Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful & Fun I purchased two and they add great color to my pool area! The umbrellas are durable and can be easily adjusted/tilted as needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Purchased the Octagonal Outdoor Market Umbrella in Ikat Tangerine to replace my old umbrella and I love it. I am impressed with the quality of this umbrella. The color is gorgeous, providing shade from the sun and privacy, yet keeping the patio light and summery. I am using my old base which seems to work fine for now. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!! This umbrella stand is very beautiful and heavy. It exceeded all of my expectations! April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to have large umbrella with tilt Although the fabric seems a bit thin, I am happy with the umbrella. Set up was easy. The tilt is slight, but I think that's because I bought the large rectangle. Most umbrellas this size aren't available with a tilt (that I've seen). May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful umbrella Great umbrella...really love that you can choose base, pole, and fabric color. Excellent quality! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Umbrella The umbrella is high quality and exactly as described. It raises and lowers very easily. It also looks nice both when raised and lowered. There are ties to tighten the umbrella when lowered which is functional and is a nice feature. I feel this umbrella is a very good value for the money. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Umbrella I bought the maize colored umbrella in April 15. Love the color. Exactly the same as pictured. It's now almost August and it hasn't faded a bit and we get sun ALL DAY. Stands up to wind very well to. Don't hesitate to buy. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is a great umbrella! It is so easy to turn the handle and tilt the umbrella. It's not too heavy to carry but is a very substantial build. The color is deep, bright and the fabric is nice and thick, not flimsy. I like it. What I don't like is it was described as "acrylic fabric" and is actually 100% polyester. I was thrilled to find this umbrella as I am allergic to polyester. I didn't send it back because it is such a great umbrella, I gave it to my brother. He thinks it's a "5" also. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Excellent service and excellent products. No complaints. Thank-you. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought last year but didn't put up till this year, re-plastered pool and didn't want it to get ruined. The size is perfect, color was realistic to what was shown online. Very sturdy and I got it on sale for a great price. I am thinking of getting another for my deck. My brother in-law, who could care less about decor, even commented that it was really nice looking. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great umbrella just received the umbrella and it's perfect. The size and color as stated. The quality is excellent and it's easy to operate. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Perfect to keep your umbrella in place. Sturdy- highly recommend. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good that I ordered another! This is an excellent value! The umbrella cranks open with a sturdy mechanism, it tilts, & looks awesome. If you get the metal stand, it is of equally high quality -- really heavy & handles weather well. I am a fan!!! June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Umbrella Ever Very good quality, the appearance is beautiful, easy to use. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, well made. I ordered 3, very bright lemon color. Seem to be very durable and well made, will see how they hold up this season. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Green Color! Love the color and it appears to be of good quality. I only put durability under cons because it really has not been tested by high winds. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive umbrella Atractive umbrella- slightly difficult to tilt as it is in the middle of an oval dining table.Overall happy about the purchase - planning to get a smaller size one for our poolside table June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy Enough I bought these umbrellas to replace my previous 10 year old ones from a local vendor. The old canopies were stained and tearing, even though the frames were in like new condition. Since you can't just replace canopies, I bought all new. The new frames are definitely lighter but I think they will be fine since it's the canopy that seems to be the limiting factor. We'll see how these hold up. I did have trouble screwing on the decorative knobs on top. Excess fabric was in the way and it was a bit of a struggle. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice umbrella! I bought this for my patio and like it a lot. Good quality. Easy to put together. Fun prints. Perfect size. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional umbrella Works fine and nice color, but smaller than I had imagined. Will get the 9 foot next time. June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE!! I ordered the 9 ft. umbrella in "Red" (not Dark Red, but Red). It was delivered in just 3 or 4 days, shipped from treasuregarden.com which was awesome. We are very pleased with everything about it except the RED is a WASHED OUT PINKY RED!!! I decided to live with it this summer as I will purchase a new canopy next year. I ordered a bench last summer in RED and it turned out to be more of a coral color and not vibrant as pictured in the catalog or online. Grandinroad please do better with colors! May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First purchase This is our first Umbrella / Table purchase ever. We purchased it from you based on your catalog display . We liked the weight of the base and appearance, however after having it for only a few weeks the base is showing signs of discoloration and rust . May 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-31 T15:32:31.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_43972, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
(1 Question : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mwali is loaded.
Additional information about Mwali could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Fluted Umbrella Base. This base is designed to hold a 1.5" pole.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-10-31 T15:31:13.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43947, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T15:31:13.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43947, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43947-Fluted Umbrella Base
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]