Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland 3.8 5 125 130
best ever for my large mail box It looks very nice and the timer is such a bonus! I can go to bed without the trek to the mailbox each night. December 21, 2013
HOLLY GARLAND THIS GARLAND WAS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE TIMER. CLEVER IT'S SET TO COME ON 6 HOURS THEN OFF 18. PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPPING. THE GARLAND DID NOT REQUIRE TOO MUCH ATTENTION. December 29, 2013
Lucas Urn I've been searching for urns for a long time, for myself and for a gift. After reading great reviews for this one, and noticing what a great price it was, I ordered it for a Christmas gift. I loved it and want one for myself now too! Thank you! The weight is wonderful...heavy enough to not fall over, but light enough to carry, and it looks more expensive than it was. Can't wait for spring to see it filled! January 10, 2014
fabulous urn exactly as I pictured...very easy assembly! Nice size! March 11, 2014
nice looking Bought the urn for all the different holidays. Also got the leaf filler. Looks great! My only recommendation would be to widen the opening at the top - couldn't fit a mum plant in it so put a mercury globe on it. October 17, 2014
Fun and easy First of all, I got the mailbox with all the trimmings last summer. My neighbors are so jealous! It is simply the most beautiful mailbox I've ever seen. So I got the garland and hooked it up in 2 seconds with the attached strap. Really a nice touch. December 31, 2014
Beautiful Character Purchased to place lighted branches/greenery within... Looks very stunning and exquisite!!! Very pleased with this purchase. If I had a larger home, I would buy more!!!! December 8, 2011
Battery Operated Garland Garland came quickly. It was exactly as described. I like the way you can make it twinkle or just stay on. Having the timer is great. I wish I could set it to a certain time period, but for the price, it is a minor inconvenience. And so far it works great with the way it is and it looks awesome. Buy this! December 11, 2011
battery-operated holly and berry garland Absolutely love it! I looked at others and they weren't as full and lush as this one. This garland is thick and the lights are big in comparison to others that have that little speck of a light. I thought the price was alittle high but not after seeing and using. You definitely pay for the quality and the quality is great! December 16, 2011
Nice products Very happy with everything. December 17, 2013
Love this lighted greenery! This greenery has been a fabulous purchase. It has sat outside and often under snow since it arrived. The timer feature is wonderful. We finally were able to be home at the precise time I wanted them to light up each evening. Once I set them to "timer" mode, I was able to "forget" about them. They come on each night at the same time, shine for a few hours, and then turn themselves off. Remarkable! Love this convenience. December 25, 2013
Couldn't be better! I really like the pre-lit cordless garland. It's worked well and looks great. I'm glad I bought it. December 29, 2013
B attery operated Holly tree Well designed and the fact that you have a timer on the items is a huge plus. December 29, 2013
Finally found Looking everywhere for cordless outdoor lights. Was told none made anymore. I persisted and finally found them and even some on a garland. I bought 2 sets of lights and the Holly and Berry garland with lights. They arrived in time. They all work perfectly. And, all have a timer that also works perfectly. I hate to take them down!!! Thank you Grandinroad. January 3, 2014
Great Buy! Have been looking for a battery operated wreath that was big enough to stand out on my porch and this one is perfect. Love the fact that it is battery operated (no cords hanging). It is exactly what I expected when ordered. January 19, 2014
Mail box swag Very full and festive on our mailbox. Appears that it will be durable year after year. A good buy as far as I am concerned. December 16, 2014
Classy! Absolutely love this purchase! Great addition to finishing off holiday decor. It's well made, functional & impressive. Didn't have it up for an hour before a neighbor commented on how classy it looked. Love the fact that it runs on batteries. My only concern is that it is so beautiful, I'm afraid it's going to get stolen! November 21, 2012
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Greenery Collecti Everything I hoped it would be. I used it on my front porch - it took less than an hour to set up four sets of them. Beautiful! The neighbors have all told me how much they are enjoying them. Looks good in the daytime. I wasn't sure about the red ornaments, but they really add some pop against the greenery. Worth every penny! December 16, 2012
Beautiful but a little pricey I bought two of them, the one worked perfectly but the second one had problems with the timer. I still like them though and hope to use them for many years. The battery pack could be more weatherproof. March 1, 2011
nice addtion to front porch decor color on line is misleading however nicely constructed and easy to assemble. May 9, 2013
Looks great. I loved this product works really well with the arrangements they sell to go in them. A little light weight for outside so I put a sandbag in bottom to weigh it down in case of wind. Worked great. October 16, 2013
Small but pretty These trees were smaller and shorter than I envisioned, but the decorations are very pretty and I really like the timer feature for the lights. The stakes are very sturdy; they require the most minimal assembly and the branches just need a little fluffing out of the box. They would look best if you had a large grouping, say a row of ten along a walkway. Unfortunately, at this price I could only afford two so they don't provide a big display. Still, I like them and would order more if I could afford it. December 4, 2013
Nice. Wish there were more lights. I purchased this faux wreath for our front door specifically bc it was battery operated and did not have a cord. I have not used it yet so cannot speak to the durability, but it's appearance is quite nice. All the lights work which is something I had concerns about. However, i wish there were more lights. November 10, 2011
Battery op wreaths I haven't actually used them yet, but they look beautiful. Full and colorful and actually look pretty real. I tested them to make sure they work and when lit, they look lovely. November 22, 2011
Impressive wreath The plastic holly leaves are a little too fakey, but this is a nice wreath, and the battery-operated lights on a timer make it a no-brainer for easy decorating. I attached a large bow made of the red laser ribbon. Looks great! Be careful when opening the battery compartement. The hinge snapped right off, and I had to rig up something to keep it closed after that. December 3, 2012
Glowing Holiday Wreath Beautifully put together wreath. Battery operated with timer. Makes a pretty presentation. Only wish the LED lights were brighter and more plentiful. Nice touch, however, around garage lights in areas with no access to electricity; plus, very convenient! December 27, 2012
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath Love the lifelike look of the greenery and bright shiny red balls. Disappointed with the lackluster lights. They shine dimly and there are too few of them. Overall, though, the wreath is very sturdy and should last years. Just need to find another battery-operated string of bright lights to add to it next year. December 27, 2012
Pleasing purchase Quality of the wreath was better than I expected, and the battery-operation is an excellent feature. December 31, 2012
Battery operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath This wreath is beautiful. However, I would have loved another strand of lights. December 14, 2013
Happy Customer I thought the wreaths were nice looking and seemed to be made well. I spent some time separating the branches and readjusting the ornaments to give the fullness I was looking for. I bought these for my mother in laws small apartment and hung them on her French doors going to the patio. She loves the look! December 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T09:11:33.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(17 Questions : 29 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lucas Urn
 
1 answer

What is the dimension of the square base?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The base of the Lucas Urn is 8"sq.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
 
2 answers

Are the lights LED? I need a wireless wreath without LED lights.

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
 on Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The lights on the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath are LED.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:16.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:16.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???