Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever for my large mail box It looks very nice and the timer is such a bonus! I can go to bed without the trek to the mailbox each night.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better! I really like the pre-lit cordless garland. It's worked well and looks great. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase The items arrived in great condition and worked as described. I could not use the window decorations in on the window frame for our screens would not release, so we used them on our driveway lamps and mailbox. They looked like they were made for that particular use and we got many compliments
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Design Beautiful style with classic design elements. Lightweight adds to value.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I don't usually write reviews, but this Holly & Berry collection is so great that I had to comment. I ordered the mailbox swag and door swag and absolutely loved them. It rained for 2 weeks after I put them up and they still looked beautiful. Loved them so much, I ordered the garland the minute I saw that it had been reduced by $20 on 12/22 -- just HAD to have it!! My door and mailbox are the prettiest in the neighborhood. BEAUTIFUL and quality collection.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products Very happy with everything.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Staked Christmas Trees Attractive, easy to install, and simple to use. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to put this up and see if the lights work I haven't put this out yet and some of the reviews talked about the lights not working well. So I am hoping I don't have this problem.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to the real thing Very full, great decorations-simple but nice look. Reasonably priced and should last for a few years. I'd been buying real trees and they were getting more expensive and more challenging to find. Love the pre-lit and the battery operated. Looking forward to this nice addition to my holiday decor.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor decoration entering the order was easy. The order was shipped complete and in a timely manner
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered these and then looked at the reviews so was a little nervous about the timers. I was super excited that the timers worked great for me. Turn them on the first time when you want them to come on each evening and they come on each day at the same time for approx 6 hours. Marvelous! They are really beautiful!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas Urn I've been searching for urns for a long time, for myself and for a gift. After reading great reviews for this one, and noticing what a great price it was, I ordered it for a Christmas gift. I loved it and want one for myself now too! Thank you! The weight is wonderful...heavy enough to not fall over, but light enough to carry, and it looks more expensive than it was. Can't wait for spring to see it filled!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from battery-operated holly and berry garland Absolutely love it! I looked at others and they weren't as full and lush as this one. This garland is thick and the lights are big in comparison to others that have that little speck of a light. I thought the price was alittle high but not after seeing and using. You definitely pay for the quality and the quality is great!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy First of all, I got the mailbox with all the trimmings last summer. My neighbors are so jealous! It is simply the most beautiful mailbox I've ever seen. So I got the garland and hooked it up in 2 seconds with the attached strap. Really a nice touch.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched my existing Garland perfectly! Was vey pleased with quality and how well it matched an existing wreath and garland
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Have been looking for a battery operated wreath that was big enough to stand out on my porch and this one is perfect. Love the fact that it is battery operated (no cords hanging). It is exactly what I expected when ordered.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLLY GARLAND THIS GARLAND WAS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE TIMER. CLEVER IT'S SET TO COME ON 6 HOURS THEN OFF 18. PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPPING. THE GARLAND DID NOT REQUIRE TOO MUCH ATTENTION.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous urn exactly as I pictured...very easy assembly! Nice size!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lighted greenery! This greenery has been a fabulous purchase. It has sat outside and often under snow since it arrived. The timer feature is wonderful. We finally were able to be home at the precise time I wanted them to light up each evening. Once I set them to "timer" mode, I was able to "forget" about them. They come on each night at the same time, shine for a few hours, and then turn themselves off. Remarkable! Love this convenience.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found Looking everywhere for cordless outdoor lights. Was told none made anymore. I persisted and finally found them and even some on a garland. I bought 2 sets of lights and the Holly and Berry garland with lights. They arrived in time. They all work perfectly. And, all have a timer that also works perfectly. I hate to take them down!!! Thank you Grandinroad.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B attery operated Holly tree Well designed and the fact that you have a timer on the items is a huge plus.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muscles are required to lift these wreaths I don't use the battery powered lights that are on these wreaths because I spotlight my house. I have 12 of these wreaths, one on each window and had to use extra heavy ribbon for them to stay and not slide down the window. They are gorgeous and will last for a very long time. I was very pleased to see the quality and they lasted through 45 mph winds and -46 degree temperatures. I also have the garland that matches the wreaths, I hope the collection is available for next year because I would like to add to it.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classical style These urns lend a great classical touch to the front porch. They are lightweight as advertised and so are easily moved as needed. The removable plug is a good feature for plants needing good drainage, such as roses.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly and Berry Garland The best quality garland I have ever purchased. It is very classy and the lights in the garland are just right.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The Holly and Berry pre-lit, battery operated Christmas mailbox swag was exactly what I had been looking for! The straps hold it securely in place. Once you insert the batteries and turn it to timer the first time, the lights come on for six hours, go off for 18 hours, and then repeat the sequence. It works as advertised. Very pleased!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christman Garland Love it! easy to install and set up. looks great
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mail box swag Very full and festive on our mailbox. Appears that it will be durable year after year. A good buy as far as I am concerned.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Swag Always had a wreath...this year I wanted something different & saw this swag in the catalog. I love it! I love the timer feature, I never have to make sure the lights are on. The best thing ever invented!!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Garland Garland looks great on the house, only problem is the timers don't seem to work properly. 6 hours on 18 hours off doesn't happen all the time so I have to adjust accordingly.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best in the neighborhood Helped to make our house one of the most tastefully decorated homes in the neighborhood
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_42254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-11-10

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
Answered by: JHGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2013-11-26

How is the garland being hung on a brick house? Is it using some type of clips, nails, etc?

Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. To hang garland from brick, it is recommended to use brick clips, which can be purchased at a local home improvement store or online.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the pine real or imitation?

Asked by: Anonymous
We appreciate your interest in this item. These items are made from artificial pine.
Answered by: KMGrandinroadService
Date published: 2013-10-21

How long is the garland?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
Answered by: JHGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_42254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]