Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Elle Stonecast Console Table 4.4 5 68 69
Love It ! This console table fits perfectly on my front porch - with a few added decorative items it welcomes people to my front door. Easy to put together. July 11, 2013
Roman holiday for your home lovely stonecast table completes my italian villa outdoor space. it has a weighty appearance, but is light and easy to move, and serves many uses. love it August 2, 2013
Excellent value The Elle Stonecast Console Table arrived and is a perfect addition to our outdoor living room adjacent to the pool. The size, coloration and shape perfectly play off the other furniture, adding a nice classic look and sense of permanence. Well priced, good looking - you can't go wrong with this purchase! August 15, 2013
outdoor stonecast console I'm biased, I love you guys! I actually loved this so much that I bought another for my patio!! Been your customer for 15 years and have never been unhappy! August 22, 2013
Ella stone outdoor console Are you kidding? I loved this so much that I bought a second one!! They are wonderful and look fantastic! September 5, 2013
Beautiful! Table is very authentic looking..very easy to put together. Color is a bit gray, but I expected that after reading the reviews. It's really well done. I couldn't be more pleased! January 21, 2014
Pizzazz!!! My console arrived ahead of schedule. It was packaged beautifully and it is stunning. It was exactly what I needed to perk up a drag wall. It looks incredibly like the real thing and the stone/concrete color would add pizzazz to every patio and or garden area. Perfect in proportion and scale. Great job Grandinroad in selecting this item for your catalog. January 21, 2014
Excellent table I received this table (albeit 4 months after the original order). The table came well-packaged and intact. It was exactly as pictured and described. The table is a lightweight material so easy to assemble and position in place. The color and texture work well with my other outdoor pieces and I was very happy with the purchase. Now to see if over time it can weather the Texas sun! January 21, 2014
Like this console I am very happy with this console...Very easy to put together. I wish it was a little deeper but overall very happy with it! January 22, 2014
Cat Lover's table Okay, so I'm a cat lover and, we spoil our furry felines. They like to get up on the windowsill to be let in. When I saw this table in the Grandin Catalog, I thought that would fit perfectly underneath the windowsill. It is the perfect height and length. Also our home is red brick with gray grout, and our large patio and walks the same, so it is going to be a perfect color. It arrived, and the cats are loving it inside. We have to do some leveling where it is going to go and right now it is too cold to do. I just might have to get another to replace it once I move it outside. I do love it, and it was perfectly packed and a piece of cake to put together. I would recommend purchasing this to anyone, and especially any fellow cat lover's. February 15, 2014
Beautiful! We are using this on out front porch with lanterns and flameless outdoor candles. A nice shell pot with a large maiden hair fern. Also, thinking about wall art with the birds above the table. February 16, 2014
Perfect Console I always wanted to order this console so I finally did it recently. Love the console! It was exactly what I wanted. It will look great on my deck this summer. Impressed with the timely delivery and how well it was packaged. March 2, 2014
elle stonecast console table I love the table, but I was a little disappointed in the color, the pictures on the web site look more beige than gray. I love the style and size, overall I am happy. March 11, 2014
Great table! This is a small sized table - smaller than I expected but it is going to fit our space perfectly. It looks exactly like a very heavy cast table and since it is "weatherproof" will be perfect for our deck. I can't wait to use it! March 13, 2014
Nice, adds to the outdoors We purchased a console table and two mirrors (shown in the catalog with the table). One mirror is above the couch and the other is above the console table behind the dining table and chairs. The two mirrors together with the console table transformed the plain red brick wall into a reflection of the woods on our property. Probably the best outdoor "remodeling" we could have done. March 18, 2014
Love this I love this outdoor console. It was so easy to put together (lock in the 2 legs). The box and packing were heavier than the actual table. I will enjoy this for years. March 19, 2014
love this table I wanted this table last year but waited to long to order it and they sold out. So I was very excited to see it available again this year. It was well worth the wait! It appears to look a bit more on the tan side as far as color in the magazine and on line but it is more on the grayish side. I knew that from last years reviews. All the same very so happy with it! April 8, 2014
Great Deck Console Table My husband put it together before I got home so I had the WOW factor when I walked onto the deck. He said assembly was easy ,and I love how it looks. Come spring (if it ever comes to Pittsburgh), I will put flowers on it but it appears study enough to handle pots and decorative items. Very good purchase and good addition to the outdoor living we do on the deck. April 14, 2014
Elle Stonecast Table This table is fantastic! It came quickly and packaged perfectly. It matches the description perfectly also. It is nice and light so that I can move it around, but still solid and elegant looking. I wish I could buy three more, I have so many places it would look perfect. Fabulous buy! Love, love, love! April 16, 2014
Well built / Looks great Intended as outdoor patio table; but, works great indoors behind sofa backed up to lots of light from french doors/windows. Color is more grey than the catalog picture portrays. Well packaged to prevent transport damage. Easy to set up. LOVE IT! April 24, 2014
Love my new patio console table Received our new Elle Stonecast console table and put together in 5 minutes. Looks great on our patio and have had numerous complements. Perfect size when entertaining. Also perfect for small plants. May 1, 2014
Looks like stone This is a very good replica of a real stone console. I have it outside against a fence with olive jars and ferns. No one can tell the difference. May 6, 2014
Console table Great piece! It looks so real that every person that has seen it on my patio thinks it's heavy concrete! Great product and value. May 6, 2014
Elle Stonecast Cosole Table I purchased one for my front entryway, loved it so much bought another one for my lanai! They look great! May 12, 2014
A great look for a good value This was exactly as described I adds a visual weight and sense of permanence to our new patio. Elegantly understated, May 19, 2014
Elle Stonecast console table This is a great piece for an outside focus point. It is sturdy and looks much like stone. I put a lantern and a vase of flowers on it and it looks like a bit of old Italy in our back yard. May 19, 2014
LOVE THIS TABLE While it took no fewer than 3 tries, this table was worth the hassle! Every guest has commented on it's beauty and Grandinroad customer service reps were terrific to deal with. It's beautiful so if you experience the problems I did, stick with it, your patience will be rewarded with a gorgeous table for years to come! June 9, 2014
Easy Elegance This table is a classic! The box was heavy but I moved it with a hand cart {alone}. It interlocks easily laying down, then just tilts up into place. It couldn't be simpler. I use it with decor for everyday, then clear it when I have company to use as a side table for food. June 22, 2014
Beautiful Porch Table I get so happy every time I look at my new Elle Stonecast Console Table. It looks pretty on my screened porch with my other furniture. Excellent for the outdoor bluetooth speaker shown in catalog and table lamp. July 4, 2014
Elle Stonecast Console Table Was very easy to assemble and looks as if it weighs a lot . Am very pleased with this purchase. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T08:58:48.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(4 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LasVegasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LasVegasShopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This item is made in the Philippines, and all our items have a one year warranty.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-05T08:59:40.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-05T08:59:40.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???