Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Elle Stonecast Console Table 4.4 5 61 62
Beautiful Porch Table I get so happy every time I look at my new Elle Stonecast Console Table. It looks pretty on my screened porch with my other furniture. Excellent for the outdoor bluetooth speaker shown in catalog and table lamp. July 4, 2014
LOVE THIS TABLE While it took no fewer than 3 tries, this table was worth the hassle! Every guest has commented on it's beauty and Grandinroad customer service reps were terrific to deal with. It's beautiful so if you experience the problems I did, stick with it, your patience will be rewarded with a gorgeous table for years to come! June 9, 2014
Stonecast Console Table I just purchased this table for my back patio. It is the perfect addition and makes a nice statement without being too bulky or wide. Assembly required no tools and was very easy with one exception. The puzzle lock of each leg was rough and therefore, one of the legs did not turn all the way. Assembled, one leg looks like the picture in the catalog. The other is slightly off bc the roughness blocked me from turning the leg to align with the front of the table. It bugs me, but was too much of a hassle to consider sending back and possibly receiving another table with the same issue. May 3, 2014
Very Light, not too sturdy The table looks great for a faux stone look. However, please be advised, that since it is faux material, the table is very light and can be easily toppled over with minimum effort. I mean a strong gust of wind can knock it down. An anchor is provided to screw the table onto the the wall, but that's only if you have a permanent location of the table. Leg assembly is not that great. My table didn't have aligning stickers as indicated on the instruction guide. Therefore, I had to play with them to get them to fit. Also, since the table is made of faux material, don't expect a balance table. May have to put shims on the legs to keep it stable. April 14, 2014
Cat Lover's table Okay, so I'm a cat lover and, we spoil our furry felines. They like to get up on the windowsill to be let in. When I saw this table in the Grandin Catalog, I thought that would fit perfectly underneath the windowsill. It is the perfect height and length. Also our home is red brick with gray grout, and our large patio and walks the same, so it is going to be a perfect color. It arrived, and the cats are loving it inside. We have to do some leveling where it is going to go and right now it is too cold to do. I just might have to get another to replace it once I move it outside. I do love it, and it was perfectly packed and a piece of cake to put together. I would recommend purchasing this to anyone, and especially any fellow cat lover's. February 15, 2014
Elle Stonecast console table This is a great piece for an outside focus point. It is sturdy and looks much like stone. I put a lantern and a vase of flowers on it and it looks like a bit of old Italy in our back yard. May 19, 2014
A great look for a good value This was exactly as described I adds a visual weight and sense of permanence to our new patio. Elegantly understated, May 19, 2014
Elle Stonecast Cosole Table I purchased one for my front entryway, loved it so much bought another one for my lanai! They look great! May 12, 2014
Looks like stone This is a very good replica of a real stone console. I have it outside against a fence with olive jars and ferns. No one can tell the difference. May 6, 2014
Console table Great piece! It looks so real that every person that has seen it on my patio thinks it's heavy concrete! Great product and value. May 6, 2014
Love my new patio console table Received our new Elle Stonecast console table and put together in 5 minutes. Looks great on our patio and have had numerous complements. Perfect size when entertaining. Also perfect for small plants. May 1, 2014
Elle Stonecast Console Table I was very disappointed about the color of the console table. It was pictured in a beige tone and delivered in a dark 'dirty' grey - just awful! Had it been a smaller item, I would have returned it. So I spent an additional $ 80 in spray paint until I got the desired color, like in your catalog picture. In addition, I ruined my garage floor, as the spray paint went everywhere....a frustrating experience! May 9, 2013
Great Deck Console Table My husband put it together before I got home so I had the WOW factor when I walked onto the deck. He said assembly was easy ,and I love how it looks. Come spring (if it ever comes to Pittsburgh), I will put flowers on it but it appears study enough to handle pots and decorative items. Very good purchase and good addition to the outdoor living we do on the deck. April 14, 2014
Well built / Looks great Intended as outdoor patio table; but, works great indoors behind sofa backed up to lots of light from french doors/windows. Color is more grey than the catalog picture portrays. Well packaged to prevent transport damage. Easy to set up. LOVE IT! April 24, 2014
Elle Stonecast Table This table is fantastic! It came quickly and packaged perfectly. It matches the description perfectly also. It is nice and light so that I can move it around, but still solid and elegant looking. I wish I could buy three more, I have so many places it would look perfect. Fabulous buy! Love, love, love! April 16, 2014
love this table I wanted this table last year but waited to long to order it and they sold out. So I was very excited to see it available again this year. It was well worth the wait! It appears to look a bit more on the tan side as far as color in the magazine and on line but it is more on the grayish side. I knew that from last years reviews. All the same very so happy with it! April 8, 2014
Nice, adds to the outdoors We purchased a console table and two mirrors (shown in the catalog with the table). One mirror is above the couch and the other is above the console table behind the dining table and chairs. The two mirrors together with the console table transformed the plain red brick wall into a reflection of the woods on our property. Probably the best outdoor "remodeling" we could have done. March 18, 2014
wrong color The color in the catalog is a beige but the color I received is dark grey. I'll have to paint it. Not happy. April 6, 2013
Love this I love this outdoor console. It was so easy to put together (lock in the 2 legs). The box and packing were heavier than the actual table. I will enjoy this for years. March 19, 2014
Great table! This is a small sized table - smaller than I expected but it is going to fit our space perfectly. It looks exactly like a very heavy cast table and since it is "weatherproof" will be perfect for our deck. I can't wait to use it! March 13, 2014
Beautiful, color is just different than shown!!! My only complaint is that it was a little different in color....kind of greenish. Still worked but do wish that is was more the color shown. March 18, 2014
elle stonecast console table I love the table, but I was a little disappointed in the color, the pictures on the web site look more beige than gray. I love the style and size, overall I am happy. March 11, 2014
Perfect Console I always wanted to order this console so I finally did it recently. Love the console! It was exactly what I wanted. It will look great on my deck this summer. Impressed with the timely delivery and how well it was packaged. March 2, 2014
Beautiful! This console is perfect! So classy! The legs twist into the base so easily and, while it is not too terribly heavy for one person to move, it is substantial and very sturdy. The width is just right...just wide enough to put a big pot of flowers and two tall lanterns, but not so wide as to take up too much space in the traffic area...very welcoming by our entrance...anchors the area and makes front porch feel more like an outdoor room. It will be fun to decorate it for the holidays. Mine is a little darker than the picture shows...a dark gray. I like it but if I didn't, it could easily be spray painted with a faux stone paint. I feel this piece is well worth the money. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! May 10, 2013
Excellent table I received this table (albeit 4 months after the original order). The table came well-packaged and intact. It was exactly as pictured and described. The table is a lightweight material so easy to assemble and position in place. The color and texture work well with my other outdoor pieces and I was very happy with the purchase. Now to see if over time it can weather the Texas sun! January 21, 2014
Beautiful! We are using this on out front porch with lanterns and flameless outdoor candles. A nice shell pot with a large maiden hair fern. Also, thinking about wall art with the birds above the table. February 16, 2014
Pizzazz!!! My console arrived ahead of schedule. It was packaged beautifully and it is stunning. It was exactly what I needed to perk up a drag wall. It looks incredibly like the real thing and the stone/concrete color would add pizzazz to every patio and or garden area. Perfect in proportion and scale. Great job Grandinroad in selecting this item for your catalog. January 21, 2014
Perfect for our patio This is is just what I hoped it would be and is a great addition to our patio. It was very easy to assemble and light enough for me to handle.At first we were surprised by the color but then realized that was the color of cast stone and it is right. February 4, 2014
Beautiful! Table is very authentic looking..very easy to put together. Color is a bit gray, but I expected that after reading the reviews. It's really well done. I couldn't be more pleased! January 21, 2014
Like this console I am very happy with this console...Very easy to put together. I wish it was a little deeper but overall very happy with it! January 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???