Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hose pot We have tried a couple of different hose pots but have not been satisfied until we found this one. We put two of them in place yesterday and they are going to work great. The lid feels heavier than the pot itself and will easily stay in place and fits very well. The bottom has a recessed area around the base with three small holes for drainage. I drilled them out to make them a little bigger so any water which might get in will drain nicely. The pot looks good and it can easily hold a 75' foot hose. I suspect a 100' hose would have to be coiled just right to fit. We like this pot so much we are ordering a third one to replace a metal pot for the boat hose on our dock.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This pot was reasonably priced, is light weight and fits in with our patio decor.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds 100 foot of hose & looks great I bought this after being discouraged with hose reels that leak, rust, and break after a couple of years. This hose pot looks great and was easier than I expected to use; it takes the same or less time to coil up my hose in it versus cranking it up on a hose reel. I positioned it near the front of my herb garden in a place that gives convenient access. Looks great.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This is a sturdy hose pot. The lid is perfect to keep all those leaves out. We have about a 25 ft hose in it, could probably get a 50 ft in there, not sure about a 100 ft though. It looks great on the patio.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was actually more beautiful than I expected based on the picture online. Nice patina coloring and a lot heavier than I thought it would be. Easily fit 50 ft. of rubber hose with room to spare and the cover is a great feature so it doesn't collect water and become a mosquito breading ground. It blends in beautifully with all of the pots on the patio.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we had been looking for The Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot was what we were looking for but could not find at the traditional stores carrying these items. This sits prominently in our newly landscaped front yard and blends in perfectly. Functional and attractive.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The pot is pretty and well made! But only a 100 foot hose fits into it! Otherwise it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This beaded pot is beautiful and looks great out front. Packed extremely well when received. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for the porch! The color fits in beautifully with the colors of nature. A nice functional addition to my front porch.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is resin so it's light and durable. Color and finish makes it look exactly like it is pottery. It is perfect on my deck, hose rolls easily into it and fits with the lid. Love it! Very classy!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose pot! This is a great hose pot. Attractive, light weight, durable, and easily holds a 50ft hose. Got a great one-day sale price from Grandinroad too! As others have mentioned, the pot is more green than what is portrayed in the picture. However, it looks great on my patio, and I know it will last!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloring is beautiful This hose pot is just what I was looking for. My 15' hose fits in it perfectly with some room to spare. The mottled coloring is wonderful because it allows the pot to blend into my garden surroundings. The lid allows the inside to stay clean and dry. A wonderful product.......not too small and definitely not too large. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful garden pot! Hoses and hose reels can be so unsightly, particularly right by the front porch. I love how wonderfully this pot disguises that with the lid,..and then how easily it can be functional. Appreciate this product!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like It Will Be Great Bought this for a special "non-traditional" use in the yard and so far, I think it'll do fine. Nice construction, good appearance, inside stays dry in the rain.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this pot Just as pictured and looks great in my courtyard amongst all my other pots.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Water Hose Storage Great place to hide the hose and it looks lovely in my backyard. Now, I look twice when I'm in my backyard because the hose is no longer lying on the ground behind the plants and the hose pot is a pleasant site!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hose holder! This pot is large,lightweight, and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! This pot holds my hose neatly and it looks pretty. I love that it has a cover, so when it rains the hose will stay clean.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hose Pot The pot is everything advertised and more; easy to move around and blends well with surroundings.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose storage pot! This storage pot is so nice! It looks so pretty in the yard.... it is a decoration! It's easy to put the hose in... and it helps me to keep some of the clutter down in the yard. I have flower gardens everywhere and always have hose scattered all over the yard in the growing season. It is so great, I am actually going to buy another one.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hose pot A really good looking addition to my front patio. Good construction & color; exactly as shown.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOSE POT I love this product. Very attractive. The lid helps to hide the unsightly hose. The AZ sun will test for durability.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great puchase I really like this and my 30ft hose fits well, The product it is made of is very substantial but light. It looks great on my patio. I think the inside of the lid should be hollow for an easier fit but I'm still glad I got it.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece What impressed me first was the excellent packaging. The pot itself is lovely. Nice color to blend in the garden. Looks like it has been here for a while, not shiny new. Hope it lasts!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Item This beaded hosepot is one of the best purchases I have made. It is durable, attractive, high quality, and the cover is included in the purchase. I was so impressed by this stonecast pot, that I immediately ordered a second one for the back of my home.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Well built, realistic looking "faux" stone. It hides the ugly hose and will be a great container for any home. I expect to get many years of use out of it.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Reviews from other people who purchased this product were helpful as hose pot is definitely greenish in color, so I knew what I was getting and I absolutely love it. No problem with fitting my 50 foot hose in this pot. On-line purchase was easy and pot arrived within a few days. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose pot Love this product. The stonecast product looks very authentic. We have gotten many compliments on it. Now I need one for the back yard.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice hose pot The hose pot is as advertised. The design is good; a fantastic way to store hoses anywhere around the house. The hoses are hidden attractively and conveniently out of sight until they are used. The hole near the bottom is convenient for hookup to the water faucet. The lid is invaluable.....keeping leaves, larger critters and the rain out. The appearance is classy. The pot is heavy enough NOT to blow over in a strong wind, but light enough to carry to another location (without the coiled hose inside of course). We have two of these pots and would recommend them. We have used them with rubber hoses and with the pocket hoses.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hose Pot Delivered I've been looking for a reasonably priced hose pot with a lid to store our pocket hose out by the pool. This hose pot is that. It arrived quickly and was packaged really well. I like it a lot. If I have one complaint, it is that the pot is a little too aged and rustic. It arrived looking kind of too green and moldy.
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Green color?

Read a few reviews that said the color was more green than photo. Does it appear green rather than grey-ish with a hint of green?
Asked by: KLF
It's more green than gray, not patina green.
Answered by: PierS
Date published: 2017-08-26

Regarding the pictures online, the 1st pic looks tan while the 2nd pic looks green, which is the more accurate color?

Asked by: KAM
Definitely GREEN. It was the thing I was most disappointed by.
Answered by: Rickster
Date published: 2017-08-05

What length of hose will fit in this pot

Asked by: Anonymous
100 ft
Answered by: Glenwooddeco
Date published: 2017-06-24

Stonecast hose pot

How does the hose rewind?
Asked by: Anonymous
You just wind it around inside the pot by hand.
Answered by: designgal
Date published: 2017-07-25

when will you be re-stocking this product

I would like to purchase 3 more. Who is the manufacturer? Where were they made?
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot. We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]