Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Elle Stonecast Console Table 4.4 5 68 69
Elle Stonecast Console Table Love this piece, had looked at it for months, finally ordered and may order 1 more. Perfect for the patio and deck. August 5, 2014
Great patio console I looked at local nurseries, garden stores and was unable to find anything that looked similar. My order arrived quickly and was easy to put together. A great addition to our patio. Lightweight and easy to move. It does need to be secured against wall if you have small children & have something on top. Great purchase. August 12, 2014
Love it This table was exactly what was pictured and perfect for my screen porch . Everyone loves it and wants to know where I got it. It looks great decorated with bird houses and moss balls...and I still have room for food and beverages when I entertain ! August 31, 2014
We love our table Beautiful and well made. Seconds to assemble and looks super in our pool grotto. May 26, 2015
Beautiful Console Table I ordered this table concerned that it might not look like theE catalog photographs. Well, we were wrong because it looks like stone without weighing a ton. The finish is amazing and the table weighs enough to make it sturdy and stable. We love our new console and it was the perfect piece of outdoor furniture to compliment our patio dining area. Grandin Road's customer service is outstanding, their products are high quality and this item was better than I could have ever imagined! June 4, 2015
Great look! This Stonecast Console table looks great in my outdoor patio! It adds just the right "look"....very Tuscan...Setup was easy...just sliding the legs into the table top...Love it! June 18, 2015
Fabulous Console Table!!! I am so pleased with this purchase. So many compliments received at our first outdoor gathering of the year!! It looks so much heavier than it is. Great color and size. April 15, 2015
Excellent results! For several years I'd been thinking about ordering the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Then this year I decided to spruce up my front porch and thought this may be one of those items that would help meet my goal for making improvement. When it arrived, my husband and I put it together, then placed it where I thought it would work best. Perfect! I enjoyed decorating the table, both on top and underneath. June 22, 2015
Elle stone cast console table Beautiful table, great quality but color is not as shone in catalog. It is definitely a grey, not tan. But love it anyway. April 22, 2013
Love this console! I am awaiting my 2nd console because the 1st one is defective (it has a crack on the underside to the right of center on the apron of the console). I'm praying that this isn't a problem with all of them. Love, Love, Love this console! It's the perfect size and look for my entry. Coloration is a little darker than it looks in the catalog but it still works for me. May 10, 2013
Loved the style and easy to work with...however I was a bit disappointed with the color. It appears beige in the magazine but when it arrived with a green tone, I just painted it a cream color that works perfectly in my yard. July 5, 2013
A Tuscan Side Table A rustic stone side serving table which is both utilitarian and has old world charm. The table arrived as a 3 piece kit: 2 legs plus top. Well packaged with lots of custom fitted styrofoam. Assembly was easy - no tools required. Only problem was a large casting cavity in the upper ring highlight of each leg. I was able to fill each cavity with cement which looks good except for color match. This cosmetic repair job should have been done before final inspection at the manufacturer's. Suggest manufacturer improve Quality Control. July 11, 2013
Love It! The Elle console table looks beautiful and mimics stone so well. It was a snap to set up. The color was different than in the magazine or on-line, though. A smaller size table such as this is hard to find but works great in smaller applications. July 24, 2013
Good courtyard addition The color is not beige as pictured, but more like wet cement. That being said, it was easy to assemble and is a good addition to our courtyard. Seems to be holding up well despite Western sun and wind. August 28, 2013
A Wonderful Purchase I love the quality of the table and its size; however, I have to agree with another customer, that the color is not tan as shown on-line or in the catalog. It is greenish cement color. I would order more if the color was truly beige or tan. August 30, 2013
Perfect for our patio This is is just what I hoped it would be and is a great addition to our patio. It was very easy to assemble and light enough for me to handle.At first we were surprised by the color but then realized that was the color of cast stone and it is right. February 4, 2014
Stonecast Console Table I just purchased this table for my back patio. It is the perfect addition and makes a nice statement without being too bulky or wide. Assembly required no tools and was very easy with one exception. The puzzle lock of each leg was rough and therefore, one of the legs did not turn all the way. Assembled, one leg looks like the picture in the catalog. The other is slightly off bc the roughness blocked me from turning the leg to align with the front of the table. It bugs me, but was too much of a hassle to consider sending back and possibly receiving another table with the same issue. May 3, 2014
Satisfied I was pleasantly surprised with this product when it arrived. I had read the reviews and almost all were favorable. The only some what negative comments were the color difference and the assembly of the legs. Again, I was pleasantly surprised to find the product as described and the legs are marked so that you can't go wrong with the assembly. I had searched for an outdoor table and they are hard to come by, so I really liked the console table. I am very pleased with the product. The table was packed perfectly and arrived in excellent shape. I recommend this product 100%. July 8, 2014
just one issue Overall the console is as described. It was well packaged and shipped without issue. It is very easy to assemble. In my opinion it is visually attractive. Of course we know that it is faux stone - created and finished to have the look of cut natural stone. It is easy to see that it is not cut stone. But for the price it is very nicely done. My one issue is that the piece is a bit unsteady. I believe there are two reasons: (1) it is top-heavy, and (2) the fittings between the table and the legs are "stone on stone" so slightly imperfect. I don't think it will impact the performance for us since our use is occasional and it is placed against a back wall. But it does wobble just a bit. July 22, 2014
As expected Good price for outdoor table and looks as expected. Quick ship. Easy assembly. Only issue, one pedestal leg will not exactly install straight in. Ordered second one for porch alcove to match each side. Too soon to judge durability. Expect to last long in protected porch alcove. May 26, 2015
Great looking table, but.... Table is great looking, but it is very unstable. I would not use it where there are children present for fear that the table might be toppled...which could very possibly happen. The base needs to have more weight. But, it does look wonderful. The price is reasonable. April 13, 2015
OK title Color was totally off. Disapointing because I bought another piece for my deck that would have blended nicely. The console that came was very dark and not in the brown tones as shown. It was gray with some yellow tones. I am going to let it weather and hope the color is more acceptable. If not I will have to paint it. It was very smelly when the cartoon was opened. Love the design and style. Just a very bad finish. July 4, 2013
Beautiful, color is just different than shown!!! My only complaint is that it was a little different in color....kind of greenish. Still worked but do wish that is was more the color shown. March 18, 2014
wrong color The color in the catalog is a beige but the color I received is dark grey. I'll have to paint it. Not happy. April 6, 2013
Elle Stonecast Console Table I was very disappointed about the color of the console table. It was pictured in a beige tone and delivered in a dark 'dirty' grey - just awful! Had it been a smaller item, I would have returned it. So I spent an additional $ 80 in spray paint until I got the desired color, like in your catalog picture. In addition, I ruined my garage floor, as the spray paint went everywhere....a frustrating experience! May 9, 2013
color grey not tan I agree with the other review. The picture shows it in a tan/cream/brown color, but when I got mine it was dark grey. It's terrible because the color doesn't fit anywhere in my home. It is easy to assemble and the quality is good. But the picture completely deceives you with the color. June 29, 2013
color not true Chose this product to match other outdoor sandstone already owned. Color shown in catalog is sandstone--real color is a slate. Like the size, but stability and color are a disappointment Too much trouble to return July 4, 2013
not what I expected I ordered this 2 days ago and it was delivered earlier today... kudos for the fast delivery! I know this was a faux stone table but figured it could be at least durable enough. Instructions say 3-4 min installation with only the legs to snap into place. However I couldn't get the legs twist on even after lining up the colored dots. Also the leg had a chip on the front... not a big deal if it were in the back but it wasn't. Overall weight is 40 lbs and legs didn't go on straight.... It's all packaged up and ready to be returned tmrw... I trusted the positive reviews on here but it's really a low quality table. I've seen better faux customer service was excellent to talk with for the return and the appearance of the table looked great until you saw the chip which was white. I just can't recommend this table March 20, 2014
Very Light, not too sturdy The table looks great for a faux stone look. However, please be advised, that since it is faux material, the table is very light and can be easily toppled over with minimum effort. I mean a strong gust of wind can knock it down. An anchor is provided to screw the table onto the the wall, but that's only if you have a permanent location of the table. Leg assembly is not that great. My table didn't have aligning stickers as indicated on the instruction guide. Therefore, I had to play with them to get them to fit. Also, since the table is made of faux material, don't expect a balance table. May have to put shims on the legs to keep it stable. April 14, 2014
Extremely Disappointing This piece is a near miss. The parts are very nice looking but they don't come together well. The legs twist on easily but don't fit well. When the console is built it looks "bow legged". Not a quality piece and very disappointing... September 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T08:39:47.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(4 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. Each table is unique, so there may be some color differences between the tables.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7

Answer: 
No, it is drive way gray, (light concrete gray) with some variations.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TomN is loaded.
Additional information about TomN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The hight listed seems awfully short compared to the objects in the picture. Is this the right height??
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roby
tx
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes the height is closer to 31. It is 48 wide. The photos make it appear squatty: shorter and less wide.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LasVegasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LasVegasShopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, this item is 30"H.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Elle Stonecast Console table is made of fiberglass and can be kept outdoors.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Elle Stonecast Console Table. This item is made in the Philippines, and all our items have a one year warranty.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-01T08:43:22.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T08:43:22.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63836, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63836-Elle Stonecast Console Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???