Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.4 5 105 111
Great for Halloween Totally pleased with order! I ordered 2 light strings, as I had read previous customer reviews that some lights had shipped "broken." My order arrived in tip-top condition, no broken bulbs, and the seller had included 2 extra lights per strand. Excellent decor for Halloween. I will only use inside, or under a covered overhang. September 25, 2013
Lights Love these lights. They are outside the patio door. September 25, 2013
Flicker fun Product was used onstage in a period musical (set in 1906) as part of a chandelier and a lamp post. Worked great and looked very convincing. They were just bright enough to look real without being distracting. Would use them again. Great price when bought in a string. September 30, 2013
Love Them My family and I love these lights. They are so different from all the other halloween lights out there. They give my windows and door just the right halloween spirit we were looking for. It completes my window. A bit expensive but I'm a fan of things that are different and this is different. October 3, 2013
Wicked Flicker These lights are Wicked!! They eerily jazz up whatever you put them on. I have them arching over my fireplace mantle--truly amazing effect especially on the clear glass candlesticks. If you want a flicker effect, these lights are the ticket. October 4, 2013
FLICKER FLAME LIGHTS ARE AWESOME HAVE ALL AROUND DOOR WITH FALL LEAVES. October 8, 2013
remote for candles This remote is so convenient. You only need the one with these candles. No matter how many or what size. October 12, 2013
Flicker lights After reading a few reviews about the lights I wanted to add that I already have a couple sets of these that are on their second Halloween. Absolutely not a single problem with them thus far, knock wood! I'm ordering two more sets presently. I am wondering if the supplier is different now and that's the reason for the problems. I agree, now that I'm thinking about it offering replacement bulbs would be a good thing. October 13, 2013
great unique lights flickering flame lights are just so much more interesting than the average orange lights you see everywhere for halloween decorations. Ordered 3 sets last year and had to order 4 more this year, all strands work great.. Have seen cheaper knock-offs in big box stores, but they do not look like the quality of these. I'll be back for more. October 17, 2013
Flickering Orange Lights - Too COOL! I have two strands of these lights and they flicker just as if they were candle light. I have actually seen these lights bundled up and put inside a large lantern and hung outside and it looks fabulous. Worth the $ for the quality. And you get spare bulbs. October 19, 2013
Great Set of Lights The light set is perfect for my Halloween Display.. October 22, 2013
Very good product--great value!! These lights are everything that you expect---with the orange flicker feature that makes each light appear to have a gentle flame going on! They make a great Halloween decoration---but also for the Fall season in general. They are large lights---a <not intense> orange flame--and plenty of lights well spaced. This is a great decorating item for this price!! October 24, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised I purchased these thinking that the lights would be more like the mini lights, at first I was disappointed, until I plugged them in and turned them on. Wow! They really give an incredible effect. I have received so many compliments on them. Love them and just ordered more. October 25, 2013
Recommend! The candlesticks are very good quality, nice solid wood. Each size is different meaning the designs are all unique. My only regret was I ordered one set. I came back to order more but only one size was available :( The candlesticks are very nice pieces. I definitely recommend this product! October 28, 2013
beautiful lights! These look amazing and just like flames. I've never seen anything like it - it's just perfect for Halloween! I'm not yet sure how or where I'm going to hang them - and they do seem fragile being glass bulbs. Overall, love them! Not sure how they will hold up, as this is my first season using them, but so far my strand is perfect and looks great. Came with 2 extra bulbs - which is great! I was going to order another strand for replacements, but see that Grandinroad has now included these with each box. Thank you!! October 28, 2013
very different looking These lights are very different & have not seen anything like them in the stores. I have had them on for about 3 weeks and all the lights are still working. I am thinking of getting another set next year. October 31, 2013
Love them! Ordered two strands, quick delivery just a week before Halloween. Each came w/ two replacement bulbs. Yes, they are glass, so will need to be careful, but circled a tree and then circled the "fire" with ghosts holding hands... looked amazing. Price was good (with coupon) and was less expensive than at local discount store (where I found them after I ordered from GR). Would definitely recommend. October 31, 2013
Great style & value These flicker garland strings are the perfect decorating accessory for the Halloween & Fall season. These are also a great value as the Grandin Road garland has 20 lights on the garland which is 2x the ones in other stores. Grandin Road has been my premier store for halloween this season and continue to have the best and unique items. October 31, 2013
Gothic chic! These candle sticks are perfect for halloween and are beyond good quality. Detail is perfect. Get more than one set you wont be sorry. Grandin Road has been my premier store for halloween this season and continue to have the best and unique items. October 31, 2013
Great value I sure hope these last. I have had them burning outside under a porch roof for several weeks and they get lots of compliments. I laced them through a fall garland and they look great. I plan on burning them through Thanksgiving. Although they are very bright and show up well, they do not cast a lot of light. Also notice the length of strand and number of bulbs...you can find them at a lower price, but usually much shorter strands. These bulbs are super expensive to replace, so it is actually best to buy two if you are going to use them a long time. October 31, 2013
Flame flicker lights I've purchased six sets of these lights over the last two or three years and have been very pleased with them. They add a wonderful effect to our Halloween display. Contrary to what I've read others posting about their experiences with them we haven't had a single problem. We haven't even had a bulb failure yet. Inevitably that will happen so I would like to be able to purchase replacement bulbs. November 5, 2013
Love them! I bought one set and loved them so much I bought a second. I had them on for 24 hours and not one bulb went out, so maybe I'm lucky or maybe they fixed whatever was causing them to go out for others. They are definitely fragile and you are only supplied with two replacement bulbs so be careful! November 13, 2013
nice item these candlesticks are huge, I think their display had them grouped with five, two large, two med and a small, all I can say is that must have been a huge mantle. Good quality, the large is big enough to stand in front of my fireplace and still look good. November 18, 2013
Gorgeous Detail These candle sticks are fantastic quality items. They are all three ornately carved with different patterns. They are extremely heavy and the candle base is wide enough that many different size candles can fit on them. They are really large statement pieces. Ill be leaving these out all year I love them so much. Very happy with this purchase. December 17, 2013
Gothic Black Candlesticks I love these Candlesticks! They go great with all my fireplace Halloween items from Grandin Road! They really make my fireplace stand out! December 26, 2013
best value I had ordered a set of 10 bulbs from another company. Since I liked the look on the Christmas tree I went hunting for more. Yours were the best value of any set. Also you sent two replacement bulbs and the other company didn't. That settled it, I sent an order to you for more. January 10, 2014
Excellent We decorate BIG outside for Christmas and these flicker flame lights will work fantastic in our "campfire" for the snowmen roasting marshmallows. Great that they are indoor/outdoor. The strings even came with replacement bulbs! January 22, 2014
Flicker lights This is about the fifth set of these I've bought. I have a pirate bar at my camp and these lights are perfect for the night atmosphere of the bar and they're awesome. April 22, 2014
Awesome I bought and used these last year, outside for about 5 weeks. Never an issue not one burned out. I love them and can't wait to get them out this year. Well worth the low price. I own 3 sets but just can't have too many, may need to order more. You will not be disappointed and you'll be the only one in the neighborhood with them August 14, 2014
Light up your Life with these!! These flicker lights are so unique and pretty! They give off an awesome glow.... much like a candle. I intertwined them with a leaf garland and they really finish the look beautifully. The only concern that I have is that the leaf garland might be flammable and the lights tend to run hot. I will have to be sure I don't leave them unattended. August 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T08:50:26.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_66027, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:66027-Gothic Candlesticks
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???