GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Grandin Road
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.4 5 97 103
Flicker Flames Die Within two days, several of the bulbs were blown out. Poor quality. Definitely won't last until Halloween. October 11, 2012
Love it! Love the flicker lights! I bought more! Adds great ambience to my Halloween decor! October 11, 2012
Great effect They arrived very fast and all the bulbs worked. I truly apprecited the extra bulbs enclosed with the order. October 11, 2012
Loved the Lights I purchased two sets for my palm tree out in my front yard. Love these flicker lights. Look incredible and the neighbors said they were "Cool" only negative is that the bulbs are slowly burning out, they do not last as long as I had hoped. October 11, 2012
Poor quality of bulbs Love these lights. Bought 3 sets, put 2 sets out for Halloween display at campground. They were lit for about 10 hours first weekend. When I went back to light them again this past weekend, I noticed that about 8 of the bulbs stopped working already. It did rain, but I had all the bulbs facing downward so the rainwater would not sit on them. I believe the bulbs themselves are too delicate....if replaced with regular C7 bulbs the set works properly...just the flickering bulbs do not. October 10, 2012
Great Purchase Love the big size of each bulb.Chord quality is heavy duty so I now this will last me many Halloweens! Just wish it could be longer... October 10, 2012
Fabulous Lights Must Have They lights are so spooky at night. I put them on the Halloween garland in addition to the orange lights it came with. They are a big hit and look awesome. I should have ordered more. October 8, 2012
unique and awesome the lights work great and look way more sophisticated than regular orange strings. I am replacing all Halloween lighting with these flicker lights. October 3, 2012
Great Harvest Look These lights are large with a nice orange glow. I have them on my 3 season porch. I only wished they were on a timer so I did not have to plug on and off. This is the only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5. Grandinroad Rocks for quality! October 3, 2012
Fabulous! I haven't actually used them yet, but did, of course plug them in to see if they looked as good as I had imagined; and they did! Just awesome! Can't wait to put them up! October 3, 2012
Great Lights Ordered 4 sets of these and just put one set up last night. The bulbs are glass and upon opening, one replacement bulb fell out out and broke. Oh well, there is another spare. The lights indicated on the tag you can use outside as well. Just be super careful hanging them up, the glass is fragile and thin, but worth every penny for a great effect. Lights stay cool also - was concerned they might heat up like the old fashioned Christmas lights. Warm, but was able to touch them with no heat, burn, etc. October 2, 2012
LOVE THESES LIGHTS I PUT THEM IN A FIRPLACE I DON'T USE AND THEY LOOK LIKE FLAMES ( 2 SETS).ORDERED MORE THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS DECOR .THEY ARE GREAT. October 1, 2012
GREAT LIGHTS Work very well - nice Halloween atmosphere. Used them last year and ordered more this year. Used them outside in good (dry) weather. September 27, 2012
Great looking, but poor quality I bought 2 strands last year to adorn my outdoor potted black painted dead tree saplings. Each strand I received had 1 or 2 broken bulbs and a few that wouldn't light up. I was irritated, but didn't send them back. I happened to have a similiar strand (never used,on white wire strands) that I bought elsewhere a long time ago and those bulbs on it were exactly the same and worked perfectly well with these new ones. Unfortunately, over the next few weeks of use before halloween was over, multiple bulbs kept burning out. I ended up replacing 16 bulbs. When they work, they do look awesome, though, so I won't give them the lowest rating. September 20, 2012
Look Great, well packaged I have not had the chance to decorate with them yet. I plan on putting them around my front door with the garland I purchased from Grandin Road a few years a ago. September 20, 2012
Very realistic Couldn't be happier with these. They look and feel just like the old kerosene lanterns we had when I was growing up. Perfect for that creepy feeling for Halloween. September 20, 2012
adorable flicker lights These are the cutest orange flicker lights and everyone who has visited our house wants to know where I purchased them. They are super cute wrapped around garland. September 19, 2012
string of flicker flame bulbs absolutely spectacular effects. I draped them over my hutch and at night they appear as suspended flames. Fast accurate delivery. No problems! September 19, 2012
Amazing for Fall/Halloween Decor! Just got these yesterday and tried them out, they are great! The flicker really makes them look like candle flames. The bulbs were larger than I expected, but great quality. One strand is definitely enough to go all the way around a front door. They also came with 2 extra bulbs. I will be ordering more today! September 19, 2012
Great Fun The flicker flam lights are amazing and look great intertwined with the garland. Great quality and super fun! September 18, 2012
Fabulous!!! I purchased 3 sets... I absolutely LOVE them! They are great quality. Give off interesting light. I used them with a vine around my front entrance door. I was surprised at how long they were, 1 set was enough for the front entrance. Great quality!! These bulbs if purchased elsewhere are a lot more money. All are working and you get 2 spare bulbs just in case. I would highly recommend!! September 18, 2012
Like these lights I ordered these for Halloween and really like them. Haven't actually used them in my decor yet, but tried them out to make sure they worked. Wish I had ordered 2 strings instead of one. They came packaged really well with 2 extra bulbs. No complaints. September 17, 2012
Beautiful I really like how they resemble a real flame. I like the lenght and number of bulbs in these sets. I have a set similar to these lights that is much smaller, that I have used at Halloween and Christmas when I wanted to create the illusion of a fire in a fireplace or around a kettle. These sets are longer and will help to create the same illusion. September 16, 2012
Beautiful Orange Glow These lights are gorgeous! Will work with an Autumn or Halloween setting. Love the soft flicker. September 13, 2012
Look Awesome, Very Delicate I bought two strands of these two years ago and lights were broken on them. I couldn't get replacements because they were sold out. Sadly, no extra bulbs were included. A bulb also broke while my husband and I were hanging them without much roughage on our part. Though these are not weather safe ,I had them in my front yard and many people ran into them as the cord really is not visible and the lights really seem to float. I bought another strand last year and used them on my patio. The amount of light was close to perfect (almost too bright) for an eerie feel. I bought another strand this year and was extremely happy to see there are two extra light bulbs! I may have to buy another strand or two as I absolutely love the look of these. August 25, 2012
great lights They are really a cool light , they even came with extra bulbs. August 17, 2012
Awesome Lights!!! I Love these lights! I purchased 2 sets (one set to have on hand for replacement bulbs) of the Flicker Flame String Lights last Autumn. I intertwined them with a leaf garland and hung it around the outside of my front door- which looked fantastic! They give off enough light that I can turn off my porch lights and still be able to easily navigate the front steps. I put these up before Halloween and took them down after Thanksgiving when I decorated for Christmas. I noticed that the description says for indoor use only, but when I purchased them it was stated as being for indoor/outdoor use. Mine held up fine and I'm pretty sure they are listed for outdoor use (I'll have to check when I take them out to decorate this year.). Just a F.Y.I.- you can purchase spare flicker flame bulbs around the holidays in some of the department stores, but unless you get them on clearance it's less expensive to just buy an extra string of lights. That way, you'll not only have the bulbs as spares but also the light string itself and the fuses. August 8, 2012
Great for Halloween Ambiance... I really love the lights, especially for their uniqueness (I have not found a similar set elsewhere). We bought these lights last year, and I swear they were listed in the outdoor category. (Even watching the video shows that they have indoor/ outdoor versatility). . The one flaw I find is that the strand does not come with even one spare bulb. Because the bulbs are glass, they are easily broken; therefore, we are buying a second strand this year just so we can have spare bulbs on hand. (I had searched for these bulbs elsewhere and to no avail). August 5, 2012
Worth the money. I bought these for Halloween 2011 and am surprised to see there are no reviews here. These look genuinely great. Each bulb looks like a flickering flame and each strand is long enough to go all the way around each of my fairly large single windows. This is a quality product too; there's nothing flimsy about them. (The only thing I'm wondering about is the easy availability of replacement bulbs.) The Flicker Flame String Lights are a much more stylish, upscale alternative to the ubiquitous inexpensive light strands. August 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Product:66027-Gothic Mantel Scene
0