Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain ! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Console Table!!! I am so pleased with this purchase. So many compliments received at our first outdoor gathering of the year!! It looks so much heavier than it is. Great color and size. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our table Beautiful and well made. Seconds to assemble and looks super in our pool grotto. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Console Table I ordered this table concerned that it might not look like theE catalog photographs. Well, we were wrong because it looks like stone without weighing a ton. The finish is amazing and the table weighs enough to make it sturdy and stable. We love our new console and it was the perfect piece of outdoor furniture to compliment our patio dining area. Grandin Road's customer service is outstanding, their products are high quality and this item was better than I could have ever imagined! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look! This Stonecast Console table looks great in my outdoor patio! It adds just the right "look"....very Tuscan...Setup was easy...just sliding the legs into the table top...Love it! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results! For several years I'd been thinking about ordering the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Then this year I decided to spruce up my front porch and thought this may be one of those items that would help meet my goal for making improvement. When it arrived, my husband and I put it together, then placed it where I thought it would work best. Perfect! I enjoyed decorating the table, both on top and underneath. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stonecast fiberglass table I couldn't have dreamed up a more stunning design. I love this table and may order another one (when I can figure out where to put it!). I put this table in my foyer. It is a very good faux rendition. I was concerned after some old reviews mentioned issues with the legs attaching properly, but they went on easy. They slide in to a big slot on the back now so perhaps there was a design change. The color is, as others have stated, more of a darker old concrete color but it still works for me. It arrived quickly and no damage. I can't take my eyes off it! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Console Table I had noticed this table for a long time and decided to buy it during a great sale Grandinroad was offering. What a great product! The installation was very easy. The legs slide into the tabletop. The legs fit well and are very sturdy. The color is exactly as shown in the catalog. I have it against a wall behind an outdoor loveseat. It's the perfect height for candles, lanterns, floral arrangements, etc. When we first opened the packaging, it had an extremely strong, horrible smell of gasoline. For that reason, the table needs to be used outside only. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful console table I loved the one so much I purchased for my patio I purchased another one for my front porch! I wish I could post a photo for you to see! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look! I have a mural of an outdoor scene with concrete elements. I have been looking for a narrow table to put in front. It looks and works great in the spot. It looks just like real concrete. Love it! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle Stonecast Console Table Love, love, love this table! Perfect for the space and place I needed it for. Made well looks like real concrete. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece of outdoor furniture I am pleased with this table. The actual color is darker than as shown in the photo. Easy to assemble and place. I would recommend others consider this item. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! This is a great outdoor console table. We liked the first one so much, we ordered a second. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these legs! Very pleased with my purchase. I, too, am using the piece inside. In my home office. The legs so sold me on this table. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Piece Like some other folks in the reviews, I did not use this stone cast console table outside. I have an end table made of similar material & was searching a while to find another table made of the same stone look. This was it! Very easy to assemble too! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect outdoor table! Loved the look of this accent console table in your magazine and LOVE IT EVEN MORE in my backyard!!! It added just the right amount of accent next to my fire pit conversation grouping and gazebo. Wish I could add a photo to this review! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle Stonecast Console Table Beautiful item. Makes my outside living feel elegant. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I purchased this table 3 years ago and I love it! It is still as beautiful as the day I purchased it! I clean it with a damp rag & it looks like new. I recently purchased the outdoor mirror to go over it & it really compliments it! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous outdoor console table I have wanted this table for over a year and finally ordered it...... I was ecstatic when it finally arrived, originally sent to my old address for some reason, and assembly was so very easy. I love this table which I placed on my covered patio and it has completed the look I was going for. Highly recommend it May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great console! Quality and look better than expected. Really looks awesome outside near pool. The only negative was the color (gray) was not like the color ( lighter natural stone) in catalog. Would have preferred the lighter natural stone look; however, gray color still went well. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Find Just had a new screen porch and open patio installed and was looking for a very special table for the patio. This Stonecast console table looked like just what I needed to go under a bay window. I was so pleased with this table. Looks like it cost much more than I paid. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle stone cast console table We love it! Great addition to our patio. We love the old world charm. It looks ancient, was so easy to,assemble. Great to decorate and/ or put snacks on for parties. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Classy, Yet Down-to-earth Table! Unusual, elegant; functional; what a great addition to the patio! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks much more expensive Love this table , looks like stone but much lighter. Fits perfectly in the screened in porch against the wall to the house. It looks almost exactly as a table I almost purchased for much more. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We loved this console. We placed it next to our window outside in the backyard, and it looks beautiful with our lavender. It was light weight, easy to assemble, and looks like real stone. Would highly recommend for purchase! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I bought this table to put on the entry of the front porch at our beach home. Wow! It makes a dramatic statement when entering the wrap around porch. We also love that it doubles as a serving table when entertaining/porch parties! We receive lots of compliments on the table August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, Everybody compliments it I am very happy with my purchase. It definitely looks very classy for a fraction of the price. My husband had no problem putting it together and it did not take very long at all. It is sturdy and it is a bit darker than the color shows in the picture but I had read the reviews so I expected that. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great look Arrived well packaged, was easy to assemble and looks beautiful without the weight of stone, yet heavy enough for stability. We used it in a semi-covered entrance to withstand the elements and it's holding up beautifully. August 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T01:01:42.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(7 Questions : 13 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The one I received is a horrible very dark dirty gray-ish brown color. Almost olive green. Looks nothing like the photo. The leg arrived broken so they are picking it up for replacement (wonderful customer service). I am hoping it is an off-color as well because if the new one comes in that color I will not be happy one bit. I have asked on this question and answer forum to see if anyone knows what I would be able to use to spray paint it just in case the new one comes in the same color. But to be perfectly honest, they should take another photo of the actual color and put it in the magazine and online. This color is just not acceptable to me. The piece itself is great though and does feel like real stone. If the color was right it would be an A+ rather than an F minus.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RO7068 is loaded.
Additional information about RO7068 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
Color is more of a olive tan then beige tan but still very neutral!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Henderson, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeDinah is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeDinah could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The item we received was disappointing because it is dirty grey color and certainly not tan. The web and the catalog display it, in my opinion, in a creamy beige or tan color..
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brodg is loaded.
Additional information about brodg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is definitely more gray than tan. It's a dark cement color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AliceMay is loaded.
Additional information about AliceMay could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LasVegasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LasVegasShopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This item is made in the Philippines, and all our items have a one year warranty.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is this table STURDY enough to hold a 32" - 40" television without a tv stand? Also, being fiberglass, could a tv permanent stand be drilled into the tabletop if desired?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
whocareswhoiam
SoCal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This table could be used to hold a television depending on weight of the television. We do not recommend drilling holes of modifying the item as this will void the warranty.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-09-28 T01:00:28.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-28 T01:00:28.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???