Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland 3.8 5 125 130
Love this planter! Got the copper patina version...tall and elegant yet lightweight and has a rubber stopper in the bottom, which a lot of planters don't! Going to use it all year but in particular for HALLOWEEN to use with the Witch staked legs I bought to stick in for the holiday! Very pleased and would definitely buy again! September 5, 2013
Urn fillers and garlands All excellent quality. Instant decoratoing succes for the holidays. Will last , not a one time use! Very Pleased November 22, 2013
very satisfied I purchased two of these urns to be placed on either side of the front entrance to my home. I also purchased the fall filler that was sold. The urns make a striking impression that I will use and fill differently with each season. November 26, 2013
urn filler Love this! I just elevated it by placing some blocks in the urn first. The branches and items in the filler are easy to arrange as you like. The lights are on a timer and it looks great. After two snows so far, I just brushed the few inches of snow off the arrangement and it continues to work well. December 12, 2013
Urns We recently purchased the Lucas Urn to display Christmas greenery. They look as if they are made of concrete and appear very sturdy but with are much lighter and easy to move. December 18, 2013
Lucas urns the urns were very well packaged and delivery was on time.. Very nice looking ,good and and sturdy quality. Thanks Grandin Road December 25, 2013
Gorgeous This filler is just beautiful - loved it so much I bought the matching wreath and garland. December 28, 2013
Wreaths Prelit Instant gratification! Wreaths are full beautiful and look realistic! Just unbox, fluff, add batteries and hang! No messy wires!!! Love them! November 22, 2013
Great front door Christmas Decoration I love it. It is exactly what I was looking for. It looks beautiful during the day and also lights up at night on a battery operated timer. Hassle free decoration. BEST THING IS NO SHEDDING NEEDLES EVERY TIME YOU OPEN THE DOOR January 15, 2014
beautiful wreath So real looking! Love the timer feature that allows you to set it and forget it. I added a big red bow and it looks great on the front door. Highly recommend! December 27, 2012
Christmas pretty Love the holly berry wreath. The leaves are full and the decorations stand out to make a spectacular display. Wish the LED lights were brighter. December 27, 2012
Very pleased Works great. Beautiful even when not lit. The timer works great and the batteries lasted the entire Christmas season while we had it hanging for approx 4 weeks. December 27, 2012
Beautiful wreath This wreath is beautiful and I love the timer. Just received for this year but went ahead and displayed it. As usual, it required fluffing from the box but that is normal in packing and shipment. Love this item!! Will withstand the 23 degree weather outside because of the workmanship and quality of materials it is made with. December 25, 2013
Holly and Berry Garland The best quality garland I have ever purchased. It is very classy and the lights in the garland are just right. December 2, 2011
Battery Operated Garland Garland came quickly. It was exactly as described. I like the way you can make it twinkle or just stay on. Having the timer is great. I wish I could set it to a certain time period, but for the price, it is a minor inconvenience. And so far it works great with the way it is and it looks awesome. Buy this! December 11, 2011
I need to put this up and see if the lights work I haven't put this out yet and some of the reviews talked about the lights not working well. So I am hoping I don't have this problem. November 14, 2013
Great outdoor decoration entering the order was easy. The order was shipped complete and in a timely manner November 21, 2013
Nice products Very happy with everything. December 17, 2013
best ever for my large mail box It looks very nice and the timer is such a bonus! I can go to bed without the trek to the mailbox each night. December 21, 2013
Very pleased with purchase The items arrived in great condition and worked as described. I could not use the window decorations in on the window frame for our screens would not release, so we used them on our driveway lamps and mailbox. They looked like they were made for that particular use and we got many compliments December 21, 2013
Like very much These are great . Look lovely . Timers work really well ...set it and forget it . No issues at all ! December 25, 2013
Beautiful I ordered these and then looked at the reviews so was a little nervous about the timers. I was super excited that the timers worked great for me. Turn them on the first time when you want them to come on each evening and they come on each day at the same time for approx 6 hours. Marvelous! They are really beautiful! December 26, 2013
Couldn't be better! I really like the pre-lit cordless garland. It's worked well and looks great. I'm glad I bought it. December 29, 2013
HOLLY GARLAND THIS GARLAND WAS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE TIMER. CLEVER IT'S SET TO COME ON 6 HOURS THEN OFF 18. PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPPING. THE GARLAND DID NOT REQUIRE TOO MUCH ATTENTION. December 29, 2013
Finally found Looking everywhere for cordless outdoor lights. Was told none made anymore. I persisted and finally found them and even some on a garland. I bought 2 sets of lights and the Holly and Berry garland with lights. They arrived in time. They all work perfectly. And, all have a timer that also works perfectly. I hate to take them down!!! Thank you Grandinroad. January 3, 2014
Muscles are required to lift these wreaths I don't use the battery powered lights that are on these wreaths because I spotlight my house. I have 12 of these wreaths, one on each window and had to use extra heavy ribbon for them to stay and not slide down the window. They are gorgeous and will last for a very long time. I was very pleased to see the quality and they lasted through 45 mph winds and -46 degree temperatures. I also have the garland that matches the wreaths, I hope the collection is available for next year because I would like to add to it. January 10, 2014
Beautiful wreath I just purchased the wreath for this holiday season. It was beautiful after fluffing. I added a beautiful bow and it looked spectacular outside on my garden fence. Thanks GrandinRoad for this beautiful wreath. Hope to enjoy for many years to come. Also love the pre-lit battery component. Makes it so easy to manually turn on or allow the timer to illuminate the beautiful arrangement. Again, thanks!! January 11, 2014
So pretty - very nice Have not used this wreath yet - bought it after Christmas on sale! I did receive it right away however, and tested it out before storing it until next year. Very pretty wreath - it works very well and I'm sure our neighbors will enjoy it on our front door next year! January 20, 2014
fabulous urn exactly as I pictured...very easy assembly! Nice size! March 11, 2014
The Perfect Urn I love the Lucas Urn! It is the perfect urn that elegantly dresses up my front door. I love that I can change the fillers each season. The urns are gorgeous and very reasonable in price! April 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T08:48:31.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(17 Questions : 29 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lucas Urn
 
1 answer

What is the dimension of the square base?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The base of the Lucas Urn is 8"sq.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
 
2 answers

Are the lights LED? I need a wireless wreath without LED lights.

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
 on Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The lights on the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath are LED.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-02T08:52:21.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-02T08:52:21.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???