Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Elle Stonecast Console Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elle Stonecast Console Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! This Stonecast Console table looks great in my outdoor patio! It adds just the right "look"....very Tuscan...Setup was easy...just sliding the legs into the table top...Love it!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of outdoor furniture I am pleased with this table. The actual color is darker than as shown in the photo. Easy to assemble and place. I would recommend others consider this item.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Console Table I ordered this table concerned that it might not look like theE catalog photographs. Well, we were wrong because it looks like stone without weighing a ton. The finish is amazing and the table weighs enough to make it sturdy and stable. We love our new console and it was the perfect piece of outdoor furniture to compliment our patio dining area. Grandin Road's customer service is outstanding, their products are high quality and this item was better than I could have ever imagined!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Piece Like some other folks in the reviews, I did not use this stone cast console table outside. I have an end table made of similar material & was searching a while to find another table made of the same stone look. This was it! Very easy to assemble too!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Console Table As others have stated, the color is not as displayed in the catalog; it is quite a bit darker. However, we were expecting that due to others comments. It looks awesome and we LOVE it!!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great console! Quality and look better than expected. Really looks awesome outside near pool. The only negative was the color (gray) was not like the color ( lighter natural stone) in catalog. Would have preferred the lighter natural stone look; however, gray color still went well.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It ! This console table fits perfectly on my front porch - with a few added decorative items it welcomes people to my front door. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Table This table is fantastic! It came quickly and packaged perfectly. It matches the description perfectly also. It is nice and light so that I can move it around, but still solid and elegant looking. I wish I could buy three more, I have so many places it would look perfect. Fabulous buy! Love, love, love!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! LOVE this console table!!! Bought two and wish I had room for more!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Patio Addition This item is just as the picture appears. It looks heavier in person than it really is. The packaging and design of this was amazing....so easy to put together and yet so durable. A covered patio area is recommended. Perfect as a dessert bar or bloody mary bar........so glad I got it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this outdoor console. It was so easy to put together (lock in the 2 legs). The box and packing were heavier than the actual table. I will enjoy this for years.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Love love love this table! So glad I went ahead and ordered even though the comments said it was gray. It is more on the gray side and I was looking for something with more warm tones but this table blends with the warm tones just fine. I've added it to front porch and what a statement it makes! You need to purchase this table you will not be sorry!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Elegance This table is a classic! The box was heavy but I moved it with a hand cart {alone}. It interlocks easily laying down, then just tilts up into place. It couldn't be simpler. I use it with decor for everyday, then clear it when I have company to use as a side table for food.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting looks great and perfect for the spot I was filing.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain !
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these legs! Very pleased with my purchase. I, too, am using the piece inside. In my home office. The legs so sold me on this table.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Console I always wanted to order this console so I finally did it recently. Love the console! It was exactly what I wanted. It will look great on my deck this summer. Impressed with the timely delivery and how well it was packaged.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this console I am very happy with this console...Very easy to put together. I wish it was a little deeper but overall very happy with it!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This console is perfect! So classy! The legs twist into the base so easily and, while it is not too terribly heavy for one person to move, it is substantial and very sturdy. The width is just right...just wide enough to put a big pot of flowers and two tall lanterns, but not so wide as to take up too much space in the traffic area...very welcoming by our entrance...anchors the area and makes front porch feel more like an outdoor room. It will be fun to decorate it for the holidays. Mine is a little darker than the picture shows...a dark gray. I like it but if I didn't, it could easily be spray painted with a faux stone paint. I feel this piece is well worth the money. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I have a mural of an outdoor scene with concrete elements. I have been looking for a narrow table to put in front. It looks and works great in the spot. It looks just like real concrete. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Shipped fast and easy to track.. Amazing product and I love it!! I am very very pleased and will order again in future!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, Everybody compliments it I am very happy with my purchase. It definitely looks very classy for a fraction of the price. My husband had no problem putting it together and it did not take very long at all. It is sturdy and it is a bit darker than the color shows in the picture but I had read the reviews so I expected that.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! For several years I'd been thinking about ordering the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Then this year I decided to spruce up my front porch and thought this may be one of those items that would help meet my goal for making improvement. When it arrived, my husband and I put it together, then placed it where I thought it would work best. Perfect! I enjoyed decorating the table, both on top and underneath.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outdoor table! Loved the look of this accent console table in your magazine and LOVE IT EVEN MORE in my backyard!!! It added just the right amount of accent next to my fire pit conversation grouping and gazebo. Wish I could add a photo to this review!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stonecast fiberglass table I couldn't have dreamed up a more stunning design. I love this table and may order another one (when I can figure out where to put it!). I put this table in my foyer. It is a very good faux rendition. I was concerned after some old reviews mentioned issues with the legs attaching properly, but they went on easy. They slide in to a big slot on the back now so perhaps there was a design change. The color is, as others have stated, more of a darker old concrete color but it still works for me. It arrived quickly and no damage. I can't take my eyes off it!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this table 3 years ago and I love it! It is still as beautiful as the day I purchased it! I clean it with a damp rag & it looks like new. I recently purchased the outdoor mirror to go over it & it really compliments it!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Classy, Yet Down-to-earth Table! Unusual, elegant; functional; what a great addition to the patio!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden table Very nice. Exactly as expected.
Date published: 2013-06-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Is this table really tan as it shows. One review listed it as gray.

Asked by: Anonymous
Looks like concrete.
Answered by: JSHMA
Date published: 2017-05-13

What is thickness of the top? What are the dimensions of the bases-i.e. the lowest square

Asked by: Anonymous
The top is @4" thick; the base is 10" square.
Answered by: LaurenS
Date published: 2017-06-21

Is the height listed correct?

The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
Answered by: LasVegasShopper
Date published: 2015-08-01

I just want to confirm that this table is safe for total outdoor use to the elements and doesn't have to be under a covered patio.

Asked by: Anonymous
I have mine outside in the elements and have had no problems. Of course it has only seen rain, sun, and wind since I've only had it for a few weeks.
Answered by: Marschelle
Date published: 2017-06-28

Can this table stay outside during the winter in New England?

Asked by: Anonymous
I will bring it inside. I assume it could but you risk having some future issues with snow and ice.
Answered by: JSHMA
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]