Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Elle Stonecast Console Table 4.4 5 61 62
A Tuscan Side Table A rustic stone side serving table which is both utilitarian and has old world charm. The table arrived as a 3 piece kit: 2 legs plus top. Well packaged with lots of custom fitted styrofoam. Assembly was easy - no tools required. Only problem was a large casting cavity in the upper ring highlight of each leg. I was able to fill each cavity with cement which looks good except for color match. This cosmetic repair job should have been done before final inspection at the manufacturer's. Suggest manufacturer improve Quality Control. July 11, 2013
Impressive table Instead of putting this table outside, we put it in our entry hall in front of a floor to ceiling mirror. It looks amazing and we got lots of compliments from people coming to the house. A previous review mentioned that it is not the same color as in the online photo and that's true. It's dark grey, but it goes well with the rustic brick wall and the tile floor. It was very easy to put together and the packaging was really sturdy so it came out of the box in perfect shape. July 4, 2013
OK title Color was totally off. Disapointing because I bought another piece for my deck that would have blended nicely. The console that came was very dark and not in the brown tones as shown. It was gray with some yellow tones. I am going to let it weather and hope the color is more acceptable. If not I will have to paint it. It was very smelly when the cartoon was opened. Love the design and style. Just a very bad finish. July 4, 2013
Great addition to my deck This table is exactly what I needed to fit under a window on my deck. It arrived in perfect condition due to great packaging. It was easy to assemble, we had it out of the box and in place in less than 15 minutes. The color is perfect for where I have it; it is more grey than it looks in the photo but the finish looks rich. I couldn't be more pleased and expect to enjoy this purchase for years to come. July 4, 2013
Excellent value The Elle Stonecast Console Table arrived and is a perfect addition to our outdoor living room adjacent to the pool. The size, coloration and shape perfectly play off the other furniture, adding a nice classic look and sense of permanence. Well priced, good looking - you can't go wrong with this purchase! August 15, 2013
Extremely Disappointing This piece is a near miss. The parts are very nice looking but they don't come together well. The legs twist on easily but don't fit well. When the console is built it looks "bow legged". Not a quality piece and very disappointing... September 15, 2013
A Wonderful Purchase I love the quality of the table and its size; however, I have to agree with another customer, that the color is not tan as shown on-line or in the catalog. It is greenish cement color. I would order more if the color was truly beige or tan. August 30, 2013
Nice addition We bought this console to put outside against a wall by the pool. We put an outdoor piece of art above it. It looks very nice and seems like it will be very durable. Putting it together wasn't much of a challenge. If the one leg doesn't go on easily, don't force it. Get the other leg and then it slid on easily. The color is more gray than beige, I may paint it. May 29, 2013
Love this console! I am awaiting my 2nd console because the 1st one is defective (it has a crack on the underside to the right of center on the apron of the console). I'm praying that this isn't a problem with all of them. Love, Love, Love this console! It's the perfect size and look for my entry. Coloration is a little darker than it looks in the catalog but it still works for me. May 10, 2013
Good courtyard addition The color is not beige as pictured, but more like wet cement. That being said, it was easy to assemble and is a good addition to our courtyard. Seems to be holding up well despite Western sun and wind. August 28, 2013
color grey not tan I agree with the other review. The picture shows it in a tan/cream/brown color, but when I got mine it was dark grey. It's terrible because the color doesn't fit anywhere in my home. It is easy to assemble and the quality is good. But the picture completely deceives you with the color. June 29, 2013
Love It! The Elle console table looks beautiful and mimics stone so well. It was a snap to set up. The color was different than in the magazine or on-line, though. A smaller size table such as this is hard to find but works great in smaller applications. July 24, 2013
outdoor stonecast console I'm biased, I love you guys! I actually loved this so much that I bought another for my patio!! Been your customer for 15 years and have never been unhappy! August 22, 2013
Ella stone outdoor console Are you kidding? I loved this so much that I bought a second one!! They are wonderful and look fantastic! September 5, 2013
color not true Chose this product to match other outdoor sandstone already owned. Color shown in catalog is sandstone--real color is a slate. Like the size, but stability and color are a disappointment Too much trouble to return July 4, 2013
Roman holiday for your home lovely stonecast table completes my italian villa outdoor space. it has a weighty appearance, but is light and easy to move, and serves many uses. love it August 2, 2013
Great Console Table As others have stated, the color is not as displayed in the catalog; it is quite a bit darker. However, we were expecting that due to others comments. It looks awesome and we LOVE it!! July 4, 2013
Loved the style and easy to work with...however I was a bit disappointed with the color. It appears beige in the magazine but when it arrived with a green tone, I just painted it a cream color that works perfectly in my yard. July 5, 2013
Perfect on my deck It is lovely and looks like real stone without the weight. Easy to put together, it will be a perfect serving table for outdoor parties. I wouldn;t have minded it being a bit wider. June 29, 2013
Love It ! This console table fits perfectly on my front porch - with a few added decorative items it welcomes people to my front door. Easy to put together. July 11, 2013
elle Stonecast Console Table This table is exactly as pictured. The color is natural, it is sturdy and it looks like a much more expensive piece. Very pleased! July 11, 2013
Elle stone cast console table Beautiful table, great quality but color is not as shone in catalog. It is definitely a grey, not tan. But love it anyway. April 22, 2013
Elegant! This console table is a beauty! It adds an elegant tone to the outdoor patio, is well constructed, and assembles in under 2 minutes. April 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???