Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Absolutely loved this product! It was unique and well made. Extremely happy with my purchase! Can not wait to use it this Halloween season!
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf It is exactly as pictured in the catalog and just a wonderful addition to a mantel.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantle Scarf Love it! Slightly long. Hits our woodstove by an inch or two but still love it!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Halloween I recently bought the Halloween Mantel Scarf and Happy Halloween blocks for my home. The look wonderful and my granddaughter loves them. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! I LOVE the mantel scarf!! The quality is great and it drapes down farther than I thought. Just great!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique purchase The mantle scarf is like something I have never seen before. I can't wait for Halloween!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait For October I buy one new item each year for Halloween from Grandinroad! I am so excited to add this amazing Mantel Scarf and the Halloween Blocks to my collection. I am very impressed with the quality of the material on the scarf and the easy to read blocks. Can't wait to decorate.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Halloween Item This mantel scarf is truly one of the best items in my extensive decorating arsenal. I just purchased it and can not wait to use it this year. The quality is amazing. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Fun This Halloween Mantel Scarf was larger than I originally expected, so it was a bit long (and wide) for my fireplace mantle. I ended up putting my display on a buffet table, and it looks great! I did get the "Happy Halloween" and placed them on mini-hay bales. I finished the display with a witch's broom, mums, spides, and light-up jack-o-lantern. The end result is great Halloween fun!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewicthing Halloween Mantel Scarf LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Scarf, Vibrant colors If you want to really show a colorful scarf you are looking for the right one, it will takes the attention for everybody, for on top you will need something big and plain colors for great match. Nice quality and nice long down size. I have been buying a lot Halloween and Christmas items decoration from Grandinroad, and I have been receive tons of compliments from all my friends. Great place to buy.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween banner Wonderful product as usual.....
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lived up to description! I found the quality of the mantle scarve to be excellent. It will make an outstanding statement to my decor.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Goes perfect with all my other Halloween Decor.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween mantel cover Absolutely beautiful! Superior in quality. Can't wait till next year.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! This mantel scarf added such a nice touch to my mantle display. It added some depth and color - just enough to accent and not overpower the other props. Another great Grandin Road find!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor I was very satisfied with the mantel scarf I purchased for Halloween. The colors were vibrant and even though I could have used one a little longer, the end tassels still hung off the edge. It really spiced up the front room during the holiday.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive~~ Very Nice quality of fabric.. Very satisfied & well worth the money..
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantle Scarf I've wanted this scarf for two years and finally purchased it this year. I actually re-painted my living room to complement the colors and it turned out great! This is a beautiful Halloween addition to any mantle and I have received many compliments on it. It has high quality, lots of character and design. You can literally decorate your Halloween theme around it! Love it. M. Conrad Harrisburg, PA
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased two of these mantel scarfs, for myself and my daughter as we both LOVE Halloween. They arrived and I was happily surprised at the quality of the fabrics and the added bonus of the orange fabric being enhanced by sheen and sparkly thread design. It truly is BEAUTIFUL. Unfortunately, our mantel is not deep enough to accommodate the scarf so I gave mine to my sister, who also likes Halloween, and she was thrilled with it. I may just order another one and make it work on our mantel. Love all your holiday decoration items. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mantal scarf Love - Love - Love it
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & well made I too was disappointed that I was too late get this mantel scarf last year (2011) and so happy to see it offered again this year, so I ordered it pronto. It is beautifully made and better than the picture. I highly recommend this mantel scarf to anyone that is considering buying it.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf CONS LOVED the look of the Mantel Scarf. However, it was too WIDE for my modern mantel, so I had to cut it in half. The other MAJOR issue is that the weight of the fabric triangles & bells makes it 'Tricky' to place items on the Scarf without it sliding off and bringing whatever you have placed on it, crashing down. I plan on sewing in 'curtain weights' on the back edge to help it stay on the mantel while I place my other decoration on it.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mantle scarf is beautiful, just as the picture depicts. WhenI took it out of its package, it was not wrinkled and ready to hang. You will not regret purchasing this item!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf and Blocks Beautifully finished Mantel Scarf and I love the little bells! I added the blocks and it looked just like the picture in the catalog! I added tiny orange led lights to set off the look. I can't say enough about the fun Halloween items here!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! As others have said, the quality of this item is great. I can't wait until it's time to decorate!
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Fun! And Lovely! I really love, love, love this mantle piece. It really makes a statement and puts in you the holiday mood. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I had hoped for! This mantle scarf is very, very nice. And so are the letters. Nice rich quality. Adds nicely to my Halloween decor.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely BOOTIFUL Halloween mantel scarf! This is simply the most BOO-tiful mantel scarf ever! Like others before me, I thought I could make a similar one, to save a little money. No way! The fabric alone is so beautiful, not your run of the mill cottons, and it is fully lined.. It sparkles and reflects light in the evening. Come on People...To keep it from falling off the mantle, (some peoples cons) due to the sheer weight of it, simply use a push pin, or some double sided tape. Then put your decorative items on it. Best purchase I ever made towards a classier Halloween look. Thank you Grandin Road!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween mantel scarf I love it!!! It's just as pictured and great quality fabric....wish it was time to decorate!
Date published: 2014-09-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is the length of mantel this scarf is designed to cover? The size of the mantel in the picture?

I would like the scarf to lay on the mantel and have the 13" deep part cover the mantel and the end triangles hang on the sides as shown in the picture.
Asked by: Anonymous
There are only 13 panels that hang down (the picture shows 19). From the beginning of panel 1 to the end of panel 13, it is 55". If your mantle is only 55" wide, this is perfect for you. What should hang down on either side of the mantle measures 13" (8" of material and a 5" black tassel).
Answered by: CBJsRule
Date published: 2016-10-15

Is the 75" width from end tassel to end tassel or is it the top surface length of the mantel?

My mantel is 75" wide, I'm wondering if the 13" deep part would cover the whole 75" width or if the end triangles would be used to cover part of the top of the mantel.
Asked by: Anonymous
HI, I just bought this for my 75 inch mantel. The 75" is from tassel to tassel. So on my mantel both end are laying flat on top of the mantel. The triangular flags with bells part is only 56". My mantel is only 8" deep so the 13" is a bit overkill but I just bunched up the fabric on the mantel and set some small pumpkins and other decor on it to keep it from sliding forward. Not exactly what I was expecting but it is very cute and I am glad I bought it
Answered by: momtotwo
Date published: 2014-08-26

Will you have this item back in stock? I'm shocked it is already out of stock and it is only the first of October. I'm extremely disappointed!

i tried to purchase said item last year and it was out of stock too. What the heck???
Asked by: Mom2mmax
I didn't have any problems with ordering the mantel scarf, but I ordered it early in September. I guess the key to getting the seasonal items you want is to not hesitate but to order as soon as it appears in the catalog.
Answered by: Lynda
Date published: 2013-10-21

Do you have or will you carry the "Happy Halloween" blocks pictured on top of the Mantel Scarf.

Asked by: NorthFlorida
Yes, the mantel Happy Halloween blocks are available. If you missed it in the catalog, search the web site. I just received mine two weeks ago (end of July 2012). Good luck.
Answered by: TammyR
Date published: 2013-10-21

Do you know if this Halloween Mantel Scarf comes in other larger sizes? Can you give me the manufacturers name?

Every year I see this for sale but it's too small for my mantel which measures 66" across the front and 7-1/2" on each end (total: 81"). This is the first time it's dawned on me to check with you on getting a larger size in or giving me the mfr's name.
Asked by: msmew
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf only comes in one size. Due to privacy contracts with our manufacturers, we are unable to disclose the name of the manufacturer.
Answered by: JHGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]