Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love my Halloween Mantle Scarf, my mantle is larger than the scarf but it still looks fabulous. Everyone that sees it loves it too.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf I love this Halloween mantel scarf. I don't have a mantel but have another area to place it. Tried to purchase last year, but it was sold out. I have the Christmas scarf and love the way it looks. Very nice appearance and quality.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNIQUE AND IMAGINATIVE Love it! This will look super on our mantel, and I'm eagerly waiting for the time to display it.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween done right ordered the Halloween Mantle Scarf, great quality, fast delivery to Australia , couldn't be happier
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallowenn mantle scarf LOVE this!! I tried to order it last year but was out of stock. So this year I ordered as soon as I saw it in the catalog. So glad you brought it back. Gorgeous, good quality fabrics. The little bells are a fun accent.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant purchase Excellent quality of fabric. Much better than picture shown on internet or catalog.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I missed getting this last Halloween and thrilled to see it offered again. Picked up the Xmas mantel scarf and it is equally awesome! Bright, beautiful colors and more than big enough to cover a mantel. Love them so much, I've got my husband putting up a new mantel for this year's holidays and just to show off these scarves!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mantle Scarf! I love this Halloween Mantle Scarf! It looked great on my mantle for Halloween!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Wasn't going to spend the money, but I'm glad I did! Looks great on my mantel! Very high quality and the HAPPPY HALLOWEEN blocks really top it off! Glad I spent the extra money, because they will give us years of enjoyment!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This item is perfect! The quality is terrific and it looks beautiful on my mantle. I have received many compliments from visitors. A great value.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching! I have admired this mantel scarf and planned to make it myself. After pricing the fabrics, jingle bells and my time, its just not worth it! The scarf is stunning and sets the stage for your Halloween display. My mantel is longer and thinner than the dimensions but it was easy to fold to fit my mantel width and the side to side length works fine with the tassels draping over a little shorter. I'm so glad I purchased the scarf. It'll be a focal point on the mantel for years to come.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Festive!! This scarf is so beautiful!! Love the vibrant colors, and it's very well made. I'm a Halloween lover, and had nothing at all like this! It's a wonderful addition to my Halloween decor! Even when it arrives, the little bells "jingle" with anticipation of opening the package. So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper The mantel scarf is fabulous! I love how most of the fabrics used are reflective so that at night it sparkles. While it looks great, I would love it if it could be ordered in different lengths so it covered the entire length of the mantel.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween decorations Much better than I could have gotten at local stores. Beautiful colors, large size, extras like bells. Better than I expected. Looks great on my mantel.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from darling mantel piece this Halloween Mantel cover is even cuter than I'd hoped it to be! Its colorful and fun and I am truly pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Mantel Swag It is substantial mantel swag. I was impressed with the quality. It adds a touch of whimsy to your Halloween décor. I highly recommend it. It received rave reviews from our guests.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchases Ever I actually purchased several items from Grandinroad this year. I purchased the harlequin table cloth and cover, the lighted staked reapers, frightfully fun halloween table cloth and cover, mantal scarf and the flickering Flame lights. I am pleased to say that every item was made of high quality materials and looked beautiful in my house. We are big fans of halloween and I am very excited to have found you online. I will be returning to your site to purchase more items. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Very colorful, bright runner that, although too short for my mantle, looked great on my sofa-table-bookcase.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Halloween Mantle Scarf Beautiful piece; very festive and fun. The only thing I had a problem with was trying to get it to stay put on my relatively narrow stone mantle; I finally went to the hardware store and purchased an Everbilt L-shaped long piece of steel - "angle plain steel" and spray painted it orange and tucked it along the back wall of the mantle under the scarf with the scarf wrapped around the bar to support the scarf without the bar showing. I wanted to put glass items on the mantle and did not want to worry about the scarf slipping off and crashing everything on it. If I were to make an improvement to this product I would have long ties on the outer edges to secure the scarf by tying these ties under the mantle or something like that.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever!!! This Halloween Mantel Scarf is just BEAUTIFUL!!! It will make your mantel so much more festive. It is very well made and the detail of the bells is just exquisite!!! I have had so many compliments with this purchase. You will not regret purchasing the Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf. Buy It!!! You know you want it!!! It is as good as it looks!!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Elegant I saw this scarf awhile back but held off on my purchase. Then I received another email from Grandin Road and decided to purchase the Mantle Scarf.. Well, I am so glad that I did, it is gorgeous, vibrant in color and very well made. I love the extra touches of the bells on the ends, and it hangs beautifully. This is definitely a unique piece that will add to anyone's Halloween decor.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! Thie is really a nice mantel scarf! The quality of the material is really high end and it looks fabulous. I had many compliments on it and how unique it is. Do not hesitate to purchase this scarf, it is very well made and looks great with the wooded blocks as well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf .. In fact, I bought 2 of them! I had purchased the Christmas Mantel Scarf last year, and could not wait for the Halloween one to be available. As with the Christmas one, the quality, size and colors were exactly as promised. Halloween is going to be extra FUN this year!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is wonderful I have a very long mantel of 105 inches, this is going to work perfect for the middle section and it will lay flat and not have to go around any corners. I love the colors and the bells.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've kept my eye on this Halloween scarf for several years and decided I was going to purchase it this year. I love it and have received many compliments. It is a beautiful mantel scarf!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I'm happy to have a chance to rate this item. I thought it was a bit pricey when I ordered, but oh my! When I received it, it was made of outstanding quality and excellent workmanship. Sad to say it didn't fit my mantel, so I took it apart and reworked it to make it fit. I must say my fireplace now looks professionally decorated. Would highly recommend to all. Well worth the price paid.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is much prettier in person. So happy to show it off!!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SCARF I love this mantel scarf, I purchased the Halloween scarf after purchasing the Christmas Scarf.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scarf Beautiful fabric. Unique design. However, for both of our mantels it is 6 inches too short - I can work with it. Better short than too long!!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique decor This is a good buy for me and highly recommend the product if you want to dress up your mantle.
Date published: 2012-10-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_143
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is the length of mantel this scarf is designed to cover? The size of the mantel in the picture?

I would like the scarf to lay on the mantel and have the 13" deep part cover the mantel and the end triangles hang on the sides as shown in the picture.
Asked by: DentistDeb
There are only 13 panels that hang down (the picture shows 19). From the beginning of panel 1 to the end of panel 13, it is 55". If your mantle is only 55" wide, this is perfect for you. What should hang down on either side of the mantle measures 13" (8" of material and a 5" black tassel).
Answered by: CBJsRule
Date published: 2016-10-15

Is the 75" width from end tassel to end tassel or is it the top surface length of the mantel?

My mantel is 75" wide, I'm wondering if the 13" deep part would cover the whole 75" width or if the end triangles would be used to cover part of the top of the mantel.
Asked by: CJKH
HI, I just bought this for my 75 inch mantel. The 75" is from tassel to tassel. So on my mantel both end are laying flat on top of the mantel. The triangular flags with bells part is only 56". My mantel is only 8" deep so the 13" is a bit overkill but I just bunched up the fabric on the mantel and set some small pumpkins and other decor on it to keep it from sliding forward. Not exactly what I was expecting but it is very cute and I am glad I bought it
Answered by: momtotwo
Date published: 2014-08-26

Will you have this item back in stock? I'm shocked it is already out of stock and it is only the first of October. I'm extremely disappointed!

i tried to purchase said item last year and it was out of stock too. What the heck???
Asked by: Mom2mmax
I didn't have any problems with ordering the mantel scarf, but I ordered it early in September. I guess the key to getting the seasonal items you want is to not hesitate but to order as soon as it appears in the catalog.
Answered by: Lynda
Date published: 2013-10-21

I bought this gorgeous mantel scarf last year. I didn't use it. It is too heavy. How do you keep it on the mantel?

Asked by: Linda1219
I am going to cover a few bricks in black felt to weight it down, then place various Halloween items, pumpkins, crows, books covered in black, and the Wicked letters. Hope this helps you!
Answered by: SuzanneMT
Date published: 2017-08-11

Do you have or will you carry the "Happy Halloween" blocks pictured on top of the Mantel Scarf.

Asked by: NorthFlorida
Yes, the mantel Happy Halloween blocks are available. If you missed it in the catalog, search the web site. I just received mine two weeks ago (end of July 2012). Good luck.
Answered by: TammyR
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]