Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.4 5 31 34
nice item these candlesticks are huge, I think their display had them grouped with five, two large, two med and a small, all I can say is that must have been a huge mantle. Good quality, the large is big enough to stand in front of my fireplace and still look good. November 18, 2013
Gothic Black Candlesticks I love these Candlesticks! They go great with all my fireplace Halloween items from Grandin Road! They really make my fireplace stand out! December 26, 2013
Gothic chic! These candle sticks are perfect for halloween and are beyond good quality. Detail is perfect. Get more than one set you wont be sorry. Grandin Road has been my premier store for halloween this season and continue to have the best and unique items. October 31, 2013
Recommend! The candlesticks are very good quality, nice solid wood. Each size is different meaning the designs are all unique. My only regret was I ordered one set. I came back to order more but only one size was available :( The candlesticks are very nice pieces. I definitely recommend this product! October 28, 2013
Variation in height I bought the 22" candlestick and very much liked the weight and overall quality. I decided to purchase a second 22" size for a Halloween display. This one is actually 21-1/2' tall so they don't match in height when placed next to each other. Also, the top of the candlestick where the candle rests is quite uneven on one side so I placed some folded up cardboard underneath it so the candle would look straight. The candlesticks will not be placed together so I decided not to return since Halloween is near. October 23, 2013
Flame flicker lights I've purchased six sets of these lights over the last two or three years and have been very pleased with them. They add a wonderful effect to our Halloween display. Contrary to what I've read others posting about their experiences with them we haven't had a single problem. We haven't even had a bulb failure yet. Inevitably that will happen so I would like to be able to purchase replacement bulbs. November 5, 2013
very different looking These lights are very different & have not seen anything like them in the stores. I have had them on for about 3 weeks and all the lights are still working. I am thinking of getting another set next year. October 31, 2013
Very good product--great value!! These lights are everything that you expect---with the orange flicker feature that makes each light appear to have a gentle flame going on! They make a great Halloween decoration---but also for the Fall season in general. They are large lights---a <not intense> orange flame--and plenty of lights well spaced. This is a great decorating item for this price!! October 24, 2013
Nice Flicker Lights I have four of these and never had any issue. They are a good length with 25 lights and nicely priced compared to the usual 10 light strings in the stores. October 22, 2013
Great Set of Lights The light set is perfect for my Halloween Display.. October 22, 2013
Flickering Orange Lights - Too COOL! I have two strands of these lights and they flicker just as if they were candle light. I have actually seen these lights bundled up and put inside a large lantern and hung outside and it looks fabulous. Worth the $ for the quality. And you get spare bulbs. October 19, 2013
great unique lights flickering flame lights are just so much more interesting than the average orange lights you see everywhere for halloween decorations. Ordered 3 sets last year and had to order 4 more this year, all strands work great.. Have seen cheaper knock-offs in big box stores, but they do not look like the quality of these. I'll be back for more. October 17, 2013
remote for candles This remote is so convenient. You only need the one with these candles. No matter how many or what size. October 12, 2013
FLICKER FLAME LIGHTS ARE AWESOME HAVE ALL AROUND DOOR WITH FALL LEAVES. October 8, 2013
Wicked Flicker These lights are Wicked!! They eerily jazz up whatever you put them on. I have them arching over my fireplace mantle--truly amazing effect especially on the clear glass candlesticks. If you want a flicker effect, these lights are the ticket. October 4, 2013
Flicker fun Product was used onstage in a period musical (set in 1906) as part of a chandelier and a lamp post. Worked great and looked very convincing. They were just bright enough to look real without being distracting. Would use them again. Great price when bought in a string. September 30, 2013
Lights Love these lights. They are outside the patio door. September 25, 2013
Great for Halloween Totally pleased with order! I ordered 2 light strings, as I had read previous customer reviews that some lights had shipped "broken." My order arrived in tip-top condition, no broken bulbs, and the seller had included 2 extra lights per strand. Excellent decor for Halloween. I will only use inside, or under a covered overhang. September 25, 2013
Awesome!!! These are substantial, heavy, really gothic and look amazing! I highly recommend. In fact I purchased for Halloween but liked them so much they are on one of the mantels year round with gold candles (also from Grandin Road). September 25, 2013
Flickering Flame Lights I was hesitant to purchase the lights due to other reviews stating the lights are fragile and purchasing replacements is not an option. I am glad I went forward with my purchase. Yes the lights are fragile, but wow they look great. I purchased two strings to hang along the roof line at Halloween. I can hardly wait to put them up. Having to handle them gingerly will not be a problem since I want to make sure I am able to utilize them for years to come. September 21, 2013
Prompt and perfect Delighted with the service and the product! It will for sure cast a spell this season. August 15, 2013
Flamless Candle Remote The concept is great. But does not always work. It works on one set of candles but not on another set of candles. Dissappointed! December 9, 2012
great purchase it works great and will never have candles with-out a remote December 6, 2012
<<prev2
Product:66027-Gothic Candlesticks
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???