GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Grandin Road
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.4 5 97 103
Gothic Black Candlesticks I love these Candlesticks! They go great with all my fireplace Halloween items from Grandin Road! They really make my fireplace stand out! December 26, 2013
Gothic chic! These candle sticks are perfect for halloween and are beyond good quality. Detail is perfect. Get more than one set you wont be sorry. Grandin Road has been my premier store for halloween this season and continue to have the best and unique items. October 31, 2013
Recommend! The candlesticks are very good quality, nice solid wood. Each size is different meaning the designs are all unique. My only regret was I ordered one set. I came back to order more but only one size was available :( The candlesticks are very nice pieces. I definitely recommend this product! October 28, 2013
Variation in height I bought the 22" candlestick and very much liked the weight and overall quality. I decided to purchase a second 22" size for a Halloween display. This one is actually 21-1/2' tall so they don't match in height when placed next to each other. Also, the top of the candlestick where the candle rests is quite uneven on one side so I placed some folded up cardboard underneath it so the candle would look straight. The candlesticks will not be placed together so I decided not to return since Halloween is near. October 23, 2013
Love them! I bought one set and loved them so much I bought a second. I had them on for 24 hours and not one bulb went out, so maybe I'm lucky or maybe they fixed whatever was causing them to go out for others. They are definitely fragile and you are only supplied with two replacement bulbs so be careful! November 13, 2013
Flicker Flame Just purchased and used this Halloween, the lights are very impressive. Not sure on durability yet but that will take a few years of storing and using to tell, so far, happy with purchase. November 8, 2013
Flame flicker lights I've purchased six sets of these lights over the last two or three years and have been very pleased with them. They add a wonderful effect to our Halloween display. Contrary to what I've read others posting about their experiences with them we haven't had a single problem. We haven't even had a bulb failure yet. Inevitably that will happen so I would like to be able to purchase replacement bulbs. November 5, 2013
Great value I sure hope these last. I have had them burning outside under a porch roof for several weeks and they get lots of compliments. I laced them through a fall garland and they look great. I plan on burning them through Thanksgiving. Although they are very bright and show up well, they do not cast a lot of light. Also notice the length of strand and number of bulbs...you can find them at a lower price, but usually much shorter strands. These bulbs are super expensive to replace, so it is actually best to buy two if you are going to use them a long time. October 31, 2013
Great style & value These flicker garland strings are the perfect decorating accessory for the Halloween & Fall season. These are also a great value as the Grandin Road garland has 20 lights on the garland which is 2x the ones in other stores. Grandin Road has been my premier store for halloween this season and continue to have the best and unique items. October 31, 2013
Love them! Ordered two strands, quick delivery just a week before Halloween. Each came w/ two replacement bulbs. Yes, they are glass, so will need to be careful, but circled a tree and then circled the "fire" with ghosts holding hands... looked amazing. Price was good (with coupon) and was less expensive than at local discount store (where I found them after I ordered from GR). Would definitely recommend. October 31, 2013
very different looking These lights are very different & have not seen anything like them in the stores. I have had them on for about 3 weeks and all the lights are still working. I am thinking of getting another set next year. October 31, 2013
Love these Lights Bought these lights last year for outdoor use around our graveyard. They look great and I really like them but wish the bulbs were not made of glass. Maybe the are not for outdoor use so my fault. This year I ended up stepping on a few and have used all the spare bulbs. Need to purchase more and there are no instructions on where to purchase more. So if I break anymore I will not be able to use - no bulb and the whole strand does not light up. As said they look great! October 28, 2013
beautiful lights! These look amazing and just like flames. I've never seen anything like it - it's just perfect for Halloween! I'm not yet sure how or where I'm going to hang them - and they do seem fragile being glass bulbs. Overall, love them! Not sure how they will hold up, as this is my first season using them, but so far my strand is perfect and looks great. Came with 2 extra bulbs - which is great! I was going to order another strand for replacements, but see that Grandinroad has now included these with each box. Thank you!! October 28, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised I purchased these thinking that the lights would be more like the mini lights, at first I was disappointed, until I plugged them in and turned them on. Wow! They really give an incredible effect. I have received so many compliments on them. Love them and just ordered more. October 25, 2013
Very good product--great value!! These lights are everything that you expect---with the orange flicker feature that makes each light appear to have a gentle flame going on! They make a great Halloween decoration---but also for the Fall season in general. They are large lights---a <not intense> orange flame--and plenty of lights well spaced. This is a great decorating item for this price!! October 24, 2013
Nice Flicker Lights I have four of these and never had any issue. They are a good length with 25 lights and nicely priced compared to the usual 10 light strings in the stores. October 22, 2013
Great Set of Lights The light set is perfect for my Halloween Display.. October 22, 2013
Flickering Orange Lights - Too COOL! I have two strands of these lights and they flicker just as if they were candle light. I have actually seen these lights bundled up and put inside a large lantern and hung outside and it looks fabulous. Worth the $ for the quality. And you get spare bulbs. October 19, 2013
great unique lights flickering flame lights are just so much more interesting than the average orange lights you see everywhere for halloween decorations. Ordered 3 sets last year and had to order 4 more this year, all strands work great.. Have seen cheaper knock-offs in big box stores, but they do not look like the quality of these. I'll be back for more. October 17, 2013
Flicker lights After reading a few reviews about the lights I wanted to add that I already have a couple sets of these that are on their second Halloween. Absolutely not a single problem with them thus far, knock wood! I'm ordering two more sets presently. I am wondering if the supplier is different now and that's the reason for the problems. I agree, now that I'm thinking about it offering replacement bulbs would be a good thing. October 13, 2013
remote for candles This remote is so convenient. You only need the one with these candles. No matter how many or what size. October 12, 2013
FLICKER FLAME LIGHTS ARE AWESOME HAVE ALL AROUND DOOR WITH FALL LEAVES. October 8, 2013
Wicked Flicker These lights are Wicked!! They eerily jazz up whatever you put them on. I have them arching over my fireplace mantle--truly amazing effect especially on the clear glass candlesticks. If you want a flicker effect, these lights are the ticket. October 4, 2013
Love Them My family and I love these lights. They are so different from all the other halloween lights out there. They give my windows and door just the right halloween spirit we were looking for. It completes my window. A bit expensive but I'm a fan of things that are different and this is different. October 3, 2013
Love these lights, but I'm bummed... Bought three strands last year and used two. They were great through all last season. However, this season, I've had them up for less than a week and 6 bulbs have been burned out! What the?? Grandin doesn't sell replacement bulbs so I'm going to have to use the third string. I wanted to love these and give them 5 stars, but can't because the durability isn't there. With this track record, I'll have to buy another set this year so no real savings and am wondering if they are worth the trouble. That being said, my mantle and entry table look fabulous, so I'll probably suck it up... Offer replacement bulbs, please!! October 2, 2013
Flicker fun Product was used onstage in a period musical (set in 1906) as part of a chandelier and a lamp post. Worked great and looked very convincing. They were just bright enough to look real without being distracting. Would use them again. Great price when bought in a string. September 30, 2013
Lights Love these lights. They are outside the patio door. September 25, 2013
Great for Halloween Totally pleased with order! I ordered 2 light strings, as I had read previous customer reviews that some lights had shipped "broken." My order arrived in tip-top condition, no broken bulbs, and the seller had included 2 extra lights per strand. Excellent decor for Halloween. I will only use inside, or under a covered overhang. September 25, 2013
Awesome!!! These are substantial, heavy, really gothic and look amazing! I highly recommend. In fact I purchased for Halloween but liked them so much they are on one of the mantels year round with gold candles (also from Grandin Road). September 25, 2013
Flickering Flame Lights I was hesitant to purchase the lights due to other reviews stating the lights are fragile and purchasing replacements is not an option. I am glad I went forward with my purchase. Yes the lights are fragile, but wow they look great. I purchased two strings to hang along the roof line at Halloween. I can hardly wait to put them up. Having to handle them gingerly will not be a problem since I want to make sure I am able to utilize them for years to come. September 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:66027-Gothic Candlesticks
0