Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Non-Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coco Door Mat Very thick and sturdy, which is a nice change from the flimsy ones. I'm hoping it doesn't fade quickly. . .
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome to our home! The half-round door mat complements our entrance perfectly! It's nice and thick and it absorbs dirt and leaves nicely. We're a 2-initial family, so we took the neutral route on the monogram. I'd been looking for this for a while, so I'm delighted with it.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One perfect door mat Our costal home in Brunswick county faces southwest and is in full sun most of the day. We have worn through a number of mats over the years and have even had what we thought was a high quality mat turn soft and loose shape. After looking at a number of options, we found this coco fiber mat at Grandinroad. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions without delay. Once the mat arrived we knew it was the right choice and it size was a perfect fit to protect the entrance. It looks great, the quality is apparent and it exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Door Mat This is the second mat for my front door I've purchased from Grandinroad. The first one lasted eight years, and really the only reason I replaced it was that the initial was worn off. The mat itself was still good so I moved it to the back door. Very sturdy (I do have it in a covered area) and looks elegant. I've gotten several compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy We bought the monogrammed coco border half-round door mat. First the "N" did not look right. We've decided to live with it. We left it outside (where it belonged). It rained. The color in the door mat ran all over the cement. We tried to hose it off. Didn't work. We had to scrub it with Clorox. After a lot of scrubbing, it did clean up. Needless to say, we are not happy with our new door mat.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second try--time will tell This is the 2nd Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat I've purchased. After two years of use in an outdoor area that is not totally exposed to the elements, the first one frayed at the rounded end. I've decided to try again, however this newly purchased mat looks as though it may do the same thing. I'm going to give it a shot, hoping it will last longer than two years.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful, but... This door mat is beautiful and very substantial, but it sheds pretty badly and it's so thick... which makes it look wonderful, but I'm almost afraid that people will trip on it when approaching my door.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The rug is lovely and just what I expected - almost. It is the right width but is NOT the shape I ordered. I ordered the half-round rug and got the full rectangular rug. I almost sent it back but since it was monogrammed and I could use it I decided to just keep it. It is very nice but really doesn't fit the space to which it is allocated.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing doormat I read the reviews before purchasing the Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat but I was very disappointed that this mat, intended for outdoor use, allowed the dye to run and stain the concrete at my front door. None of the reviews included cautions about this happening. It looks good, is thick so will probably wear well, but the staining is not worth it. I would not buy this product again.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half moon coco mat The coco mat looks beautiful when it arrived but it sheds so much after a few days.My mat is under a large front porch and is not exposed to any weather elements but I have started swiping it because so much straw is coming in my house.Im going to move it to garage back door so it won't make such a mess in the house.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rug border The edge border was not well applied and thus will fray as did the previous one we purchased through your store online.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed I purchase this door mat because I liked the style & it is beautiful. But the mat sheds greatly!! Instead of having a door mat to keep dirt out of the house, we get excessive fibers tracked into the house. I'm so sad. I like the look but there are fibers everywhere; on the porch/entry way and inside near the door.
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_49780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Hyphenation - can we get this personalized with two Initials?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat. This item is pre-made with one letter monograms or no monogram; it is not available with more than one letter.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2015-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_49780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:49780-Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat

Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat

Non-Monogrammed Coco Border Half-Round Door Mat

Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]