Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor decoration entering the order was easy. The order was shipped complete and in a timely manner November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice products Very happy with everything. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever for my large mail box It looks very nice and the timer is such a bonus! I can go to bed without the trek to the mailbox each night. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase The items arrived in great condition and worked as described. I could not use the window decorations in on the window frame for our screens would not release, so we used them on our driveway lamps and mailbox. They looked like they were made for that particular use and we got many compliments December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lighted greenery! This greenery has been a fabulous purchase. It has sat outside and often under snow since it arrived. The timer feature is wonderful. We finally were able to be home at the precise time I wanted them to light up each evening. Once I set them to "timer" mode, I was able to "forget" about them. They come on each night at the same time, shine for a few hours, and then turn themselves off. Remarkable! Love this convenience. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like very much These are great . Look lovely . Timers work really well ...set it and forget it . No issues at all ! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I ordered these and then looked at the reviews so was a little nervous about the timers. I was super excited that the timers worked great for me. Turn them on the first time when you want them to come on each evening and they come on each day at the same time for approx 6 hours. Marvelous! They are really beautiful! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! I really like the pre-lit cordless garland. It's worked well and looks great. I'm glad I bought it. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLLY GARLAND THIS GARLAND WAS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE TIMER. CLEVER IT'S SET TO COME ON 6 HOURS THEN OFF 18. PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPPING. THE GARLAND DID NOT REQUIRE TOO MUCH ATTENTION. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by B attery operated Holly tree Well designed and the fact that you have a timer on the items is a huge plus. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matched my existing Garland perfectly! Was vey pleased with quality and how well it matched an existing wreath and garland December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found Looking everywhere for cordless outdoor lights. Was told none made anymore. I persisted and finally found them and even some on a garland. I bought 2 sets of lights and the Holly and Berry garland with lights. They arrived in time. They all work perfectly. And, all have a timer that also works perfectly. I hate to take them down!!! Thank you Grandinroad. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muscles are required to lift these wreaths I don't use the battery powered lights that are on these wreaths because I spotlight my house. I have 12 of these wreaths, one on each window and had to use extra heavy ribbon for them to stay and not slide down the window. They are gorgeous and will last for a very long time. I was very pleased to see the quality and they lasted through 45 mph winds and -46 degree temperatures. I also have the garland that matches the wreaths, I hope the collection is available for next year because I would like to add to it. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucas Urn I've been searching for urns for a long time, for myself and for a gift. After reading great reviews for this one, and noticing what a great price it was, I ordered it for a Christmas gift. I loved it and want one for myself now too! Thank you! The weight is wonderful...heavy enough to not fall over, but light enough to carry, and it looks more expensive than it was. Can't wait for spring to see it filled! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath I just purchased the wreath for this holiday season. It was beautiful after fluffing. I added a beautiful bow and it looked spectacular outside on my garden fence. Thanks GrandinRoad for this beautiful wreath. Hope to enjoy for many years to come. Also love the pre-lit battery component. Makes it so easy to manually turn on or allow the timer to illuminate the beautiful arrangement. Again, thanks!! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Have been looking for a battery operated wreath that was big enough to stand out on my porch and this one is perfect. Love the fact that it is battery operated (no cords hanging). It is exactly what I expected when ordered. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty - very nice Have not used this wreath yet - bought it after Christmas on sale! I did receive it right away however, and tested it out before storing it until next year. Very pretty wreath - it works very well and I'm sure our neighbors will enjoy it on our front door next year! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous urn exactly as I pictured...very easy assembly! Nice size! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Urn I love the Lucas Urn! It is the perfect urn that elegantly dresses up my front door. I love that I can change the fillers each season. The urns are gorgeous and very reasonable in price! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classical style These urns lend a great classical touch to the front porch. They are lightweight as advertised and so are easily moved as needed. The removable plug is a good feature for plants needing good drainage, such as roses. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice looking Bought the urn for all the different holidays. Also got the leaf filler. Looks great! My only recommendation would be to widen the opening at the top - couldn't fit a mum plant in it so put a mercury globe on it. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outdoor Urn Great product. Thought it would be heavy and in one piece. It is not and that is great!!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted The Holly and Berry pre-lit, battery operated Christmas mailbox swag was exactly what I had been looking for! The straps hold it securely in place. Once you insert the batteries and turn it to timer the first time, the lights come on for six hours, go off for 18 hours, and then repeat the sequence. It works as advertised. Very pleased! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Window Swag Always had a wreath...this year I wanted something different & saw this swag in the catalog. I love it! I love the timer feature, I never have to make sure the lights are on. The best thing ever invented!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mail box swag Very full and festive on our mailbox. Appears that it will be durable year after year. A good buy as far as I am concerned. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and easy First of all, I got the mailbox with all the trimmings last summer. My neighbors are so jealous! It is simply the most beautiful mailbox I've ever seen. So I got the garland and hooked it up in 2 seconds with the attached strap. Really a nice touch. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Design Beautiful style with classic design elements. Lightweight adds to value. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Outdoor Decoration Easy to put up, and the timer works! Trees could be a little more "bushy" or fuller. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty but not bright The garland is very pretty but when the lights are on timer, they are not very bright! Sure would love to have brighter lights!!! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Garland Garland looks great on the house, only problem is the timers don't seem to work properly. 6 hours on 18 hours off doesn't happen all the time so I have to adjust accordingly. February 6, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T07:17:55.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(7 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Urn Filler
 
1 answer

How do you set the timer?

Customer avatar
by
North Dakota
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cynkee is loaded.
Additional information about Cynkee could not be loaded.
I have another urn filler similar to the this, and my husband threw the directions before I could stop him. On the back of the battery case, there are two little tabs/buttons, but I can't figure out how to set it to go on and off!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
North Dakota
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cynkee is loaded.
Additional information about Cynkee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We have attached the instruction manual for your reference.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Urn Filler
 
1 answer

What is the diameter of the part that goes inside the urn?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The foam insert for the urn filler measures 8"H and is approximately 7 3/4" diameter at the bottom, and approximately 9" diameter at the top.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:42.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T07:15:42.548-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???