Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain ! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Console Table!!! I am so pleased with this purchase. So many compliments received at our first outdoor gathering of the year!! It looks so much heavier than it is. Great color and size. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our table Beautiful and well made. Seconds to assemble and looks super in our pool grotto. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Console Table I ordered this table concerned that it might not look like theE catalog photographs. Well, we were wrong because it looks like stone without weighing a ton. The finish is amazing and the table weighs enough to make it sturdy and stable. We love our new console and it was the perfect piece of outdoor furniture to compliment our patio dining area. Grandin Road's customer service is outstanding, their products are high quality and this item was better than I could have ever imagined! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look! This Stonecast Console table looks great in my outdoor patio! It adds just the right "look"....very Tuscan...Setup was easy...just sliding the legs into the table top...Love it! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results! For several years I'd been thinking about ordering the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Then this year I decided to spruce up my front porch and thought this may be one of those items that would help meet my goal for making improvement. When it arrived, my husband and I put it together, then placed it where I thought it would work best. Perfect! I enjoyed decorating the table, both on top and underneath. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stonecast fiberglass table I couldn't have dreamed up a more stunning design. I love this table and may order another one (when I can figure out where to put it!). I put this table in my foyer. It is a very good faux rendition. I was concerned after some old reviews mentioned issues with the legs attaching properly, but they went on easy. They slide in to a big slot on the back now so perhaps there was a design change. The color is, as others have stated, more of a darker old concrete color but it still works for me. It arrived quickly and no damage. I can't take my eyes off it! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Console Table I had noticed this table for a long time and decided to buy it during a great sale Grandinroad was offering. What a great product! The installation was very easy. The legs slide into the tabletop. The legs fit well and are very sturdy. The color is exactly as shown in the catalog. I have it against a wall behind an outdoor loveseat. It's the perfect height for candles, lanterns, floral arrangements, etc. When we first opened the packaging, it had an extremely strong, horrible smell of gasoline. For that reason, the table needs to be used outside only. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful console table I loved the one so much I purchased for my patio I purchased another one for my front porch! I wish I could post a photo for you to see! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look! I have a mural of an outdoor scene with concrete elements. I have been looking for a narrow table to put in front. It looks and works great in the spot. It looks just like real concrete. Love it! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle Stonecast Console Table Love, love, love this table! Perfect for the space and place I needed it for. Made well looks like real concrete. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece of outdoor furniture I am pleased with this table. The actual color is darker than as shown in the photo. Easy to assemble and place. I would recommend others consider this item. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! This is a great outdoor console table. We liked the first one so much, we ordered a second. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these legs! Very pleased with my purchase. I, too, am using the piece inside. In my home office. The legs so sold me on this table. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Piece Like some other folks in the reviews, I did not use this stone cast console table outside. I have an end table made of similar material & was searching a while to find another table made of the same stone look. This was it! Very easy to assemble too! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect outdoor table! Loved the look of this accent console table in your magazine and LOVE IT EVEN MORE in my backyard!!! It added just the right amount of accent next to my fire pit conversation grouping and gazebo. Wish I could add a photo to this review! April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elle stone cast console table Beautiful table, great quality but color is not as shone in catalog. It is definitely a grey, not tan. But love it anyway. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this console! I am awaiting my 2nd console because the 1st one is defective (it has a crack on the underside to the right of center on the apron of the console). I'm praying that this isn't a problem with all of them. Love, Love, Love this console! It's the perfect size and look for my entry. Coloration is a little darker than it looks in the catalog but it still works for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the style and easy to work with...however I was a bit disappointed with the color. It appears beige in the magazine but when it arrived with a green tone, I just painted it a cream color that works perfectly in my yard. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Tuscan Side Table A rustic stone side serving table which is both utilitarian and has old world charm. The table arrived as a 3 piece kit: 2 legs plus top. Well packaged with lots of custom fitted styrofoam. Assembly was easy - no tools required. Only problem was a large casting cavity in the upper ring highlight of each leg. I was able to fill each cavity with cement which looks good except for color match. This cosmetic repair job should have been done before final inspection at the manufacturer's. Suggest manufacturer improve Quality Control. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It! The Elle console table looks beautiful and mimics stone so well. It was a snap to set up. The color was different than in the magazine or on-line, though. A smaller size table such as this is hard to find but works great in smaller applications. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good courtyard addition The color is not beige as pictured, but more like wet cement. That being said, it was easy to assemble and is a good addition to our courtyard. Seems to be holding up well despite Western sun and wind. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Wonderful Purchase I love the quality of the table and its size; however, I have to agree with another customer, that the color is not tan as shown on-line or in the catalog. It is greenish cement color. I would order more if the color was truly beige or tan. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our patio This is is just what I hoped it would be and is a great addition to our patio. It was very easy to assemble and light enough for me to handle.At first we were surprised by the color but then realized that was the color of cast stone and it is right. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonecast Console Table I just purchased this table for my back patio. It is the perfect addition and makes a nice statement without being too bulky or wide. Assembly required no tools and was very easy with one exception. The puzzle lock of each leg was rough and therefore, one of the legs did not turn all the way. Assembled, one leg looks like the picture in the catalog. The other is slightly off bc the roughness blocked me from turning the leg to align with the front of the table. It bugs me, but was too much of a hassle to consider sending back and possibly receiving another table with the same issue. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied I was pleasantly surprised with this product when it arrived. I had read the reviews and almost all were favorable. The only some what negative comments were the color difference and the assembly of the legs. Again, I was pleasantly surprised to find the product as described and the legs are marked so that you can't go wrong with the assembly. I had searched for an outdoor table and they are hard to come by, so I really liked the console table. I am very pleased with the product. The table was packed perfectly and arrived in excellent shape. I recommend this product 100%. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just one issue Overall the console is as described. It was well packaged and shipped without issue. It is very easy to assemble. In my opinion it is visually attractive. Of course we know that it is faux stone - created and finished to have the look of cut natural stone. It is easy to see that it is not cut stone. But for the price it is very nicely done. My one issue is that the piece is a bit unsteady. I believe there are two reasons: (1) it is top-heavy, and (2) the fittings between the table and the legs are "stone on stone" so slightly imperfect. I don't think it will impact the performance for us since our use is occasional and it is placed against a back wall. But it does wobble just a bit. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking table, but.... Table is great looking, but it is very unstable. I would not use it where there are children present for fear that the table might be toppled...which could very possibly happen. The base needs to have more weight. But, it does look wonderful. The price is reasonable. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T08:40:05.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(5 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Color is more of a olive tan then beige tan but still very neutral!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Henderson, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeDinah is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeDinah could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LasVegasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LasVegasShopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This item is made in the Philippines, and all our items have a one year warranty.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is this table STURDY enough to hold a 32" - 40" television without a tv stand? Also, being fiberglass, could a tv permanent stand be drilled into the tabletop if desired?
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
whocareswhoiam
SoCal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This table could be used to hold a television depending on weight of the television. We do not recommend drilling holes of modifying the item as this will void the warranty.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-05-02 T08:34:47.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-02 T08:34:47.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???