Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Basic Inflatable EZ Bed 4.7 5 329 348
Basic Inflatable EZ Bed I thought I was purchasing an "EZ Bed," but received a "Frontgate" Bed from Grandinroad. I'm confused over this, because I didn't want another Frontgate Bed. I already have a queen EZ Bed and have purchased 2 Frontgate beds, which have not lasted as long as my EZ Bed. I'm hopeful it will work, if not expect me to return it. November 5, 2014
EZ bed review I am enjoying the queen size ez bed. Easy to set up, easy to return to portable carrier. And the bed is quite comfortable, especially with the 3' mattress pad I added. This was a good purchase. October 29, 2014
Happy I bought it! So happy I finally bought the EZ bed.I Its everything they said online! The set up and take down are so easy and fast.I tested it out and boy I just hope my company doesn't decide to stay longer.Just kidding! Anyway it is the nearest to a regular bed.We get a lot of company and Im sure they will appreciate not climbing up off the floor.Thank You for this bed its a blessing for the older ones that visit. October 16, 2014
Best Purchase Ever I love this inflatable EZ bed, it is so handy October 14, 2014
Terrific Find! This was the summer of house guests, and my husband and I were so grateful to find and purchase the queen-size EZ Bed. It's simple to use, fast to set up, and quite comfortable. Geting it back in the zippered case after deflation was slightly awkward, but it just took an extra pair of hands and all was well. This really is a 5-star product. October 12, 2014
Easy Guest bed Nice and convenient. Added a feather mattress topper to eliminate roll effect of inflating channels. Have only used with guests one time, so can't judge durability. They were pleased with the bed. October 8, 2014
We love this bed! This is our second purchase of the EZ Bed, as we already have one, and now we have another for our other grandchild when both families come to visit. This is the perfect solution to a guest bed--easy to store, easy to set up, comfortable to sleep on, takes regular bedding (we have two twin-size ones), and when you are done, you just deflate it, zip up the cover, and roll it away! When I had surgery and had to sleep on the first floor for a few weeks, I used it for nighttime sleeping as well as resting during the day. I am a 220+ pound woman, and it was as comfortable as a normal bed for sleeping. MUCH better than a sofa-bed! We love the EZ bed! October 6, 2014
EZ bed This is the best portable bed I have ever seen. I just had a chance to use it on a trip to see my mom. It was everything the, girl I talked to, told me it was. I am totally satisfied and will buy from your company again. Thank you so much.. September 27, 2014
A Life Saver My 74 year old sister-in-law was coming to visit. We have an aero bed that sits on the floor which I tried prior to her visit. I have a bad knee & I could hardly get up off the floor. I ordered the Basic Inflatable EZ Bed in a twin size. I tested before she arrived & I was able to put it back together after opening all by myself. My sister-in-law said it very comfortable & when she left it was so easy to put away. I recommend this to anyone who does not have an extra bed. September 19, 2014
Awesome extra bed Used it for the first time last week for my mother-in-law...set it up in my home office; all other guest rooms full with couples for a wedding. Bought a 3 inch memory foam topper also; she raved about how comfortable it was! Set up and tear down: maybe 5 minutes each. September 17, 2014
No need for overnight guests to suffer I purchased this inflatable twin size bed to serve as extra sleeping space to be used in our office room in our home. Easy to inflate and deflate - comes with a built in motor so just plug in and tell it what to do and it does the rest. Stores in a standard closet in it's own built-in zippered case. Uses standard twin sheets. Best of all - a friend who has back issues used it and raved about it - no bars in the back and she could adjust the firmness as needed. Great value - great buy - great night's sleep. September 8, 2014
EZ Bed is EZ This is the second EZ bed we have purchased. Still have the first one. We downsized and needed space for guests but don't have a guest room. This bed inflates without any effort from us and deflates easily--you just have to push the frame together and zip up the roller container to store it away. Only thing missing in Grandin Road is the sheet set which is a must as far as I'm concerned. The bottom sheet has an attached bed skirt which covers the framework AND the top sheet has a fitted bottom to keep the sheet from sliding off (there is no place to tuck in a sheet or blanket due to the airbed mattress on top of a framework). So, go to Frontgate and order the sheet set there!! September 2, 2014
Extra Bedroom The bed is easy to set up and take down. It is comfortable and works as a spare bed when our cabin is full. August 26, 2014
EZ Bed is sleepable Although there were no directions in the box, setting up the Basic Inflatable EZ Bed was, in fact, quite easy. Deflating it was a little bit more problematic but not so much that I couldn't eventually figure it out. I think a sheet of instructions would have been helpful. All that aside, the bed turns out to be very comfortable and provided my very fussy guest with 4 good nights of sleep. While I myself have not tried the bed, my guest's take on its sleepability convinced me that the bed was a keeper. August 26, 2014
Worth the price--and an added tip for comfort! My sister-in-law and her family (3 total) were coming to visit from London for 2 weeks. We had a full size bed in the spare room but my BIL is quite tall and has a bad back. This bed seemed to fit our needs with some modifications. I ordered the queen size bed and it unfolds and assembles as promised. It also comes with a patch kit. Based on other reviews, I got a padded mattress cover for the bed, that helps with the temperature fluctuations. But the air bed has slight rolls on the surface so my husband had the brilliant idea to throw a mattress topper on it. We got a $40 memory foam one from Target. Brilliant! You can inflate the bed really full so its firm and the topper adds padding. They raved about how comfortable it was and planned to buy one themselves. BIL needed to re-inflate once in the 2 week stay. After they left I slept on it for one night and had a great nights sleep. Planning to invite more guests now! One other thing... a fitted sheet works no problem but there isn't any place to tuck in a flat sheet. I tucked the ends of the flat sheet into the mattress pad but ideally a fitted sheet and a duvet would be all you need. Just didn't have an extra duvet. August 22, 2014
Pretty impressive I was pretty impressed by how fast and easy this bed inflated and deflated. I've only used it once, so it'll be interesting to see how long it lasts. FYI It's a hard plastic surface which is what I have always hated about inflatable beds! I put on a mattress pad and two sets of sheets to try to minimize the feel of plastic to no avail. So now I'll buy a foam pad (more money!) to make it not feel like a plastic bed. After that I think it will be ok. August 11, 2014
Works like a charm This fold out / inflatable bed is just the thing for my new sitting / guest room. It is so easy to put up, I was testing it out within 15 minutes of its arrival. We still need to replace the carpet in this room, so the fact that it also DEFLATES ITSELF was such a bonus. I have been looking at other solutions (futons, hide-a-beds) for two an three times the cost and then I have to sit / sleep on something uncomfortable. This fits the bill for what I need. August 6, 2014
INflatable EZ bed Fantastic!!! Inflates easily and stays inflated. The deflation was simple and it packed easily into the suitcase structure. IT worked exactly as stated. And the guest didn't know it was an inflatable until they had slept on it for three days. August 4, 2014
EZ Bed We've used this bed for 2 sets of company so far. Both reported that the bed was VERY comfortable and did not feel like they were sleeping on an air mattress. Very easy to put up and take down and stores easily. Both sets of company stayed for 3 days and we never had to add any air. I ordered a queen size and use a queen mattress pad & sheets that fit perfectly. I recommend this bed. July 19, 2014
Terrific choice We are very pleased with our EZ Bed....however, we haven't had time to set it up.....but I know it will be O.K. It's very easily stored and we're confident that this bed will be a winner. July 19, 2014
Exactly what we needed The Basic inflatable EZ bed has been an excellent purchase for us. We purchased both the twin and full size beds. They inflated and deflated perfectly and kept their shape for the 6 weeks we needed them. Only once did we re-inflate to make the twin a bit firmer. And when we deflated them they went easily and zipped up efficiently in their cases for quick storage. They were great and really helped with our temporary need for extra beds. July 16, 2014
Ez bed Great bed. Easy to use and put back up. Very comfortable. July 16, 2014
EZBed Set up and folded up as easy as advertised. Worked very well for our needs. Better than an air mattress on the floor. July 11, 2014
Best Air bed! Great air bed, easy order and delivery process. Very happy with purchase. My guests will also be very happy with the comfortable night's sleep! July 10, 2014
amazing product I had to return the bed not because it did not impress me, but because it is too small for my needs. Guest I bought it for is 6'4" and would have to sleep in a fetal position. Granted, I should have realized this when ordering July 4, 2014
What a nice surprise! We bought this to put in a room that stays permanently cold in our house, so I was a little worried that it would start to deflate. We had it out for several months and it never lost its firmness. My daughter loved sleeping on it! Very easy to put out and put away. I highly recommend it. My only complaint is that the bed stayed cold because of the material it is made from. It would be nice if it was covered in something to help that. July 3, 2014
The perfect spare bed I needed a bed for out of town guests but use the spare room for other activities. This bed was perfect - big enough to accomodate my guests, comfortable to sleep on, and easy to inflate and deflate and put away for next time after they had left. June 30, 2014
Great for unexpected company I always thought the EZ bed would be the perfect thing for multiple overnight guests. I ordered one when I knew we'd have a housefull. I wasn't disappointed. We were able to turn the exercilse room into a bedroom in just minutes. And EZ certainly is. No blowing up a mattress. Worked as advertised. June 24, 2014
Terrific Bed I am extremely happy with this inflatable EZ bed.. It works just like it is advertised and is very comfortable. You must note that the inflation process does not turn off by itself, so you want to be sure to turn it off when you get the desired support. You or your company will sleep very comfortably on this bed. June 22, 2014
Basic Inflatable EZ Bed Exceeded expectations. Easy to inflate and deflate, looks good enough when stored in its cover to keep out in the room! Fitted sheet stays on. Top sheet can't be tucked in so we just tie it off onto the legs at the foot of the bed. Works fine! June 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:-Basic Inflatable EZ Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???