Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland 3.8 5 114 118
Beautiful I ordered these and then looked at the reviews so was a little nervous about the timers. I was super excited that the timers worked great for me. Turn them on the first time when you want them to come on each evening and they come on each day at the same time for approx 6 hours. Marvelous! They are really beautiful! December 26, 2013
Nice Appearance The swag has a nice appearance and looks great on our door, however, the lights are very dull. It would look much nicer, and show better, if the lights were a bright LED. December 26, 2013
So So This wreath was a little disappointing, while greenery is full the ornaments get lost and are flawed the lines that separate both parts of the sphere show. The lights are so faint at night it doesn't make a statement. definitely need more lights. It also could use more holly berries. December 26, 2013
Like very much These are great . Look lovely . Timers work really well ...set it and forget it . No issues at all ! December 25, 2013
Love this lighted greenery! This greenery has been a fabulous purchase. It has sat outside and often under snow since it arrived. The timer feature is wonderful. We finally were able to be home at the precise time I wanted them to light up each evening. Once I set them to "timer" mode, I was able to "forget" about them. They come on each night at the same time, shine for a few hours, and then turn themselves off. Remarkable! Love this convenience. December 25, 2013
Beautiful wreath This wreath is beautiful and I love the timer. Just received for this year but went ahead and displayed it. As usual, it required fluffing from the box but that is normal in packing and shipment. Love this item!! Will withstand the 23 degree weather outside because of the workmanship and quality of materials it is made with. December 25, 2013
Very nice christmas decoration I am quite pleased with this purchase. The greenery looks very nice, and the timer works quite well. I hope this same line is available next year for me to add more pieces. December 23, 2013
Lights entirely too dull The looks are OK but the lights are very disappointing. The lights are dull even with fresh batteries, but the batteries are used up within 2 weeks! This is true for the yard trees, mailbox cover, and the window swags as well. Not worth the money, in my opinion. (And I spent a fortune on the set!!) December 23, 2013
Very pleased with purchase The items arrived in great condition and worked as described. I could not use the window decorations in on the window frame for our screens would not release, so we used them on our driveway lamps and mailbox. They looked like they were made for that particular use and we got many compliments December 21, 2013
best ever for my large mail box It looks very nice and the timer is such a bonus! I can go to bed without the trek to the mailbox each night. December 21, 2013
Happy Customer I thought the wreaths were nice looking and seemed to be made well. I spent some time separating the branches and readjusting the ornaments to give the fullness I was looking for. I bought these for my mother in laws small apartment and hung them on her French doors going to the patio. She loves the look! December 19, 2013
Very poor quality Reading reviews and talking to others who have ordered from GrandinRoad, I was looking forward to decorating with these items. They have proven to be very disappointing. While the quality of the greenery is fairly good and not too cheap looking, the rest of the product is poor. The red ornaments and holly berries are attached unevenly and improperly spaced. Lots and lots of twisting, squishing, fluffing, etc. to get them to look right has produced nothing but frustration. Further, the self timers work on only half the items I ordered. (I ordered a round wreath, mailbox wreath, and three sections of garland.) The on/off does not work at all on the round wreath. Every morning I must climb up outdoors to turn off the "timed" garland around my front door. My next call is to customer service for a refund. If you buy these items be sure to wear work gloves when handling them because they scrape and scar hands. December 18, 2013
Nice products Very happy with everything. December 17, 2013
Battery operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath This wreath is beautiful. However, I would have loved another strand of lights. December 14, 2013
Cheap Looking, Expensive Price I was shocked at the quality of this item. It was horrible. It was something that I could get at a local discount shop for a fraction of the price. The lights were yellowy and it takes four D batteries. Very few red ornaments and the greenery was plastic-y. Pass on this one unless you get it for a steal. (Like $20.) December 13, 2013
Disappointed I was very disappointed when this wreath arrived. It has plastic holly leaves and very few lights. The lights are also yellow, which. I do not like. The red ornaments were difficult to move in order to see them. I am returning this item. December 9, 2013
Always wanted a garland for door It is smaller that I expected - the catalogue photo must have used 2 garlands! I liked that the garland is battery operated with a timer and all set with ornaments and lights. Looks good but I'll have order another next year to go around the entire door frame! December 8, 2013
Pretty, Substantive, So Far I bought 6 swags, 3- 6'garlands, the 3 tier wreath, the large wreath and the urn fillers in the Holly and Berry. Packaged beautifully and everything worked out of the box. You are going to spend a great deal of time fluffing these pieces to satisfaction. By far, the urn fillers are the showstoppers so if your budget or needs allow, they are by far the best quality. I had some issues with the ribbons on the swags, and they look more like rounds than swags and if they do not hold up like I expect them to for the price, they are going back. I have always enjoyed excellent customer service from Grandinroad and I expect to have the same if necessary. They are absolutely gorgeous but he investment was worth it to me based on the cordless features so they better last, lol December 4, 2013
Small but pretty These trees were smaller and shorter than I envisioned, but the decorations are very pretty and I really like the timer feature for the lights. The stakes are very sturdy; they require the most minimal assembly and the branches just need a little fluffing out of the box. They would look best if you had a large grouping, say a row of ten along a walkway. Unfortunately, at this price I could only afford two so they don't provide a big display. Still, I like them and would order more if I could afford it. December 4, 2013
Berry Wreath After this wreath was out and fluffed it was very large and beautiful. The holly is a bit plastic looking but does not really detract from the beauty of the wreath. I did tie on a couple of pinecones to add to the appearance. The timer and lights work great, giving just a soft glimmer of light. Reminds me a great deal of greenery one would see in a large department store. November 26, 2013
Wreaths Prelit Instant gratification! Wreaths are full beautiful and look realistic! Just unbox, fluff, add batteries and hang! No messy wires!!! Love them! November 22, 2013
Great outdoor decoration entering the order was easy. The order was shipped complete and in a timely manner November 21, 2013
I need to put this up and see if the lights work I haven't put this out yet and some of the reviews talked about the lights not working well. So I am hoping I don't have this problem. November 14, 2013
Love this planter! Got the copper patina version...tall and elegant yet lightweight and has a rubber stopper in the bottom, which a lot of planters don't! Going to use it all year but in particular for HALLOWEEN to use with the Witch staked legs I bought to stick in for the holiday! Very pleased and would definitely buy again! September 5, 2013
nice addtion to front porch decor color on line is misleading however nicely constructed and easy to assemble. May 9, 2013
Christmas Garland Garland looks great on the house, only problem is the timers don't seem to work properly. 6 hours on 18 hours off doesn't happen all the time so I have to adjust accordingly. February 6, 2013
Not Worth the Money The mailbox swag is pretty, but not worth the expense and aggravation. When you turn it on, the lights are supposed to stay on for a given period of time. Then every day it is supposed to turn on at the same time. However, the timer doesn't work properly and the lights turn on later each evening. After about 3 weeks, the switch itself broke and the only way to turn the lights off was by removing the battery. Pretty expensive plastic greenery if you ask me. January 28, 2013
Pleasing purchase Quality of the wreath was better than I expected, and the battery-operation is an excellent feature. December 31, 2012
Great Holiday Wreath Very pretty and durable wreath for the holidays. The only drawback is that the timer has only one setting. December 29, 2012
Very pleased Works great. Beautiful even when not lit. The timer works great and the batteries lasted the entire Christmas season while we had it hanging for approx 4 weeks. December 27, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T09:33:09.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(17 Questions : 29 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lucas Urn
 
1 answer

What is the dimension of the square base?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The base of the Lucas Urn is 8"sq.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
 
2 answers

Are the lights LED? I need a wireless wreath without LED lights.

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The lights on the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath are LED.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-23T09:42:16.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-23T09:42:16.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???