Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lucinda Bench

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lucinda Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool modern bench!!! Extremely delighted with my new bench. The quality and construction of this modern bench is quite impressive based on the price point. It is a very eye catching stand alone piece in my entry way. The color looks great- went with the rust shade- don't remember the exact name.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've eyed this bench for quite some time but was a little hesitant because I was unsure of the color quarry...I was hoping it was a putty, khaki neutral and was very happy when the bench arrived exactly as I had hoped. It fits perfectly at the end of my bed, it's sturdy and an excellent compliment to my decor. Exactly what I was hoping for so I am 100% pleased!! It was also delivered to my front door in a perfect box, bench wrapped in a protective cover:) Great bench for the $$$ spent!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Impressed Even prettier in person. I love it! Incredibly fast delivery. Made my day.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpture and Comfort in One Bench Love the look under a large Palladian mirror in my country kitchen. The dark red leather picks up the background color of the oriental rug under our nearby kitchen table. Our house is very traditional in feel, but this transitional bench gives the room some punch. It is comfortable and came perfectly packed. Grandinroad is my go-to catalog for quality, affordable occasional furniture.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench My husband purchased the Lucinda bench for me for my birthday and I was WOWED! First of all we were expecting the shipment time to be a week or more and showed up in a few day. The leather looks and feels top quality and the structure is sound and very high end. I am very impressed and would recommend this item to others and plan on looking at some of the other furniture shown in the catalogue. This was my first time to order furniture out of a catalogue/online and I am very pleased with Grand In Road.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece The Lucinda bench is completely modern, soundly put together, comfortable to sit on, light and easy to move, and it simply looks great!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company discovery I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the purchase, delivery and quality of products received from grandinroad. I will definitely order again, and friends have gotten referrals after liking my new purchases. The Lucinda bench is lightweight but sturdy, very trendy and fits perfectly in the space I needed it.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Leather Bench We purchased the Lucinda red leather bench to go with our Cordoba blue leather chairs and love seat - all purchased from Grandinroad. The bench arrived on time in one box and did not require any assembly. It is well constructed and the textured leather is flawless. It sits evenly on the floor and provides a great pop of color to our living room.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and look This is great looking and very good quality piece of furniture. Leather is great quality. Bench is very solid. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bench The Lucinda Bench is perfect for the entryway in my home. Great for guests to use when putting on or taking off their boots.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bench Very pleased with my new bench, it sits at the bottom of the bed, perfect height, nice leather finish, great color. I really like the graceful shape, it is a nice addition to the room.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and stylish Love, love, love this bench. I ordered the bench in red and could not be happier. The quality and workmanship is just as I have come to expect from Grandinroad. This bench has a modern day feel, but really could be used in almost any room. It is lightweight and easy for one person to carry if you need to relocate it. The first guests in my home wanted to know where I purchased it as they also thought it is beautiful.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench Looks great and the burnt orange color is on point.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! The Lucinda textured leather bench we bought last month in camel was JUST like in the catalog and JUST what we wanted. It added a couple of seats in our game room at a reasonable price, plus it came the week we ordered it! Will probably purchase from Grandinroad again based on this experience.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased The bench arrived quickly and wrapped very well. I love the color and shape; it's just as it is pictured in the catalogue. The overall quality of the product is great.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench My beautiful bench arrived today. I ordered the camel color and it is exactly as pictured. Just the right size, excellent quality, perfect for my new house.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...couldn't be better This bench actually exceeded our expectations. The design is simple, unusual and classy. What pleased us most however was the quality of the leather.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top choice
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Arrived quickly and extremely well packaged. It is a perfect size, narrow enough to fit in our foyer, and a very nice quality. The dark brown was best color choice for me, but if you can use any of the other colors, they offer beautiful choices. Extremely happy with our choice.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench I love this bench. I bought it to go under a very large window in my dining room as a contrast between 2 very old antique mahogony server pieces and it works very well. I got the ocean blue color which is just a tad lighter than its picture online or in the catalog. Bench appears well made and very sturdy. It's great if you are looking for a very unusual bench either as a sole piece or for use as I did.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Bench This bench is so unique and cool, it makes me smile every time I look at it. It is also well made and of high quality. Be wild!!! Get a Lucinda Bench!!!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Very Much Exceeded! First let me say I received my bench in record time! Love such quick service! I ordered this in navy blue to match the color scheme in my sunroom...it is PERFECT! The unique shape is what caught my eye and sold me! I have received a lot of compliments on the bench. It is as comfortable as it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda bench We have not had a chance to get this into our new townhouse, it is currently at our daughters house. We have look it over and it seems to be exactly what we were looking for, and very well made. The order came quickly and packaged very securely.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Conversation Piece We ordered this for our office and it is beautiful. Well crafted, unique, just what we wanted. Was very impressed with the ordering process, the speed of delivery, and the quality of how the product was protected during shipping.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shape is great! I put this bench in a long foyer and it looks great. The color is true to the photo and the shape of the bench gives it pizzazz.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design and value The Lucinda bench is well made, very attractive, and great value for the money.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Very pleased with my purchase. The only negative thing I can say is that we have it on tile floors and when you sit, it slides, so I wish it was a little bit heavier but I gave it 5 stars because the color is perfect and I love how contemporary it is!!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Tasker Our blue Lucinda bench came promptly and in perfect condition. Has been in the livingroom for extra seating, at the entry and in the diningroom under a large piece of art. I do recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lucinda bench as pictured, very unique, i 've already gotten compliments on it, shipped well,
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bench for Our Entry We love the color (burnt orange), size & style of the bench -- and are also impressed with the quality. It's perfect for our entry.
Date published: 2014-03-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Confirm height of bench from top of cushion to the floor?

Please confirm height of bench (from floor to bottom of cushion or top of cushion specify which in response) One of your customers stated in their review the bench was not 19 inches tall as stated in the description. Want to use as seating and it must be minimum 19 inches from the ground to be used with other seating,
Asked by: Anonymous
My bench is 18-1/2" from the top of the cushion to the floor.
Answered by: chewey
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is Caspian blue closer to blue or teal?

Asked by: JR573
Closers to blue. I call it navy. Not teal.
Answered by: Angelfire
Date published: 2017-02-17

color swatch

Im trying to match this piece to other furniture in the room and due to pc monitors not showing actual color of the item, I wanted to see of I could request a swatch or better color description of the 'deep red' lucinda textured bench. Please advise - Item cant be returned if the color does not match as this is not a defect. A response to this request would be appreciated as the puchase depends on receipt of swatch. Thank you.
Asked by: Anonymous
On the "to order" page of your May 2014 catalog there is a Leather Swatch Ring (#69134) which appears to include all the color options for the Leather Lucinda Bench (#45444). QUESTION: Aren't the swatches on this ring applicable to the Lucinda bench?
Answered by: AnotherAnonymous
Date published: 2014-07-05

Is this available in citrine?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, but would make a wonderful addition in color choices!!
Answered by: bobbalu
Date published: 2016-03-05

What is the weight capicity of this bench?

Asked by: Anonymous
Very sturdy. Two large adults can sit comfortably.
Answered by: Angelfire
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45444-Lucinda Bench
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]