Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Giant Candy Canes

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Six 16" Candy Canes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the candy canes I have literally searched for this length candy cane for years. I was thrilled when I found them at Grandinroad. They are much cuter in person than in the photo and the perfect fit for my Santa boot planter.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas buy I needed a little something else to finish my Christmas decorating and I saw these beautiful large candy canes. I was pleased at how fast they arrived. I used them on my tree and they just make the tree decoration perfect. The quality of the material used is very good and they will look good for many Christmas celebrations to come.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decor Item I used these candy canes along with two sets of the large ones after purchasing the red Santa boots. The canes are a knitted material which give them at very classy look and made a great addition to the boots.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Candy Cane Set I recently purchased the set of six 16 inch candy canes to decorate our candy cane, winter wonderland white Christmas tree and it looks absolutely beautiful. I was inspired by the white tree shown on the holiday catalog and wanted to decorate just like the tree featured. These candy canes are as described and are quite festive as a decorative piece.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Canes I bought these to complete the look with the Santa boots. They were great. I loved that the covering is a knitted fabric instead of a cheap plastic. They looked great.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made Beautiful candy canes. Very well made. Looks nice inside the Santa boots!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful products Everything I have ever bought from Grandin Road is so unique and beautiful! I love every one of them! The candy canes are gorgeous! :o)
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Candy Canes I got these on cyber Monday with 20% off and free shipping. I didn't know they had a knit exterior until they got here, but that's a good thing because it helps them stick in the tree better. My tree looks awesome with these in them, with my other tree picks. Glad I got these!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These are so cute! I didn't realize these were covered with sweater material, but I love it. These look great in the black oversize Santa boots.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from set of six candy canes Quality product, I got many compliments on these
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home decorating Wall art, statues, and other home pieces are very quality. I love ordering from your Catalog.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE AND HOMEY I bought these to put into a vase that sits on a shelf near the top of my stairs...it is really unique that they are so tall and they are covered in cloth. I can't wait until Christmas to display them!!!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute The candy canes arrived just as described. Sturdy yet delicate looking with the knitted outer cover. They look terrific in the Santa boots.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candy cane great, i also purchased the smaller ones. i arranged them in the santa boots, just love it
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large candy canes The set of 3 large candy canes are worth the $. They are very sturdy and well covered with a sweater fabric. I got them to decorate my Santa boots that I also bought. They look great! I recommend them. I'll have them for a long time due to the good quality.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made The candy canes are beautiful and well made, unlike the plastic variety. I bought several of the large and small. I arranged them in the black boots with white and red berry sprigs. It was the first thing my guest noticed in the entryway. Everyone loved it. I also put one red and one white lighted beaded garland inside the boot, turned them on during the evening... Spectacular!!!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of three candy canes 31" I am so pleased with the candy canes. I placed them in the large Santa boots in our front window. Our home is on a hill and I wanted something that could be seen from the road. They make our home look welcoming to kids of all ages. Merry Christmas To All.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Eye Catching I purchased the GR Santa boots in red, and plan to place both sizes of candy canes in them along with holly berries and greenery, similar to the stock photo for the boots, as I find the holiday color combination of red, white and green beautiful. I was very pleased that the canes were so well made, they're a huge step up from just plastic! It would be nice to have a "medium" size candy cane available as well, maybe 24"? I have to respectfully disagree with one review that was turned off by the deeper red in the canes as opposed to the red boots. I feel they look perfectly fine together, especially once you add "fillers" of greenery, branches, etc. These candy canes will just make you smile!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Canes - a worthwhile purchase If purchasing quality well-made products for yourself or as a gift befits your life style. I would strongly recommend that you enhance the beauty of the holiday season with this purchase. Enjoy the Season!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are okay. They're not great but not bad either. Paid full price but I should have waited for a good sale. If I want to use them in my Santa boot I will definitely have to add something more to them. Would like the larger ones but not worth it at the price.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Candy Canes These are very cute and look great in the Holiday arrangement near our front door.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun decorations I have been looking at these candy canes for a couple of Seasons and decided to get them this year. They are well made and sturdy. The knit material is substantial and, so far, hasn't gotten any snags. My only disappointment was in the color of the stripes - it's not a true red. It's more of a burgundy.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute These are very cute. The surface of them is like a sock so they will be more "grippy" in my tree which I like. But I will have to be careful to keep them clean. I still love them!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay really thought they were plastic not a fan of the cloth
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I should have paid more attention. Thought these could be used outdoors in Santa boots as shown, but they are covered in a knitted material so won't hold up. Also they are ugly, so I don't want them inside. I don't know why I keep ordering from Grandin; I am constantly disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large Was not what I expected. I wanted to do my tree with the candy canes like the one in the catalog but the canes were just too big and I didn't find the knitting on them appealing. Instead of the hassle of returning them, I did use the small ones in the tree and put the larger ones on the stairs. However, I did not use all of them.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Mixed" review I must say, I LOVE your products, but these candy canes were the first and only time I was disappointed. I bought them to go in the fantastic Santa Boots! The red on the candy canes was maroon while the Santa Boots are bright red. It wasn't a good match. Fortunately, the person I bought them for was able to use them in other areas in her home and not in the boots. Sorry - - -but most of the time you are "grand"inroad!
Date published: 2012-12-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_46530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Where can I purchase the white twigs

I have purchased the candy canes and red boots. However, I want to know where can I purchase the white branches? Thank you, Chandra
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Six 16" Candy Canes. We are not currently offering the branches shown with this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2015-09-09

What are the candy canes made of (composition)?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Three 31" Candy Canes. This item is made of a thick metal candy cane figure covered with a cloth-knitted design.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-10-19

Do you have Santa's boots and how much are they if you do

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Six 16" Candy Canes. We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_46530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:46530-Giant Candy Canes

Set of Six 16" Candy Canes

Set of Three 31" Candy Canes

Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]