Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Pumpkin 4.6 5 29 32
Pleased with Purchase Pumpkin arrived neatly painted and will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decor August 14, 2014
Great Pumpkins! Love all the Decorator Pumpkins!! They make decorating for Halloween more elegant and sophisticated!! August 14, 2014
LOVE THESE PUMPKINS !!! I bought three of the pumpkins and this was my favorite. The chevron detailing was perfect! The three of them together look awesome! August 30, 2014
Jeweled Harlequin Pumpkin This is a beautiful, elegant pumpkin. Its large enough to be the star of the show in my pumpkin arrangement. Great quality and rich color. The jewels really make it pop. September 19, 2014
looks great Used the Chevron and Black & White Harlequin pumpkins for a mantle display, looks great! Love the decorating items from Grandinroad, especially Halloween! Great quality, selection and price. September 29, 2014
Gorgeous! Beautiful pumpkin. Bright clear colors. I have already received several compliments. September 29, 2014
CHEVRON Pumpkin This is the 4th pumpkin I have purchased from Grandinroad. My beautiful dining room able is full of Fall and Halloween decor from Grandinroad. Their size, color and style will definitely keep me ordering more products from this company. October 28, 2014
Fun and Classy Pumpkin! It looks like the real thing has been decorated. Nice size and vivid colors let it stand out while complementing and blending with the other decorations. October 30, 2014
decorative pumpkins i purchased the chevron and harlequin orange/black pumpkins and i love them! sturdy and well made so i know they will last for years. that is why i was ok with the higher cost than you might expect. hubby likes them too. i didn't want to put them away after halloween. November 11, 2014
Hit On Halloween! I purchased several of the different designer pumpkins for 2014 fall/Halloween. Well, have to say I received more compliments on the pumpkins then on any of the other Halloween decorations I had out. Lots of people wondering where I got them. They were a big hit on outdoor steps, along with the New England Maple Leaves Garland. Really made for a fun Halloween. They held up great in bad weather too. Left them out in a few rain storms. They are so different from other pumpkins & people sure noticed that. January 14, 2015
Just beautiful This pumpkin and a few other things are my first order. I received three of the items I ordered today and couldn't be happier. The quality is beautiful (and I'm picky) and the items are unique and classy. August 6, 2014
GORGEOUS!! I bought the jeweled harlequin pumpkin and 2 others last fall and absolutely love them all! They look gorgeous and are very well made. I received TONS of compliments and can't wait to pull them all out for this Halloween season! July 22, 2015
PERFECT! Got this in a couple of days ago and it is gorgeous right along with all the rest I purchased. Each one is unique and they are all wonderful!! October 14, 2014
Halloween Pumpkins are Gorgeous! I ordered 3 of these pumpkins - the chevron, the black w/orange dots and the black and white harlequin. They arrived on a very timely basis and were amazingly well packed (I am going to keep the boxes for storage purposes.). All are slightly different sizes so complement each other. They are well made and will last for years. I was extremely pleased with the quality of these 3 and would highly recommend. August 8, 2015
black/white striped pumpkin Very pleased with this pumpkin. Wish more products were made in the USA, but nevertheless, it is very cute, not the highest quality, but still, I recommend it. September 2, 2013
Great decorations... Ever since I unpacked these pumpkins (and stands) I have received more compliments and they haven't event been put out in our lobby yet. These pumpkins will make a great addition to our annual lobby decor. September 11, 2013
Happy with my purchase... I was happy with this pumpkin. The painting quality on this design of pumpkin is far better than the white striped pumpkin that I ordered. The pumpkin was also a lot heavier than I thought--and I'm happy about that. Looking forward to receiving the polka dot design so that my trio of designer pumpkins is complete before the holiday! September 5, 2014
Not what I was expecting - disappointing I fell in love with these pumpkins the first time I saw them but debating buying them since they are a little pricey. I finely broke down and bought them. They arrived this week and I am disappointed in the product. Especially the orange and black pumpkins. The diamonds on the large pumpkin are not painted in very well - nothing like the pumpkin pictured. Same for the chevron pumpkin. I was expecting really sharp defined lines based on the pictures but they aren't like that. I'm going to lay out my Halloween display and decide whether these go back or not. August 24, 2013
Issue - quality control At a couple of places on the pumpkin when it was removed from the mold, little chunks stuck out on the flat surface and the paint was a slightly different color because of this - I really liked the idea of of the sparklely studs so I would buy this again but hope that not all pumpkins have this defect - too much trouble to send back - I just turn the defect part to the back! September 18, 2013
Poor painting quality The pumpkin looks great from afar, but I am very disappointed with the paint. The lines are not sharp as they appear in the picture, and look terrible close-up. It looks like no care was put into the painting. I could never ship an item of this quality to a customer, especially after charging this much! I would send it back, but I don't want to go through the hassle. I have just vowed to never buy from Grandin Road again. Their quality does not even remotely match their prices. October 20, 2014
Painting Quality Not As Expected I was not happy with the painting quality on this pumpkin. I had to take a black Sharpie and straighten up the black stripes or fill in empty gaps. Plus some areas of the white where smudged. I am keeping only because I don't want the hastle of returning it or exchanging it for one that may be the same. Hopefully it won't be too noticeable. September 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-11T09:12:29.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chevron Pumpkin
 
1 answer

Light or heavy?

Customer avatar
by
COfirefly
Colorado
I love these pumpkins but was wondering how much they weigh. I know they are not ceramic but I hope they are not as light as the plain ones at the craft store. I think those could blow around and are not very sturdy. If some one could share if they think these are sturdy and that they have some weight to them, I'd appreciate the input. Thanks.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
COfirefly
Colorado
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Chevron Pumpkin is lightweight, weighing approximately 3 pounds.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:51.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:51.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:65996-Designer Pumpkins
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???