Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Elle Stonecast Console Table 4.4 5 63 64
Satisfied I was pleasantly surprised with this product when it arrived. I had read the reviews and almost all were favorable. The only some what negative comments were the color difference and the assembly of the legs. Again, I was pleasantly surprised to find the product as described and the legs are marked so that you can't go wrong with the assembly. I had searched for an outdoor table and they are hard to come by, so I really liked the console table. I am very pleased with the product. The table was packed perfectly and arrived in excellent shape. I recommend this product 100%. July 8, 2014
Very Light, not too sturdy The table looks great for a faux stone look. However, please be advised, that since it is faux material, the table is very light and can be easily toppled over with minimum effort. I mean a strong gust of wind can knock it down. An anchor is provided to screw the table onto the the wall, but that's only if you have a permanent location of the table. Leg assembly is not that great. My table didn't have aligning stickers as indicated on the instruction guide. Therefore, I had to play with them to get them to fit. Also, since the table is made of faux material, don't expect a balance table. May have to put shims on the legs to keep it stable. April 14, 2014
Beautiful! This console is perfect! So classy! The legs twist into the base so easily and, while it is not too terribly heavy for one person to move, it is substantial and very sturdy. The width is just right...just wide enough to put a big pot of flowers and two tall lanterns, but not so wide as to take up too much space in the traffic area...very welcoming by our entrance...anchors the area and makes front porch feel more like an outdoor room. It will be fun to decorate it for the holidays. Mine is a little darker than the picture shows...a dark gray. I like it but if I didn't, it could easily be spray painted with a faux stone paint. I feel this piece is well worth the money. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! May 10, 2013
Stonecast Console Table I just purchased this table for my back patio. It is the perfect addition and makes a nice statement without being too bulky or wide. Assembly required no tools and was very easy with one exception. The puzzle lock of each leg was rough and therefore, one of the legs did not turn all the way. Assembled, one leg looks like the picture in the catalog. The other is slightly off bc the roughness blocked me from turning the leg to align with the front of the table. It bugs me, but was too much of a hassle to consider sending back and possibly receiving another table with the same issue. May 3, 2014
Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain ! August 31, 2014
Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase. August 12, 2014
Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck. August 5, 2014
Elle Stonecast Console Table Was very easy to assemble and looks as if it weighs a lot . Am very pleased with this purchase. July 28, 2014
LOVE THIS TABLE While it took no fewer than 3 tries, this table was worth the hassle! Every guest has commented on it's beauty and Grandinroad customer service reps were terrific to deal with. It's beautiful so if you experience the problems I did, stick with it, your patience will be rewarded with a gorgeous table for years to come! June 9, 2014
Beautiful Porch Table I get so happy every time I look at my new Elle Stonecast Console Table. It looks pretty on my screened porch with my other furniture. Excellent for the outdoor bluetooth speaker shown in catalog and table lamp. July 4, 2014
A Tuscan Side Table A rustic stone side serving table which is both utilitarian and has old world charm. The table arrived as a 3 piece kit: 2 legs plus top. Well packaged with lots of custom fitted styrofoam. Assembly was easy - no tools required. Only problem was a large casting cavity in the upper ring highlight of each leg. I was able to fill each cavity with cement which looks good except for color match. This cosmetic repair job should have been done before final inspection at the manufacturer's. Suggest manufacturer improve Quality Control. July 11, 2013
Great Deck Console Table My husband put it together before I got home so I had the WOW factor when I walked onto the deck. He said assembly was easy ,and I love how it looks. Come spring (if it ever comes to Pittsburgh), I will put flowers on it but it appears study enough to handle pots and decorative items. Very good purchase and good addition to the outdoor living we do on the deck. April 14, 2014
love this table I wanted this table last year but waited to long to order it and they sold out. So I was very excited to see it available again this year. It was well worth the wait! It appears to look a bit more on the tan side as far as color in the magazine and on line but it is more on the grayish side. I knew that from last years reviews. All the same very so happy with it! April 8, 2014
Nice, adds to the outdoors We purchased a console table and two mirrors (shown in the catalog with the table). One mirror is above the couch and the other is above the console table behind the dining table and chairs. The two mirrors together with the console table transformed the plain red brick wall into a reflection of the woods on our property. Probably the best outdoor "remodeling" we could have done. March 18, 2014
Elle Stonecast Table This table is fantastic! It came quickly and packaged perfectly. It matches the description perfectly also. It is nice and light so that I can move it around, but still solid and elegant looking. I wish I could buy three more, I have so many places it would look perfect. Fabulous buy! Love, love, love! April 16, 2014
Elle Stonecast console table This is a great piece for an outside focus point. It is sturdy and looks much like stone. I put a lantern and a vase of flowers on it and it looks like a bit of old Italy in our back yard. May 19, 2014
Impressive table Instead of putting this table outside, we put it in our entry hall in front of a floor to ceiling mirror. It looks amazing and we got lots of compliments from people coming to the house. A previous review mentioned that it is not the same color as in the online photo and that's true. It's dark grey, but it goes well with the rustic brick wall and the tile floor. It was very easy to put together and the packaging was really sturdy so it came out of the box in perfect shape. July 4, 2013
Well built / Looks great Intended as outdoor patio table; but, works great indoors behind sofa backed up to lots of light from french doors/windows. Color is more grey than the catalog picture portrays. Well packaged to prevent transport damage. Easy to set up. LOVE IT! April 24, 2014
Excellent table I received this table (albeit 4 months after the original order). The table came well-packaged and intact. It was exactly as pictured and described. The table is a lightweight material so easy to assemble and position in place. The color and texture work well with my other outdoor pieces and I was very happy with the purchase. Now to see if over time it can weather the Texas sun! January 21, 2014
Love my new patio console table Received our new Elle Stonecast console table and put together in 5 minutes. Looks great on our patio and have had numerous complements. Perfect size when entertaining. Also perfect for small plants. May 1, 2014
A great look for a good value This was exactly as described I adds a visual weight and sense of permanence to our new patio. Elegantly understated, May 19, 2014
Pizzazz!!! My console arrived ahead of schedule. It was packaged beautifully and it is stunning. It was exactly what I needed to perk up a drag wall. It looks incredibly like the real thing and the stone/concrete color would add pizzazz to every patio and or garden area. Perfect in proportion and scale. Great job Grandinroad in selecting this item for your catalog. January 21, 2014
Looks like stone This is a very good replica of a real stone console. I have it outside against a fence with olive jars and ferns. No one can tell the difference. May 6, 2014
Console table Great piece! It looks so real that every person that has seen it on my patio thinks it's heavy concrete! Great product and value. May 6, 2014
Elle Stonecast Cosole Table I purchased one for my front entryway, loved it so much bought another one for my lanai! They look great! May 12, 2014
OK title Color was totally off. Disapointing because I bought another piece for my deck that would have blended nicely. The console that came was very dark and not in the brown tones as shown. It was gray with some yellow tones. I am going to let it weather and hope the color is more acceptable. If not I will have to paint it. It was very smelly when the cartoon was opened. Love the design and style. Just a very bad finish. July 4, 2013
Great table! This is a small sized table - smaller than I expected but it is going to fit our space perfectly. It looks exactly like a very heavy cast table and since it is "weatherproof" will be perfect for our deck. I can't wait to use it! March 13, 2014
Great addition to my deck This table is exactly what I needed to fit under a window on my deck. It arrived in perfect condition due to great packaging. It was easy to assemble, we had it out of the box and in place in less than 15 minutes. The color is perfect for where I have it; it is more grey than it looks in the photo but the finish looks rich. I couldn't be more pleased and expect to enjoy this purchase for years to come. July 4, 2013
Perfect Console I always wanted to order this console so I finally did it recently. Love the console! It was exactly what I wanted. It will look great on my deck this summer. Impressed with the timely delivery and how well it was packaged. March 2, 2014
Perfect for our patio This is is just what I hoped it would be and is a great addition to our patio. It was very easy to assemble and light enough for me to handle.At first we were surprised by the color but then realized that was the color of cast stone and it is right. February 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T09:44:21.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-25T09:46:23.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-25T09:46:23.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???