Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Life-like Scary Peeper 4.9 5 100 108
Great peeper This peeper is realistic. I put him in a window with a dim light under him and he is very scary. The kids love him. I love him. October 19, 2014
Life-like scary Peeper Put this up on my kitchen window and it looks extremely real. The only problem with him is that I had to find a higher window to put him on so he appears to be standing and peeping. My other windows are too close to the ground for him to appear real and not peeping on his knees. October 10, 2014
Looks Real We bought this and put it in our daughters front window, it scared them to death. It is very real looking. We have alot of fun with this "peeper", you never know where it will show up! October 14, 2014
scary creeper I liked the scary creeper its very life likeand it creeps everybody out October 19, 2014
It looks like ME !!! Very lifelike. Very creepy. A friend of mine said it looks like ME !!! HaHaHa October 15, 2014
scary peeper it's great put in window and people have already commented they like it .......and it does look real......love it October 13, 2014
What a Purchase! Halloween ranks right up there with Christmas decorating in our home! Most of the items I have accumulated over the years are from Grandinroad because of their quality and uniqueness. This one really "takes the cake". We hung it in our kitchen window right before having a large get together- I have to tell you male or female they all got "spooked". We have also had some serious weather since it was hung outside and it still looks GREAT. Don't hesitate, add it to your collection!!!!! September 8, 2014
Must have for Halloween Creepy weird...this Scary Peeper is money well spent. There are times that I forget its hanging on my door and still get startled. I hung him at my side door overlooking the driveway. It gets the neighbors and the USP man everytime. Can't wait till Halloween...! Dont hesitate to purchase. October 1, 2014
Scary Peeper Realistic, animated, fun and keeping in the spirit of good healthy Halloween fun for all ages. October 11, 2014
Life-like scary peeper good purchase for window dec. October 11, 2014
lifelike scary peeper. This is one of my favorite purchases from Grandinroad.I have him suctioned to the glass of our fireplace and it looks like a stranger is breaking in and staring at us.He is so lifelike and looks exactly as descibed in the catalog.This face will be creeping people for many years to come.Thanks for making my house look so good at Halloween time! September 19, 2013
Great It's really life-like. Great addition to our Halloween decorations. It catches you off guard, even our dog had a who's that reaction. October 1, 2014
Finally, I got my Peeper !!! I had been looking into getting the Life-like Scary Peeper since last year, however it was sold out. I made sure I ordered early this year and was fortunate enough to get it. Anyone who has thought about getting the Peeper should, it is worth every dollar. I put it looking out my bedroom window which faces my front door and it has scared a couple of my friends and family members. This is the best purchase ever!!! September 2, 2014
Schuyler, the Asphalt Gnome With all the driving I do, there was one thing missing. And now that void has been filled with a bit of truly disturbing whimsy. My 22-year old son has threatened to disown me and I'm still waiting for feedback from Spouse. The REAL fun will be tomorrow's 600-mile trip to Florida. Mickey, meet Schuyler! And Interstate 4 will never be the same. September 9, 2014
Freaky! This fun Scary Peeper is just wrong (I mean right). We love decorating for Halloween and I've bought so many other decorations from Grandinroad. I have not been disappointed with one single item. And this peeper is guaranteed to scare some unsuspecting soul. September 17, 2014
FUN FUN FUN! I just love this prop,it scares everybody and just a fun prop! Put this in a window and watch people scream! My kids love this prop too! September 24, 2014
FABULOUS I got this last year love it! took it to work, everyone loved it. scared my friends and family. i also put it in the car. Good quality! September 19, 2014
Peeper is Creepy I love this guyt!! I got it in early Aug and it's got me in the Halloweenie mood already. There is a kid who walks his dogs by my house and he stops every time to peek at the creeper. This guy is lifelike and even though it's been hanging for a few weeks in my front window, I continue to startle myself. BOO!!! August 28, 2014
Scary peeper The ad says lifelike sparkling eyes but when I received it they were just stickers and one was coming off. September 3, 2014
VERY scary! I hung this inside the house, looking into our garage, just to get an idea of what it looks like. Scared the heck out of my husband & myself so many times I've tucked it away until October. Can't wait to get it back out then! Looks very creepy & very realistic. Can't wait to scare neighbors & friends! A little pricey but VERY worth it. August 8, 2014
Peeper Creep Out This face is really a fright; I can't wait to put it up for the kids on Halloween! Very lifelike. August 21, 2014
Great Addition to my Halloween Decorations This is awesome - received it in the mail and put in in a window just to see if i liked it ..................... scared people - I love it. Glad I Ordered two July 30, 2014
Looks GREAT in my Hearse Have 2 Peeper;s 1 in both side windows of my Hearse thanks August 1, 2014
Realistic and Scary! I bought this product because it is a different type of scary from the other, more traditional, Halloween decorations that I have. The face is very scary and realistic, even down to a few strands of frizzy, greasy-looking hair that drapes over his forehead (still need to come up with a name for him, haha!). My only concern, which I haven't even tested yet, is that he is pretty heavy, and the suction cup that attaches him to the window is pretty small and attached by a thin piece of fishing wire. I hope it holds up, and I can't wait to scare my guests at our Halloween party this year!! September 6, 2013
Lifelike Scary Peeper Great addition to our growing collection of Halloween props. Very lifelike. June 13, 2014
Peeping Tom I've purchased numerous items from Grandinroad and have always been very happy. This purchase was no different, although I did feel the piece is a bit overpriced (but that tends to be a little bit typical for Grandinroad#. The quality and size of this item are good, and it is realistic and life-like. I think, however, that the #only) suction cup provided for hanging is too small to hold the weight of this piece but we'll see. Nifty and unique, like most Grandinroad items. September 12, 2013
Best Halloween Decoration Ever! If I don't buy another Halloween decoration this one more than makes up for anything else I could buy. This decoration is very lifelike...I move it to different windows every few days and it always startles my family or guests when they notice the face in the window. If unusual decorations are your thing then I would strongly suggest this purchase! I may leave it up all year round! September 16, 2013
Scary Peeper I had my doubts when my daughter begged me to order the Scary Peeper! So, as usual, I gave in.... arrival time was within a few day and when I opened the box, I could not believe my eyes. Very creepy! I put it in the window without telling her and it worked. Oh boy did she jump. We even scared Grandma, I wish I could share the video my daughter took of Grandma getting scared! September 25, 2013
Lifelike Scary Peeper is a Hit! This is a very scary prop. We have him peeping out the front window next to our front door. The UPS man said it scared the heck out of him! It even scares us sometimes and we know it's there! Very realistic and works well. I also used it in our Trunk or Treat car and it was a very frightening addition. October 27, 2013
Very Life-Like! We have bought several items from Grandin Road, and as usual, we are very pleased with our purchase. Hanging on a window it looks very life-like and real! I'm sure it will startle all of our guests at this years Halloween party! I am so glad we purchased this item and I recommend it to all who are considering buying it. August 28, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T09:47:04.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_66335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Will it still scare people walking by thinking someone is watching them as they pass. Or is it just a bad idea and not worth it?
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoDrew is loaded.
Additional information about JoDrew could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. In reference to your question, you are more than welcome to hang the item inside or outside your window for scare tactic.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
A few people have said in their reviews that they've done that and startled delivery people and guests. I imagine it would work just fine, plus the prop
wouldn't be subjected to bad weather indoors.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about oooen is loaded.
Additional information about oooen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Life-like Scary Peeper features a drawstring hoodie. The strings can be tied extremely tightly or more loosely, which affects how close together the hands are.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Fargo, ND, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sherwith is loaded.
Additional information about sherwith could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The suction cup will allow you to place the Life-like Scary Peeper on either the inside or outside of your window.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:48:57.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66335, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-31T09:48:57.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66335, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:66335-Life-like Scary Peeper
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???