Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique decor This is a good buy for me and highly recommend the product if you want to dress up your mantle.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dressed Mantel for Halloween Love this colorful mantel scarf. It really dresses up the fireplace. I also got the Happy Halloween blocks to finish the look.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The mantel scarf will be a stunning addition to my Halloween decorations. The material is pretty and substantial for a large area over a rock fireplace.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Halloween Excellent accent for Halloween - could not be made individually for this price. So glad I purchased it and will use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf I have not used this yet and I don't have a mantel, but I am sure it will be very pretty on whatever I use it for!!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Absolutely love this mantle scarf. It really changes up the room and there are so many different ways to finish it off. I've used a mixture of pumpkins, candles and witch accessories. Next year may be different!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Halloween Mantel Scarf on Planet This halloween mantel scarf is well made of quality fabric and great designs. It is a classic and a keeper for years to come.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Brilliant and true to photo This was an item I had wanted for a few years and this was the year I just had to have it. I used it on an entry buffet. It was perfect. I decorate quite seriously for Halloween and Christmas and this was made for me in every way.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL MADE! I do agree with other reviews that I wish there had been a choice of different sizes but since it is only about three inches short on each side, it still looks awesome on my mantle! The craftsmanship is grade A.The material is really good quality. Love this scarf. I was concerned when I first purchased but now that I have it, couldn't be happier. And I know that it will be something that will last a long time. The day after I ordered it, I received an email that for three hours it would be 50% off. So I called customer service and since it had not shipped they gave me the discount, and were very courteous about. So I went back in and spent $300 more. Will definitely be a repeat customer. I love this site.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Ive looked at this mantel scarf for 2 years! Didn't purchase as I thought was a little expensive. Boy was I wrong.. It is of the finest quality and gorgeous!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful halloween addition Excellent quality and beautiful Halloween addition. Colors are exactly as pictured. Looks perfect on the mantel. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality I'm very impressed with this mantel scarf made with high quality fabric. The construction is very good with the jingle bells on the ends and tassels on the sides which add a nice flair to it. It'll probably last forever if taken care of properly and I can pass it down. Very pretty indeed! The "Happy Halloween" blocks displayed with it goes perfect together (which I ordered too).
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited a year! I was too late to order this in 2011 and was so disappointed. When I saw it was available....I ordered it right away! I am not disappointed. The quality is excellent.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarf Nicely made and really cute. I have the Christmas scarf, too. Love them both.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! The mantel scarf is absolutely stunning. The materials are of good quality, as is the whole piece. I've had my eye on this for a long time and I'm glad I finally treated myself and bought it.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Love the mantel scarf so much I also ordered the Christmas mantel scarf.Quality is very good and I like that the size is generous
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf Love it. The scarf is beautiful. It is really a conversation piece. The scarf is actually prettier than the picture.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mantel Piece This is a lovely piece. Very proud to display on my mantle
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I LOVE the quality - the material is great. Looks wonderful on my mantel. I enjoy all your Halloween decorations and fun catalogs.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just love it!!! It looked great on the mantel, got lots of compliments on it. Also order the 'WICKED' letters and they looked really cute together!!... LOVED IT!!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!! Most amazing mantle piece eve, don't hesitate this is a statement piece!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice quality! I like how it shimmers when the light hits it. I purchased the blocks above it as well and looks great.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Halloween Decor "Must Have"! You will not regret adding this to your Halloween décor! Like many other reviewers, I have the "Happy Halloween" blocks which I put on a bookcase beside the fireplace! The blocks and mantel scarf work well together. This is a quality piece and very unique! My mantel is much longer and more narrow than the mantel scarf. I folded under the part that sits on the mantel and put some heavier candle holders to hold it in place. The ends just extended out on the top of the mantel. Point being, you can make this work even if your mantel is not the exact size of the scarf. I am considering ordering a second one since I have a longer mantel. Snap this up while you can, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mantel scarf Very well made, and I have had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Mantel Scarf I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw how large and beautiful this mantel scarf is. The different designs throughout it make it that much more unique. I would highly recommend purchasing!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mantel Scarf--Super Fun Looking This mantel scarf is absolutely adorable. Very well made,with lining. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is that they should have made it a little bit longer. My mantel is very standard---not extra big or anything and it could definitely use two more "triangles" on either end to cover the mantel shelf better. I still made it work and just centered it on my mantel but the mantel shelf ends are exposed about 4-5 inches on either side. Nonethe less, this is stil a great item.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf I like it( I ordered it); My wife doesn't; said that it was too busy for the mantel, so I am using it at our church Halloween carnival and in the office.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I placed my first order with grandinroad after reading all the wonderful reviews for the Halloween Bewitching Mantel Scarf. Looking at the catalog photo, as well as the on line photo, the scarf was orange, with black and white. It showed up today and the quality is lovely, and the scarf is well made. The only problem, it is black and gold not black and white. I Called customer service and they too thought it was black and white. Apparently special lighting was used to give this impression. If you plan on purchasing this item, know you are getting black and gold.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf - Excellent! I finally decided to buy this mantel scarf after a few years of wishing it would be on my mantel. Definitely worth the price. The quality of the fabric is noticed, as well as the uniqueness of this piece. My only disappointment was that it does not come in a variety of sizes - leaving it a wee bit short to cover over my entire mantel. I knew when purchasing and reading the other reviews that this would be an issue. Oh well, it looks wonderful and definitely earns many compliments by family and guests alike.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Mantel Scarf I really love the colors in the mantel scarf and am happy with the purchase. My only caveat is that it could have been a little wider as it does not fully cover my mantle.
Date published: 2012-11-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_144
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is the length of mantel this scarf is designed to cover? The size of the mantel in the picture?

I would like the scarf to lay on the mantel and have the 13" deep part cover the mantel and the end triangles hang on the sides as shown in the picture.
Asked by: DentistDeb
There are only 13 panels that hang down (the picture shows 19). From the beginning of panel 1 to the end of panel 13, it is 55". If your mantle is only 55" wide, this is perfect for you. What should hang down on either side of the mantle measures 13" (8" of material and a 5" black tassel).
Answered by: CBJsRule
Date published: 2016-10-15

Will you have this item back in stock? I'm shocked it is already out of stock and it is only the first of October. I'm extremely disappointed!

i tried to purchase said item last year and it was out of stock too. What the heck???
Asked by: Mom2mmax
It's a beautiful item! Does not surprise me that it sells out so quickly. It's in stock now. i just got mine yesterday
Answered by: skigem
Date published: 2017-09-22

Is the 75" width from end tassel to end tassel or is it the top surface length of the mantel?

My mantel is 75" wide, I'm wondering if the 13" deep part would cover the whole 75" width or if the end triangles would be used to cover part of the top of the mantel.
Asked by: CJKH
HI, I just bought this for my 75 inch mantel. The 75" is from tassel to tassel. So on my mantel both end are laying flat on top of the mantel. The triangular flags with bells part is only 56". My mantel is only 8" deep so the 13" is a bit overkill but I just bunched up the fabric on the mantel and set some small pumpkins and other decor on it to keep it from sliding forward. Not exactly what I was expecting but it is very cute and I am glad I bought it
Answered by: momtotwo
Date published: 2014-08-26

Do you know if this Halloween Mantel Scarf comes in other larger sizes? Can you give me the manufacturers name?

Every year I see this for sale but it's too small for my mantel which measures 66" across the front and 7-1/2" on each end (total: 81"). This is the first time it's dawned on me to check with you on getting a larger size in or giving me the mfr's name.
Asked by: msmew
i have an 84 inch long mantle and had to buy 2 of these to cover it. Well worth it!
Answered by: skigem
Date published: 2017-09-22

I bought this gorgeous mantel scarf last year. I didn't use it. It is too heavy. How do you keep it on the mantel?

Asked by: Linda1219
I am going to cover a few bricks in black felt to weight it down, then place various Halloween items, pumpkins, crows, books covered in black, and the Wicked letters. Hope this helps you!
Answered by: SuzanneMT
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_45458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45458-Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]