Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Life-like Scary Peeper

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Life-like Scary Peeper is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-like Scary Peeper This Peeper is the best thing that I ever got to scare people when they walk by this little window that I have & also three times, I would put a towel over the car window & cover the outside of the Peeper & when I'm driving the person on the left see's that Peeper get a shock when they see him !!! This Peepers is the best Hallowenn thing that I've ever gotten. Thanks Grandinroad your the best !!!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Stopping If you don't know what this is it will give you a shock for sure! I'm thinking of leaving it up year round. It is pretty fun.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to holloween decorations This is very life like even in the day time it would catch us off guard and scare us
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper I had my doubts when my daughter begged me to order the Scary Peeper! So, as usual, I gave in.... arrival time was within a few day and when I opened the box, I could not believe my eyes. Very creepy! I put it in the window without telling her and it worked. Oh boy did she jump. We even scared Grandma, I wish I could share the video my daughter took of Grandma getting scared!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so much fun! My front door has windows on either side and we hung the Scary Peeper so that he is looking out from the inside of the house as people walk up to ring the door bell. The reactions are so funny. I have even been startled a few times myself.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Looks so real! I can't wait to use it. I have been wanting this item for a while, so happy I decided to get it.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Prank! This item is exactly as described. Definitely lifelike and it has gotten everyone that has come to our home. Simply hilarious and creepy!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome! I love a twist on normal things! This Creepy Peeper is one of the best things I've seen out there to creep people out! Every time I walked by the room with him peeping in I got a start! My husband and 17 year old son started keeping the door closed so they wouldn't have to see it. A guest in our home was playing video games in that room with the peeper and had to keep the shade pulled down because he couldn't get past how creepy he was! Great purchase! Even my dogs alerted us to him- from the outside!!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Halloween Creepy weird...this Scary Peeper is money well spent. There are times that I forget its hanging on my door and still get startled. I hung him at my side door overlooking the driveway. It gets the neighbors and the USP man everytime. Can't wait till Halloween...! Dont hesitate to purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper I have this hanging in my front window with a spotlight on it. My neighbors want me to take it down because it is creeping them out. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peeper is Creepy I love this guyt!! I got it in early Aug and it's got me in the Halloweenie mood already. There is a kid who walks his dogs by my house and he stops every time to peek at the creeper. This guy is lifelike and even though it's been hanging for a few weeks in my front window, I continue to startle myself. BOO!!!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper Cannot wait to use him!!..He is so creepy!! One of my favorite purchases!!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mortimer butler Can't believe how realistic this prop looks!! It is the best decoration I have bought so far this season!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT addition to your decorations!! I bought this decoration last year. It really does scare the heck out of people. It may seem like his features are a little big when you first pull him out of the box, but he looks great when he is hanging in a window or door! I like creepy stuff - but only in fun. He is creepy and fun! Get him when there's a sale. He's a little pricey. It's hard to find nice quality stuff any more. Grandinroad has been my Halloween decoration "go to" for years. Most of my good stuff is from here!! I am slowly getting quite a collection!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRANK EVER !!!! Seriously if you want to scare the pants off someone this is the only way to go. Nothing like seeing a creepy guy peeping in your window to send you into fight-or-flight mode. People have a visceral reaction to this thing. When you prank someone with this, they wont be right for a few minutes afterwards. Trembling, profanity, and loss of bodily functions have occurred, not kidding. An original idea that really scares, love it.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I can hardly wait to have Peeper peeping in my kitchen window at my annual Halloween party! There can't help but be some screams when he is discovered. He is the best scary guy ever!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peeper This peeper is realistic. I put him in a window with a dim light under him and he is very scary. The kids love him. I love him.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper OMG! We have him on an inside garage window looking out with a small light underneath. Forgetting he is there, we have been frightened by him several times! He is really creepy!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy Very creepy, makes you jump as you walk into the room.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary Peeper Realistic, animated, fun and keeping in the spirit of good healthy Halloween fun for all ages.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Peeper is Awesome Ha! This guy just scared the guy aerating my lawn. He is CREEPY! My favorite addition to my Halloween decorations!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Every year near Halloween I hang this guy in the passenger side back window of my car. Whether I'm driving down the highway or parked in a parking lot, it never fails to scare the daylights out of people who see it. Great fun!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's really life-like. Great addition to our Halloween decorations. It catches you off guard, even our dog had a who's that reaction.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaky! This fun Scary Peeper is just wrong (I mean right). We love decorating for Halloween and I've bought so many other decorations from Grandinroad. I have not been disappointed with one single item. And this peeper is guaranteed to scare some unsuspecting soul.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prop but... I really like the looks of this prop and it does have a realistic look to him, however, the one suction cup doesn't seem to be enough to support the weight. Can anyone give me suggestions on what to do to make this work better?
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Purchase! Halloween ranks right up there with Christmas decorating in our home! Most of the items I have accumulated over the years are from Grandinroad because of their quality and uniqueness. This one really "takes the cake". We hung it in our kitchen window right before having a large get together- I have to tell you male or female they all got "spooked". We have also had some serious weather since it was hung outside and it still looks GREAT. Don't hesitate, add it to your collection!!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy peeper Could not resist putting this creepy peeper up before Halloween. It is hanging in my kitchen window and scares everyone including me every time I go in there. Really a great product! Buy it if you want to scare your family and friends.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very life-like I absolutely love the scary peeper! I actually put him looking out my front door! Can see him very clearly from the street. I think it keeps unwanted visitors away!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I thought about buying this last year and didn't, so was happy to see it again this year. He's great, but my only complaint is that the eyes are stickers and mine were rolling up when delivered. Called Customer Service and the girl was great. I did decide to keep him, but had to glue the sticker eyes on. For the price of this, you would expect it to come with add'l eyes, since they are stickers, or have eyes that are painted on which would be more permanent. He is life-like and hopefully will get lots of use out of him for years to come.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of an Oscar If there was an award ceremony for best overall Halloween decorations, Grandinroad would take home the gold - once again. This year's selection is your best offering yet! As for this staring creeper, I'd love to keep him in my window year round, but would most likely be reprimanded by the stuffy HOA! Already looking forward to next year's catalogue!
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_66335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Can you place the Scary Peeper looking outside your window

Will it still scare people walking by thinking someone is watching them as they pass. Or is it just a bad idea and not worth it?
Asked by: JoDrew
A few people have said in their reviews that they've done that and startled delivery people and guests. I imagine it would work just fine, plus the prop wouldn't be subjected to bad weather indoors.
Answered by: oooen
Date published: 2014-09-13

can I put this on my window inside where the peeper is looking OUT the window to the trick or treaterws

Asked by: sherwith
yes
Answered by: 6dogs
Date published: 2016-08-31

Suction cup?

I don't see the suction cup in the photos. How exactly does the head hang from it? Is it positioned above the head?
Asked by: amethystaa
Thank you for your interest in the Life-like Scary Peeper. There is a string that goes up from the top of the hood that attached to the suction cup several inches above the item.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2016-09-26

why does the Scary Peeper look like his hands are further apart in the one photo as opposed to the second photo?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Life-like Scary Peeper features a drawstring hoodie. The strings can be tied extremely tightly or more loosely, which affects how close together the hands are.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-09-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_66335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:66335-Life-like Scary Peeper
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]