Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland 3.8 5 105 108
Great Buy! Have been looking for a battery operated wreath that was big enough to stand out on my porch and this one is perfect. Love the fact that it is battery operated (no cords hanging). It is exactly what I expected when ordered. January 19, 2014
Beautiful wreath I just purchased the wreath for this holiday season. It was beautiful after fluffing. I added a beautiful bow and it looked spectacular outside on my garden fence. Thanks GrandinRoad for this beautiful wreath. Hope to enjoy for many years to come. Also love the pre-lit battery component. Makes it so easy to manually turn on or allow the timer to illuminate the beautiful arrangement. Again, thanks!! January 11, 2014
Lucas Urn I've been searching for urns for a long time, for myself and for a gift. After reading great reviews for this one, and noticing what a great price it was, I ordered it for a Christmas gift. I loved it and want one for myself now too! Thank you! The weight is wonderful...heavy enough to not fall over, but light enough to carry, and it looks more expensive than it was. Can't wait for spring to see it filled! January 10, 2014
Muscles are required to lift these wreaths I don't use the battery powered lights that are on these wreaths because I spotlight my house. I have 12 of these wreaths, one on each window and had to use extra heavy ribbon for them to stay and not slide down the window. They are gorgeous and will last for a very long time. I was very pleased to see the quality and they lasted through 45 mph winds and -46 degree temperatures. I also have the garland that matches the wreaths, I hope the collection is available for next year because I would like to add to it. January 10, 2014
Finally found Looking everywhere for cordless outdoor lights. Was told none made anymore. I persisted and finally found them and even some on a garland. I bought 2 sets of lights and the Holly and Berry garland with lights. They arrived in time. They all work perfectly. And, all have a timer that also works perfectly. I hate to take them down!!! Thank you Grandinroad. January 3, 2014
Love it! Love the way it looks & lights up. The ornament balls are a nice deeper red . The holly adds a special look to the garland. January 3, 2014
Served the purpose I guess We used this garland for the long ledge on our front porch. It was fine but the battery box was large and hard to hide (you could see it from the street). I wouldn't have paid full price for it. January 1, 2014
Matched my existing Garland perfectly! Was vey pleased with quality and how well it matched an existing wreath and garland December 31, 2013
B attery operated Holly tree Well designed and the fact that you have a timer on the items is a huge plus. December 29, 2013
HOLLY GARLAND THIS GARLAND WAS AND IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE TIMER. CLEVER IT'S SET TO COME ON 6 HOURS THEN OFF 18. PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPPING. THE GARLAND DID NOT REQUIRE TOO MUCH ATTENTION. December 29, 2013
Battery Op Basket Doesn't light very brightly. Difficult to conceal huge battery box. Goes through A LOT of D batteries. December 29, 2013
Couldn't be better! I really like the pre-lit cordless garland. It's worked well and looks great. I'm glad I bought it. December 29, 2013
Very pleased Garlands were very plush and looked great on door. (Actually too plush to fit in space over door, so ended up just putting on each side.) Arrived well wrapped so bulbs were shiny and clean. Lights not overly bright... just right to add sparkle. No problems with batteries and timers worked perfectly. Just turned them on at the right time the first night, and they came on and went off automatically from then on. Please note that the garlands have battery holders at each end, but they can be hidden behind the greenery if you position carefully. December 26, 2013
Cute Little Xmas Trees For Outdoors Liked these trees very much! They put out quite a bit of light. The tree is placed in a stand with ground stakes so the actual tree itself isn't 3 Ft Tall. But very cute! The only thing I would change is making the battery compartment more discreet because it's bulky and can be clearly seen when someone is in close proximity to the tree. December 26, 2013
Attractive but wrong shape the trees are really cute and are nicely decorated. However the shape is all wrong. the length of the branches are equal throughout so that you get a what looks like a lighted and decorated vertical "log" versus a tree shape....lower third branches should be longer and taper as it goes to the top. There is a vast improvement in the battery compartment and the timer works. I ordered a half a dozen of the garlands last year and the timer does not work at all and the battery cases are flimsy....if I had used those outside I doubt they would have lasted at all. December 26, 2013
Beautiful I ordered these and then looked at the reviews so was a little nervous about the timers. I was super excited that the timers worked great for me. Turn them on the first time when you want them to come on each evening and they come on each day at the same time for approx 6 hours. Marvelous! They are really beautiful! December 26, 2013
Nice Appearance The swag has a nice appearance and looks great on our door, however, the lights are very dull. It would look much nicer, and show better, if the lights were a bright LED. December 26, 2013
Like very much These are great . Look lovely . Timers work really well ...set it and forget it . No issues at all ! December 25, 2013
Love this lighted greenery! This greenery has been a fabulous purchase. It has sat outside and often under snow since it arrived. The timer feature is wonderful. We finally were able to be home at the precise time I wanted them to light up each evening. Once I set them to "timer" mode, I was able to "forget" about them. They come on each night at the same time, shine for a few hours, and then turn themselves off. Remarkable! Love this convenience. December 25, 2013
Very nice christmas decoration I am quite pleased with this purchase. The greenery looks very nice, and the timer works quite well. I hope this same line is available next year for me to add more pieces. December 23, 2013
Very pleased with purchase The items arrived in great condition and worked as described. I could not use the window decorations in on the window frame for our screens would not release, so we used them on our driveway lamps and mailbox. They looked like they were made for that particular use and we got many compliments December 21, 2013
Great front door Christmas Decoration I love it. It is exactly what I was looking for. It looks beautiful during the day and also lights up at night on a battery operated timer. Hassle free decoration. BEST THING IS NO SHEDDING NEEDLES EVERY TIME YOU OPEN THE DOOR January 15, 2014
Lights Are Not White Product description says white lights---they have a yellow hue that detracts from a white glow. Instead of "bright white lights" they are "yellow dim lights". The greenery, the red berries, and the red ornaments are fine and love the style idea--hence a 3 star rating. The lights are disappointing and effects the overall appearance. January 5, 2014
Not So Good Purchase Timer works great. Appearance was a little disappointing..too much plastic. Red balls look cheap. January 2, 2014
Nice Enjoy this product but seemed to be missing a couple of red ornaments, love the timer and cordless January 1, 2014
Forget the lights This is a lovely wreath. If that is enough for you, buy it by all means. But if the lights are important, I would advise looking elsewhere because the lights are so dim they are practically invisible even at night. December 31, 2013
Christmas wreath Very pretty wreath but not as bright as I would have expected for that many lights. The lights were also more yellow than white. But I loved how they were timed and cordless...that was a real plus. December 28, 2013
So So This wreath was a little disappointing, while greenery is full the ornaments get lost and are flawed the lines that separate both parts of the sphere show. The lights are so faint at night it doesn't make a statement. definitely need more lights. It also could use more holly berries. December 26, 2013
Beautiful wreath This wreath is beautiful and I love the timer. Just received for this year but went ahead and displayed it. As usual, it required fluffing from the box but that is normal in packing and shipment. Love this item!! Will withstand the 23 degree weather outside because of the workmanship and quality of materials it is made with. December 25, 2013
Lights entirely too dull The looks are OK but the lights are very disappointing. The lights are dull even with fresh batteries, but the batteries are used up within 2 weeks! This is true for the yard trees, mailbox cover, and the window swags as well. Not worth the money, in my opinion. (And I spent a fortune on the set!!) December 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(16 Questions : 28 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
 
2 answers

Are the lights LED? I need a wireless wreath without LED lights.

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath and will update you as soon as possible.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The lights on the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath are LED.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Urn Filler
 
1 answer

How do you set the timer?

Customer avatar
by
North Dakota
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cynkee is loaded.
Additional information about Cynkee could not be loaded.
I have another urn filler similar to the this, and my husband threw the directions before I could stop him. On the back of the battery case, there are two little tabs/buttons, but I can't figure out how to set it to go on and off!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
North Dakota
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cynkee is loaded.
Additional information about Cynkee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We have attached the instruction manual for your reference.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???