Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bird Nest Garden Stake 4.8 5 143 156
lovely garden sculpture The stake is sturdy, colors are good & it is a unique addition to the garden. I liked the height as it is clearly visible in the garden amongst bushes or high flowers. Definitely a good value. March 25, 2013
so darn cute! I bought this for a gift for a friend whose daughter was getting married. I wanted to get her something to comemerate her "little bird leaving the nest". She loved it and loves having it in her gorgeous backyard garden. July 23, 2012
Add some beauty to your garden This garden stake has been a great addition to my garden this year. It give some height and interest to the large pot that I have it in. July 19, 2013
garden delight Just as I hoped, this is the most whimsical garden accent I have found! I purchased three, and have been waiting for the weather to cooperate so I can add them to my space. Easy to put together, sturdy, and beautiful! March 3, 2011
ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!!! Finally someting for the garden that won't rust! I live in Florida and anything metal doesn't last very long. I wish more items for the garden were made of aluminum. May 14, 2013
Small Bird Nest Garden Stake The bird nest is very nice but smaller then I expected (mainly the nest and bird). I would definitely like to see a larger bird and nest created for this type of product. May 1, 2013
Delightful garden addition So much cuter than any photograph could ever show. Either in a large potted plant or among the flowers in the garden, just a touch of something special. I plan on bringing it in during the winter and using it inside. July 21, 2011
wonderful garden item Love the look of this item ! it is super easy to add to your yard (push it into the ground) and looks elegant and useful - am waiting for Easter to put plant in the nest but really a lovely piece on its own !! March 30, 2012
Perfectly Satisfied The bird nest garden stake is a beautiful piece of art that is sure to dress up any garden. It was packaged securely and it was very easy to assemble. I am considering purchasing more of them to give as gifts! February 29, 2012
Very Nice Garden Decoration This item is very nice, with lots of detail and exactly like it's pictured. It's easy to assemble and place anywhere in the garden. I didn't give it a 5 tar rating because it's a little smaller than I expected. July 22, 2011
Bird on a nest Lovely garden accessory. However.the thread that screws on the stake does not secure the nest to the stalk. I have sent back for a replacement. I hope the replacement works because I love this garden piece July 11, 2012
Adorable Bird's Nest Garden Stake Saw this Bird's Nest Garden pole at a friends house and was so relieved that you still had it in stock as it will make a perfect Christmas gift for my In-Laws--know they are going to love it--- September 25, 2012
nice sculptural element The Bird Nest Garden Stake is a very good sculptural element in my garden. I was looking for something with height, good decorative taste and a reasonable price for my budget and this is it! July 7, 2012
Very Happy with this product Bought the Bird's Nest Garden Stake for a small area in my front yard. It is perfect and very attractive. I love that the sections screw together instead of just snapping together. Very stable. January 20, 2012
Fabulous Bird Nest Garden Stake People are raving about how adorable these are. Use moss and eggs, (or use a real nest) to set inside the existing "nest". Very well made and stable in the ground. Very happy with my purchase. March 29, 2012
So cute! I had received a small, table top, version of this which I loved. The minute that I saw the Stake version, I ordered immediately. Adds a great bit of whimsey to our entry. Super fast shipping! March 31, 2012
Bird nest stake Ordered for the "Thriller" of my front door planter and that they are! Can't wait to plant the "filler and spiller" to complete my project! May 9, 2013
Bird Nest Garden Stack I love this Bird Nest Garden stack, it is made very well and looks great in my garden. I would recommend to anyone looking at this product. May 3, 2013
Jeanne A great addition to any garden, the well made and quite beautiful birds nest garden stake was perfect. I thought it was even nicer than it was pictured. It is very sturdy and quite artsy. July 21, 2011
Super buy! The Bird Nest Garden Stake is perfect and even classier than I had hoped for. It is very appealing and of great quality. I an extremely happy with this purchase! January 28, 2013
wonderful addition! This bird nest stake is a wonderful addition to my garden. It is beautiful and yet sturdy. I love it!!! Shipping was very quick, and I will be shopping at Grandin Road in the future. March 14, 2012
Big Smile on my Face So surprised even though I read the other reviews. Larger than expected and so happy!! BSOMF! July 9, 2013
Looks great in the garden!!!i I purchased two for myself / one for a friend and another friend ordered one. Great quality and look great in the garden !! Love them!!! April 12, 2013
Bird Nest Garden Stake I really love this in my garden. I'ts well made and just the right height. I lined it with moss and a plant that drapes down. Very pretty!! I'd reccomend it to a friend. September 12, 2012
Love this garden stake!!! This birds nest garden stake is sturdy and has the nicest dark bronze finish. I've given it as a gift to new homeowners and some empty nesters as well. Everyone likes it!!! June 20, 2012
Garden Stake I love the product and especially like that it's cast aluminum that won't rust away in a couple to three years. I look for quality that lasts and this nest is perfect. March 14, 2012
Delightful addition to my garden I ordered one for me and one for a gift. What a lovely addition to my garden. I'm thinking about putting something in the nest just for fun. Sturdy, well made. July 21, 2011
Very nice Just as other reviewers have said, the bird nest garden stake is wonderful. It's so well made, with a nice finish and it looks great in the garden. June 1, 2012
Adorable This is sturdy, larger than expected and adorable! Adds just the right touch to my flower garden. April 30, 2013
bird nest garden stake I am very pleased and can't wait for the ground to thaw so that I can put it out in my garden. It was easy to to together and is very sturdy. Thanks. March 2, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:42968-Bird Nest Garden Stake
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???