Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Designer Pumpkins

Halloween HavenHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Pumpkin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pumpkins I love all the designer pumpkins! I bought almost every kind they had and have them sitting all over my house. I have the three black stands as well to display them. They are all well made and look even better in person. I don't think you will be disappointed in any that you get, if there any left by now. They are so unique. The Chevron pumpkin is so interesting and striking. Thank you, Grandin Road,for finding these truly beautiful pumpkins!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin It's beautiful, just like the picture and very well packed, delivered in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chevron Pumpkin This item exceeds my expectations. It is well crafted, significantly weighty and truly beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with Purchase Pumpkin arrived neatly painted and will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decor
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I order a black and white harlequin pumkin this is my Second one I have purchase from grandinroad. I am very pleased with this purchase. I give it five stars
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fall pumpkins Unique pumpkin design...love it.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkins I received the pumpkins in separate packages, all in a VERY timely manner and all packed really well so there were no chips or dents in my pumpkins. They look fabulous!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This is an adorable pumpkin. Great for indoor or outdoor use. I have mine on my porch steps. Great size and good color.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Got this in a couple of days ago and it is gorgeous right along with all the rest I purchased. Each one is unique and they are all wonderful!!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and White is the New Orange Black and White striped pumpkin and white pumpkin are awesome! Highlight any orange Halloween décor with these high quality designer items. Plus, it is impossible to find white pumpkins at the stores. They all seem to be an off-white or beige.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such good quality! These pumpkins blow all the other pumpkins I have purchase out of the water. They are sturdy, and beautiful. None of that painted styrofoam stuff you get at the local stores!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pumpkin Order pumpkin stands and this is one of the pumpkins I order for my stand. Love the way this pumpkin looks. Great purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful pumpkin The pumpkin is absolutely beautiful! It's sturdy and looks great with the rest of my Halloween decor. The shipping was fast and the product was in perfect shape.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pumpkins I ordered 3 of the specialty pumpkins from Grandinroad with they were on special for buying 3. I also ordered the set of 3 black stands to put them on at different heights. I was so very pleased with the purchase - it looked even better than the pictures in the catalogue!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! These are the cutest pumpkins ever. I can use for Halloween and into Thanksgiving too. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit On Halloween! I purchased several of the different designer pumpkins for 2014 fall/Halloween. Well, have to say I received more compliments on the pumpkins then on any of the other Halloween decorations I had out. Lots of people wondering where I got them. They were a big hit on outdoor steps, along with the New England Maple Leaves Garland. Really made for a fun Halloween. They held up great in bad weather too. Left them out in a few rain storms. They are so different from other pumpkins & people sure noticed that.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEVRON Pumpkin This is the 4th pumpkin I have purchased from Grandinroad. My beautiful dining room able is full of Fall and Halloween decor from Grandinroad. Their size, color and style will definitely keep me ordering more products from this company.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! Design painting is about 95% within the lines of the designs but overall wonderfully done. Used indoor only so cannot comment on outdoor durability...but it has held up to a cat pawing at it.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great Used the Chevron and Black & White Harlequin pumpkins for a mantle display, looks great! Love the decorating items from Grandinroad, especially Halloween! Great quality, selection and price.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Classy Pumpkin! It looks like the real thing has been decorated. Nice size and vivid colors let it stand out while complementing and blending with the other decorations.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pricey, but worth it! We got all 3 pumpkins & pumpkin stands and have gotten SO many compliments on them. They look great! They do have a plastic/artificial smell at first. But it does go away in a few hours. Great buy!!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron pumpkin This one is smaller than the other ones but still nice to have an assortment when setting up decorations.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I ordered 4 of these decorative pumpkins and they are all high quality and look as good as in the catalog. I look forward to displaying them for Halloween.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful pumpkin Very unusual and beautiful. Lots of my friends wanted one. They'll have to wait until next year.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product Not only does it add great character to my fall decor, it was shipped to me in such a timely manner. Overall pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin perfect This pumpkin is as realistic as it gets. Beautiful color completed with lines of character. Love it.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron I love it. The quality is wonderful. Don't hesitate. Get at least three different styles. I got the chevron, polka dot and black and white harlequin .
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described. Love it! I bought several pumpkins from grandinroad this year and am so glad that I did. They are made of a hard rubber type material which will last forever and the colors are ingrained within material so that they shouldn't fade in the future. They are the perfect size as well to be noticed but not overpowering. Will buy the other colors next year to add to the others I bought. Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking appearance This pumpkin is made of high quality materials and I expect it will last for the rest of my lifetime. It is very attractive, even striking. I had a display of your pumpkins in my window for halloween season and like them so well that I'm leaving them in place until after Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_65996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Light or heavy?

I love these pumpkins but was wondering how much they weigh. I know they are not ceramic but I hope they are not as light as the plain ones at the craft store. I think those could blow around and are not very sturdy. If some one could share if they think these are sturdy and that they have some weight to them, I'd appreciate the input. Thanks.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi....I just weighed this pumpkin and it weighs almost three lbs. The Harlequin is three lbs. I don't think they will blow away unless there is a heavy wind. They are very sturdy and solid, not like a balsa wood or anything like that. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Scottie
Date published: 2016-12-17

How did buyers store these pumpkins?

Asked by: Anonymous
I store them 2 ways: in my garage I have about 6 metal shelving units on wheels that are lined up against one wall that I store all my Halloween decos on. Some of the pumpkins just sit on the shelf just as they are. The following season, I just run a damp cloth over it to remove any dirt/dust before bringing inside the house.mSame goes for the pumpkin stands. I also have a couple that I store in large plastic bins. These get a thin layer of bubble wrap so whatever sits on top of them don't scratch them. Haven't had any issues with either method. The only method I don't even consider is keeping the original packaging they come in as GR suggests, because honestly I just don't have the space!
Answered by: Maggiesvineyard
Date published: 2017-01-07

Can it be put outdoor?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Polka Dot Pumpkin. Our Designer Pumpkins can be used both indoors and outdoors.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-10-21

can you still order the red pumpkins?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Designers Pumpkins. I'm sorry the red is no longer available.
Answered by: GRDC
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_146401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:146401-Designer Pumpkins

Small Orange Pumpkin

Designer Pumpkin

Polka Dot Pumpkin

Striped Pumpkin

Jeweled Harlequin Pumpkin

Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]