Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Gifts & Celebrations
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Harvest Leaves Garland 4.5 5 105 110
Double the Quality I purchased the small pumpkin last year but they were out of the medium size. I got it this year.It is the same excellent quality and lighting as the previous one. It is substantial grapevine yet attractive and looks adorable in my fall arrangement on the porch. September 3, 2013
Scary! I assembled this guy today and must say he is a SPOOK! He is going to look great on my front porch with all my other Grandinroad spooks! August 31, 2013
Halloween crows These birds look natural and can be placed on hay bales and door entry decorations. They add a festive touch to the holiday. August 26, 2013
FABULOUS Faux Hay Bale!!! I bought 4 of the smaller 32" size and LOVE them. They are EXTREMELY WELL MADE. Constructed with Metal supports and wire throughout. The fake brown garland looks like straw. PERFECT indoor decoration without the real straw/hay (nasty) smell or mess. I use them to display my Electric Pumpkins and Halloween Houses on. You can hide electric cords thru them too. GREAT to use for the entire Fall Harvest, Halloween and Thanksgiving seasons. They fold FLAT for easy storage and well worth the money. I've had so many compliments on these hay bales so get yours NOW:) you won't be disappointed! August 24, 2013
Really Pretty One more addition to my Fall Collection --- love the way my home looks!!! August 20, 2013
Great Purchase Just received the scarecrow and he is great. He is well made and looks realistic. He does need some stuffing for his pants to make him look more robust. Great purchase for the money. Can't wait for him to scare everyone this year. August 13, 2013
Harvest Leaves collection I often buy things from Frontgate/Grandinroad and I don't mind paying for good quality. I am a professional holiday decorator with over 20 years in doing decorating Grand Estates. My clients love their things, but this collection is not that good in person and quality is not reflected in price. Looks very skimpy. Urn filler looks small and foam is about 4 -5 inch visible from the black urn that I also got from them. It looks bare. Leaves don't hang out like on the photo. I almost think they added more stuff to take the pictures . Basket is cheap, small, full of pine cones instead of pumpkins, not the way it looks on the photo.Colors are more dull. Berries in arrangements are broken and white foam showing on all pieces. I would not recommend spending that much money on it. August 13, 2013
New and Improved I bought this guy last year because I was dying to add a scarecrow to our pumpkin patch display. Overall I was very pleased, but I'm happy to see that Grandin Road listened to many of the reviewers who complained about the overall appearance. This year's new and improved model features pants (last year's had none and showed too much of the pole) and a matching straw hat. I was able to hide the pole behind some pumpkins and hay, but seeing this year's model makes me wish I had waited, especially since they're the same price. Hopefully GR also fixed the voice activated sound box into a photo sensor; you either had to scream or clap really loud to get this guy to talk. Still a great purchase and I'm very happy to see GR appreciates and listens to the feedback they receive. July 25, 2013
Extremely pleased Instead of using the pumpkins during Halloween, I used them during Nov. as part of my Thanksgiving decorations. The pumpkins looked nice during the day and really lit up the outside because of all the lights. I have received lots of compliments on the pumpkins. I see no reason I shouldn't be able to enjoy these pumpkins for many years. December 10, 2012
Great pumpkins Got all 3 sizes.....good quality and great to get them for such a great sale price! November 23, 2012
Natural Lighted Halloween Pumpkin I actually got all three sizes. Can't wait to use them next year! November 20, 2012
Pleasently Suprised Love Love Love my pumpkins!!!! They were so much bigger than I expected, which is a good thing. When you order online you really never know what your going to get. Great quality and they arrived so quickly. I will be purchasing from you again. November 20, 2012
Pretty Halloween Decor I bought all three sizes of these pumpkins and I am very pleased. I didn't want kitschy Halloween decor and these are pretty and classy. The large is pretty big though, and won't fit on my table. I will use these outside. I waited until they went 50% off, otherwise, buying all three would have been pricey. They are white lights on grapevine (no orange glow like some have said they see in the photo). November 20, 2012
Best quality I purchased all three sizes of these pumpkins. I have seen many other similar pumpkins at other retailers and none of them measure up to the quality of these. They are very well made and look amazing! Best Purchase as they have provided fall beauty to my home from Halloween through Thanksgiving! November 19, 2012
Great pumpkins I bought all three grapevine pumpkins. They look great outside on porch and now inside on back porch. November 9, 2012
Twinkle Twinkle Little Pumpkin LOVE THIS. Not only is it great for Halloween but perfect for the fall & Thanksgiving. Nice soft lighting making it look classy & fall festive. Have it on my porch with 2 other pumpkins. Convenient because you can plug them into eachother using only 1 outlet. November 7, 2012
Very nice quality decoration I ordered once each of the small and medium sized pumpkins, although I would love to have the large but due to price I decided against it. Delivery took a bit longer than expected. Was very excited to receive them and get them set up on my front porch. Was disappointed to see the pumpkins were made in China. The quality appears to be excellent and they look great with the lights on. I have a small covered porch and was concerned about how they would hold up in the rain so I would pull them in during a storm. Would love to have a built in timer as I have to go outside every night to unplug them. Love the product but due to the high cost I rated them at 4 stars. November 1, 2012
Good decoration Very cute little pumpkin with lights. Good quality! October 14, 2012
Lighted Pumpkin I really like this product.....I bought a lighted grapevine pumpkin years ago from a store and had never seen others until the Grandinroad catalog came in the mail. I keep both pumpkins out and displayed throughout the fall season and turn them on in the evening. They are really a conversation piece and I get lots of compliments! September 13, 2012
Grapevine Halloween Pumpkin I have several of these in the different sizes, and use them all fall thru Thanksgiving. They are very pretty, but just be careful and don't pick them up by the stem due to their size and weight. Love them!! August 28, 2012
Ideal size for small - medium table The 12 inch pumpkin is an ideal size for a small to medium size table or buffet/hutch. Looking for a classy look/design? This pumpkin is the one. Just enough lights. August 13, 2012
Great Pre-lit Pumpkins This is the third pre-lit pumpkin that I have ordered and I love them. I put them on my porch and they look great, especially at night! November 29, 2011
It's okay Since it was on clearance with a percentage off, it's acceptable. The catalog and online picture shows the pumpkin to have an orange colored hue to it. It doesn't. It's grapevine with white lights. The picture is very misleading. November 16, 2011
great decor really attractive, particularly if you don't want to carve a pumpkin. has a cord so not good in the middle of the table. November 6, 2011
Beautiful and High Quality Was pleasantly surprised and how well made and lovely these pumpkins are. I bought all 3. The large is larger than I had expected, but looks beautiful. I put the large one outside my door and the other two on the inside of the door. November 2, 2011
Great & Well Made Product Purchased 2 medium size pumpkins and they fit just right! This product is very well made & looks more expensive than what it retails for. I used mine inside b/c I was not sure how it would stand up to weather outside in Florida. It has just enough lights and for a Tuscan Harvest - it was just the right touch I needed for my Halloween into Thanksgiving decor. Would highly recommend this to everyone. November 1, 2011
Unique and attractive Love the 3 sizes of the pumpkins. I hope when I change the lights, I won't break the grapevines. October 26, 2011
Beautiful Fall Decorations We just love the pre-lit pumpkins. We placed them on straw bales and surrounded them with various colored mums! It turned out beautiful! I know I will be doing something similar next fall as well! I was hesitant to buy at first because of the price, but totally worth the money. The pumpkins and display make a nice welcome to our home. October 20, 2011
Super cute I love these. theyre cute during the day, and at night. I just wish you could see more of the pumpkin at night and less of the lights at night. October 15, 2011
pleased very pleased with pumpkin details, welcome addition to my fall garden. October 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Harvest Leaves Hanging Basket
 
1 answer

Is the garland shown in the picture still available?

Customer avatar
by
KathyO
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
 on Harvest Leaves Hanging Basket
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
KathyO
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The garland is a seasonal item that is currently unavailable.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Harvest Leaves Garland
 
1 answer

Do these garlands connect to each other? The perimeter of my door measures 18.75 feet so I assume I would 3 garlands?

Customer avatar
by
Sid
 on Harvest Leaves Garland
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sid
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The Harvest Leaves Garland do not connect to each other; however, if you wish to connect them you could do so using floral wire.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:65663-Harvest Leaves Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???