Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lucinda Bench

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lucinda Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece of Furniture I just received my red leather bench in a timely matter. The color and size are perfect. . I will use it under my window in my living for extra seating. Nicely made and expensive looking. It is easy to move around.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury sport bench I was taken with the discontinued Lucca bench. Its bigger sister Lucinda has topped the game making it sturdier and in an additional camel color. Although I ordered the dark brown, the additional color is a knockout. Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect This bench is just perfect for a little extra seating without the bulk of chairs in a small space. A few pillows make it comfortable and give a punch of color.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I purchased this because of the unique shape, and it is very comfortable to sit on and put your shoes on. I got the blue one and it is very pretty. The quality and workmanship is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda bench The Lucinda Bench came in perfect condition. The color and length were perfect for the space I have in my house to put it.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PURCHASE The comfort, the style, the color - AWESOME. Also, the speed of the delivery and how well the item was packaged - can not say more. Will continue to use Grandinroad - very impressed.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Bought the Lucinda bench in red. I've had so many compliments on the color and shape
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This a beautiful, contemporary bench and is exactly what I was looking for!. The quality is outstanding, the leather is soft and the color is very rich looking ( I have chocolate brown). I initially ordered a different color but had to send it back because the color didn't work in the area I wanted the bench to go. Returning the bench was very easy & the new bench came very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench All I can say is, Love It!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable style and comfort This beautifully designed bench is constructed with quality materials and craftsmanship. It is useful modern art.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these benches We are using these benches in our salon suites business. We have purchased 15 of these in various colors. Our customers love the way they brighten the spaces, and our business looks great! I especially love the Caspian blue, the deep red, the burnt orange and the laguna colors.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bench Perfect! Exactly as described in the catalog. Nice quality, looks great, feels great. Color is so fun! (I went with the orange.) Arrived much faster than I had expected.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent! I purchased the red Lucinda bench for extra seating in my living room (positioned across from a couch with a coffee table in between couch & bench) and I must say the look is spectacular! The bench is so high quality and looks almost like a "work of art" furniture, yet so usable. I cannot believe I got something so beautiful for such an amazing price. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase of a bench We just relocated to a new home and wanted to get a bench (seating to accommodate putting on or taking off shoes and socks). Didn't want to spend a lot of money on it but we did want it to "fit in" in our master bedroom. The bench we purchased was exactly what we wanted and turned out to be perfect solution.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase! This Lucinda Textured leather bench fits the end of our king-sized bed perfectly! I was expecting a smaller bench, but was delighted when it arrived and fit the space so well. The bench is comfortable, a great color, and we are thrilled, especially for the price!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, Comfortable & Tasteful We purchased one of these benches (a red one) to use at the foot of the bed in our lake house. The color is great, it is very comfortable, and it looks fantastic. We liked it so much we purchased a brown one for the bathroom!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Love this bench for my entry way of my loft! The red color is the perfect red and so chic. Great quality and light weight. Will be buying in the future!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GrandinRoad delivers My Lucinda Textured Leather Bench (in Cognac) arrived in perfect condition. It is solidly made with obvious craftsmanship in every detail. I will recommend GrandinRoad to my friends and will continue to buy exceptional pieces of furniture / art from them.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Transaction Great customer service which made the purchase easy. The bench is very nice, very modern and stylish. It arrived within a few days of placing the order and the protective packaging was exceptional.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Practical We purchased this bench for our mud room and it makes a stylish addition to the space. Very practical for putting shoes and boots on and off and the red certainly makes a statement. We love it.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this bench. It is lighter than I anticipated, but quite nice. Perfect at the foot of my bed. It has some style, but is still understated.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service The large-sized purchase I made didn't fit the space and unfortunately had to be returned. My customer service experience was stellar. From the time I placed the phone order, to the time I sent it back~ amazing treatment. Even the person helping with my return was enthusiastic and polite. You're on my "good list," grandinroad!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Lucinda Bench This is a lovely addition to our home. The bench looks great in our entry hallway.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Lucinda Bench worked out perfect in our bedroom. Love the brown leather.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Bench This bench fits perfect at the end of our king size bed. Looks very high end and love the deep rich color in red.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive and Elegant looking This bench is the perfect addition to my family room. I looked at many benches, settees, etc. When I found this curved, leather bench in a lovely selection of colors, I got very excited. It was delivered very quickly and is perfect!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Teaxtured Leather Bench-Love! We love this product not only is it very unique and attractive in appearance but also very functional. We are using it in an entry way with a lot of traffic flow and it has already been used as a comfortable waiting spot. We are so pleased with the first that we have ordered a second.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lucinda bench Placed this in front of a large window. Makes wonderful double window seat. Perfect for extra seating in a sophisticated design.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase worth the price Curvature of bench Contemporary . Looks great in our office but would look great in hallway , bedroom or frontroom too. Soft leather . Burnt orange color blends well with other earthtone colors. Comes in many color choices . Received many complements .
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench Love this bench!!!
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Is Caspian blue closer to blue or teal?

Asked by: JR573
It is closer to teal. Very rich turquoise, teal color - not true blue at all.
Answered by: Anne65
Date published: 2017-03-30

Confirm height of bench from top of cushion to the floor?

Please confirm height of bench (from floor to bottom of cushion or top of cushion specify which in response) One of your customers stated in their review the bench was not 19 inches tall as stated in the description. Want to use as seating and it must be minimum 19 inches from the ground to be used with other seating,
Asked by: Anonymous
My bench is 18-1/2" from the top of the cushion to the floor.
Answered by: chewey
Date published: 2013-10-21

color swatch

Im trying to match this piece to other furniture in the room and due to pc monitors not showing actual color of the item, I wanted to see of I could request a swatch or better color description of the 'deep red' lucinda textured bench. Please advise - Item cant be returned if the color does not match as this is not a defect. A response to this request would be appreciated as the puchase depends on receipt of swatch. Thank you.
Asked by: Anonymous
On the "to order" page of your May 2014 catalog there is a Leather Swatch Ring (#69134) which appears to include all the color options for the Leather Lucinda Bench (#45444). QUESTION: Aren't the swatches on this ring applicable to the Lucinda bench?
Answered by: AnotherAnonymous
Date published: 2014-07-05

Is this available in citrine?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, but would make a wonderful addition in color choices!!
Answered by: bobbalu
Date published: 2016-03-05

What is the weight capicity of this bench?

Asked by: Anonymous
Very sturdy. Two large adults can sit comfortably.
Answered by: Angelfire
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45444-Lucinda Bench
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]