Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot 4.6 5 77 79
Hose Pot I had never seen your catalog before, and while flipping through it I found the Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot and ordered it at once! The coloring is perfect for our new house, and the deck that has our hose on it. It matches our potted plants pots and gives off the same rustic look we are going for with the other items on that deck. Love it! October 11, 2012
Great hose pot The pot looks exactly like it does online, so no disappointments. My hose has one of those sleeves that slides up over the connection with the spigot and I thought I'd have to feed it into the pot backwards, but the hole is large enough to accommodate the sleeve. Turns out my 100 ft. house is so stiff I could not get it completely into the pot, but that's not the pot's fault. It looks great on my terrace, too. A great buy. October 24, 2012
Love this hose storage pot! This storage pot is so nice! It looks so pretty in the yard.... it is a decoration! It's easy to put the hose in... and it helps me to keep some of the clutter down in the yard. I have flower gardens everywhere and always have hose scattered all over the yard in the growing season. It is so great, I am actually going to buy another one. November 22, 2012
Happy with Pots We are very pleased with the hose Pots. We purchased two for our condo and everyone in the building likes them very much. January 8, 2013
Great buy! This is a sturdy hose pot. The lid is perfect to keep all those leaves out. We have about a 25 ft hose in it, could probably get a 50 ft in there, not sure about a 100 ft though. It looks great on the patio. April 8, 2013
HOSE POT I love this product. Very attractive. The lid helps to hide the unsightly hose. The AZ sun will test for durability. April 15, 2013
Lovely Water Hose Storage Great place to hide the hose and it looks lovely in my backyard. Now, I look twice when I'm in my backyard because the hose is no longer lying on the ground behind the plants and the hose pot is a pleasant site! April 30, 2013
Hose Pot I have a 50 ft length of hose I use on my patio to water a variety of potted plants. I no longer needed or wanted my large hose reel and was looking for a nice looking hose pot that would look more decorative on the patio. I wanted something with a cover and preferably not plastic. I came across this beaded stonecast hose pot and it was exactly what I was looking for. It easily holds the 50 ft of hose and adds a nice look to the patio. It's green in color and blends in nicely with the surrounding shrubbery. It is a little pricey but it looks far better than anything else I found. May 6, 2013
Really like this pot Just as pictured and looks great in my courtyard amongst all my other pots. May 26, 2013
Holds 100 foot of hose & looks great I bought this after being discouraged with hose reels that leak, rust, and break after a couple of years. This hose pot looks great and was easier than I expected to use; it takes the same or less time to coil up my hose in it versus cranking it up on a hose reel. I positioned it near the front of my herb garden in a place that gives convenient access. Looks great. May 29, 2013
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot We love our Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot. The lid is fabulous, nice and heavy so it stays in place! Our hose fits perfectly and the convenience of having the hose/sprayer at the ready up on our deck is just what we were looking for. When not in use, the lidded pot looks very nice sitting in the corner and adds to our deck décor in a desirable way. Thanks! June 9, 2013
Love this pot! I've been looking for a long time for something not metal but that would shield from rain that didn't cost $$$. This post is deep and the finish is perfect for blending outside the home or garden. It's also lightweight for if you have to move it. Looks lovely. Excellent purchase at a great price. June 10, 2013
Love it! Well built, realistic looking "faux" stone. It hides the ugly hose and will be a great container for any home. I expect to get many years of use out of it. June 24, 2013
Great purchase Very happy with this purchase. Looks like stone but lightweight and seems durable. Arrived packed carefully and in perfect condition. Lid fits perfectly on pot. I have it in my shade garden where it blends beautifully with the plants and the lid keeps the debris out. My only reservation is whether it will get beat up and/or weathered over time. If it holds up well to the elements it will be well worth the price. My gardener says it is the nicest hose pot he has seen in all his gardens! July 3, 2013
best ever! I've been shopping for a good looking, not too expensive, hose pot for a couple of years.. grandinroad's is the perfect size, yet not too heavy.. It looks great in my courtyard.. In fact, I like it so much, I bought one for the back yard, too! July 17, 2013
Love this hose pot! I needed to purchase a hose pot and after much searching on the internet, pots I saw were either too small, too expensive, or too ugly. The lovely copper ones could be subject to theft I feared as my copper downspouts fell victim to thieves a few years ago. I somehow discovered a link to Grandinroad and found the perfect pot for my situation. This pot holds my 75 ft of hose (barely) and probably would not hold 100 ft as advertised. It is lovely to look at; has a lid to keep out debris; the color of it blends in with my garden and concrete stepping stones. It is light weight and hopefully will be durable. I have only had it for about one month at this point. You will not be disappointed with this hose pot. Grandinroad ,I just discovered, has two other hose pots with lids which also look very attractive and are reasonably priced. July 23, 2013
The Greatest Hose Pot Ever! ! ! This hose pot is both functional and great looking. It is a great value and I wasn't able to find anything on else that compared. July 24, 2013
Coloring is beautiful This hose pot is just what I was looking for. My 15' hose fits in it perfectly with some room to spare. The mottled coloring is wonderful because it allows the pot to blend into my garden surroundings. The lid allows the inside to stay clean and dry. A wonderful product.......not too small and definitely not too large. I love it! September 17, 2013
Great for a 75' hose! I bought and used my first beaded hose pot and liked it so much that I bought 3 more! They are easy to set-up. (I am a woman and I had no difficulty). They are advertised for 100' ft. hose but I found that a 75' hose fits much better and the lid will close securely. I have one at each of my 4 outdoor faucets. September 20, 2013
Attractive and useful product This beaded pot is perfect for my hose and looks very nice amongst the landscaping. The lid is heavier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product. September 21, 2013
Very happy with purchase Reviews from other people who purchased this product were helpful as hose pot is definitely greenish in color, so I knew what I was getting and I absolutely love it. No problem with fitting my 50 foot hose in this pot. On-line purchase was easy and pot arrived within a few days. I will definitely be a repeat customer. October 6, 2013
best purchase This hose pot is wonderful!! The new expandable hose fits perfectly! It looks beautiful on my patio. I love it. October 9, 2013
Perfect hose storage solution I chose this pot for the lid. The pot is lightweight and attractive. October 18, 2013
Exactly what we had been looking for The Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot was what we were looking for but could not find at the traditional stores carrying these items. This sits prominently in our newly landscaped front yard and blends in perfectly. Functional and attractive. November 5, 2013
Decorative & Functional Good value and useful for the short garden hose (mine is 25' long) included lid makes it even better; keeps neat and clean. I've been searching for a unique but simple holder without the high price. This turned out to be the one for me! Durability yet TBD as I'd the pot only for a few weeks now, will be happy to update in the future. Thank you! November 12, 2013
Just what i wanted. This hose pot is just what I wanted. It's heavy enough to stay put. It is large enough to hold a 100 foot hose but you have to wind it in there carefully to get it to fit. I am using a 75 foot hose and it fits very well with not so much effort required. The color is much greener than the picture shows. Not a problem for me. I am very pleased with this purchase. April 14, 2014
Very nice hose pot The hose pot is as advertised. The design is good; a fantastic way to store hoses anywhere around the house. The hoses are hidden attractively and conveniently out of sight until they are used. The hole near the bottom is convenient for hookup to the water faucet. The lid is invaluable.....keeping leaves, larger critters and the rain out. The appearance is classy. The pot is heavy enough NOT to blow over in a strong wind, but light enough to carry to another location (without the coiled hose inside of course). We have two of these pots and would recommend them. We have used them with rubber hoses and with the pocket hoses. April 17, 2014
Nice piece What impressed me first was the excellent packaging. The pot itself is lovely. Nice color to blend in the garden. Looks like it has been here for a while, not shiny new. Hope it lasts! April 25, 2014
Great Hose Pot Delivered I've been looking for a reasonably priced hose pot with a lid to store our pocket hose out by the pool. This hose pot is that. It arrived quickly and was packaged really well. I like it a lot. If I have one complaint, it is that the pot is a little too aged and rustic. It arrived looking kind of too green and moldy. April 29, 2014
Hose Pot We looked everywhere for a covered hose pot for our garden with no luck and finally saw this one. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend it. It seemed like it came within a few days and looks beautiful! May 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T08:49:50.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Stonecast hose pot

How does the hose rewind?
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot. There is nothing to cause the hose to retract, you will have to re-coil the hose after each use. The side opening is to allow easy access to connect to a spigot.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-06T08:51:07.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-06T08:51:07.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_44524, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???