Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Cordoba Leather Love Seat 4.3 5 24 26
Perfect Loveseat I have a small apartment and it fits perfect on my small living room. It also matches perfect with my 2 Rebecca swivels chairs. I am very happy!!! January 6, 2012
Outstanding Little Sofa This sofa is just the right size for my tiny sitting room. I wanted a golden yellow leather sofa and by choosing Saddle-I have it! Great color, so unique-Thank you Grandin Road!! August 22, 2012
Very impressed Sofa arrived exactly as shown, and in perfect condition, very well made and very impressed with how it was packaged and delivered. September 28, 2012
absolutely darling!! This is the cutest little love seat I have ever seen. The leather is absolutely gorgeous, it is simple, classic, and exactly what I was looking for. I purchased the love seat, a chair and ottoman for a small sitting room in Navy patterned leather. Excellent quality, the petite dimensions are perfect for this application, the quality is exceptional. Another Grandin Road hit! October 22, 2012
Great Leather Loveseat A very good Loveseat for a small area. The navy leather is nice rich tone. Seat is on the firm side, but I believe it will soften slightly with some use as all leather products do. I would recommend this Loveseat to anyone. Very classy. January 30, 2013
What a cute piece! We were looking for a love seat to use in our bedroom. NOthing too big or chunky. This love seat was delivered and as we were putting on the feet, we both said, "How cute!" and it is. light enough that I can move it, and perfect for the space . Love the color. November 18, 2014
Fills my needs but could be better The ottoman is well built and was packed well and delivered quickly. It looks great in my family room. I actually bought two in the red. They are about 2" taller than any ottoman I have previously owned and I am considering replacing the feet with something shorter. The top is VERY firm and not altogether comfortable if you want to rest your legs on it for a long time, which is what I wanted. The ad says it is real leather but it does not APPEAR to be real leather, it is very uniform in appearance unlike real leather and it does not have the smell of leather. I do love the hinged lid and deep storage space inside. The red is a beautiful deep red and goes well with my decor. The height and firmness of the top are why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. July 3, 2011
looks great This love seat arrived in excellent condition--no bumps or scratches during shipping. The color and quality in person matched what was presented online and in the catalog. I'm happy with the product--it looks great in my house. The seating is quite firm is my only quibble. November 16, 2011
Satisfies my needs Pleased with the in home delivery service. July 11, 2012
Cozy Dinning Settee I bought the Cordoba Leather Love Seat to use as a settee at my dining table. I knew that the arms would make it harder to get in and out of then a bench; however, after having received I stand by my choice. Ordered the olive color to go with my Tuscan reds/yellows/greens. Wanted leather since it would be around food and could wipe off if needed. It was a little awkward getting out of the box by myself, but I managed. Quality for the sale price is good. Don’t think I would have been as happy with it had I paid the full price. Very comfortable at my dining table and find I work on my laptop there a lot now. My only complaint is that after a week the left side of the seat cushion already shows wear from sitting which probably would not be a big deal but the other side is not showing the same wear (despite sitting in either seat) and the asymmetry of that is an OCD tick I’m just going to have to live with. September 24, 2013
Cordoba Leather Love Seat My husband needed somethin in his home office and when I saw the love seat I knew it would be the right size. Actually, this is something I can relax on when he and I are talking in his office. We ordered the (what I would call, royal blue) and it's perfect. Just the colors in the rug in the room. We paid the delivery men a few bucks to bring it up stairs and they were more than ready to assist. Guess they are used to helping folks. So nice. The only slight complaint is the loe seat is kind of hard. It's soft and cushy but it's okay, just takes a little getting used to. November 27, 2013
Cute Perfect for a small place. Sturdy but comfortable. The only con was that after installing the legs, the loveseat is a little wobbly. I e-mailed customer service and they are working on it and might send me new legs (I'll update on the resolution later). The loveseat was a litte dusty when it came in (although it was fully covered and boxed properly). The loveseat comes in a small box and there's no need to pay for special delivery. It can be delivered via regular shipping. December 8, 2011
Looks good, but not made perfectly I bought this loveseat for my 7 year old son's room. It is the perfect size for the nook in his bay window. The loveseat looks good and is comfortable. The only assembly required is screwing in the wooden feet. My complaint is that two of the feet do not catch in the screw holes at all. I don't know if they were made too big or there is some other issue. Right now the couch is just sitting on them because I figure even if the feet felt off, no one would get hurt. I'm going to have to put someone more technical on this issue! May 28, 2012
Hard as a rock loveseat The color, size, and styling of this loveseat were just fine. I am using it for my home office. However the seat is VERY HARD and not comfortable. I have some similar club chairs and they are very comfortable. This love seat needs some updating. December 4, 2012
Legs?????? Item comes with legs, or feet shipped loose. You need to attach them yourself. Easily done, they simply screw on... HOWEVER it is next to impossible to get them to all line up with each other. If you can get them lined up.. then one or two may be loose.. also will leave the piece wobbly since the base is not even with all feet. It seems they need to include a washer, spacer or adjustable foot base. I have a handy hubby so he is going to rig something . I bought the entire set. Couch, chair and ottoman. The same applies to all pieces. November 15, 2013
disappointed This loveseat is extremely uncomfortable and the covering seems more like vinyl than leather. Not nearly as attractive as image online. Very disappointed. March 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T08:36:27.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_29776, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cordoba Leather Love Seat
 
1 answer

What country was this made in?

Customer avatar
by
Soldiers Grove, WI 54655, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Auger is loaded.
Additional information about Auger could not be loaded.
I would like to know where your furniture is made?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Soldiers Grove, WI 54655, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Auger is loaded.
Additional information about Auger could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Cordoba Leather Loveseat is manufactured in India.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordoba Leather Love Seat
 
1 answer

Does the loveseat remain firm with time, or does it soften up?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
I end up with backaches from sofas that relax too much, and require firm seating.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Cordoba Leather Loveseat may soften slightly over time but will remain mostly firm.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordoba Leather Love Seat
 
1 answer

Dimensions details

Customer avatar
by
Questionable
Two questions to see if we can fit two people on this love seat. What is the seat height meaning what is the distance from the seat cushion to the ground (not the height of the back of the love seat)? What is the hip width, the amount of space inside the arms?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Questionable
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Cordoba Leather Love Seat has a seat height of 19 inches, and a seat width of 39 inches.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. I apologize, taupe is not available. The Saddle/Textured Saddle and Textured Camel are the options within the brown family
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordoba Leather Love Seat
 
4 answers

Can you use this in a breakfast area with a small table?

Customer avatar
by
Miss Girl
Louisiana
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Miss Girl
Louisiana
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Cordoba Love Seat could be used with a table for a breakfast area, however we would recommend ensuring there is ample room to navigate around the high arms (27"H) to get in and out.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about GrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
May be a little low to the table.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MEAN is loaded.
Additional information about MEAN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, I think that would work out very well.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Elizabeth, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Milagro is loaded.
Additional information about Milagro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes absolutely! Be sure to check the dimensions to make sure the size of the love seat will work with your table. The love seat seats 2 but is petite - absolutely darlilng - but petite. What a lovely idea!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stonemansion is loaded.
Additional information about stonemansion could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-01T08:41:52.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_29776, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T08:41:53.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_29776, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:29776-Cordoba Leather Love Seat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???