Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by charming sturdy THis table fit perfectly in my sun room. Nice quality. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bird/branch table I love this table!! It is exactly as described. The packaging made sure it arrived in excellent condition. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Inexpensive This table is unbelievably cute. It looks like I spent triple the price. I didn't have much room by my love seat, and this is perfect. I've already received compliments. You won't be disappointed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disappointed! These tables are wonderful. I was surprised how substantial they are without being heavy. I intended to put them on my front covered porch, but have been using them indoors instead...they are that nice! Everything came packaged so nicely and secure. They look more expensive than they are. Don't hesitate to buy these if you are on the fence, you will love them. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my table I love my new bird and branch table. It fits in perfectly with my living room décor. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table! This is a wonderful little accent table. It's made extremely well, very sturdy, and has cute little bird details. It was packaged really well, so it arrived in perfect condition. I use it outdoors in my covered loggia since it is made out of aluminum and will not rust due to weather. This table is a great value. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table! Love this little side table. It looks great and holds up well. We have another one we use outside on a covered porch for 4 months of the year and we've had it for 3 years and it looks great still. This one we are using inside by a chair and it looks great. When it came in the top seemed a little crooked but my husband straightened it out and it is just fine. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a joy to look at as the picture tells the story..this little table is not only functional, it makes me smile to see the birds each day in our home. love it ! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table I really love my new table. I placed it on the patio, next to my chaise lounge chair, and it looks fantastic. It is big enough to accommodate a planter and a few knickknacks, and its design is just perfect to spruce up my patio. I couldn't be happier with it because it is sturdy, it looks great and it has a wonderful color that complements my bistro table and chairs of the same pattern. I'm thrilled with the quality and appearance and I know it will last a long time. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table is perfect for our purpose We purchase 2 bird and branch tables for our great room to be used on either side of a love seat. They are perfect for the purpose. We wanted tables that just made a statement but not be too overwhelming. They are beautifully constructed and came packaged quite well. They add to our eclectic mix of antiques and Victorian furniture and finished off the space quite nicely. They could be used in many different spaces and we are highly satisfied with the purchase. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great porch table Love it! Bought one earlier and had to have another to go with our rocking chairs. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice work The table was well designed and finished. The metal finish was unblemished in the powder coating and, overall, the table was exactly as described. Contrary to reviews by others, the base is well enough weighted to withstand tipping due to all but hyper-active children or major windstorms. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this table!! Love, love love this table!! Not sure which room it's going in yet - but when I saw it, I just had to have it! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely chairside table This table was chosen for the complete redecoration of our family room. The golden bronze went beautifully with the other pieces. The table is sturdy and large enough to hold decorative pieces and still have room for beverages or snacks. We are most pleased with this table. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by try these!! I bought 2 of these to use as nightstands. What a great idea!! They are tall enough and wide enough to put a lamp and clock on. They have a good weight. You won't regret the purchase!! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Patio Table This is a great addition to our patio. Very unique and stands out from everything else. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected This table is exactly as I imagined. I ordered it for my guest room and its great next to the chair as a place to rest coffee, book, or laptop while staying at our house. I highly recommend this table, the quality is outstanding and I imagine it will be useful for years to come. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Purchase This table is beautiful. The bronze color has golden tones and the perched birds are endearing! It arrived in perfect condition and the glass top was wrapped very nicely and put into place. No assembly required. I have it by my front door and use it to put welcoming items on that I collect. I also have a fountain nearby so it is a perfect choice. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird Branch Table This table is exactly as described except that it has a few more golden highlights than we expected. Sturdy and not wobbly. We love how it looks sitting between two Grandinroad chairs in our living room. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the table The all weather bird table is exactly as advertised. It is attractive and well made and I am very happy I bought it. The price was reasonable and I was able to get free shipping so I am very satisfied. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sweet and attractive table I was looking for a small attractive table to put a silk plant on in my dining room. This table is not a regular run-of-the-mill table. It is very sturdy and fun to have. Very pretty. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and so useful! I bought this for our deck. Everyone loved this table so much it never made it out of living room! This table is cute, well weighted and large enough for a drink, bowl of snacks, picture frame or anything you would put on an accent table. As a mom and a preschool teacher this table is fine around young children. Then we bought the butterfly table for the deck. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely This table is beautiful. We liked it so much, we considered keeping it in the house. Gave in finally. Put it outside by our glider, which we'd reoutfitted with new cushions. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table More than met my expectations. Was shinier than expected which was great. Very cute little table between two chairs on my porch. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality Really liked my new patio table--very sturdy, excellent quality; table is very level with high quality glass insert. Easy to setup. The finish should last a long time, even using it outdoors on my covered patio. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife loved it! Bought this cute table as a birthday present. Arrived in good condition and quickly. Looks great on our deck. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly as shown The table was exactly as shown on the website. I purchased a second one this year because I was very pleased with the first one I purchased last year. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-weather Bird and Branch Table Excellent value and beautiful product. Just the perfect accent on our sun porch with dark rattan furniture. We've gotten many compliments and have only had them for several weeks. Might I add, the delivery time was exceptional (within a week) and the packaging protected them with no popcorn!! No assembly except to place the glass top. Very happy. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this table Such a delightful table. Petite and charming. All I needed to do was put the glass on top and the table was assembled. Right now it's on the covered porch with two chairs, but it will head indoors to the den in a bit. Can recommend highly. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Very pleased with this table. I thought the table was a good value at its regular price but even more so when the site was offering a 30% discount. Order was delivered quickly and was well packed so there was no damage, even with a glass top. Very happy with this purchase. June 20, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T07:18:54.905-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(2 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

Would this bird table support a small lamp?

3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
United States
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. As I wrote in my review, the table is much heavier and sturdier than it looks and will definitely support a small lamp. Considering the width of the table top I think up to a 6-8 inch base will work well. Actually, I am looking for the perfect lamp myself!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Princeton, WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about marinemom89 is loaded.
Additional information about marinemom89 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the table is certainly sturdy enough to support a small lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Round Rock, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXCricket is loaded.
Additional information about TXCricket could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BigCanoe is loaded.
Additional information about BigCanoe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, it would support a small lamp. Maybe even a medium sized lamp.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dyane is loaded.
Additional information about Dyane could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes with room left over for your coffee cup
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisiana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaA could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Grandin Road: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this table. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I think a small lamp would do well on this table. It is very sturdy and well balanced. It withstood the heavy winds we had here during the recent big storm that knocked out power everywhere.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WVshopper is loaded.
Additional information about WVshopper could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this item would be able to support a reasonable size table lamp. However since table lamps come in different sizes and weights, we do not recommend placing more than 10-15 lb on this table top.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The All-weather Bird and Branch Table does not feature tempered glass.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the All-weather Bird and Branch Table. We are checking with the manufacturer and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.531-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:56.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43377, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43377-All-weather Bird and Branch Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???