GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Gifts & Celebrations
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Grandin Road
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Harvest Leaves Garland 4.5 5 105 110
Pretty cool - no mess. I got one of each size of these. They are easy to put together. Clips to hold the frame together would be nice, but zip ties work just as well. They look amazingly real. October 9, 2013
Great addition to halloween decor very happy with the scarecrow - did stuff it a little to bulk up the legs but actually used the paper stuffing it came with so easy enough to do. Love the look and his voice. Easy to assemble. October 8, 2013
Happy with purchase. I purchased all three of the pumpkins. I have displayed them on my front covered entrance. They are very attractive and a lot more sophisticated than your average Holloween decoration. Very high quality. October 7, 2013
really cool! needs some work. This scarecrow is awesome! It looks awesome and goes perfectly surrounded by pumpkins on the front porch. The only con was that his body, mainly the legs, had no stuffing and well looked bad, not to say that i didn't love it! Just know before you buy that some stuffing will be needed in his legs and chest (i used grocery bags) also holds up outside in the wind. October 3, 2013
grapevine pumpkins I LOVE my pumpkins - I purchased all three sizes and I have them on my front porch. From the minute I plugged them in - I have received compliments - and the question "where did you get them?" thanks - Grandinroad! October 1, 2013
Nice addition to my Halloween decor Overall, I am very pleased with the Scarecrow. He looks exactly as shown in the photo, and the quality of material is better than I expected. I put some shredded paper in his pants to fill them out. The box he came in is surprisingly small, which will make it easy to store him with the rest of my growing collection of Halloween decorations. Unfortunately, the voice-activated sound box isn't very sensitive to noise. I have to clap my hands really hard directly in front of him before he will light up and speak. October 1, 2013
fall urn filler This is a very nice and good quality outdoor decoration. Shipping was fast and packaging was great. Put this in a planter on my front porch and I have gotten quite a few compliments on it. Even though the container I used was square, it still fit and looks great. Would recommend. September 30, 2013
Beautiful and EASY!! I purchased 2 of these and placed them in black urns on either side of my front door--they are full of fall color and texture and so easy to use! Love the pot they come in and it sits comfortably down into the urns. They come shipped in a strong box and they are well protected---kept the box to store them in once I replace them with Christmas urn fillers. These are a GREAT decorating idea. September 30, 2013
Beautiful Garland Beautiful garland and it was in great shape after shipping. September 28, 2013
Great item The wife and I love the faux hay bale. Easy to set up, no mess and folds way and goes back in the original box for easy storage. Looks very real as well. September 26, 2013
Faux hay bale Authentic looking from a distance. Outer frame strong. Cross support bends under the weight of a small potted plant or small pumpkin. September 25, 2013
Faux Bale of Hay Looks great and easy to assemble. I have used real hay and tired of the clean up and mess. These are great and will store easily. I purchased 1 of each size and they look like real hay. September 20, 2013
A Nice Surprise I just love the lighted pumpkin that I ordered. The lights are nice and bright and the pumpkin was bigger then I thought it would be. September 20, 2013
Good value. This is a very good item for the price. It MUST be stuffed by your, however, to look presentable. I did it with plastic trash bags instead of newspaper so that they will not rot. Good value. September 19, 2013
Great to have..... These are so great to have because of the ease of their use. They are flat for stoarge and to takes no time to make them into the "bales". Now, mine were not square, so, I had to bend and tweak them to make them into bales. I have both sizes now, and, plan on buying more!!! September 19, 2013
Scarecrow Harvest I purchased several (about 15) large figures over the years. This year in addition to purchasing for my daughters I purchased 2 Scarecrows for myself. The quality of these figures is excellent . The only issue I have with this order is one of the scarecrow's eyes doesn't light up. I don't believe it warrants exchange so I'll just live with it. Love them though!!! September 19, 2013
Hay Bale This product is quite nice. Every fall I like to put out a hay bale and decorate but it leaves such a mess in the yard. This looks very real and easy to store, which is always a plus. It will store perfectly flat. The only way to improve one this would be to make the strands a tiny bit longer but in any case, I would buy this again and I would recommend it. September 19, 2013
Awesome! These are very cool and versatile. After seeing these I have a million ideas on how to use them. Very lifelike. September 19, 2013
Elegant and festive! This wreath is even better than I'd hoped. It is lovely and welcoming. Quality is excellent. September 18, 2013
Excellent I had been wanting to use hay bales for my holiday decor for years, but didn't want to deal with the real ones. I ordered 2 of each, they look great.They are a made of a wire frame with a garland type material covering the frame. One arrived with a bit of box damage and was slightly bent, but was easy enough to bend back in line. September 17, 2013
HayBale I just put mine out and it looks like the real thing , Love it !!! So much easier than dragging a real one home , and not wasting money every year to replace the real thing , Just fold and store it ! And very easy to set up !! Thanks Grand end road !!!! Don't know yet about durability yet , But so far so good ! September 16, 2013
Worth Every Penny!! I purchased one of these faux bales a couple of years ago. It is still in great shape, even after spending 2 fall seasons outdoors in the rain etc. I will be adding more this year. It definitely beats cleaning up loose straw or carrying away heavy, soggy bales, Yuk!! It is one of my best purchases yet!!! September 11, 2013
Pefectly creepy Just received this scarecrow and I gotta say -- overall I love him! He is incredibly easy to assemble, sounds and looks so creepy! He actually scared me when I took my dog out and I knew he was there! Just like another reviewer, I did need to "fatten" him up a bit to make him little a little more menacing. His stand is also a little unstable so it makes it difficult to support him on a grassy surface. We started our Halloween decorating early this year and we found him toppled over this morning from the wind. We are going to go out and buy a stake to stick him directly in the ground. Overall, he was a great buy for the money and are happy with our purchase! September 10, 2013
Oversized & Unattractive I'm afraid I have to agree with the other reviewers on this series. I just received the wreath I ordered and was quite disappointed. The photo of the wreath on a door is a bit misleading. At 28" in diameter, it is far too large for an average front door. It literally covers my entire door. Quality is also not what is shown. The real version appears pretty plastic and not at all authentic. I'm afraid this will be returned and because it is so oversized, that is likely to be a costly proposition. September 9, 2013
Quality Hay Living in a warm climate makes it more difficult to use real materials. These bales are the perfect alternative. They look real and will be very easy to store. September 9, 2013
A very nice murder of crows Again the crows were much bigger and nicer than I expected and that was a very pleasant surprise. They do fit in nicely on atop the piano with the animatronics and our other macabre treasures. The variety of poses are a big plus and make for a very dynamic scene. September 6, 2013
Fantastic Faux Hay Bale What a helpful idea to create this faux hay bale! No mess and easy setup...no mice as they seemed to like the real stuff and not this one! All you have to do is clean up after 1 real bay of straw and then use this faux product and you will be hooked! NO MESS! I bought the large one and the smaller one to stack...everyone comments how nice my front entry looks...thank you Grandinroad! September 6, 2013
Love the quality and price I recently purchased the faux hay and the scarecrow for my wheelbarrow. I absolutely love the look...and have had endless compliments. Anyone who loves decorating for fall as I do will not be disappointed! September 5, 2013
Disappointing This garland is nice looking but not worth the high price. It is NOWHERE near 6 feet long. My garland measures 5'2". Some of the berries are broken showing white foam. With the very high prices that Grandin Road charges, I do not expext them to skimp on quality or quantity. I am highly disappointed. September 4, 2013
Perfect Fall decor Great purchase for those who want indoor hay bales without the mess....and stores flat for future use! Best idea since the faux corn stocks from a few years ago...I love things I can use multiple times! September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
0