Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Harlequin Battery Operated Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Harlequin Battery Operated Candles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of battery operated candles They are quite attractive and I have them in my living room where there are other harlequin decor items. If I have a complaint, it is that my 3 year old grandson has figured out (on his own) how to turn them on and off and he does it all the time! I would encourage others to look at these candles. They are a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin Candles Absolutely love them...very nice looking and easy to operate. Match everything and look like they are so much more expensive than the actual cost. Color and style makes candles year round accents.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured The candles exceed expectations and I'm very happy I bought all three. Love them.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant ambiance I really enjoy all of my candles on timers and these harlequin print candles added the perfect touch to our Halloween decor. We purchased the two larger candles and the largest is quite large and very pretty. They light up nice and bright. Very happy we ordered these.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Harlequins!!! I was so happy to see these candles...The design is adorable and quality is great!!! In fact, I just bought two more...
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles I love them. They were just what I was looking for. I love that I can turn them on remotely.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin battery operated candles Love them!! Looks great with the harlequin moose head.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! The Harlequin battery operated candles are great! They have a timer feature with options for 4, 6 or 8 hours and they look really nice when lit. Used them for Halloween and they can also be used for Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touch Bought all three sizes and just love the look. I've found these candles to be so versatile (adding a little red for Christmas, adding a little orange for Halloween, etc). They really brighten a space.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought these for myself and ended up giving them as a gift along with some mercury glass candlesticks to my daughter-in-law who loved them. I plan on getting a set of my own soon. Very elegant with the mercury glass, but can do Halloween in a heart beat.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle with Timer Love this candle. Very classy and has three settings for the timer. Turns on/off automatically for a duration of 4,6,or 8 hours.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and White, How Awesome and with Timers!! Love decorating with black and white. These candles fit well with the black and white pumpkins this Halloween. However, I can still use them anytime of the year. My Great Danes.......Harlequin breed so everything has to be black and white for me. Timers on candles are very important too. They run for 5 hours and then shut off. I use AA batteries about every 10 days reload.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles I bought all 3 sizes of these flame less candles to go in my newly remodel Master bathroom, that's got black, white , gray art Deco design to it. These are sturdy, nice glow and flicker to them. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style Give your mantles and tables a classic touch with these harlequin candles. Black and white will match any Halloween and / or Christmas décor. I love them!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles Love these candles. I have not seen any others like them. They go with the mantle scarf I got for my fall decorations. They really stand out!! They are also bigger around than most candles. Great quality!!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love ,Love! They are big beautiful and bright . Grouped them together with others in some hurricanes . They look great on and off.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin Highlights These are fun LED candles, made out of wax, that flicker with a realistic glow. The harlequin pattern gives them a unique look. I've used them with a Halloween theme and also a Paris Bistro theme. So glad I got them.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CANDLES I purchased these along with the black flameless pillar candle for a nice looking arrangement. The remote for the harlequins works great as well.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really nice ! The three timer choices are a plus. Easy in on the batteries and another nice touch is the ribbon that goes under the batteries so you don't have to fight to change them. Just pull on the ribbon and "Presto" they're out. Cool Harlequin pattern that can be used at Christmas too.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles These candles look absolutely great! Treat yourself to the remote to operate them. There's no "set up" involved with the remote. It just works from the moment you point it at the candles. Love that these candles are black and WHITE, not ivory. Only thing that could improve them in my opinion is an uneven top on the candle. Some flameless candles look even more real when the tops are uneven to appear that they have really burned and melted a little.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I ordered the set of these Harlequin candles and I really like them. I got the for Fall décor but will all use with my Christmas decorating.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led Candels Great
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them These are great… they look special, glisten like a candle and love the timers on them...
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candels Nice candels for Halloween and Xtmas
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin! Bold and Beautiful! I bought these 2 years ago for Halloween, along with the Harlequin mantle scarf and table cloth. I've never put them away! I started with 3 and have now ordered 6 more,(along with the harlequin ribbon and chevron tree skirt) to introduce black and white into my Christmas theme. I love clusters of flameless candles on the dinner and buffet tables. An elegant look, but no accidents. Order more than you think you'll need. You won't be sorry! And be sure to order the optional remote!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality as expected I've really enjoyed these "candles" since purchasing them on sale right before Halloween. I'm leaving them out in my black & white bathroom!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy glow The candle adds a lovely glow to our Christmas mantel display. It does go through batteries rather quickly, however.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unique addition These candles are a unique addition to holiday décor. The timers can be inconsistent but otherwise they perform as stated with a lovely glow.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harlequin candles These looked very nice, quality appearance. Installing the batteries is a bit of a pain.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candles These candles are really nice and goes perfectly with my decor. They are of good quality and should last for a good long time. I'm not sure how long the batteries wil last in them, but each one from the smaller to the larger candle each take 4 batteries.
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_65853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Remote

I purchased the remote to go with these candles but cannot figure out how to work it. Do I have the candles turned on when I try to get the remote to take over? The directions do not explain in what state the candles should be in - on - off - timer etc.
Asked by: Nana799
Yes, turn them on. Make sure you've pulled out the clear plastic battery barrier.
Answered by: sshortlidge
Date published: 2017-02-04

Candle remote

Will the luminara candle remote work with the harlequin candles?
Asked by: Lake Charles
The candles are on a timer, I turn them on the first time when I want them to come on every day and they stay on for like five hours and then go out. The next day they come back on at the same time I turned them on the day before, it's a great feature, don't ever have to mess with them.
Answered by: Sontly49
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_65853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:65853-Harlequin Battery Operated Candles
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]