GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Grandin Road
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Cordless Boxwood Wreath 4.1 5 26 28
Will Use All Year I purchased both the wreath and garland. We live in California and are able to decorate year round since the boxwood is seasonless. Plan on decorating them for Valentines, St. Pats, Easter and 4th of July. January 11, 2014
not great Not very realistic Boxwood.....very plastic-looking....I am a little disappointed, as your products have always been high quality in the past.Will keep for next year, and display where you can't see it "up close"!Certainly, Not worth the sale price. January 9, 2014
LOVE IT! The size is wonderful. Have lots of large spaces to fill and this is perfect. It pops right off the wall and speaks volumes. If it wouldn't be obnoxious I'd have one in every room. February 21, 2014
Deer head wall piece I was impressed with the quality of this wall hanging as well as how well it was packed for shipping. I ordered one and liked it so well I ordered another......was afraid when the second one came it would not be packed as well but it was! Thank you once again! January 28, 2014
Not what I was expecting This wreath looks nice in the catalogue and online but in person it is plastic and looks cheap. It doesn't have enough lights on it . It is battery operated with a timer which is a positive. Looks better from a distance. December 6, 2013
Wow! Excellent piece. It adorns my living room...year round. January 17, 2014
Regal deer head This decorative deer head is quite elegant. It is something I plan to use year 'round, not only at Christmas. It is quite interesting over a doorway since we have very high ceilings. January 8, 2014
Absolutely love it! Just received our cordless boxwood wreath. Bought it to put around the neck of a trophy buck that my husband wants to hang in our living room. It fit the deer's large neck & shoulders perfectly and looks great! I will leave it on year 'round. Another reviewer wrote that it shed, but mine did not lose even one leaf. November 22, 2013
Ok, but lacking in quality I love boxwood and thought it would be a nice alternative to the normal greenery for a home on the coast. It does look good from a distance, but up close it has a little less appeal. The battery box is very bulky which surprises me since they are only led lights. I've also had trouble with small bits of leaves falling off, but hoping that's just from initial break in and going to get worse. Overall they have the look I was going for, just hoping they stop "shedding" and hold up since they are pretty pricey. November 17, 2013
Hopeful for an excellent experience. So sorry that I'm unable to provide an overall rating on these items as I will not be using them for about 1 month. However, I am impressed with the quality of the boxwood wreaths (appearance) and am hopeful to be able to provide an honest opinion after the Christmas holidays. November 16, 2013
Fantastic! I purchased the boxwood lights to replace the old set I purchased (from Frontgate or Grandinroad ) over ten years ago. The quality of your products is exceptional. I look forward to purchasing more from you in the future. I never hesitate to recommend your fine company to my friends, family or associates. Thank you, Tom Clinton, Jr. December 30, 2013
Lovely garland The cordless boxwood garland totally met my needs. Our mantel is rather long, and I had a hard time finding a garland that would work. The 9' length was perfect. The automatic timer worked well also. Overall a lovely addition to my holiday decor. December 26, 2013
Disappointment Only one side of the Garland"s Lights would work . The bad side had a short in the circuit and could not be fixed. There was not enough time to return for replacement and was useless for the holidays. December 26, 2013
Very pleased with garland! The boxwood garland looks great on my mantel and above an armoire. I love the timer on the lights! I would have preferred preserved boxwood but I was unable to find. You have to get right on top of it to notice the difference. I have had numerous compliments! December 24, 2013
Slightly disappointed The deer head would have gotten at least 4 stars but it arrived with a chip in the paint above one eye. Rather than go through the hassle of packaging it up and shipping it back, then waiting for a replacement, I touched it up with white paint,which still shows. Quality control was NOT doing their job! December 23, 2013
Deer Head for Year Around I love this wall hanging deer head! I bought it thinking it would be used just as a Christmas decoration, be we have decided to keep it up all year long! The removable antlers are ideal for allowing seasonal wreaths to be hung around the deer's neck. I ended up tying a large red bow and sleigh bells around mine for Christmas time. December 18, 2013
Majestic Deer Head and Wreath Excellent and quick service. The deer head and wreath (already lighted) occupy a place above my mantel and the quality is excellent. Very good value and much appreciated. Will order from you again. November 22, 2013
Best Purchase Ever The ornaments are absolutely vibrant and gorgeous. The price was outstanding and am so thrilled with them. November 14, 2013
<<prev2
(1 Question : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cordless Boxwood Wreath
 
2 answers

Center diameter

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Can you please tell me how big the center diameter is of the 24 and 30 inch wreaths (The empty space in the middle of the wreath).
Thanks,
Krista
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Boxwood Wreath. We are confirming the center diameter and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Cordless Boxwood Wreath features a 8" diameter for the 24 inch wreath and 10" diameter for the 30 inch wreath.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:66488-Cordless Boxwood Wreath and Garland
0