Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland 3.8 5 114 118
Muscles are required to lift these wreaths I don't use the battery powered lights that are on these wreaths because I spotlight my house. I have 12 of these wreaths, one on each window and had to use extra heavy ribbon for them to stay and not slide down the window. They are gorgeous and will last for a very long time. I was very pleased to see the quality and they lasted through 45 mph winds and -46 degree temperatures. I also have the garland that matches the wreaths, I hope the collection is available for next year because I would like to add to it. January 10, 2014
Beautiful wreath I just purchased the wreath for this holiday season. It was beautiful after fluffing. I added a beautiful bow and it looked spectacular outside on my garden fence. Thanks GrandinRoad for this beautiful wreath. Hope to enjoy for many years to come. Also love the pre-lit battery component. Makes it so easy to manually turn on or allow the timer to illuminate the beautiful arrangement. Again, thanks!! January 11, 2014
So pretty - very nice Have not used this wreath yet - bought it after Christmas on sale! I did receive it right away however, and tested it out before storing it until next year. Very pretty wreath - it works very well and I'm sure our neighbors will enjoy it on our front door next year! January 20, 2014
The Perfect Urn I love the Lucas Urn! It is the perfect urn that elegantly dresses up my front door. I love that I can change the fillers each season. The urns are gorgeous and very reasonable in price! April 8, 2014
Classical style These urns lend a great classical touch to the front porch. They are lightweight as advertised and so are easily moved as needed. The removable plug is a good feature for plants needing good drainage, such as roses. July 18, 2014
outdoor Urn Great product. Thought it would be heavy and in one piece. It is not and that is great!!! November 12, 2014
Exactly what I wanted The Holly and Berry pre-lit, battery operated Christmas mailbox swag was exactly what I had been looking for! The straps hold it securely in place. Once you insert the batteries and turn it to timer the first time, the lights come on for six hours, go off for 18 hours, and then repeat the sequence. It works as advertised. Very pleased! December 10, 2014
Window Swag Always had a wreath...this year I wanted something different & saw this swag in the catalog. I love it! I love the timer feature, I never have to make sure the lights are on. The best thing ever invented!! December 10, 2014
Classic Design Beautiful style with classic design elements. Lightweight adds to value. April 29, 2015
Great alternative to the real thing Very full, great decorations-simple but nice look. Reasonably priced and should last for a few years. I'd been buying real trees and they were getting more expensive and more challenging to find. Love the pre-lit and the battery operated. Looking forward to this nice addition to my holiday decor. November 23, 2011
Battery Operated Staked Christmas Trees Attractive, easy to install, and simple to use. I would recommend to a friend. December 13, 2011
Wonderful!! I don't usually write reviews, but this Holly & Berry collection is so great that I had to comment. I ordered the mailbox swag and door swag and absolutely loved them. It rained for 2 weeks after I put them up and they still looked beautiful. Loved them so much, I ordered the garland the minute I saw that it had been reduced by $20 on 12/22 -- just HAD to have it!! My door and mailbox are the prettiest in the neighborhood. BEAUTIFUL and quality collection. December 22, 2011
Beautiful but a little pricey I bought two of them, the one worked perfectly but the second one had problems with the timer. I still like them though and hope to use them for many years. The battery pack could be more weatherproof. March 1, 2011
Nice. Wish there were more lights. I purchased this faux wreath for our front door specifically bc it was battery operated and did not have a cord. I have not used it yet so cannot speak to the durability, but it's appearance is quite nice. All the lights work which is something I had concerns about. However, i wish there were more lights. November 10, 2011
Battery op wreaths I haven't actually used them yet, but they look beautiful. Full and colorful and actually look pretty real. I tested them to make sure they work and when lit, they look lovely. November 22, 2011
Impressive wreath The plastic holly leaves are a little too fakey, but this is a nice wreath, and the battery-operated lights on a timer make it a no-brainer for easy decorating. I attached a large bow made of the red laser ribbon. Looks great! Be careful when opening the battery compartement. The hinge snapped right off, and I had to rig up something to keep it closed after that. December 3, 2012
Glowing Holiday Wreath Beautifully put together wreath. Battery operated with timer. Makes a pretty presentation. Only wish the LED lights were brighter and more plentiful. Nice touch, however, around garage lights in areas with no access to electricity; plus, very convenient! December 27, 2012
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath Love the lifelike look of the greenery and bright shiny red balls. Disappointed with the lackluster lights. They shine dimly and there are too few of them. Overall, though, the wreath is very sturdy and should last years. Just need to find another battery-operated string of bright lights to add to it next year. December 27, 2012
wonderful trees and wreath The only problem I have is when you first set the timer to come at a certain time , they won't all come on at the same time the next day; can be as much as an hour off. That's not good. But they are beautiful. December 27, 2012
Great Holiday Wreath Very pretty and durable wreath for the holidays. The only drawback is that the timer has only one setting. December 29, 2012
Pleasing purchase Quality of the wreath was better than I expected, and the battery-operation is an excellent feature. December 31, 2012
Berry Wreath After this wreath was out and fluffed it was very large and beautiful. The holly is a bit plastic looking but does not really detract from the beauty of the wreath. I did tie on a couple of pinecones to add to the appearance. The timer and lights work great, giving just a soft glimmer of light. Reminds me a great deal of greenery one would see in a large department store. November 26, 2013
Small but pretty These trees were smaller and shorter than I envisioned, but the decorations are very pretty and I really like the timer feature for the lights. The stakes are very sturdy; they require the most minimal assembly and the branches just need a little fluffing out of the box. They would look best if you had a large grouping, say a row of ten along a walkway. Unfortunately, at this price I could only afford two so they don't provide a big display. Still, I like them and would order more if I could afford it. December 4, 2013
Battery operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath This wreath is beautiful. However, I would have loved another strand of lights. December 14, 2013
Happy Customer I thought the wreaths were nice looking and seemed to be made well. I spent some time separating the branches and readjusting the ornaments to give the fullness I was looking for. I bought these for my mother in laws small apartment and hung them on her French doors going to the patio. She loves the look! December 19, 2013
Christmas wreath Very pretty wreath but not as bright as I would have expected for that many lights. The lights were also more yellow than white. But I loved how they were timed and cordless...that was a real plus. December 28, 2013
Nice Enjoy this product but seemed to be missing a couple of red ornaments, love the timer and cordless January 1, 2014
nice addtion to front porch decor color on line is misleading however nicely constructed and easy to assemble. May 9, 2013
Christmas Garland Garland looks great on the house, only problem is the timers don't seem to work properly. 6 hours on 18 hours off doesn't happen all the time so I have to adjust accordingly. February 6, 2013
Lucas Urn Nice color, looks like a real urn, this is nice as it is heavier at the bottom so it will not turn over easy. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T08:24:44.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(17 Questions : 29 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lucas Urn
 
1 answer

What is the dimension of the square base?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The base of the Lucas Urn is 8"sq.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

what is width & depth of holly & berry garland?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the measurements of the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Chirstmas Garland and we will update you as soon as possible.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is approximately 8" thick, depending on how much you fluff it.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath
 
2 answers

Are the lights LED? I need a wireless wreath without LED lights.

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The lights on the Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Wreath are LED.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
1 answer

How long is the garland?

1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kat
Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Christmas Garland is 6 feet long.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Battery-operated Holly and Berry Christmas Garland
 
2 answers

Can two or more garlands be joined / linked together?

Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
I need a longer garland than is available and would like to join two to make the length required for my door (without using ties or wires). Thanks
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Benedicts4bfast
San Antonio, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Holly and Berry Christmas Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Holly and Berry Garlands do not have any way to link them together. In order to connect them, you would need to use garland ties or floral wire.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-06-30T08:28:34.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-06-30T08:28:34.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42254, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42254-Battery-operated Holly and Berry Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???