Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Life-size Hanging Faceless Specter Halloween Figure 4.4 5 28 29
Wonderful Halloweeen deco I love this item. My family goes Halloween camping every year. This will make a great addition to our campsite grave yard. I love how the latern works! October 11, 2012
Loving the purchase Just as pictured. Light weight, thick styrofoam for head. Mine is currently hanging from fishing wire between two hooks so it appears to be floating. I have been able to pose the arms the way I want. October 27, 2012
SoOOOOO Creapy ! We Love this spector, it is SOOOOOO CREAPY ! We've had it hanging in our garage until the day and it keeps catching me and my husband off guard. IT's really scary. Very nice quality for the price. I see it scaring every kid in the neighborhood ! Happy Halloween ! October 31, 2012
Good pick This product arrived as advertised. Very creepy looking with the empty face. Definitely worth the price. September 2, 2013
Faceless Specter is well worth it!! We love the faceless Specter Halloween figure! It's super creepy and looks great outside. We put a spot light below it and it is especially creepy now. Great purchase!! September 21, 2013
Specter-iffic LOVE THIS!! Looks exactly as pictured. Life size, flows in the breeze. Wonderful addition to our Halloween decorations October 3, 2013
Love This! This just arrived in great condition and is excellent quality. It works fine and we're super excited about hanging it outside. I would definitely recommend purchasing this. October 5, 2013
Amazing This was definitely worth the price point; we hung it from the ceiling in the corner, and it startles me every time. Very substantial, looks terrifying. October 25, 2013
Definitely Creepy! This thing was the perfect kind of creepy from the moment I pulled it out of the box! It has a black string loop at the top of its head so you can hang it. The arms are poseable, too. The weight of the arms and lantern cause the front to hang forward (looking downward) - perfect for hanging in a high spot. July 28, 2014
Good addition to Halloween decor Pretty scarey and will make a wonderful addition to my graveyard collection.........looking forward to Halloween! September 29, 2011
Awesome Specter! I hung this up on the front porch and the wind made it look really good. I was not sure whether I would break the arms by posing them, but they seemed to move where I needed them. I would not recommend putting this back in the box it came in. It seemed to grow in size and I did not want to break the arms. December 11, 2011
Awesome This will look great hanging outside with a breeze. I am going to to have a strobe light on him. The details on the hands is great. August 18, 2012
Imposing Spector! I purchased the faceless specter last year and it was larger than I expected and looks very imposing-all good!! The lighted lantern adds an extra touch. Watch out for the seams in the styrofoam head separating - mine started coming apart soon after purchasing and I had to glue the seam. I wanted a replacement, but they were sold out at the time. September 15, 2012
Faceless specter- Handle with care Love the look of this item just ghoulish enough without being over the top. While the arm and hand structure are very sturdy the quality could be improved just a bit. The styrofoam used to mold shape of the head could be substituted to contain a light but more durable material. Extra care should be used when packing and storing this item so that it can offer you years of enjoyment . October 12, 2012
Nice but not exciting So we got this Specter because we didn't want to overdo the witches. It looks great when the lights are out but unexciting. Perhaps I just prefer things that have music, scream and moan, but it can be a nice addition to catch someone off guard if placed in the right dark place. September 20, 2013
Great Effect! This is one of our coolest looking decorations. We have used it for 3 halloweens now. I feel it is a little fragile - although nothing has broken yet. I am very careful arranging it arms and the lantern after taking it out of the box each year. A little care to get it up - but once it is up - it is awesome!! July 30, 2014
Fallen Specter Purchased last year- this looks great hanging from up above! Love the lantern and details. Unfortunately, within an hour of hanging, the big thunk I heard confirmed that the specter had fallen to the ground. This also caused the form to split, making it more delicate and unable to hang. Would have returned, but too close to Halloween and really wanted to display, so sat it on a chair. Still looked good. Not sure how to fix and hang this year...we'll see! When I read reviews last year, there were many who noted how easily it fell- I only hope those reviews were deleted because the problem was fixed. Great in appearance! September 12, 2014
life size hanging faceless spector halloween figur it does just what it was advertised to do, a little smaller than i thought, but will hope it gives the right effect i'm looking for. September 17, 2011
Great Look, poor quality... My Specter was really cool looking. This was perhaps my favorite halloween prop I had. The 1st issue was that the string to hang him on had become detached from the unit, so fix number one. The 2nd fix was his cracking completely in half at the seam from the front to the backafter the 7th day of hanging - I tried to repair with glue, but he just wasnt the same (poor guy). Anyway, he ended up in such disrepair, that I finally ended his career in scaring peeps and disposed of him. Maybe try next year. November 6, 2012
piece of garbage I've had mine for two weeks, and the string just came out of the styrofoam top. I cannot fix it. Don't waste your money. October 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-11T09:11:53.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_45542, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(2 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

Is this item for outdoor use?

3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Sayreville, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CareerTwo is loaded.
Additional information about CareerTwo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This Halloween Figure is suitable for outdoor use.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, you can use it outdoors, but just make sure it is not in the rain.
User submitted photo
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NCworldtraveler is loaded.
Additional information about NCworldtraveler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
not good for any use- it falls apart
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tarab is loaded.
Additional information about tarab could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Durability

How durable is this in wind and rain?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Life-size hanging Faceless Specter halloween Figure should be brought indoors in windy and/or rainy weather.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:20.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45542, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-11T09:13:20.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45542, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:45542-Life-size Hanging Faceless Specter Halloween Figure
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???