Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lucinda Bench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leather bench Love the Lucinda Textured Leather Bench! The design is exactly as in the catalog. Quality is excellent. The only issue I had was the legs came damaged. But I will be able to cover them with brown coloring and it sits close enough to the ground that it won't be seen. Very glad I purchased this item.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding addition to my hallway I had previously ordered textured leather bar stools from Grandinroad so I was already confident about the quality. This bench did not disappoint. I ordered it in the orange color which add just the right splash of color to my entryway. The curves of the bench add some unexpected interest. Everyone that comes to my house comments on the bench. It is not a place that you will sit for long periods comfortably but perfect for taking off your shoes. I couldn't be more happy about this purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bench! I love that this bench has such a unique shape! I have it at the end of my bed, and it is just perfect! It has more uses than just to sit on for putting my shoes on! I wish I had ordered a bolder color, but I just couldn't do it. I may have to order another one!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect I wanted a low bench to sit under a painting in the foyer. The Lucinda bench was the perfect size and color for this area. I would highly recommend this product. No assembly was required and the packaging was not damaged. It arrived in record time.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid This is a great bench and it was exactly what we were looking for. Very good quality at a reasonable price...love it!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! I purchased the Lucinda Bench in Dark Red and it is stunning! I have received compliments on it, being stylish and very unique. I have dual use for this lovely bench - an accent bench for my family room as well as additional seating for my dining room. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bench! Absolutely perfect bench..red color is beautiful and compliments any decor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Love this bench! Looks great in any room. Lots of compliments! Even hubby likes it
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauitful Red Bench Purchased the dark red bench. It is truly a beautiful red.The bench is well built and comfortable. You will not be disappointed when you purchase this feel good quality leather bench.Thank you Grandinroad for such a great product. Am very pleased.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing find I could not be more pleased with the first thing I have purchased from Grandroad. The uniquely shaped bench covered in beautiful leather is the perfect thing to accent our fireplace. I purhased this first to see what kind of quality you delivered. I am very pleased and can hardly wait to order the dining chairs to match!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece For our game room we were looking for something to put along a wall near pool table. We did not want chairs. Or something big as couch. Also we needed to match it to our existing red leather furniture. This bench fits perfectly into our interior! The color is perfect match, the size is just right and it is different than what we usually see in furniture stores. Looks like it is good quality too. Very solid piece, nice leather. Shipping was very fast! We could not believe! We are very happy with this purchase. I love this little bench!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured Leather Bench The leather bench in Laguna is beautiful in my foyer. Its curving, modern shape enhances the area. I found this product to be the most stylish and best-priced available.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This bench is awesome! I used it at the foot of my bed, and the size is perfect. It is very good quality, was packaged well, and sits like a dream. It is firm, very comfortable, and feels extremely sturdy when you sit. Does not wiggle or give like an inexpensive bench might. An excellent product with an excellent price!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Quality Bench Very high quality bench in a unique design. Perfect for a restful setup by a window or nook. Could NOT be more pleased.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfied The Lucinda bench was just what I had hoped. Color deep red, lightweight yet sturdy. Arrived totally assembled!!! Placed this bench in a bank as an accent piece of furniture. Looks very high end. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Beautiful bench! Looks better than picture. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucinda Textured leather bench It's AWESOME! Bought 3 of them and LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lucinda Bench I have had my Lucinda Bench now for a month and every time I pass it, I am amazed at how perfect it looks. Not only is it exactly what the website represented, it is super comfortable and the perfect height for my dining room table to add extra seating. It has become one of my favorite pieces in my home and wouldn't hesitate to buy it again. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'd been looking for a bench for our beach house and was excited when I saw the Lucinda for the foot of the bed. It is a rich blue, well made, and perfect size. I don't usually order furniture on line but the other reviews ( and good price) encouraged me to try it. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BenchMARK!! My house is 105 years old, and it has 10' ceilings and an eclectic mix of of good furniture and diverse art. When I spotted this unique bench in Grandin Road's catalogue, I knew the textured red version would be the perfect piece to adorn an alcove in my large dining room. The art-gallery-worthy bench, which is very comfortable and well constructed, receives many compliments as it sits stunningly alongside an antique Sarouk and below two German paintings from the 70's. Versatile, to say the least!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and beautiful decorating with Lucinda bench I wanted to add an accent to my home and found the Lucinda Leather bench to be just the item. It arrived today and was true to size and sturdy enough to sit on. Although my entire house is blue, I have red accents in pictures and an area rug. The dark red helped bring out the accent color. The bench came quickly, wasn't too heavy for me to carry into the house and it was a very fast unpack. It came in perfect condition and gave my house the lift it needed. Not only is it attractive it's functional too. I can finally stop standing to change to my boots or visa versa. I can now sit like a lady and make my shoe change (a big must in the Northeast)! This is my first purchase and will be the beginning of several since the product is well worth the money spent. Buy in confidence and enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and stylish Very stylish and makes my room pop! I bought the burnt orange and it really joins my living and dining room together! Not to big , its actually a nice size looks bigger in the picture. Very contemporary. Love it.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Love this bench. Color exactly as shown in flyer and on-line. Just the pop of color I needed for my entry. Very quality piece of furniture for a great price. I have already made a second purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from styles right, feels better Lucinda leather upholstered is great addition/replacement by our bed. it's solid enough, yet versatile for sitting, placing the overnight bed coverlets on.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase The bench is very well made, beautiful color, perfect size and price. It looks amazing in the space I have for the guys to sit on and play their guitars; it does not have arms to get in the way of playing. I love it and the price was great!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything went smoothly. Love the Lucinda bench. Very affordable and well made. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased! Beautiful addition to my living room. Color was as shown High quality.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Useful This bench is very stylish and well made. I was surprised to see how light and easily movable it is also. I purchased in camel color and it matches everything. Not a large or overwhelming piece of furniture so can be placed against any wall in my home. My whole family uses this bench to sit and chat, including my cats.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks terrific This bench is perfect in the master bedroom. It is sleek, low profile, and does not take up much visual space. Love the leather, and it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Bench This bench is beautiful and well made. I have been wanting this bench for quite some time now and am more than pleased at the quality of the leather. It complements my bedroom set and added a pop of color to the room!
Date published: 2013-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_134
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Confirm height of bench from top of cushion to the floor?

Please confirm height of bench (from floor to bottom of cushion or top of cushion specify which in response) One of your customers stated in their review the bench was not 19 inches tall as stated in the description. Want to use as seating and it must be minimum 19 inches from the ground to be used with other seating,
Asked by: Anonymous
My bench is 18-1/2" from the top of the cushion to the floor.
Answered by: chewey
Date published: 2013-10-21

color swatch

Im trying to match this piece to other furniture in the room and due to pc monitors not showing actual color of the item, I wanted to see of I could request a swatch or better color description of the 'deep red' lucinda textured bench. Please advise - Item cant be returned if the color does not match as this is not a defect. A response to this request would be appreciated as the puchase depends on receipt of swatch. Thank you.
Asked by: Anonymous
On the "to order" page of your May 2014 catalog there is a Leather Swatch Ring (#69134) which appears to include all the color options for the Leather Lucinda Bench (#45444). QUESTION: Aren't the swatches on this ring applicable to the Lucinda bench?
Answered by: AnotherAnonymous
Date published: 2014-07-05

Is Caspian blue closer to blue or teal?

Asked by: JR573
Closer to teal. You can order the leather sample package to see the colors before you purchase.
Answered by: Dubliner
Date published: 2017-01-14

Is this available in citrine?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, but would make a wonderful addition in color choices!!
Answered by: bobbalu
Date published: 2016-03-05

Is this bench to big to fit at the end of a queen size bed?

all the reviews mentioned that it fit perfectly with a king bed, and I am afraid it would be to long for a queen size bed.
Asked by: Anonymous
As long as you are not wanting the bed to overhang the bench, then it fits perfectly at the end of the queen sized bed.
Answered by: Brownid
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_45444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:45444-Lucinda Bench
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]