Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath! After reading some of the previous reviews, I was initially a little leery ordering this wreath, but I'm so glad I did! The picture does not do it justice! It is beautiful! No problems installing the three C batteries either. It can be set to timer, on, or off. Quality is also up to par with other items I have ordered from Grandinroad. Looking forward to decorating next week! I also ordered the matching window swags (6 of them) and love those as well! Thanks! :-) November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! After reading some of the previous reviews, I was initially a little leery ordering these window swags, but I'm so glad I did! The picture does not do them justice! They are beautiful! No problems installing the three C batteries either. They can be set to timer, on, or off. Quality is also up to par with other items I have ordered from Grandinroad. Looking forward to decorating next week! I also ordered the matching wreath and love it as well! Thanks! :-) November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful swag! I was a little reluctant to purchase these because of previous reviews however, I am so glad I did! They are beautiful and arrived in great condition! They take 3 C batteries and offer a timer, on , and off positions. I also purchased the matching wreath, and window swags and love them as well. Looking forward to decorating in a week or so! Thanks so much! :-) November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cordless Urn Fillers These are absolutely beautiful and extremely well made. Have not yet put in urns. My main disappointment is that I should have waited to order and received free shipping. I have spent a lot ordering from Grandinroad. Free shipping would have been a good thank you to a good long time customer. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I've been looking at this garland since 2014, when this year came around I finally pulled the trigger. I'm so very pleased looks even better in person. large bright berries, the magnolia leaves look so real they have a velvet underside much like a real leaf. such high quality, compared to what I have seen in the local Socal stores. the battery box is easy to access and use. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gorgeous! I bought 2 of these urn fillers to put in urns outside my business for the holidays and into the new year. First, I was impressed on how well they were packed for shipment. Next, they are large and very full...to tell the truth they took my breath away when I took them out of the packaging and set on a table. I am never disappointed in anything I receive from you... November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordering a second one! This is a beautiful product, every bit as lovely as the online photo. It is solidly constructed (it has a woven basket-type base that is not visible when hanging) and made of quality materials; the magnolia leaves are leather-like and all the evergreens, cones, and berries are very attractive and plentiful. I will be hanging this outdoors from a lantern sconce. The battery pack is a bit heavy with the batteries in it, but I can tuck it into the thick greenery - or just leave the batteries out and display it unlit, which is also beautiful. The battery is on a 6-hour timer. I, too, was hesitant to order after reading the 2013 review, so I ordered just one to check it out. They must have improved on the product. I did not hesitate to order another. It arrived a day early and in perfect condition. Grandinroad just got a new customer! November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Looking Christmas Wreath This beautiful wreath looks very natural. Up close the foliage looks real not artificial. It is very full and looks beautiful and very traditional on my door. It truly is just as described and pictured in the catalog or online. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful LARGE wreath Received my wreath quickly, It's beautiful very full and very well put together. The C battery operated lights are great with the timer ! I love it !! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful greenery I am so happy with my purchase from the winter garden collection. I bought the cordless urn fillers and 2of the cordless wreaths. They are simply gorgeous. The greenery are life like and very full. The lights are just enough to be seen but not too much and certainly not tacky! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value This garland is the best quality item of this kind that I have ever purchased. I pushed the timer button and haven't had to do a thing sense. The cords on the ends were perfect to hang the three garlands I hung on my front fence. I live in Portland and have had rain everyday for weeks now and the garlands are holding up great. They are as beautiful as the pictures depict. I took them out of their boxes (which are excellent for storage) and reshaped them easily. They are beautiful, next year I'll get the wreath for the house!! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday wreath This wreath is absolutely beautiful, and since I make my own large wreath every year, all my friends think the greens are out of my yard. Thanks for saving me hours and hours of work!! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Swags I was so pleased with my purchase that I purchased another set as well as the door swag. I found they were easy to install even by myself. I had placed a hook on the inside of my windows so I just had to loop the ribbon that was attached to the back of the swags in the hook. If you select the 'timer' mode then not only will they cutoff automatically but they will turn back on the following evenings at the same time as well. Some of the reviews didn't sound as if they were aware of that mode or perhaps the swags were improved from prior years. We also had rain and quite a bit of wind over the holidays this year. The swags withstood the bad weather without any issues. Due to shipping you do have to kind of shape them when you remove them from the box but I expected to have to do some of that. I am very pleased and look forward to displaying them again next year. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like them, but..... The window swags are very attractive, but they were difficult to adhere to the window ledges. I had thought there was a leather strap that would slide under the window , putting the window down would secure it in place. Not so. We were wishing there were further directions to help us get them up. We looked at the description in the catalog but that was of no help. My husband put hooks into the house near the windows and they look fine We also found the battery case a bit inconvenient. Once again, my husband worked it out and positioned it inside the house, so it will be much easier to switch the lights on and off.. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window swags The appearance is beautiful, especially since it goes with the Williamsburg theme of our porch. Magnolia leaves are hard to find in today's artificial Christmas decor and these work well. The major improvement needs to be addition of a timer, preferably the new 8-16 timer. The on/off switch is inconvenient for daily use and the battery pack will only last about 12 days with constant on. The battery pack should also be more conveniently located. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty urn filler This is a gorgeous urn filler that stays put in my existing urn. I like the lights, which adds a nice touch to the piece, though it would be nice if the lights had a timer feature. Overall, nice product! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Beautiful, easy to install, hope the batteries last. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window sill swags I really like how theses swags look. And they were so easy to install! My only problem is that on 2 of the 6 I have the timer setting doesn't work...I have to leave them "on" or "off" and this is rather inconvenient. Looks like we need better quality control. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Garland Beautiful garland with berries and magnolia leaves, all without the hassle of cords. It looks FAB around our front door, and we got the accompanying swag with lights to hang in the center. It is great and fairly easy to hang. Just have to work with it so it doesn't get in the way of the door opening and closing. It could use more lights in my opinion, but it goes on and off beautifully with the built in timer. Be careful when taking it out of the box and hanging. Berries fall off easily~Highly recommend! December 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as pictured I purchased the wreath and the window swags because they were bright and somewhat different. They came in separate packages. The wreath did not have as many of the two different red berries that is pictured. Lots and lots of magnolia leaves however. Too many. It is OK as a wreath, but I would have liked the berries to stand out more. My wreath has them in the back with the magnolia leaves all over the front. Lots of the berries fell off in the package. It is also hard to turn the lights on and off. The box for the batteries and the switch is on the back of the wreath so I have to pull it off the door to turn it off/on. A solar switch would have been nice. It is an OK wreath. I sent the window swags back. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winter Garland This garland is very full. Several of the leaves and berries came off as I unpacked it. You will probably need more than one garland since it is only 6 Feet. I feel this item is very pricey but is pretty. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Swag The swag is not nearly as attractive as it is in the picture in your catalog. Plus a number of the red berries were damaged and the white underneath was showing through. I know it is fake but it is really cheap looking. I only kept it because I haven't got the time to look for another one. I will throw it out after the season. I would not recommend this product. I purchased pillows from Grandinroad before and they are very nice so I was expecting the same quality on the swag. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas window ornamentation The window decorations will probably work. The leaves are much larger than I pictured as is the piece. There is an on/off switch and one says Timer but no directions on how to set it up. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with the product. November 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as easy as expected The window swags were beautiful, but have some issues. First in reading the information on the Winter Garden Collection, it said all the pieces used 2 D batteries, and the lights would last 45 days. So I bought a supply of D batteries only to discover the window swags take 3 AA batteries. And now I question the lights. There is no timer feature,which means the lights have to be on all the time, or I would have to physically open each window (and there are 8 of them) find the little switch turn each swag on and the before we go to bed, do it all over to turn them off. Also the ribbon attached to hold the swag under the closed window is so thin and flimsy and the swag so heavy, it just slips right through. I'm very disappointed and will most likely be returning them. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cordless winter garden door swag Very pretty, but I ordered two and one was constructed longer with the berries hanging off the bottom. I couldn't get the berries to move up. The cordless part is LED lights and uses two batteries which were difficult to install and there is no on/off switch , timer or sensor so they are on all the time. I have ordered other swags from grandinrod and they have been excellent, but this one is not quite up to the usual standard December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath, but.... The wreath is large and full, but unfortunately the red berries are made of styrofoam, many of which were chipped and damaged. I can't see this lasting long so I returned it. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by window lighted swags Very poor design, and very hard to handle. This would be true for all of the swags. Many berries fell off during shipping because the swags were unwrapped and tossed around in the box. I feel the berries will not stand up to outside conditions for more than a year or two. December 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice looking but no timer I ordered 2 urn fillers and a swag for my front porch. They look VERY NICE...BUT berries were already cracked off showing the white foam underneath when I opened the box. Secondly, there is NO TIMER. So, yes, you can place them anywhere but you will have to shut them off. Maybe better for warmer climates or inside as I can't imagine opening my windows to shut off window swags or running to the front porch in the cold Chicago winter to shut them off. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of Junk--do not buy This was the lowest quality item I have ever purchased at Grandinroad---the paint on the leaves was peeling and some of the leaves had stuck closed when the paint was wet so when you opened them the paint peeled off or was a bright neon looking green, the leaves are 3x bigger than represented so they look like someone stuck tropical leaves on to the swag, the berries began falling off immediately, and were already peeling paint so many were white, the batteries just barely fit in the battery pack and then closing the battery pack once you used might force to put them in was impossible and the whole swag had a chemical smell---very surprising especially for the price. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wreath ok, Swags not quite up to Inroad standards I ordered the Winter Garden Wreath and 2 Matching Swags. The wreath is full and unstructured. The matching swags started falling apart when I unpacked them. For example, when I tried to spread the branches and berries out to fit the window, the pieces broke off. The ribbon designed to hold the swag in the window was very thin -- about a quarter of an inch wide. It was very unclear as to how it was supposed to hold the swag in place. Finally, the lights on all three pieces are very dim. Compared to my other outside Christmas lights, they barely show up. This was a disappointing purchase from GrandInroads. I am typically very impressed with their merchandise. December 16, 2013
  • 2016-03-05 T05:59:48.103-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_66592, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(23 Questions : 29 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Cordless Winter Garden Window Swags. We will not be offering the Winter Garden Greenery Collection this year, but we will be offering a new updated version of this collection called Savannah. The new Savannah Collection will coordinate well with the Winter Garden pieces.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Winter Garden Outdoor Greenery Collection. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Cordless Winter Garden Window Swags. To display window swags, simply close the satin ribbon in your window.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Winter Garden Wreath
 
1 answer
2015 Late Season Availability?
Customer avatar
by
Stephanie W.
Holly Springs, NC, USA
 on Cordless Winter Garden Wreath
I would like to purchase the entire collection, but it appears the garland and door swags are not currently available. Will you be receiving additional stock of these items? Can I place a backorder? Thank you!
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Stephanie W.
Holly Springs, NC, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Winter Garden Wreath. The matching Cordless Winter Garden Door Swag (66591) is still available in limited quantities, but he Cordless Winter Garden Garland (66590) is no longer available. We are not yet able to advise if it will be available next season or not. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Winter Garden Garland
 
2 answers
How do you set time of day on the timer?
Customer avatar
by
Tam
 on Cordless Winter Garden Garland
I only see 3 options, on, timer and off...no way to set up time of day so I'm concerned I actually have to turn these on by hand every day and the timer will just turn them off. There are no instructions.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tam
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I did not buy this exact item, but did buy a wreath with a timer that had 3 options. It came with instructions. The timer works for six hours, so if you want the lights to be ON from 5pm to 11pm, set the option to TIMER at 5pm. It will go off automatically six hours later and then come back on 18 hours later.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OSULady is loaded.
Additional information about OSULady could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Winter Garden Garland. To use the timer option, simply turn the timer on at the time of day you wish this item to come on every day. The lights will stay on six hours and then come back on at the same time the next day. If you wish to have more detailed instructions please contact our customer service at 1-800-491-5179 or service@grandinroad.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Cordless Winter Garden Garland
 
1 answer
how many of these do you need to order to get the look of flowing over your front door?
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
 on Cordless Winter Garden Garland
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Winter Garden Garland. The amount of garland you will need depends on the size of your door, but for a standard single door you will need at least three 6' garlands.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-08-26 T10:16:19.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66594, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-26 T10:16:19.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66594, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66594-Cordless Winter Garden Outdoor Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???