Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Halloween Haven
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gothic Candlesticks 4.4 5 105 111
Great Set of Lights The light set is perfect for my Halloween Display.. October 22, 2013
very different looking These lights are very different & have not seen anything like them in the stores. I have had them on for about 3 weeks and all the lights are still working. I am thinking of getting another set next year. October 31, 2013
Halloween flicker lights Love them! It gives a very spooky feel. I'm going to buy a few more sets! September 11, 2014
Gorgeous Detail These candle sticks are fantastic quality items. They are all three ornately carved with different patterns. They are extremely heavy and the candle base is wide enough that many different size candles can fit on them. They are really large statement pieces. Ill be leaving these out all year I love them so much. Very happy with this purchase. December 17, 2013
great purchase it works great and will never have candles with-out a remote December 6, 2012
Great for Halloween Ambiance... I really love the lights, especially for their uniqueness (I have not found a similar set elsewhere). We bought these lights last year, and I swear they were listed in the outdoor category. (Even watching the video shows that they have indoor/ outdoor versatility). . The one flaw I find is that the strand does not come with even one spare bulb. Because the bulbs are glass, they are easily broken; therefore, we are buying a second strand this year just so we can have spare bulbs on hand. (I had searched for these bulbs elsewhere and to no avail). August 5, 2012
Look Great, well packaged I have not had the chance to decorate with them yet. I plan on putting them around my front door with the garland I purchased from Grandin Road a few years a ago. September 20, 2012
Great Harvest Look These lights are large with a nice orange glow. I have them on my 3 season porch. I only wished they were on a timer so I did not have to plug on and off. This is the only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5. Grandinroad Rocks for quality! October 3, 2012
Great Purchase Love the big size of each bulb.Chord quality is heavy duty so I now this will last me many Halloweens! Just wish it could be longer... October 10, 2012
Loved the Lights I purchased two sets for my palm tree out in my front yard. Love these flicker lights. Look incredible and the neighbors said they were "Cool" only negative is that the bulbs are slowly burning out, they do not last as long as I had hoped. October 11, 2012
Larger than expected Lights flicker well, but I thought they were smaller bulbs. I would have preferred smaller bulbs. I got them at a great price - so can't complain too much. October 11, 2012
flicker lites Within a few days I had to replace enough lights so as not to have anymore relacements . Where can I go to buy more of these?? October 12, 2012
flickering lights These lights are beautiful. My first set had one broken bulb and one that did not work. I contacted Grandinroad, and they sent me a vew string. It has two replacement bulbs with it. There is no where to buy extra bulbs though. Not even through Grandinroad. So, be careful with them and be easy packing them away. I kept the box and bubble wrap that they came packaged in. I love the lights and they are very bright and orange! I only gave it four stars because there are no replacement bulbs that you can buy. October 17, 2012
Great product I love these lights, I just wish they came with replacement bulbs or you could purchase replacement bulbs, when they are hanging outside, they can get banged up some. October 22, 2012
unique lighting I had concerns about other reviews I had read - lots of damaged bulbs and blow outs w/in a few days. However, I thought these lights were unique and since they were on sale I took a chance and bought 6 strings. Being forewarned about their delicacy, I was extremely careful hanging them on my shrubbery. 1 light popped in the process, and I considered myself lucky. I also only put them out a few days before my party because I didn't want to risk failure before the event. I then had to take them in right away because of Super Storm Sandy so they served my purpose, but I didn't give them a particularly tough test. I packaged them up carefully and will see how they perform next year. November 14, 2012
Love these lights, but I'm bummed... Bought three strands last year and used two. They were great through all last season. However, this season, I've had them up for less than a week and 6 bulbs have been burned out! What the?? Grandin doesn't sell replacement bulbs so I'm going to have to use the third string. I wanted to love these and give them 5 stars, but can't because the durability isn't there. With this track record, I'll have to buy another set this year so no real savings and am wondering if they are worth the trouble. That being said, my mantle and entry table look fabulous, so I'll probably suck it up... Offer replacement bulbs, please!! October 2, 2013
Nice Flicker Lights I have four of these and never had any issue. They are a good length with 25 lights and nicely priced compared to the usual 10 light strings in the stores. October 22, 2013
Variation in height I bought the 22" candlestick and very much liked the weight and overall quality. I decided to purchase a second 22" size for a Halloween display. This one is actually 21-1/2' tall so they don't match in height when placed next to each other. Also, the top of the candlestick where the candle rests is quite uneven on one side so I placed some folded up cardboard underneath it so the candle would look straight. The candlesticks will not be placed together so I decided not to return since Halloween is near. October 23, 2013
Love these Lights Bought these lights last year for outdoor use around our graveyard. They look great and I really like them but wish the bulbs were not made of glass. Maybe the are not for outdoor use so my fault. This year I ended up stepping on a few and have used all the spare bulbs. Need to purchase more and there are no instructions on where to purchase more. So if I break anymore I will not be able to use - no bulb and the whole strand does not light up. As said they look great! October 28, 2013
Flicker Flame Just purchased and used this Halloween, the lights are very impressive. Not sure on durability yet but that will take a few years of storing and using to tell, so far, happy with purchase. November 8, 2013
Flashing string of orange lights I have plugged in the string of lights to test them before using them for Halloween, and find them to be an excellent addition for this year's decor. I'll be mixing it with garland that I already have and using some as well to twine around tree limbs outside. August 15, 2014
Flickering Flame Lights I was hesitant to purchase the lights due to other reviews stating the lights are fragile and purchasing replacements is not an option. I am glad I went forward with my purchase. Yes the lights are fragile, but wow they look great. I purchased two strings to hang along the roof line at Halloween. I can hardly wait to put them up. Having to handle them gingerly will not be a problem since I want to make sure I am able to utilize them for years to come. September 21, 2013
Great looking, but poor quality I bought 2 strands last year to adorn my outdoor potted black painted dead tree saplings. Each strand I received had 1 or 2 broken bulbs and a few that wouldn't light up. I was irritated, but didn't send them back. I happened to have a similiar strand (never used,on white wire strands) that I bought elsewhere a long time ago and those bulbs on it were exactly the same and worked perfectly well with these new ones. Unfortunately, over the next few weeks of use before halloween was over, multiple bulbs kept burning out. I ended up replacing 16 bulbs. When they work, they do look awesome, though, so I won't give them the lowest rating. September 20, 2012
Love the lights The flicker lights give a really cool effect, but after trying them out, the lights stopped working. Trouble shooted them with another string from another source. The lights were in working order, so it must be the string itself. Tried opening the fuse box to the string and could not get it open. Used the flicker lights for another Grandin Road product purchased last year (which was working perfectly) to give another effect. The other product is the "Come closer if you dare" bags. The flickering light give an effect of actual candles. October 12, 2012
Flamless Candle Remote The concept is great. But does not always work. It works on one set of candles but not on another set of candles. Dissappointed! December 9, 2012
Great when it works I purchased these lights last year. These lights are great when they work. One by one a light bulb went out on me during the first couple of weeks. The additional replacements (I think 2) it came with could not keep up with the quantity of bulbs that continued to burn out. I ended purchasing what I hope are replacements at a Christmas shop during the winter. I have yet to see if they work but I'm hopeful. I'm not sure why people are giving such high ratings when you have lights that are not working & grandin road does not sell replacements! September 10, 2013
Poor quality of bulbs Love these lights. Bought 3 sets, put 2 sets out for Halloween display at campground. They were lit for about 10 hours first weekend. When I went back to light them again this past weekend, I noticed that about 8 of the bulbs stopped working already. It did rain, but I had all the bulbs facing downward so the rainwater would not sit on them. I believe the bulbs themselves are too delicate....if replaced with regular C7 bulbs the set works properly...just the flickering bulbs do not. October 10, 2012
I hope these still work next year I think the lights look fantastic but most of the bulbs bured out after a week. I had them replaced but I doubt they will work next year. These bulbs are not something you can just go out and buy so I am wondering if they will even work next year. October 17, 2012
Disappointing I love the way these lights look for my Halloween display but I have to agree with some other posters. One light was already out when I first hung them up and within 5 days at least 6 other light had gone out. By Halloween night (tonight) I will be lucky to have ANY lights working! October 31, 2012
Flicker Lighrts They look very good but after only a couple of days usage two bulbs went bad and only one replacement was provided; like the product but will likely only be practical for a season or two. October 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-11T09:12:29.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_66027, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:66027-Gothic Mantel Scene
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???