Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Haunted Ash Urn 4.4 5 65 68
Will make you jump! Again a very unique piece from Grandinroad. Sound is very clear, almost too clear....jumped the first time it turned on! Plan to put it in the powder room- hope that's not to "exciting" for our guests! September 18, 2014
haunted ash urn love it. good price for scare thrills. i scared my son's girlfriend when i floated it past the window. she thought it was real. lol September 20, 2014
Haunted Urn The Urn is scary and i would recommend it for a haunted halloween house or party. September 29, 2014
Haunted Ash Urn This urn is very cool. When not working, you cannot see anything that would lead you to expect this face to appear. When working, the effects are great and the sound is powerful. Adding this to our other Grandin Road items for Halloween that have served us well in the past. What fun we will have this year! September 29, 2014
Awesome Product! We loved this product and we couldn't stop watching it. It is good quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this to people. October 4, 2014
awesome - must have This is even better than I expected love it, makes a great piece to put next to my Witch in the front door. October 8, 2014
Just like Disney The haunted urn is fantastic. I feel like I have a bit of the Haunted Mansion from Disney World right in my own home! October 9, 2014
Totally eerie.! This urn is so intriguing! I have had to restrain myself from tearing it open to see how the figure in the urn is projected. The mouth moves as it speaks. The ghostly white face of the phantasm appears and disappears as just as you could imagine in a haunted house setting. I don't know about the longevity of this product, but the quality and imagination factors are first-rate. October 9, 2014
Really The Best!! I was really amazed at the quality of this piece. Plus the voice and sound effects are extremely good. It will have a place forever for my Halloweens. October 14, 2014
HAUNTED MANSION PROP!! We live 15 minutes from Walt Disney World and this urn is so authentic it reminds me of the Haunted Mansion at Disney World its puuurfect for that scary haunting!! October 30, 2014
Great quality especially for price This Urn was a big hit at my halloween party! I was very happy with the quality especially for the price! Grandinroad does a great job of finding unique quality stuff! November 5, 2014
Urn Prop Is The Best This Prop is a must-have for the Halloween Prop collector. The quality is excellent as is the price. September 2, 2012
awesome Halloween The urn is great. Just what we needed to finish our haunted house. September 16, 2013
Great Value and Impact for the Price!!! This urn is a great value for the price. It provides high impact and will be used in our Haunted House. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a statement piece at an affortable price. It is made of resin and does look a little too much like plastic. September 30, 2013
Very Cool & Entertaining We really enjoy the surprise when people activate the urn. October 18, 2013
this haunted ash urn work outstanding this haunted ash urn work outstanding but my brother doubt about the durability October 18, 2013
Great Halloween docor A surprise to all the guests who unexpectedly encountered the urn - we all enjoyed a good laugh. November 1, 2013
can't wait until Halloween!! Ordered for Halloween 2014,looks good just wish it was a little louder. July 30, 2014
Great fun for the season Nicely executed urn, and came with a battery-nice touch. The face comes thru nicely, but the voice is a little slurred/not quite distinct, but still understandable. Only complaint is that the front where the face lights up, was scratched about an inch right over the front of the face. Only shows up as a white streak when lighted, and as this is supposed to be "old", and not used all the time, it's OK. Just disappointed that it came scratched out of the box. October 9, 2014
Haunted Ash Urn I like the appearance, and the image. But you can barely hear the voice. September 17, 2014
Nice effect The urn has a creepy look (in a good way) to it even when it is turned off. The effect with the talking face is very good. My complaint is that the recording was actually too loud and there is no way to turn it down. Also the sensing mechanism to start the effect is inconsistent. Sometimes it wouldn't come on unless you jumped or waved your arms in front of it and sometimes it wouldn't stop! Expected more for the price I paid. November 13, 2014
A little disappointing The quality of the structure is fine. Its the sound that is a problem. Its very tinny and hard to understand. The speaker is on the bottom. Not the best placement August 27, 2013
Loud Urn This product worked easily and appears indestructible. I was unable to use it much, however, because it is far too loud. I read prior reviews that there was no volume control but really can only use outdoors. October 29, 2014
No Switch?!! Seriously??!!! I received the haunted ash urn quickly. But, and this is the BIGGEST but - it idoes not have an on/off switch. It also does not have Try Me wire. How can Grandin Road release an item without checking a very basic component such as an an/off switch??!! Where is quality control???!!! What am I supposed to do with this now? August 15, 2013
Stopped Working Used it less than 10 times and the sound became all muffled. Tried new batteries and that didn't make a difference. Disappointing. October 31, 2013
Very Disappointed! Can count on one hand the amount of times the audio actually worked. Still lights up, but that's little compensation. Don't waste your money!!! July 8, 2014
scratches on urn My urn arrived with an area of white scratches across the area where the head appears. Thinking of returning, poor quality. September 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T08:39:03.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AzSunshineMom
AZ
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The witch rats are no longer available.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:51.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-01T08:42:51.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:49867-Haunted Ash Urn
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???