Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Halloween Haven
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality I ordered 4 of these decorative pumpkins and they are all high quality and look as good as in the catalog. I look forward to displaying them for Halloween. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with Purchase Pumpkin arrived neatly painted and will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decor August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pumpkins! Love all the Decorator Pumpkins!! They make decorating for Halloween more elegant and sophisticated!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE PUMPKINS !!! I bought three of the pumpkins and this was my favorite. The chevron detailing was perfect! The three of them together look awesome! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeweled Harlequin Pumpkin This is a beautiful, elegant pumpkin. Its large enough to be the star of the show in my pumpkin arrangement. Great quality and rich color. The jewels really make it pop. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great Used the Chevron and Black & White Harlequin pumpkins for a mantle display, looks great! Love the decorating items from Grandinroad, especially Halloween! Great quality, selection and price. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Beautiful pumpkin. Bright clear colors. I have already received several compliments. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! Got this in a couple of days ago and it is gorgeous right along with all the rest I purchased. Each one is unique and they are all wonderful!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEVRON Pumpkin This is the 4th pumpkin I have purchased from Grandinroad. My beautiful dining room able is full of Fall and Halloween decor from Grandinroad. Their size, color and style will definitely keep me ordering more products from this company. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Classy Pumpkin! It looks like the real thing has been decorated. Nice size and vivid colors let it stand out while complementing and blending with the other decorations. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by decorative pumpkins i purchased the chevron and harlequin orange/black pumpkins and i love them! sturdy and well made so i know they will last for years. that is why i was ok with the higher cost than you might expect. hubby likes them too. i didn't want to put them away after halloween. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hit On Halloween! I purchased several of the different designer pumpkins for 2014 fall/Halloween. Well, have to say I received more compliments on the pumpkins then on any of the other Halloween decorations I had out. Lots of people wondering where I got them. They were a big hit on outdoor steps, along with the New England Maple Leaves Garland. Really made for a fun Halloween. They held up great in bad weather too. Left them out in a few rain storms. They are so different from other pumpkins & people sure noticed that. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS!! I bought the jeweled harlequin pumpkin and 2 others last fall and absolutely love them all! They look gorgeous and are very well made. I received TONS of compliments and can't wait to pull them all out for this Halloween season! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Pumpkins are Gorgeous! I ordered 3 of these pumpkins - the chevron, the black w/orange dots and the black and white harlequin. They arrived on a very timely basis and were amazingly well packed (I am going to keep the boxes for storage purposes.). All are slightly different sizes so complement each other. They are well made and will last for years. I was extremely pleased with the quality of these 3 and would highly recommend. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my chevron pumpkin The size is perfect and looks great. It will go with many Fall/Halloween decorations. Highly recommend. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the pumpkins! Quality is excellent, painting perfect… cannot wait to start decorating for the autumn (but NOT rushing the end of summer, so I'll wait). The packaging for shipping was very good and will save and use for storage as well. We cannot have real pumpkins out because of the squirrels (or something). bought two groups, one for outside and one for the hearth so went a little crazy this year "refreshing" our fall decorations. I have not been disappointed by any Grandin Road products yet. I cannot comment on durability as I haven't used them yet outside. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Halloween Love this pumpkin with the Chevron Design and will enjoy displaying it for the Fall season. It is absolutely beautiful! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chevron Pumpkin This item exceeds my expectations. It is well crafted, significantly weighty and truly beautiful. Highly recommend. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful pumpkin The pumpkin is absolutely beautiful! It's sturdy and looks great with the rest of my Halloween decor. The shipping was fast and the product was in perfect shape. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice addition to my Pumpkin Decorations Very nice, creative design, especially combined with solid colored pumpkins, nicely made and heavy enough October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!! I just love these pumpkins!! I created an entire display on my foyer table of 7 different pumpkins. It looks like a professional put it together. So festive, so fun looking yet elegant at the same time. I am obsessed with these :-) They are a must have!!! Also-the pumpkins stands...you must get the pumpkin stands!! October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pumpkins I received the pumpkins in separate packages, all in a VERY timely manner and all packed really well so there were no chips or dents in my pumpkins. They look fabulous! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! These are the cutest pumpkins ever. I can use for Halloween and into Thanksgiving too. Thank you. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful pumpkin Very unusual and beautiful. Lots of my friends wanted one. They'll have to wait until next year. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Such good quality! These pumpkins blow all the other pumpkins I have purchase out of the water. They are sturdy, and beautiful. None of that painted styrofoam stuff you get at the local stores! November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halloween Pumpkins! I had my eye on these ever since they were first introduced in the catalog. They are painted well and good quality. The description in the catalog and online are representative of the product. I am pleased with my purchase. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality This is a very nice pumpkin. Good quality. Looks great! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as described. Love it! I bought several pumpkins from grandinroad this year and am so glad that I did. They are made of a hard rubber type material which will last forever and the colors are ingrained within material so that they shouldn't fade in the future. They are the perfect size as well to be noticed but not overpowering. Will buy the other colors next year to add to the others I bought. Highly recommend them! November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these designer pumpkins I have purchased 3 different designer pumpkins--the black/orange chevron, black/white striped & black/gold polka dot -- I love them! They are beautifully crafted and make a stunning display. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sophisticated! Lovely addition to my Halloween display, plus the pumpkin is sturdy and solid --- just beautiful! January 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T10:07:30.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(1 Question : 3 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Chevron Pumpkin
 
3 answers
Light or heavy?
Customer avatar
by
COfirefly
Colorado
I love these pumpkins but was wondering how much they weigh. I know they are not ceramic but I hope they are not as light as the plain ones at the craft store. I think those could blow around and are not very sturdy. If some one could share if they think these are sturdy and that they have some weight to them, I'd appreciate the input. Thanks.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
COfirefly
Colorado
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Chevron Pumpkin is lightweight, weighing approximately 3 pounds.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They are very sturdy. Probably as heavy as a real pumpkin. Will definitely stay put where you put them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lucytucker is loaded.
Additional information about lucytucker could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Mine weighs about 3 pounds and has a perfect feel to it. I doubt it will blow away. I had four outside at the beginning of my decorating a month ago and they are still where I placed them and we have had two windy storms since then. The pumpkins I bought from GR this year are really great quality and I would highly recommend them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Monroe, LA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Persy is loaded.
Additional information about Persy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-06-26 T10:05:07.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-26 T10:05:07.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_65996, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:65996-Designer Pumpkins
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???