Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Animated Advent House

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Animated Advent House is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animated Advent House I love everything about the advent house! It is exactly how it was described and easy to use. We'll enjoy it for years to come!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animated Advent House Very beautiful and nice music, it allows you to a just the volume. I do see a problem with the compartments they are not wide enough to put a regular size chocolate candy in them.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept Like other reviews this is a great idea but looks cheap. Maybe if they made it out of wood?? My husband is a fanatic about Christmas songs; sings them ALL year long so he will love this gift!! I hope it holds up because this will be something he will enjoy for years to come. Great concept but looks cheap
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute This is a cute piece of decent quality. I'm not sure where the confusion comes from in description/other reviews I read prior to my purchase, but this is plastic (nice heavy plastic, but not wood). I wish it was wood as listed, that's why I took away one star. But obviously the plastic isn't that bad - I kept the product and I think it looks nice and will last well.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Animated Advent House The house seems well made and the music and animation are very nice, My grandson and granddaughter love it.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute little house The advent house is cute, but lower quality than I expected. If I had purchased it full price, I would have returned it. Worth the sale price. Service and shipping was great.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little on the cheap side I was surprised by he quality of the item for the price.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy. I typically love every product from Grandinroad, but this literally broke the first use. Flimsy, poor quality.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Reccomend I purchased this for my granddaughter and the first time it was used it broke. Very poor quality. Sad because it is a really neat calendar!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware-very poor quality This arrived with visible bubbles in the sticker that is the design stuck on the flimsy 'house'. The sticker wasn't attached well on the sides either so it was already pulling loose. Looked like someone slapped the sticker on without any care and no quality check was done. Returned without seeing if it actually worked. Waste of my time and money. If this is what Grandinroad considers a quality product, i will be skeptical to order from them again.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_61653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is this made out of?

Asked by: Midwest mom
plastic
Answered by: pkjalleman
Date published: 2013-10-21

How big are the compartments?

Asked by: Anonymous
They aren't that big but you can put a couple pieces of candy coin, paper money, erasers, that's the size
Answered by: dmgonz
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_61653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:61653-Animated Advent House
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]