GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Grandin Road
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.5 5 98 104
Flickering Flame Lights I was hesitant to purchase the lights due to other reviews stating the lights are fragile and purchasing replacements is not an option. I am glad I went forward with my purchase. Yes the lights are fragile, but wow they look great. I purchased two strings to hang along the roof line at Halloween. I can hardly wait to put them up. Having to handle them gingerly will not be a problem since I want to make sure I am able to utilize them for years to come. September 21, 2013
Great when it works I purchased these lights last year. These lights are great when they work. One by one a light bulb went out on me during the first couple of weeks. The additional replacements (I think 2) it came with could not keep up with the quantity of bulbs that continued to burn out. I ended purchasing what I hope are replacements at a Christmas shop during the winter. I have yet to see if they work but I'm hopeful. I'm not sure why people are giving such high ratings when you have lights that are not working & grandin road does not sell replacements! September 10, 2013
Prompt and perfect Delighted with the service and the product! It will for sure cast a spell this season. August 15, 2013
Flamless Candle Remote The concept is great. But does not always work. It works on one set of candles but not on another set of candles. Dissappointed! December 9, 2012
great purchase it works great and will never have candles with-out a remote December 6, 2012
Spooky! Love these lights! My grandson loved them and kept making sure they were on every time he came over, calling them "spooky!" They are high quality and burned brightly and looked just like flickering candles! November 15, 2012
unique lighting I had concerns about other reviews I had read - lots of damaged bulbs and blow outs w/in a few days. However, I thought these lights were unique and since they were on sale I took a chance and bought 6 strings. Being forewarned about their delicacy, I was extremely careful hanging them on my shrubbery. 1 light popped in the process, and I considered myself lucky. I also only put them out a few days before my party because I didn't want to risk failure before the event. I then had to take them in right away because of Super Storm Sandy so they served my purpose, but I didn't give them a particularly tough test. I packaged them up carefully and will see how they perform next year. November 14, 2012
Perfect "Flare" lights I bought these lights for my trees in yard and it went perfect in my "graveyard theme". They looked spooky in branches like little glow flames. November 12, 2012
Faboo! These lights are great! After carefully unwrapping them (the globes are glass), we hung several strands along the beams of our covered porch, securing against wind. The effect was lovely, giving the illusion of flame and warmth. I was able to get all of these back down and stored away without any breakage before Hurricane Sandy (extra bulbs are included, but wasn't taking any chances!) Really a nice effect, different, and so much better than ordinary string lights! November 8, 2012
Great Flickering Lights I love these lights. I had them indoors to frame several Halloween vignettes. They added just the right touch. They get warm to the touch, but I didn't put them up against anything flammable, so there wasn't an issue. November 5, 2012
Flicker flame lights I bought these for Halloween. The light string is a great length, the bulbs were individually packaged to prevent breakage, and when turned on, I received a number of compliments on them. Thank you! November 3, 2012
LOUSY The Worst. Over half of the bulbs burned out within 2 weeks. They sent a replacement strand and the same thing occurred. thei Halloween merchnadise gets worse quality each year but more expensive. November 2, 2012
Disappointing I love the way these lights look for my Halloween display but I have to agree with some other posters. One light was already out when I first hung them up and within 5 days at least 6 other light had gone out. By Halloween night (tonight) I will be lucky to have ANY lights working! October 31, 2012
awesome display I love the lighting effect of these lights. The string is nice and long. They have been up for 2 weeks outside but on covered porch and working well. My only concern is where to buy replacement bulbs. Two are included. The bulbs also work in the large candle set I bought from Grandinroad last year. October 23, 2012
Great product I love these lights, I just wish they came with replacement bulbs or you could purchase replacement bulbs, when they are hanging outside, they can get banged up some. October 22, 2012
Awesome Ombience I bought these lights for a surprise party and my brother in law rigged them up over the fire pit. It was really awesome and it just made the party atmosphere perfect! They really do look like little flames! They do break easily though. October 22, 2012
Flicker Lights I LOVE the ambiance of the flicker lights. They were easy to hang and a great Halloween accent to the front of my home. October 22, 2012
Bulbs burn out quick These lights look great, BUT 6 bulbs were burnt out within a few days, very disappointing! They only come with 2 replacements so unfortunately they didn't even last until Halloween. Not worth the $. October 21, 2012
Great product Loved these lights....realistic and bright...looks great with my halloween decor. October 19, 2012
AWESOME lights These lights look great and are a lot more realistic than I thought they would be. Purchasing 6 more sets! October 19, 2012
I hope these still work next year I think the lights look fantastic but most of the bulbs bured out after a week. I had them replaced but I doubt they will work next year. These bulbs are not something you can just go out and buy so I am wondering if they will even work next year. October 17, 2012
flickering lights These lights are beautiful. My first set had one broken bulb and one that did not work. I contacted Grandinroad, and they sent me a vew string. It has two replacement bulbs with it. There is no where to buy extra bulbs though. Not even through Grandinroad. So, be careful with them and be easy packing them away. I kept the box and bubble wrap that they came packaged in. I love the lights and they are very bright and orange! I only gave it four stars because there are no replacement bulbs that you can buy. October 17, 2012
Delighted!!!! This is exactly what I have been looking for. I bought multiple sets, and passed one to a friend. I'm not sure which one of us is happier. We are already making lists of ways to use them. October 17, 2012
Flickering Duds!! I ordered two sets of the flickering lights and had about ten burned out bulbs in less than a week. October 14, 2012
Flicker Flames, alternate use... Love these lights, but not just for Halloween...I spread them in the bottom of my electric fireplace, placed gray stone around and over them, and now my electric fire has glowing and flickering embers. Greatly improved the look and ambiance of our electric fireplace experience. October 13, 2012
Best possible solution Used in false fireplace.Exhausted every option. For the price the effect of these are fantastic. I twined them around artificial logs. They flicker but the flicker also goes up and down the bulb ( perfect) Placed mirror in back of fireplace to double amount of lights for the one strand .. Each bulb comes wrapped in mini bubble wrap w/rubber band. No lights were broken 2 extras were include. Beautiful ,safe fire, quiet glow to a darkened room. Too bad I can't post pic October 12, 2012
Love the lights The flicker lights give a really cool effect, but after trying them out, the lights stopped working. Trouble shooted them with another string from another source. The lights were in working order, so it must be the string itself. Tried opening the fuse box to the string and could not get it open. Used the flicker lights for another Grandin Road product purchased last year (which was working perfectly) to give another effect. The other product is the "Come closer if you dare" bags. The flickering light give an effect of actual candles. October 12, 2012
flicker lites Within a few days I had to replace enough lights so as not to have anymore relacements . Where can I go to buy more of these?? October 12, 2012
Fantastic Lights LOVE these lights! I bought two sets; one set we have hanging on our mantle with fall foliage. The second set we have in a metal caldron that has cut-outs on the side, so you can see the flickering lights which looks like fire! We bought the witch and have her on our porch. She is standing over the caldron and we also bought the fogger bubble machine. What a perfect combo! These lights are much bigger than the orange twinkle lights we have in our trees. Now people who come to the house always ask, "Where did you get those fantastic lights?" :-) October 11, 2012
These look just like a real flame! I had been considering these string lights for a couple of years now, but held off because I didn't think they could really look as good as the description claimed, but boy was I wrong. I love, love, love these lights! They look exactly like real flames burning and I've already started decorating with them. If you're like me and you've been wondering about these lights, wonder no more. I'm so glad I bought these. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:66027-Gothic Candlesticks
0