Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds 100 foot of hose & looks great I bought this after being discouraged with hose reels that leak, rust, and break after a couple of years. This hose pot looks great and was easier than I expected to use; it takes the same or less time to coil up my hose in it versus cranking it up on a hose reel. I positioned it near the front of my herb garden in a place that gives convenient access. Looks great.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This is a sturdy hose pot. The lid is perfect to keep all those leaves out. We have about a 25 ft hose in it, could probably get a 50 ft in there, not sure about a 100 ft though. It looks great on the patio.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we had been looking for The Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot was what we were looking for but could not find at the traditional stores carrying these items. This sits prominently in our newly landscaped front yard and blends in perfectly. Functional and attractive.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This beaded pot is beautiful and looks great out front. Packed extremely well when received. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for the porch! The color fits in beautifully with the colors of nature. A nice functional addition to my front porch.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is resin so it's light and durable. Color and finish makes it look exactly like it is pottery. It is perfect on my deck, hose rolls easily into it and fits with the lid. Love it! Very classy!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose pot! This is a great hose pot. Attractive, light weight, durable, and easily holds a 50ft hose. Got a great one-day sale price from Grandinroad too! As others have mentioned, the pot is more green than what is portrayed in the picture. However, it looks great on my patio, and I know it will last!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloring is beautiful This hose pot is just what I was looking for. My 15' hose fits in it perfectly with some room to spare. The mottled coloring is wonderful because it allows the pot to blend into my garden surroundings. The lid allows the inside to stay clean and dry. A wonderful product.......not too small and definitely not too large. I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful garden pot! Hoses and hose reels can be so unsightly, particularly right by the front porch. I love how wonderfully this pot disguises that with the lid,..and then how easily it can be functional. Appreciate this product!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like It Will Be Great Bought this for a special "non-traditional" use in the yard and so far, I think it'll do fine. Nice construction, good appearance, inside stays dry in the rain.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this pot Just as pictured and looks great in my courtyard amongst all my other pots.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Water Hose Storage Great place to hide the hose and it looks lovely in my backyard. Now, I look twice when I'm in my backyard because the hose is no longer lying on the ground behind the plants and the hose pot is a pleasant site!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hose holder! This pot is large,lightweight, and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! This pot holds my hose neatly and it looks pretty. I love that it has a cover, so when it rains the hose will stay clean.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hose storage pot! This storage pot is so nice! It looks so pretty in the yard.... it is a decoration! It's easy to put the hose in... and it helps me to keep some of the clutter down in the yard. I have flower gardens everywhere and always have hose scattered all over the yard in the growing season. It is so great, I am actually going to buy another one.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hose pot A really good looking addition to my front patio. Good construction & color; exactly as shown.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOSE POT I love this product. Very attractive. The lid helps to hide the unsightly hose. The AZ sun will test for durability.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great puchase I really like this and my 30ft hose fits well, The product it is made of is very substantial but light. It looks great on my patio. I think the inside of the lid should be hollow for an easier fit but I'm still glad I got it.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece What impressed me first was the excellent packaging. The pot itself is lovely. Nice color to blend in the garden. Looks like it has been here for a while, not shiny new. Hope it lasts!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Item This beaded hosepot is one of the best purchases I have made. It is durable, attractive, high quality, and the cover is included in the purchase. I was so impressed by this stonecast pot, that I immediately ordered a second one for the back of my home.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Well built, realistic looking "faux" stone. It hides the ugly hose and will be a great container for any home. I expect to get many years of use out of it.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Reviews from other people who purchased this product were helpful as hose pot is definitely greenish in color, so I knew what I was getting and I absolutely love it. No problem with fitting my 50 foot hose in this pot. On-line purchase was easy and pot arrived within a few days. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose pot Love this product. The stonecast product looks very authentic. We have gotten many compliments on it. Now I need one for the back yard.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice hose pot The hose pot is as advertised. The design is good; a fantastic way to store hoses anywhere around the house. The hoses are hidden attractively and conveniently out of sight until they are used. The hole near the bottom is convenient for hookup to the water faucet. The lid is invaluable.....keeping leaves, larger critters and the rain out. The appearance is classy. The pot is heavy enough NOT to blow over in a strong wind, but light enough to carry to another location (without the coiled hose inside of course). We have two of these pots and would recommend them. We have used them with rubber hoses and with the pocket hoses.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hose Pot Delivered I've been looking for a reasonably priced hose pot with a lid to store our pocket hose out by the pool. This hose pot is that. It arrived quickly and was packaged really well. I like it a lot. If I have one complaint, it is that the pot is a little too aged and rustic. It arrived looking kind of too green and moldy.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever! I've been shopping for a good looking, not too expensive, hose pot for a couple of years.. grandinroad's is the perfect size, yet not too heavy.. It looks great in my courtyard.. In fact, I like it so much, I bought one for the back yard, too!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden hose container The garden hose container is perfect for the site it is placed. The lid prevents any rain to enter. It is the perfect size for the hose I am using and the green color blends perfectly with its surroundings. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hose pot The pot looks exactly like it does online, so no disappointments. My hose has one of those sleeves that slides up over the connection with the spigot and I thought I'd have to feed it into the pot backwards, but the hole is large enough to accommodate the sleeve. Turns out my 100 ft. house is so stiff I could not get it completely into the pot, but that's not the pot's fault. It looks great on my terrace, too. A great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy This is a great way to hide the garden hose on our front porch. I wish it was a little larger, however, as it's difficult to get our 100 ft hose to fit.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garden Hose Pot Very nice imitation stone pot. Large enough to hold the garden hose. My only criticism is that I wish it were less green and more of a stone (beige or grey) color.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Regarding the pictures online, the 1st pic looks tan while the 2nd pic looks green, which is the more accurate color?

Asked by: Anonymous
more gold than green. Mottled.
Answered by: NHBuyer
Date published: 2017-05-23

Green color?

Read a few reviews that said the color was more green than photo. Does it appear green rather than grey-ish with a hint of green?
Asked by: Anonymous
It's more than a hint of green. For me, it's definitely moss green.
Answered by: Lapin
Date published: 2017-04-27

What length of hose will fit in this pot

Asked by: Anonymous
100 feet but the hose must be flexible enough to be coiled tightly. For us we must wait for a warm day.
Answered by: NHBuyer
Date published: 2017-05-23

Stonecast hose pot

How does the hose rewind?
Asked by: Anonymous
There is no automatic rewind; you have to coil it up manually.
Answered by: Lapin
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_44524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:44524-Beaded Stonecast Hose Pot
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]