Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug 4.5 5 177 187
Great quality - as always I received my first item as a gift. Since then have ordered 3 rugs and have been delighted with the quality and service. August 21, 2014
Garden Indoor Area Rug Plush, beautiful vibrant colors. I can't comment on durability as yet as I've had this item a short time. August 25, 2014
Loved the rug This is a beautiful rug. Feels great underfoot. Would definitely recommend purchasing it. August 27, 2014
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug I first ordered the buttercup floral runner and although it's the perfect length for my entry way, I decided the same floral design with a black background might work better for me. So I ordered the black one in order to compare the two. They're both beautiful, but the black looks best in my entry way and who knew the buttercup would be perfect in my guest bathroom! I'm keeping them both. September 3, 2014
Gorgeous rug! This rug is so pretty in person, and wonderfully soft under feet. It's so vibrant and really pops. Love this! September 16, 2014
Absolutely love the rug I couldn't believe how amazing the quality of this rug turned out to be. It's thick and the colors are brilliant. I am very happy with the rug. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the rug and the runner I purchased. Thank you. September 23, 2014
Fabulous Rugs I bought this rug in 2 sizes to use in kitchen and hearthroom....when the first 2 came they looked so great in the rooms that I ordered a runner as well. Great quality and a wonderful way to add color to a room. September 29, 2014
Beautiful Rug I love this rug. The colors are bright and beautiful. The quality is excellent and it looks just perfect in my kitchen. October 10, 2014
colorful quality Bought two of these rugs to brighten up a ho-hum kitchen and they certainly did the job. I am contemplating a third for the walk to the laundry area. The multifloral pattern is colorful so it coordinates with many color schemes, and the pattern is modern enough so it is not a "girlie" pattern. October 10, 2014
colorful rug to add to white kitchen Beautiful, high quality rug that compliments my white kitchen and adds that pop of color that was needed October 21, 2014
Even prettier than pictured! The rug is beautiful. It looks much more expensive than it is. Well-made, vibrant colors, unusual and beautiful pattern--everyone loves it. Cheerful even in Indigo. Hasn't pilled at all. November 13, 2014
Area Rug Love the rugs. Excellent quality and beautiful, brilliant colors. Ordered the black ones and they really liven up the room. November 18, 2014
Hooked Garden Rug Beautiful rug. I purchased it in black in the largest room size. Colors are vibrant. Since it is new, I can not comment on durability now. I am very happy with it. Dog and kitty claws can lift the hooked loops. December 27, 2014
Vibrant punch of color I ordered one design in 2 sizes for 2 spots in my kitchen. The design is really well done and the colors are so vibrant! I'm so impressed with the quality and will definitely consider ordering in the future. January 1, 2015
Fabulous Rug Love the colors of this rug! We bought the black background rug and the colors pop! Thought it would have some blue, but the colors in it work with the rest of our decor without the blue. We are using the rug in the kitchen and it is nice to stand on. It seems durable, well made and backed nicely. We have only had it for two weeks so time will tell. January 5, 2015
Oh so pretty! This rug came very quickly, and is just as pretty as I had hoped it would be! The colors in it pull the entire decor of our newly re-decorated kitchen and entryway together perfectly. It is nice that the surface of the pile of it is varied, giving it a more luxurious look and feel. It does require a non-slip layer underneath, though, if you are not placing it over carpet. I like Grandin Road! January 6, 2015
Beautiful rug This rug is even more beautiful than the picture in the catalog. It is also plush and well-made. I love it, and would gladly recommend it to anyone who is considering it for their home. February 10, 2015
garden rug Beautiful. Colors bold and bright. Perfectly enhances my back door into the kitchen. February 12, 2015
Great Rug This is a beautifully made rug--with vivid colors and great construction. It is being used in the entry way at the front door. Service was great--delivered very quickly! April 28, 2015
Cheerful This is a beautiful, colorful, quality hand-hooked area rug. I chose the indigo. With all the shades of blues and greens and even a little yellow, this rug makes me happy just looking at it! February 27, 2015
Hand-hooked Garden Rug The rug exceeded my expectations. It is very pretty and serves well in its location. March 5, 2015
Gorgeous rug!!!!! This rug is GORGEOUS!!!!! The colors are EXACTLY as pictured. I got the indigo. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY the colors in the rug. It is vibrant and beautiful. It is the PERFECT accent color for my room with brown furniture:-). I got the 5X7' first and once I saw it, I bought the 8X11'. Nice thickness also. Good quality. I have both in my sunroom/living room. It is a STUNNING effect!!!!! LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 5, 2015
Beautiful Rug This was a very bright and beautiful rug that looks perfect in my sunroom. The Blue one's colors matched the catalog description perfectly. Loved the FREE shipping. March 10, 2015
Beautiful rug Arrived quickly and was just what I was hoping for. Vibrant colors, and soft to the touch. Beautiful rug! March 11, 2015
Great Rug! Love the colors....soft under foot. Using in my kitchen and the colors are inspiring me to redo my kitchen decor. I received the Indigo color small square. March 15, 2015
perfect area rugs I have another set of rugs that I purchased from this company for our bathroom and they have held up very well. This current purchase was for a brighter summer look and it's exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful rugs, they arrived super quick, are heavy enough to prevent slipping around and look great. Very pleased with the purchase. March 23, 2015
So far, fabulous! I found a picture of this rug online, fell in love with it, and finally managed to track it down on Grandin Road. Of course, being the over-researcher I am, I read the reviews and then spent a lot of time waffling about if I should buy it or not because of the multiple reviews I saw about pets pulling loops free with their nails. I even ordered the door mat sized version in several colors (because I was debating even harder about which color choice) and gave them a trial run. We've had this for just over a month in our living room. Our home has 2 adults, 2 cats, and a 65 pound dog. So far, no loops have been pulled and aside from the occasional bit of pet fur, it looks like new. I'll try to update later with how it's holding up once it's a bit older - I'm sure I'll remember because I think I need to order the Deep Sea one as well -- the colors in the rugs are just beautiful! May 23, 2015
Excellent Quality This rug was everything as advertised and lots more. Great Quality, beautiful colors, in fact the colors were even better in person than in the sales flyer! We just love it! April 11, 2015
Unique and Practical Rugs I wanted something unique, colorful, durable, and soft, and these filled the bill! I use them in my back entry and at my kitchen sink. Who says practical has to be boring?! Highly recommend! April 12, 2015
Beautiful addition! I purchased the small rug and the round version! I love the vibrant colors and receive compliments from guests. I do recommend getting something to place under the rugs to prevent them from sliding. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T08:38:56.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_49631, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(6 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
 
1 answer

Is the color red or rust?

Looking @ several pictures in the magazine & online, the black rug appears to have red accents in some & yet more of a rust color in others. Is the true color red or rust trim & accents?
Thanks so much!
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
PM
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug features brick, rust and orange-red hues.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
 
2 answers

There is no answer to what is the thickness of this rug?

Customer avatar
by
cindy
pensacola, fl.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cindy
pensacola, fl.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Garden Indoor Area Rug is 1/2" thick.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My husband, who is an expert measuring guy says this rug is 3/8 of an inch thick.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Electra is loaded.
Additional information about Electra could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
 
0 answers

What is the thickness/height of this rug?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
 
1 answer

would this rug be a bad choice if there are dogs in the household(toenails)

2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cb
columbia mo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug. This should not pose a problem if used in a house with dogs
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
 
1 answer

What are the washing instructions for this rug?

Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about linda86 is loaded.
Additional information about linda86 could not be loaded.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about linda86 is loaded.
Additional information about linda86 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. The rug can be spot cleaned with a damp cloth and mild detergent soap.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about DSGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:47.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49631, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:47.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49631, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49631-Hand-hooked Garden Indoor Area Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???