it. May 16, 2013
Bird and Branch table No assembly was required. Table was well-packaged and there was no damage. It's a beautiful table, suitable for indoors or outside. Visually takes up very little space. Goes nicely with any decor style. Makes a great end table or bedside table in a guest room. A real bargain for the money. Wish I had a place for a second one. May 6, 2013
great purchase This table is exactly as pictured. Arrives completely put together, just pop on glass top. Heavy, weighty so wind won't blow over. Tasteful, and the price was fine also. I originally bought it to put next to a chair my husband uses in the spring and summer when he sits outside, but it's perfect for indoors too. Might just have to get me another. March 8, 2013
An Absolute Charmer! Love, love, love everything in the Bird and Branch collection but was especially wanting this precious side table for our covered patio. It is not as heavy as it looks (hence the 4 stars), however we are still using it temporarily to hold an all-weather lamp until we can find something similar that is heavier. It gets a lot of compliments and I would buy it again in a heartbeat! January 28, 2012
bird table Absolutely adorable and incredible price. I love that the style is unique, and quality appears to be good. It appeals to my love of whimsy. I haven't had it long enough to judge durability. It is outdoors and I will have to see how the finish holds up after a season on the porch, but it is covered and I will bring it in for the winter. I am just delighted with it so far. June 4, 2012
Great porch table Love it! Bought one earlier and had to have another to go with our rocking chairs. October 23, 2013
Great little table! This is a great little table and looks beautiful in my family room which has several bird accents. It's a nice height beside my sofa. I love the glass top but I especially like the pretty finish on the metal. It is a clever design that looks like the branches of a tree. The price is a very good value for this product. I'm so happy that I ordered this. January 25, 2012
a joy to look at as the picture tells the story..this little table is not only functional, it makes me smile to see the birds each day in our home. love it ! September 17, 2013
Darling! Love this side table! It is cutely positioned by a chair on the deck off of our master bedroom...perfect little spot to rest a morning cup of joe or an evening glass of wine...I love it, and so does my little 5-year old niece...she loves to pet the "birdies"! Great value too. May 13, 2013
Love it -it's unique & very solid and sturdy The table arrived quickly and packed very well. I'm using it in my living room as a side table. It's nice & solid and balanced well and the bottom is heavily weighted so there are no worries about it tipping over. And I love the unique design. Great buy for the price! May 22, 2013
Great Little Table great small space design table - I am using indoors next to my sofa. It has an attractive appearance and doesn't take up much visual space which is a definite plus in my small place. As a lamp table, it needs more weight in the body and base. Without a lamp I think it is fine. Great value! April 9, 2013
I adore this darling little table! I was looking for a table to fit a spot by a sliding glass door. I wanted something small and "airy", not heavy looking. This table is perfect, and the little birds are such a charming touch. I love it. While it provides the light look I wanted, the base is heavy enough to make the table sturdy and not subject to tipping easily. August 16, 2012
Very nice, indoors or out! We bought this adorable table for our family room. It looks great, not at all out of place, like you might worry that typical outdoor furniture would be in your family room. It's a wonderful size to use as a small side table next to an arm chair and adds a nice whimsical touch without being overly cutesy. Very nice quality. August 16, 2012
Cute and Inexpensive This table is unbelievably cute. It looks like I spent triple the price. I didn't have much room by my love seat, and this is perfect. I've already received compliments. You won't be disappointed. July 22, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations I needed a small diameter "cute" table to go with wicker furniture in my sunroom. This table is perfect. It is cute but not "sweet".. It is hefty. It has a designer style. It looks and feels like it cost more than it did. I was surprised and value the coating on the bottom so it won't scratch or slide on the floor. June 29, 2011
Love this table! I ordered this table to use on the screen porch. It never made it out there. I love it inside with a plant on it. Beautiful accent. The quality and appearance is great. Guess I will have to order another for the porch. June 11, 2013
Handy table for a reasonable price. Read the great reviews and thought 'we'll see.' Turns out I'm super happy with it. Great size, well made, and it is just a handy little table to have. If I could change anything, I would make the metal darker, rather than the bronze color, but it's working fine as is. Great table for a reasonable price. March 28, 2012
Love my table I love my new bird and branch table. It fits in perfectly with my living room décor. August 27, 2013
Botanical Table As soon as I saw this in the catalogue I knew it would be perfect sitting between the rattan chairs on my front porch. Perfect size to hold a decorative plant, a book and glass of ice tea in this hot Florida weather. April 26, 2013
Love it! This little table finished my redecorating project for my living room. It has a special place in front of my very large front window. I have a lovely small glass vase crafted by local glass makers that looks great on the table. It's unique & looks like a piece of sculpture. We love it! July 14, 2011
Little artsy tables These delightful little tables were exactly what I expected. Different than most. Comment drawers. No one has visited my patio without asking about them. Just what I had hoped for. May 28, 2013
Top O' of the Table This table is the tops! Great height and very appealing to anyone who likes nature themes. The finish is just right. Don't hesitate, you will love this table, and it's good for indoors or outdoors. April 25, 2013
Completes the look! Fell in love with this table when I saw it in the catalog. It looks beautiful in our living room, between two chairs. My only complaint would be that the base isn't heavy enough. With indoor dogs, I fear that it could be easily knocked over. Still love it tho! July 16, 2012
Great look for the money! I am an interior designer and I was trying to find an interesting table to use as a night stand in a very small room occupied by a very opinionated teenager. The headboard is a dark stained woven rattan and this table complimented it perfectly. September 1, 2012
Nice Table We bought this to use inside in a woodsy cabin loft, and it looks great! The quality is very good - for use inside or out. We were so pleased with the quality, we have ordered additional items from this retailer. No corners are cut on quality. August 30, 2012
Beautiful occasional table This is a beautiful little table that can be used inside or out. It arrived in very secure packaging, ready to use immediately. It is sturdy and very well made. We've already received many compliments on it. February 19, 2013
convenient, tasteful This table is tasteful and convenient next to a chair in a small space. Very stable, and best of all, no assembly! Just pop the glass top on. The light weight was easy for me to manage with arthritic hands. February 14, 2013
bird/branch table I love this table!! It is exactly as described. The packaging made sure it arrived in excellent condition. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(2 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

Would this bird table support a small lamp?

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
United States
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Grandin Road: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this table. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this item would be able to support a reasonable size table lamp. However since table lamps come in different sizes and weights, we do not recommend placing more than 10-15 lb on this table top.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I think a small lamp would do well on this table. It is very sturdy and well balanced. It withstood the heavy winds we had here during the recent big storm that knocked out power everywhere.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WVshopper is loaded.
Additional information about WVshopper could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BigCanoe is loaded.
Additional information about BigCanoe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, it would support a small lamp. Maybe even a medium sized lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dyane is loaded.
Additional information about Dyane could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes with room left over for your coffee cup
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisiana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaA could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the table is certainly sturdy enough to support a small lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Round Rock, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXCricket is loaded.
Additional information about TXCricket could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely. As I wrote in my review, the table is much heavier and sturdier than it looks and will definitely support a small lamp. Considering the width of the table top I think up to a 6-8 inch base will work well. Actually, I am looking for the perfect lamp myself!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Princeton, WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about marinemom89 is loaded.
Additional information about marinemom89 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the All-weather Bird and Branch Table. We are checking with the manufacturer and we will update you as soon as possible.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The All-weather Bird and Branch Table does not feature tempered glass.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:43377-All-weather Bird and Branch Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???