Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Candy Canes I got these on cyber Monday with 20% off and free shipping. I didn't know they had a knit exterior until they got here, but that's a good thing because it helps them stick in the tree better. My tree looks awesome with these in them, with my other tree picks. Glad I got these! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by candy cane great, i also purchased the smaller ones. i arranged them in the santa boots, just love it January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Festive I ordered a set in both sizes and love the look. Suggestion: Keep the box as they could be tricky to store throughout the year. Will add another set with the upcoming holidays - love them! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right The candy canes were just as expected and fit beautifully on my tree. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Candy Cane Set I recently purchased the set of six 16 inch candy canes to decorate our candy cane, winter wonderland white Christmas tree and it looks absolutely beautiful. I was inspired by the white tree shown on the holiday catalog and wanted to decorate just like the tree featured. These candy canes are as described and are quite festive as a decorative piece. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Item for the holidays I purchased 2 sets of these 16" Candy Canes for the holidays and I will insert them in the Black Over-sized Santa Claus boots that I purchased from this website as well. Another reviewer indicated that the candy canes are designed on fabric (which also is made of a quality cloth fabric). My decision is to just use them on the inside of my home. Living in Southern California gives me more options of placing the Candy Canes outdoors, however, I don't want to risk them getting wet on a rainy day. Happy Holidays! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy Canes - a worthwhile purchase If purchasing quality well-made products for yourself or as a gift befits your life style. I would strongly recommend that you enhance the beauty of the holiday season with this purchase. Enjoy the Season! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by candy canes Love these! I have ordered many things from Grandin road and have NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. If I have ever had a problem the customer service people have always made it right. This is the best company I have ever dealt with. Thanks Grandin road for continuing to bring beautiful, high qualityitems into my home! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Decor Item I used these candy canes along with two sets of the large ones after purchasing the red Santa boots. The canes are a knitted material which give them at very classy look and made a great addition to the boots. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful products Everything I have ever bought from Grandin Road is so unique and beautiful! I love every one of them! The candy canes are gorgeous! :o) December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully made Beautiful candy canes. Very well made. Looks nice inside the Santa boots! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute These are so cute! I didn't realize these were covered with sweater material, but I love it. These look great in the black oversize Santa boots. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home decorating Wall art, statues, and other home pieces are very quality. I love ordering from your Catalog. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the candy canes I have literally searched for this length candy cane for years. I was thrilled when I found them at Grandinroad. They are much cuter in person than in the photo and the perfect fit for my Santa boot planter. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Candy Canes!! Bought mine to put in the black Santa boots with some greenery filler. I plan to use them on my front porch this Christmas. It turned out adorable!! I can't wait to put them out... Santa boots on one side of the door and nutcracker on the other!! Too cute!! October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality, Eye Catching I purchased the GR Santa boots in red, and plan to place both sizes of candy canes in them along with holly berries and greenery, similar to the stock photo for the boots, as I find the holiday color combination of red, white and green beautiful. I was very pleased that the canes were so well made, they're a huge step up from just plastic! It would be nice to have a "medium" size candy cane available as well, maybe 24"? I have to respectfully disagree with one review that was turned off by the deeper red in the canes as opposed to the red boots. I feel they look perfectly fine together, especially once you add "fillers" of greenery, branches, etc. These candy canes will just make you smile! October 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute These are very cute. The surface of them is like a sock so they will be more "grippy" in my tree which I like. But I will have to be careful to keep them clean. I still love them! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Candy Canes These are very cute and look great in the Holiday arrangement near our front door. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large Was not what I expected. I wanted to do my tree with the candy canes like the one in the catalog but the canes were just too big and I didn't find the knitting on them appealing. Instead of the hassle of returning them, I did use the small ones in the tree and put the larger ones on the stairs. However, I did not use all of them. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Mixed" review I must say, I LOVE your products, but these candy canes were the first and only time I was disappointed. I bought them to go in the fantastic Santa Boots! The red on the candy canes was maroon while the Santa Boots are bright red. It wasn't a good match. Fortunately, the person I bought them for was able to use them in other areas in her home and not in the boots. Sorry - - -but most of the time you are "grand"inroad! December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I should have paid more attention. Thought these could be used outdoors in Santa boots as shown, but they are covered in a knitted material so won't hold up. Also they are ugly, so I don't want them inside. I don't know why I keep ordering from Grandin; I am constantly disappointed. November 19, 2013
  • 2016-10-31 T15:34:08.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_46530, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(2 Questions : 4 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Three 31" Candy Canes
 
2 answers
What are the candy canes made of (composition)?
Customer avatar
by
Sally
Bowling Green, KY, USA
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sally
Bowling Green, KY, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Three 31" Candy Canes. This item is made of a thick metal candy cane figure covered with a cloth-knitted design.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I can't tell you exactly what the candy canes are made of, but if you are asking about the outside of them (how they look), they are covered in a fabric that is red and white striped (and it is white!). The material "looks" like a knit. Very cute and festive!
You don't see candy canes like this, normally they are plastic of some sort.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hinsdale IL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wigsy is loaded.
Additional information about Wigsy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Six 16" Candy Canes
 
2 answers
Where can I purchase the white twigs
I have purchased the candy canes and red boots. However, I want to know where can I purchase the white branches? Thank you,

Chandra
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Chandra
TX
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Six 16" Candy Canes. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Six 16" Candy Canes. We are not currently offering the branches shown with this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-10-31 T15:31:37.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_46530, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T15:31:37.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_46530, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:46530-Giant Candy Canes
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]