Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cordoba Loveseat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the little loveseat Firm and fits in front of fireplace. Perfect
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I used two loveseats to create a seating area in my kitchen. I love these loveseats. Good quality, great color. Now, these aren't super comfy lounging seats but that's not what I wanted. We use the area to sit and read or play card games. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage ottoman! Bought the Cordoba storage ottoman in red. Rich beautiful leather, perfect height, compact size, storage inside makes it practical, and best of all reasonable price for such a nice ottoman.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a cute piece! We were looking for a love seat to use in our bedroom. NOthing too big or chunky. This love seat was delivered and as we were putting on the feet, we both said, "How cute!" and it is. light enough that I can move it, and perfect for the space . Love the color.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Ottoman We are very pleased with the new ottoman addition to our home. The piece arrived quickly and was exactly what we were looking for in that final piece to make our living room complete. Its storage space is great and the quality is outstanding!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loveseat I have a small apartment and it fits perfect on my small living room. It also matches perfect with my 2 Rebecca swivels chairs. I am very happy!!!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Style and Color We have ordered many items from Grandinroad in the past and have always been pleased. We decided to purchase a loveseat for our living room to match the rest of the leather furniture. We wanted something other than brown. When we found this color and style we knew it would fit right in with our decor. It is perfect and we love it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Sofa arrived exactly as shown, and in perfect condition, very well made and very impressed with how it was packaged and delivered.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordoba Love Seat Purchased this Love Seat for our office. It is beautiful and looks great in our office. Delivery of the furniture was great. Delivery person placed it exactly where we wanted it. Quality of piece is very good. The seat is a little firm, but that is OK.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leather Loveseat A very good Loveseat for a small area. The navy leather is nice rich tone. Seat is on the firm side, but I believe it will soften slightly with some use as all leather products do. I would recommend this Loveseat to anyone. Very classy.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Sized Ottoman The ottoman surpassed all my expectations--first rate in every regard. You won't be disappointed...... Storage + foot rest + extra seat!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely darling!! This is the cutest little love seat I have ever seen. The leather is absolutely gorgeous, it is simple, classic, and exactly what I was looking for. I purchased the love seat, a chair and ottoman for a small sitting room in Navy patterned leather. Excellent quality, the petite dimensions are perfect for this application, the quality is exceptional. Another Grandin Road hit!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordoba Leather Chair & Loveseat I have a tiny cottage and these pieces fit perfectly. I bought the sofa in burnt orange and the chair in saddle (which matches my counter stools in saddle...also from Grandin Road. In retrospect, I wish I had purchased the love seat in saddle and the chair in burnt orange. In other words, it would have been better to have the chair be the "accent" piece, not the love seat. But I am OK with it the way it is. The delivery guys brought it inside, and put it where I wanted it: the love seat was already assembled, and out of the box. The chair I had received earlier and put together myself...easy! What I personally love about both pieces is the height! My knees are reaching that stage where they may need replacing so I find it very easy to sit down and get up from the Cordoba Love Seat and the Chair. Very happy with the purchase...suits me fine, too, that the cushions are firm. I am using accent pillows, and I find it more comfortable with the pillows, than without. For the price, don't think you can go wrong. As far as durability goes, only time will tell.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very utilitarian Great storage space. Looks good with chair.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy! This really great little loveseat arrived in perfect condition, looks like it cost much more & fits perfectly into the space we hoped it would. I have never had the nerve to buy furniture on line, but this purchase has made me reconsider for future purchases.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Purchase Great purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great This love seat arrived in excellent condition--no bumps or scratches during shipping. The color and quality in person matched what was presented online and in the catalog. I'm happy with the product--it looks great in my house. The seating is quite firm is my only quibble.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fills my needs but could be better The ottoman is well built and was packed well and delivered quickly. It looks great in my family room. I actually bought two in the red. They are about 2" taller than any ottoman I have previously owned and I am considering replacing the feet with something shorter. The top is VERY firm and not altogether comfortable if you want to rest your legs on it for a long time, which is what I wanted. The ad says it is real leather but it does not APPEAR to be real leather, it is very uniform in appearance unlike real leather and it does not have the smell of leather. I do love the hinged lid and deep storage space inside. The red is a beautiful deep red and goes well with my decor. The height and firmness of the top are why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfies my needs Pleased with the in home delivery service.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cordoba Leather Love Seat My husband needed somethin in his home office and when I saw the love seat I knew it would be the right size. Actually, this is something I can relax on when he and I are talking in his office. We ordered the (what I would call, royal blue) and it's perfect. Just the colors in the rug in the room. We paid the delivery men a few bucks to bring it up stairs and they were more than ready to assist. Guess they are used to helping folks. So nice. The only slight complaint is the loe seat is kind of hard. It's soft and cushy but it's okay, just takes a little getting used to.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but small We purchased a love seat, two chairs and an ottoman. The colors look great and vibrant, just like the pics. The size is a little small though. A larger person would not be able to fit into the chairs. Otherwise, very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for the space I got this loveseat and matching chair in aqua for a reception area and they work perfectly. They look good and add a bit of color.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy Dinning Settee I bought the Cordoba Leather Love Seat to use as a settee at my dining table. I knew that the arms would make it harder to get in and out of then a bench; however, after having received I stand by my choice. Ordered the olive color to go with my Tuscan reds/yellows/greens. Wanted leather since it would be around food and could wipe off if needed. It was a little awkward getting out of the box by myself, but I managed. Quality for the sale price is good. Don’t think I would have been as happy with it had I paid the full price. Very comfortable at my dining table and find I work on my laptop there a lot now. My only complaint is that after a week the left side of the seat cushion already shows wear from sitting which probably would not be a big deal but the other side is not showing the same wear (despite sitting in either seat) and the asymmetry of that is an OCD tick I’m just going to have to live with.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small space We purchased the Cordoba chairs in Saddle and were impressed with the quality for the price so purchased the love seat in dark red. In the photo it looks more brown/red then red but is really a dark red Great for small space.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect for a small place. Sturdy but comfortable. The only con was that after installing the legs, the loveseat is a little wobbly. I e-mailed customer service and they are working on it and might send me new legs (I'll update on the resolution later). The loveseat was a litte dusty when it came in (although it was fully covered and boxed properly). The loveseat comes in a small box and there's no need to pay for special delivery. It can be delivered via regular shipping.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfied We received this item in record time and although I'm satisfied with the purchase I think the frame or the feet may have been warped as the loveseat tends to rock back and forth because something is uneven. The other pieces I purchased were great....no problems but I'll need to work this one over.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good, but not made perfectly I bought this loveseat for my 7 year old son's room. It is the perfect size for the nook in his bay window. The loveseat looks good and is comfortable. The only assembly required is screwing in the wooden feet. My complaint is that two of the feet do not catch in the screw holes at all. I don't know if they were made too big or there is some other issue. Right now the couch is just sitting on them because I figure even if the feet felt off, no one would get hurt. I'm going to have to put someone more technical on this issue!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard as a rock loveseat The color, size, and styling of this loveseat were just fine. I am using it for my home office. However the seat is VERY HARD and not comfortable. I have some similar club chairs and they are very comfortable. This love seat needs some updating.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Legs?????? Item comes with legs, or feet shipped loose. You need to attach them yourself. Easily done, they simply screw on... HOWEVER it is next to impossible to get them to all line up with each other. If you can get them lined up.. then one or two may be loose.. also will leave the piece wobbly since the base is not even with all feet. It seems they need to include a washer, spacer or adjustable foot base. I have a handy hubby so he is going to rig something . I bought the entire set. Couch, chair and ottoman. The same applies to all pieces.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stiff seating size perfect but too stiff to sit on, even the dog will not stay on it
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_29776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Can you use this in a breakfast area with a small table?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes absolutely! Be sure to check the dimensions to make sure the size of the love seat will work with your table. The love seat seats 2 but is petite - absolutely darlilng - but petite. What a lovely idea!
Answered by: stonemansion
Date published: 2013-10-21

Dimensions details

Two questions to see if we can fit two people on this love seat. What is the seat height meaning what is the distance from the seat cushion to the ground (not the height of the back of the love seat)? What is the hip width, the amount of space inside the arms?
Asked by: Anonymous
You've got 18.5 or 19 inches from the floor to the top of the seat cushion. I personally love the height, and the cushions are firm which also makes it easy to sit down and stand up from this love seat. The inside seating space varies because it is curved. At the very back, you have 36" between the arms, and at the front you have about 39.5". Two people can sit on this love seat very comfortably! While I am not tiny in any sense of the word, I am not huge either, so I am basing my judgment on my size, and the size of some of my friends. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Vivelevin
Date published: 2016-06-25

Does the loveseat remain firm with time, or does it soften up?

I end up with backaches from sofas that relax too much, and require firm seating.
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Cordoba Leather Loveseat may soften slightly over time but will remain mostly firm.
Answered by: JHGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2013-10-22

What is the seat height?

Asked by: KendraMom
Thank you for your interest in the Cordoba Loveseat. The seat is 19"H.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-01-10

What is the seat depth?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Cordoba Loveseat. The seat depth is 20".
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_29776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:29776-Cordoba Loveseat
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]