Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantle Scarf I love all things Halloween and because I sew, I normally like to make decorations myself. But while skimming through the catalog, this mantle scarf caught my eye. I actually purchased two, as my mantle is much longer than most. A little pricey, yes, but trust me, they didn't disappoint! The fabrics are gorgeous, the colors vivid, and they were just the touch of whimsy I like to add to the spookiness. Got many compliments from friends and even, believe it or not, from some trick-or-treaters and their parents who peeked into our decorated living room! These are one of my absolute favorite purchases from Grandin Road! (By the way, I got the skeletons from here, too!)
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made !!!!! The materials used in this item are just wonderful-the picture can not do it justice-it is all in the touch!!! This also makes a great server topper!!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf I ordered the Mantel Scarf and the matching Table Runner. Both products were even better than expected! The fabric is sparkly, shiny and fun! Conveying just what you want for Halloween. I did not purchase the pieces on sale, but they are definitely worth the full price. I am completely happy with the items and would gladly purchase them again!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Classy and Elegant Very well made. Perfect size. Looks classy and elegant -- high quality.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This scarf is absolutely beautiful. I have gotten many compliments from friends and family that have seen it. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Excellent quality! Great looking...better then picture
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the first thing I purchased from grandinroad and I am very pleased! This scarf is so much prettier in person. Love love love it! Can't wait to put it up with the rest of my Halloween decor this weekend. I really do hope it lasts a long time. I have 4 young children and they just can't get enough of the bells ringing.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute Cute I bought both the mantel scarf and Happy Halloween letters, which looks so cute and like out of a magazine - very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FAST DELIVERY GOOD QUALITY ITEMS AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY NEVER ANY PROBLEMS WITH ITEMS
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf LOVE IT!! So looking forward to putting it up October 1st.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeously Spooktacular! This is an outstanding item! Honestly, i dont know how anyone can give this less than a 5 star rating. It adds so much pizzazz and color to the mantle and helps make my existing mantle decorations look even better and more complete. A must have for sure! The colors are very vibrant and the patterns cute. My only complaint is that i had to buy 2 of them to cover my 7 foot long mantle. It's really gorgeous and i was so excited when it arrived that i put it up immediately even though it's not October yet. Since this is such a "wow" item, i bought the Christmas version too.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous for a Halloween Mantel! I debated on whether on to order this mantel scarf, and I'm so glad I did! As one reviewer stated, the areas of the scarf that appear white in the photo are actually gold, but it looks beautiful to me. (if you don't want the gold, then you may not be interested) I am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable & Cute I just got these in the mail and they were packed well and are very cute. I am looking forward to using them this Halloween. They are large and will get noticed.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HALLOWEEN MANTLE SCARF We just got this in the mail and it is so much better than I expected! The quality of the fabric and workmanship is absolutely super! We can't wait to hang it up for Halloween! Thanks a bunch!
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful addition to our Halloween decorations! Looks great on the mantle. The grand-kids love it. Isn't that the best review there is?
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Bewitching! When this mantel scarf arrived I was thrilled. My only concern was when I pulled it out of the bag and the bells jingled the cats came running! I was concerned that it would be pulled down since the scarf hangs quite low. I took my chances and put it up. No issues and it looks wonderful. I'm considering ordering the Christmas mantel scarf as well. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf Great purchase and addition to our Halloween collection!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Gorgeous! I ordered the Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf. I love decorating for Halloween, and I love my purchase. It exceeded my expectations. Beautiful fabrics, well made. I love it!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Luv it! A bit wide for my mantel but I make it work and looks awesome. A bit expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick or Treat Mantel Scarf This product is just perfect for so many spots in your home for Halloween. From the feel of the material which is nice & heavy it will last for years; The width & length is perfect for over a window or mantel or even a entry door. The added tassels & bells were a nice surprise. I was not disappointed & am excited to use it this October...
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Mantel Scarf!........I have ordered more! Quality for the price! Everyone is commenting on it and how cute it is! I have ordered another 2 sets at half price! Such a great deal!! Love the product!!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bargain! Bought this on sale for the mantel in my new house…love the quality and the price. Could not have made it myself the the price I paid.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT but... I love this Bewitching Mantle scarf so much I had planned on buying the christmas one! The scarf is absolutly beautiful...even more than the picture depicts! However, my mantle is approx 80" long thus being too short to use this properly. I swear you would have thought I was sending my friend back it was so upsetting! With that saidbif your mantle will accommodate this item I strongly reccommend it as it works so well as a focal and statement piece!!! Also, about 10 years ago I bought some Patience Brewster "Believe" stockings and the quality is superb! They still look brand new after all these years and I felt the quality of the mantle scarf was equal!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy We placed the scarf and Happy Halloween blocks on the counter/focal point of our main entrance to our business. We've received a tremendous amount of compliments. We like that it's not "cute" or "scary" but a classy Halloween décor.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booooutiful!!! Love it, well made and really good looking!!!! It really is BOOutiful :)
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And Now we are Ready for Halloween I knew when I saw this I wanted it for Halloween. I first thought I could make for the less $$. After getting it in the mail, ah no I couldn't have made it for less. The colors are fabulous. It does have some weight to it, so you have to put something on it to hold it on the mantel. I highly recommend. Use the 20% off and have it for years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel scarf Love it ! Fits perfectly and can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Absolutely loved this product! It was unique and well made. Extremely happy with my purchase! Can not wait to use it this Halloween season!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf It is exactly as pictured in the catalog and just a wonderful addition to a mantel.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantle Scarf Love it! Slightly long. Hits our woodstove by an inch or two but still love it!
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_145
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is the length of mantel this scarf is designed to cover? The size of the mantel in the picture?

I would like the scarf to lay on the mantel and have the 13" deep part cover the mantel and the end triangles hang on the sides as shown in the picture.
Asked by: DentistDeb
There are only 13 panels that hang down (the picture shows 19). From the beginning of panel 1 to the end of panel 13, it is 55". If your mantle is only 55" wide, this is perfect for you. What should hang down on either side of the mantle measures 13" (8" of material and a 5" black tassel).
Answered by: CBJsRule
Date published: 2016-10-15

Will you have this item back in stock? I'm shocked it is already out of stock and it is only the first of October. I'm extremely disappointed!

i tried to purchase said item last year and it was out of stock too. What the heck???
Asked by: Mom2mmax
It's a beautiful item! Does not surprise me that it sells out so quickly. It's in stock now. i just got mine yesterday
Answered by: skigem
Date published: 2017-09-22

Is the 75" width from end tassel to end tassel or is it the top surface length of the mantel?

My mantel is 75" wide, I'm wondering if the 13" deep part would cover the whole 75" width or if the end triangles would be used to cover part of the top of the mantel.
Asked by: CJKH
HI, I just bought this for my 75 inch mantel. The 75" is from tassel to tassel. So on my mantel both end are laying flat on top of the mantel. The triangular flags with bells part is only 56". My mantel is only 8" deep so the 13" is a bit overkill but I just bunched up the fabric on the mantel and set some small pumpkins and other decor on it to keep it from sliding forward. Not exactly what I was expecting but it is very cute and I am glad I bought it
Answered by: momtotwo
Date published: 2014-08-26

Do you know if this Halloween Mantel Scarf comes in other larger sizes? Can you give me the manufacturers name?

Every year I see this for sale but it's too small for my mantel which measures 66" across the front and 7-1/2" on each end (total: 81"). This is the first time it's dawned on me to check with you on getting a larger size in or giving me the mfr's name.
Asked by: msmew
i have an 84 inch long mantle and had to buy 2 of these to cover it. Well worth it!
Answered by: skigem
Date published: 2017-09-22

I bought this gorgeous mantel scarf last year. I didn't use it. It is too heavy. How do you keep it on the mantel?

Asked by: Linda1219
I am going to cover a few bricks in black felt to weight it down, then place various Halloween items, pumpkins, crows, books covered in black, and the Wicked letters. Hope this helps you!
Answered by: SuzanneMT
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]