Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Elle Stonecast Console Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elle Stonecast Console Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful console table I loved the one so much I purchased for my patio I purchased another one for my front porch! I wish I could post a photo for you to see!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor stonecast console I'm biased, I love you guys! I actually loved this so much that I bought another for my patio!! Been your customer for 15 years and have never been unhappy!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Console Table I had noticed this table for a long time and decided to buy it during a great sale Grandinroad was offering. What a great product! The installation was very easy. The legs slide into the tabletop. The legs fit well and are very sturdy. The color is exactly as shown in the catalog. I have it against a wall behind an outdoor loveseat. It's the perfect height for candles, lanterns, floral arrangements, etc. When we first opened the packaging, it had an extremely strong, horrible smell of gasoline. For that reason, the table needs to be used outside only.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Find Just had a new screen porch and open patio installed and was looking for a very special table for the patio. This Stonecast console table looked like just what I needed to go under a bay window. I was so pleased with this table. Looks like it cost much more than I paid.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Made This Purchase The Elle stonecast console table has been a product I've been searching for for years. I had an outdoor space that needed a little pizazz. When I found this, the price was a bit more than I wanted to spend, but I couldn't be happier! It was easy to put together, its light weight which made it easy for for one person to construct and it looks like a million dollars! I now have my outdoor oasis complete! Thanks Grandinroad!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast console table This is a great piece for an outside focus point. It is sturdy and looks much like stone. I put a lantern and a vase of flowers on it and it looks like a bit of old Italy in our back yard.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table but...... The console table is absolutely beautiful. It comes together very easy it's just a matter of attaching the two legs. It really looks like stone which is perfect for the patio. Unfortunately it is very dark gray nothing like the picture in the catalog. With that said Grandinroad was so understanding and took my return with no problem. Love this company. Wish it could have worked out.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new patio console table Received our new Elle Stonecast console table and put together in 5 minutes. Looks great on our patio and have had numerous complements. Perfect size when entertaining. Also perfect for small plants.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Console Table!!! I am so pleased with this purchase. So many compliments received at our first outdoor gathering of the year!! It looks so much heavier than it is. Great color and size.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, adds to the outdoors We purchased a console table and two mirrors (shown in the catalog with the table). One mirror is above the couch and the other is above the console table behind the dining table and chairs. The two mirrors together with the console table transformed the plain red brick wall into a reflection of the woods on our property. Probably the best outdoor "remodeling" we could have done.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this table I wanted this table last year but waited to long to order it and they sold out. So I was very excited to see it available again this year. It was well worth the wait! It appears to look a bit more on the tan side as far as color in the magazine and on line but it is more on the grayish side. I knew that from last years reviews. All the same very so happy with it!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built / Looks great Intended as outdoor patio table; but, works great indoors behind sofa backed up to lots of light from french doors/windows. Color is more grey than the catalog picture portrays. Well packaged to prevent transport damage. Easy to set up. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elle Stonecast Console Table This table is exactly as pictured. The color is natural, it is sturdy and it looks like a much more expensive piece. Very pleased!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle stone cast console table We love it! Great addition to our patio. We love the old world charm. It looks ancient, was so easy to,assemble. Great to decorate and/ or put snacks on for parties.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone look table! I had been looking at this table for sometime and very excited when I found the perfect spot for it in our new home! It is perfect in our outdoor patio entrance as you come to the front door. Think I bought the house just so I could place the table there it is that perfect! Lol! Great quality, minutes to put together and get many compliments on it! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks much more expensive Love this table , looks like stone but much lighter. Fits perfectly in the screened in porch against the wall to the house. It looks almost exactly as a table I almost purchased for much more.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition We bought this console to put outside against a wall by the pool. We put an outdoor piece of art above it. It looks very nice and seems like it will be very durable. Putting it together wasn't much of a challenge. If the one leg doesn't go on easily, don't force it. Get the other leg and then it slid on easily. The color is more gray than beige, I may paint it.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elle stonecast console table I love the table, but I was a little disappointed in the color, the pictures on the web site look more beige than gray. I love the style and size, overall I am happy.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console table Great piece! It looks so real that every person that has seen it on my patio thinks it's heavy concrete! Great product and value.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Cosole Table I purchased one for my front entryway, loved it so much bought another one for my lanai! They look great!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Beautiful table
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent table I received this table (albeit 4 months after the original order). The table came well-packaged and intact. It was exactly as pictured and described. The table is a lightweight material so easy to assemble and position in place. The color and texture work well with my other outdoor pieces and I was very happy with the purchase. Now to see if over time it can weather the Texas sun!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Table is very authentic looking..very easy to put together. Color is a bit gray, but I expected that after reading the reviews. It's really well done. I couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Stonecast Console Table Beautiful item. Makes my outside living feel elegant.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Porch Table I get so happy every time I look at my new Elle Stonecast Console Table. It looks pretty on my screened porch with my other furniture. Excellent for the outdoor bluetooth speaker shown in catalog and table lamp.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it It's a perfect little table. Looks just like stone. Can't beat the price and the quality. Don't hesitate to purchase it.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We are using this on out front porch with lanterns and flameless outdoor candles. A nice shell pot with a large maiden hair fern. Also, thinking about wall art with the birds above the table.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side Table Love love this piece!! Very classy!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my deck This table is exactly what I needed to fit under a window on my deck. It arrived in perfect condition due to great packaging. It was easy to assemble, we had it out of the box and in place in less than 15 minutes. The color is perfect for where I have it; it is more grey than it looks in the photo but the finish looks rich. I couldn't be more pleased and expect to enjoy this purchase for years to come.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roman holiday for your home lovely stonecast table completes my italian villa outdoor space. it has a weighty appearance, but is light and easy to move, and serves many uses. love it
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Is this table really tan as it shows. One review listed it as gray.

Asked by: Anonymous
Looks like concrete.
Answered by: JSHMA
Date published: 2017-05-13

What is thickness of the top? What are the dimensions of the bases-i.e. the lowest square

Asked by: Anonymous
The top is @4" thick; the base is 10" square.
Answered by: LaurenS
Date published: 2017-06-21

Is the height listed correct?

The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
Answered by: LasVegasShopper
Date published: 2015-08-01

I just want to confirm that this table is safe for total outdoor use to the elements and doesn't have to be under a covered patio.

Asked by: Anonymous
I have mine outside in the elements and have had no problems. Of course it has only seen rain, sun, and wind since I've only had it for a few weeks.
Answered by: Marschelle
Date published: 2017-06-28

Can this table stay outside during the winter in New England?

Asked by: Anonymous
I will bring it inside. I assume it could but you risk having some future issues with snow and ice.
Answered by: JSHMA
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_63836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]