Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat 4.1 5 15 17
Door Mat This is the second mat for my front door I've purchased from Grandinroad. The first one lasted eight years, and really the only reason I replaced it was that the initial was worn off. The mat itself was still good so I moved it to the back door. Very sturdy (I do have it in a covered area) and looks elegant. I've gotten several compliments on it. April 2, 2013
beautiful, but... This door mat is beautiful and very substantial, but it sheds pretty badly and it's so thick... which makes it look wonderful, but I'm almost afraid that people will trip on it when approaching my door. May 15, 2013
Not happy We bought the monogrammed coco border half-round door mat. First the "N" did not look right. We've decided to live with it. We left it outside (where it belonged). It rained. The color in the door mat ran all over the cement. We tried to hose it off. Didn't work. We had to scrub it with Clorox. After a lot of scrubbing, it did clean up. Needless to say, we are not happy with our new door mat. June 6, 2013
Disappointed The rug is lovely and just what I expected - almost. It is the right width but is NOT the shape I ordered. I ordered the half-round rug and got the full rectangular rug. I almost sent it back but since it was monogrammed and I could use it I decided to just keep it. It is very nice but really doesn't fit the space to which it is allocated. March 14, 2014
Second try--time will tell This is the 2nd Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat I've purchased. After two years of use in an outdoor area that is not totally exposed to the elements, the first one frayed at the rounded end. I've decided to try again, however this newly purchased mat looks as though it may do the same thing. I'm going to give it a shot, hoping it will last longer than two years. February 27, 2015
rug border The edge border was not well applied and thus will fray as did the previous one we purchased through your store online. August 23, 2012
disappointing doormat I read the reviews before purchasing the Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat but I was very disappointed that this mat, intended for outdoor use, allowed the dye to run and stain the concrete at my front door. None of the reviews included cautions about this happening. It looks good, is thick so will probably wear well, but the staining is not worth it. I would not buy this product again. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T08:44:45.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_49780, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat
 
1 answer

Hyphenation - can we get this personalized with two Initials?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat. This item is pre-made with one letter monograms or no monogram; it is not available with more than one letter.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about JLGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-03T08:46:05.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49780, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-03T08:46:05.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49780, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:49780-Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???