Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concept Like other reviews this is a great idea but looks cheap. Maybe if they made it out of wood?? My husband is a fanatic about Christmas songs; sings them ALL year long so he will love this gift!! I hope it holds up because this will be something he will enjoy for years to come. Great concept but looks cheap December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little on the cheap side I was surprised by he quality of the item for the price. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute little house The advent house is cute, but lower quality than I expected. If I had purchased it full price, I would have returned it. Worth the sale price. Service and shipping was great. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy. I typically love every product from Grandinroad, but this literally broke the first use. Flimsy, poor quality. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Reccomend I purchased this for my granddaughter and the first time it was used it broke. Very poor quality. Sad because it is a really neat calendar! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer Beware-very poor quality This arrived with visible bubbles in the sticker that is the design stuck on the flimsy 'house'. The sticker wasn't attached well on the sides either so it was already pulling loose. Looked like someone slapped the sticker on without any care and no quality check was done. Returned without seeing if it actually worked. Waste of my time and money. If this is what Grandinroad considers a quality product, i will be skeptical to order from them again. October 19, 2016
  • 2016-10-31 T15:36:21.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_61653, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(1 Question : 3 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
3 answers
What is this made out of?
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Midwest mom
Nebraska
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
plastic
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pkjalleman is loaded.
Additional information about pkjalleman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Grandinroad: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this house. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the composition of this house is 39.5% wood, 4.37% plastic and 4% metal.
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
  • 2016-10-31 T15:32:46.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61653, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T15:32:46.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61653, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61653-Animated Advent House
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]