Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf 4.8 5 126 140
Love Halloween I recently bought the Halloween Mantel Scarf and Happy Halloween blocks for my home. The look wonderful and my granddaughter loves them. I am very pleased with this purchase. October 17, 2013
Cute Cute Cute I bought both the mantel scarf and Happy Halloween letters, which looks so cute and like out of a magazine - very happy with this purchase. November 21, 2013
Wonderful! Fun! And Lovely! I really love, love, love this mantle piece. It really makes a statement and puts in you the holiday mood. You will not regret this purchase. November 16, 2013
just love it!!! It looked great on the mantel, got lots of compliments on it. Also order the 'WICKED' letters and they looked really cute together!!... LOVED IT!! November 4, 2013
none Love the mantel scarf so much I also ordered the Christmas mantel scarf.Quality is very good and I like that the size is generous November 18, 2013
Mantel Scarf and Blocks Beautifully finished Mantel Scarf and I love the little bells! I added the blocks and it looked just like the picture in the catalog! I added tiny orange led lights to set off the look. I can't say enough about the fun Halloween items here! November 5, 2012
Worth the money EVERYONE... who walks through the door and sees this is drawn to it and love it. Gorgious. Well Made. Worth the money. You will have it forever! October 19, 2013
LOVE IT! Ive looked at this mantel scarf for 2 years! Didn't purchase as I thought was a little expensive. Boy was I wrong.. It is of the finest quality and gorgeous! September 26, 2013
Halloween decorations Much better than I could have gotten at local stores. Beautiful colors, large size, extras like bells. Better than I expected. Looks great on my mantel. September 30, 2013
Adorable Very colorful, bright runner that, although too short for my mantle, looked great on my sofa-table-bookcase. November 11, 2013
Best Dressed Mantel for Halloween Love this colorful mantel scarf. It really dresses up the fireplace. I also got the Happy Halloween blocks to finish the look. October 18, 2013
Hallowenn mantle scarf LOVE this!! I tried to order it last year but was out of stock. So this year I ordered as soon as I saw it in the catalog. So glad you brought it back. Gorgeous, good quality fabrics. The little bells are a fun accent. September 18, 2012
Halloween Scarf I really am happy with the color/quality of the scarf. The entire scarf measures 70 inches but the pennants (material that hangs down) only are about 55 inches. It does not cover my entire mantel but still looks good. October 8, 2012
More than I had hoped for! This mantle scarf is very, very nice. And so are the letters. Nice rich quality. Adds nicely to my Halloween decor. October 16, 2013
Halloween mantel cover Absolutely beautiful! Superior in quality. Can't wait till next year. November 22, 2013
Halloween Mantel Scarf It is exactly as pictured in the catalog and just a wonderful addition to a mantel. November 3, 2013
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf Absolutely loved this product! It was unique and well made. Extremely happy with my purchase! Can not wait to use it this Halloween season! August 16, 2013
AMAZING SCARF I love this mantel scarf, I purchased the Halloween scarf after purchasing the Christmas Scarf. October 17, 2013
A wonderful addition to our Halloween decorations! Looks great on the mantle. The grand-kids love it. Isn't that the best review there is? October 22, 2013
beautiful scarf The scarf is beautiful, but I wish I could secure it better to my mantel. November 4, 2013
HALLOWEEN MANTLE SCARF We just got this in the mail and it is so much better than I expected! The quality of the fabric and workmanship is absolutely super! We can't wait to hang it up for Halloween! Thanks a bunch! September 7, 2011
It is wonderful I have a very long mantel of 105 inches, this is going to work perfect for the middle section and it will lay flat and not have to go around any corners. I love the colors and the bells. August 28, 2012
Love it! Very nice quality! I like how it shimmers when the light hits it. I purchased the blocks above it as well and looks great. August 17, 2013
Very Pleased! Great quality and looks fantastic. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. October 23, 2013
Beautiful! This mantle scarf is beautiful, just as the picture depicts. WhenI took it out of its package, it was not wrinkled and ready to hang. You will not regret purchasing this item! October 9, 2012
LOVE IT This is very Nice elegant touch for the Bewitching season. October 30, 2013
Halloween Mantel Scarf I really love the colors in the mantel scarf and am happy with the purchase. My only caveat is that it could have been a little wider as it does not fully cover my mantle. November 5, 2012
Hello Gorgeous! I ordered the Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf. I love decorating for Halloween, and I love my purchase. It exceeded my expectations. Beautiful fabrics, well made. I love it! September 14, 2011
Halloween Mantel Scarf Longer than I expected no too wide at the top mantel is not as deep as scarf top. September 30, 2013
Waited a year! I was too late to order this in 2011 and was so disappointed. When I saw it was available....I ordered it right away! I am not disappointed. The quality is excellent. August 9, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T10:23:28.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(5 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I would like the scarf to lay on the mantel and have the 13" deep part cover the mantel and the end triangles hang on the sides as shown in the picture.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
DentistDeb
Iowa
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Grandinroad: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this scarf. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the portion of the scarf that runs along the front of the mantel is approximately 55".
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My mantel measures 73" long and this mantel scarf measures 75" long total, that includes the two sides that should hang down. I was so disappointed, I love it and it's made really well but just doesn't look right when I put it on. I will have to send it back.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sixt3vette is loaded.
Additional information about Sixt3vette could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NorthFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about NorthFlorida could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. We do carry the Happy Halloween Blocks (49952).
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about DSGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the mantel Happy Halloween blocks are available. If you missed it in the catalog, search the web site. I just received mine two weeks ago (end of July 2012). Good luck.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kansas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TammyR is loaded.
Additional information about TammyR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My mantel is 75" wide, I'm wondering if the 13" deep part would cover the whole 75" width or if the end triangles would be used to cover part of the top of the mantel.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CJKH
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. The item is 75" wide from the end tassel to end tassel.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about DSGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
HI,
I just bought this for my 75 inch mantel. The 75" is from tassel to tassel. So on my mantel both end are laying flat on top of the mantel. The triangular flags with bells part is only 56". My mantel is only 8" deep so the 13" is a bit overkill but I just bunched up the fabric on the mantel and set some small pumpkins and other decor on it to keep it from sliding forward. Not exactly what I was expecting but it is very cute and I am glad I bought it
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PNW
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about momtotwo is loaded.
Additional information about momtotwo could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
i tried to purchase said item last year and it was out of stock too. What the heck???
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2mmax is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2mmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately we have sold out of our stock of this item and will not be getting any more this season. Our Halloween items have been available online and in the catalog since the end of August and unfortunately some items sold out very quickly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I didn't have any problems with ordering the mantel scarf, but I ordered it early in September. I guess the key to getting the seasonal items you want is to not hesitate but to order as soon as it appears in the catalog.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lynda is loaded.
Additional information about Lynda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Every year I see this for sale but it's too small for my mantel which measures 66" across the front and 7-1/2" on each end (total: 81"). This is the first time it's dawned on me to check with you on getting a larger size in or giving me the mfr's name.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about msmew is loaded.
Additional information about msmew could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf only comes in one size. Due to privacy contracts with our manufacturers, we are unable to disclose the name of the manufacturer.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-22T10:28:15.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T10:28:15.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45458, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???