Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman 4.6 5 61 64
Classy The Chesterfield tufted ottoman looks much more expensive than its price. I looked at ottomans similar and they were twice the amount. The linen is a good weight for furniture, is a light toast, and goes nicely with the colors in our home. (Sherwin William's Burlap, tumbled bronze faucets, Salute red, muted golds) I was worried the linen would be on the grey side, but it is not. The legs also allow us to still enjoy the beauty of the area rug underneath. It had one leg that was a little crooked, but after screwing it in all the way down, the leg straightened. Thank you Grandinroad for tasteful products with reasonable prices, and delivered in a timely fashion. A classic. April 10, 2014
Pretty but not sturdy I love the look of this bench. It is wider than most benches you see like this. The legs are screw-in, and so it has a little wiggle or movement if an adult sits down on it, or even my 10 year old. I don't think I would recommend 2 adults sitting on it at once, but hopefully it will last despite not being as solid as a wooden bench would be. April 10, 2014
beautiful ottoman Ottoman is beautiful. The tufted material with nail heads is very well done. I give it 4 stars because I agree with other reviewers that it would not work well in a room where it gets lots of use- the legs don't seem like they would hold up to heavy wear and tear. Love it! April 1, 2014
Great buy This ottoman is Bigger than usual which I like. The color is wonderful and the detail overall makes it look more expensive than it was! January 29, 2014
homemaker Love the Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman. I put a large tray on top of it and use it as a coffee table - and to put our feet up on. Looks great. Price is great. We are using it in a primarily adult environment - so no one will be sitting on it or jumping on it - probably wouldn't be great in a rambunctious environment. January 27, 2014
Love it but has a few flaws. I absolutely love the style and color of the Chesterfield TEfted Ottoman. Enought so that I'm not goint to return it because of a few minor flaws. That being said, I was a bit disappointed that the legs on the ottoman are not straight once I screwed them in. It is a bit noticable but not enough for me to send it back. Also the fabric shows a bit at the bottom because there is a zipper where they ship the legs inside the undercompartment of the ottoman. Again, I can work with that so it won't show from underneath. January 21, 2014
Ottoman Like the style, height and color of ottoman. Support where legs screw in very flimsy and of poor quality. Do not anticipate the ottoman lasting long. December 28, 2013
Love It My husband bought me the Chesterfield ottoman for Christmas and I love it. I put it at the end of my king size bed and it's the perfect size. I love the color too! December 26, 2013
Bedroom Bench Very nice for a bedroom bench. The quality seems to be good. Assembly was easy, but some may require help. It is a little wider than I was used to, but did not read the dimensions. December 25, 2013
Wonderful ottoman! We ordered this in Dill after looking at it in the catalog for months. We couldn't be happier! It is the perfect coffee table size and is comfortable to put your feet on when relaxing. I don't know that it would be heavy duty enough for a family room with a lot of traffic/kids but it is perfect for where we needed it in our sunroom. The color is great and is a piece that could definitely be used in multiple places around the house. November 1, 2013
Great product!!! The Chesterfield ottoman is very high quality, easy to assemble, wonderful colors and great price! I have purchased five of them and have never been disappointed. October 17, 2013
Nice ottoman The color (blue) is really nice as is the overall product. Great purchase for the price. September 17, 2013
Excellent Purchase LOVE this ottoman. It's a very nice quality and the color is true to the catalog. You can't beat this price for the quality of a nice piece of furniture. September 16, 2013
Super cute bench!! Great bench and great color! You can't beat the price for the quality either! September 14, 2013
Love that ottoman! Yes, all the other reviews are right. This is a beautiful piece of furniture that arrived quickly, well-packed, and was easy to assemble. I was looking for the right one to go with an L-shaped sofa and this is just right. Formal enough but not too fancy, and the price was very reasonable. I'll shop Grandin Road again! Thanks! September 14, 2013
great ottoman, wider and heftier, love it. One of the better ottomans I have purchased. It arrived when they said and it was easy to put together. I will definitely buy again. September 6, 2013
Ottoman Great size, color is beautiful - Love it! Only drawback to ours is one leg is a little crooked, but otherwise it is great! August 21, 2013
Love this bench! Very happy with this purchase & the service was excellent. It arrived a few days after I ordered on line. Love the nailhead trim and the button tufting. Looks beautiful in our living room under a large scale art piece. I purchased in the Linen color and it's perfect! August 20, 2013
Classy ottoman I purchased the chesterfield ottoman in navy after looking for 6months in stores and online. I was worried that based on the price (it was on the low end of everything I had looked at) that the quality might not be up to my standards but it was exactly the opposite. When it arrived it was simply a matter of attaching the legs and I was using it in my living room as a coffee table. The linen is a beautiful navy that is a rich obvious blue which is exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase! July 12, 2013
Great value This is a beautiful ottoman. I am using it in my newly expanded closet. It's wide enough to lay clothes on, or to use for exercise or, of course, just to sit on and look at how decadent and lovely my closet turned out! It looks like ottomans that cost hundreds more, June 18, 2013
Excellent buy So happy with this ottoman. Looks more expensive than the cost. Have it at the end of the bed. Love it! May 21, 2013
Exactly what I wanted Just as pretty as in the pictures. High quality ottoman with easy to attach legs. Tufted well with heavy material. May 17, 2013
Love it....Finally! I waited 3 months for this item to come off of back order and it finally was delivered! The color is true to the picture, it's comfy and was easy to put together. Looks fantastic with my purple accent pillows, I use it as my "reading nook!" As much as I love this, I'm sure many others love it as well which caused the 3 month wait. May 4, 2013
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman re.: chesterfield ottoman A few days ago, on my behalf, my husband returned a survey regarding the piece of furniture invovled. He did not convey how very happy i am with this piece. It looks very sophisticated and ftits in very well with the rest of our furnishings. It is well made and assembly was so easy. i just love it. Too bad I have no more space for another one. I am a very happy customer. May 3, 2013
Beautiful Absolutely beautiful ottoman. The purple is perfect with my bedroom interior. Love it! April 4, 2013
Amazing Ottoman The tufted ottoman is amazing. It was easy to assemble, just needed to screw on the legs. I purchase this items because we recently redesigned our living room and I wanted this ottoman. It's beautifully crafted and designed. We chose red and the fabric has a great textured look that you can't quite see in the images on the site. It looks great in the room and I'm extremely happy with the purchase. March 25, 2013
Great product for the Cost For the cost this is a great quality product, similar styles we found wer 4-7 times the cost. The legs appear a bit too much like plastic in my opinion but only because I spent a lot of time analyzing them when the product arrived. Now, I hardly notice them. March 19, 2013
Look but don't touch This ottoman looks lovely in my living room. I recieved numerous compliments about the color (red). However, do not touch it in any way which doesn't work for my 3 children. Within the first week, buttons were popping off with no instructions on how to fasten them back on. Super fustrating, very dissappointed. There is a zippered panel that lets you only access half of the buttons to try and refasten. If the button pops from the other side you can pretty much forget it. I have about 4 missing buttons at this point. I would certainly rethink this purchase. March 13, 2013
Nice Piece for the $ The ottoman works great as a bench in my living room. It is not super comfortable but it's really only there for extra seating, not every day use. The kids don't seem to mind ;-) Style and details are exactly as pictured. Would work well with transitional or traditional decor. February 13, 2013
Beautiful and funcional! My husband and I love this bench! It fits just great at the foot of our bed. We use it to nest our throw pillows at night and as a place to sit when getting dressed. Just what we were looking for! February 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
(12 Questions : 16 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
 
1 answer

Will this ottoman be available in the navy blue option again? If so, when?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately the Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman will not be available in navy.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
 
1 answer

Is this ottoman available in blue?

3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road products. The Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman is offered in a Navy blue color.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
 
1 answer

Is the Dill green colour more of a brown colour?

I'm looking for a brown/bronze/beige and this looks right?
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Traci
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman in dill green does have a slight brown undertone.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
 
1 answer

Will this be made available in the oatmeal/linen color in the future?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We will not be carrying the Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman in Linen in the future.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
 
1 answer

Is this ottoman available in the linen color shown

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately the Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman is no longer available in natural.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:61016-Chesterfield Tufted Ottoman
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???