Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair 4.4 5 252 261
Rebecca luv Purchased 2 of the Rebecca swivel chairs for an observation corner of a new conservatory room. So comfortable and they offer a panoramic view of nature. You just don't miss a thing with these chairs. So perfect. I also love how roomy they are but compact so they don't take over the space. Very well constructed to last. I highly recommend Rebecca!!!!! February 23, 2015
Great choice Very nice chair, good quality and great color selection. February 19, 2015
Worst purchase ever This is the most uncomfortable Chair I have ever bought ! If my husband hadn't thrown away the box I'd send it back. February 17, 2015
Wonderful Quality! These leather swivel chairs are beautiful! Perfect size for our condo at Myrtle Beach! So many color choices! February 16, 2015
Perfect! I fell in love with these chairs when one was on the cover of the last catalog. They had a "Citrine" one that had a great rug below it. I was buying new rugs and I hoped this green would match the swatch of the rug I had picked out, but was a bit nervous because the rug green was a bit more muted than the picture of the chairs on both the internet and the catalog, but I went for it anyway. The chairs came faster than I had imagined, and the color was much more muted than any pictures they have of it. This made it perfect for me, but they really are more olive-y than lime-y. I lucked out, but if you're looking for a bright color, this color is not what you're looking for. As for comfort, we bought four of them and often have lots of friends over, nobody has complained about them and all the comments we have received are about how nice they are and comfortable. They are a great size, the quality is perfect for the price, and we love them. March 19, 2014
Lovely to Look At... Read ALL the reviews first, so I knew it wasn't going to be a sink into comfort type chair. The chair IS beautiful. Perfect size for a smaller room. Very nice upholstery, and the color is true to the website. Mine is in cream. Mechanism swivels easily. BUT as so many have said before me, it's not AT ALL comfortable to sit in. Has a hard, unyielding seat. More for a movie or t.v. set than for actual daily use. Why am I keeping it? Because it's exactly the right look for my bedroom and I'll use it only briefly when I do sit in it. The price was right, since it was on sale 50% off. It's what I'd call an occasional chair. Good enough for my use. But I wouldn't subject my family and friends to sitting on it in my family room. Just so you know my standard for comfort. I feel comfortable sitting on the floor, when there is no available seating at a casual gathering. It's not my favorite way to go. But it works, and I don't have any trouble with it.. February 11, 2012
GIANT improvement chair for a small space... This chair is a great value. I have owned it 2.5 years and it gets low to moderate use in our family room. It is the "extra" chair in the room but is my 13 year old son's favorite. Though it is bonded leather, it has held up well and doesn't show the wear I would have expected for low end leather. I do maintain it with Leather CPR as I do my other leather furniture. I have Italian leather furniture in the same room so it is on the opposite side of the room. Though it is clearly not that quality leather it is complementary and works well in the space. The other upside... it didn't come with the $$$$$ tag that the Italian Leather does :). I would definitely buy this again and recommend it. This is a firm seat and back but that would be true of a higher end version of this chair given it's style and design. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is since I am used to overstuffed leather in that room. It is just different. --Pros-- + Quality appearance and style + Fits almost anywhere without being obtrusive (small footprint) * moderately comfortable (scale your expectations for the style of the chair) --Cons-- - ?????? October 17, 2014
Love the swivel chairs Beautiful well made chairs! Grandkids love the swivel chairs! January 19, 2015
Great purchase This is a great accent chair. Soft leather, comfortable, great looking. Wish I had one in every room! January 5, 2015
A lot of pluses This chair is exactly what reviewers have said. It is firm. However, if you like chairs that are easy to get out of, like scandinavian type seating.... fairly firm, then this chair is for you. Older people may find it exactly what they need.... firm with arms for support that help you get up. For long term seating, a foot stool would be a major enhancement for comfort purposes. We thought that the seat would be too small. I am 5 ft 7 in and weigh 200 lbs. This chair fits fine and is perfect for extra seating. The overall size of the chair is a slim profile. It is good for living rooms where you may have a 2 sided sectional but would like one additional chair to finish off the room.... or a small to med size living room. We like this chair so much we have talked about getting a second one. The regular price is pretty steep. However, if you are patient and watch the promotions by Grandinroad, you may find a good deal. November 23, 2012
Great Chairs Ordered two of these chairs for a newly remodeled room that needed more seating, but with small chairs. These are a great size and the swivel feature allows for easy TV viewing, conversation or watching the fire. One of the chairs is not sitting straight and will have to be returned. I would also recommend ordering a color swatch prior to ordering, because the color is not as bright as the catalog which is exactly what I wanted. December 13, 2014
Great Little Chair! I have ordered two chairs at separate times. I've been pleased with both chairs. One is off-white and the other is camel. The color of the chairs matches the color resolution on my computer. They are compact and look great in a small or large room. The leather looks rich and is of a good quality. I'm 5'4" and was able to sit all the way back in both chairs and rest my feet flat on the floor and spin around. The back is high enough for me and offers adequate support, but I'm not sure if a very tall person would find it comfortable. The dimensions of this product should be taken into consideration before purchasing. Both chairs smoothly swivel 360 degrees. They're only being used by adults, so I can't attest to their durability if children or some other rambucious individuals excessively spin/swivel around in them. The chairs were delivered without scratches and with protective covers. The only assembly required is to screw in the four legs. I believe the Rebecca Swivel Chair is worth the money. I would gladly buy a couple of more in other colors if I had the space for them. May 1, 2011
Great Chair! The color is exactly what I wanted. Since I ordered 2 chairs I was concerned about the color being the same but my concerns were unfounded. The chair is comfortable and the leather is soft but seems durable. The chair swivels smoothly. The weight of the chair makes it easy to move. It was easy to assemble the legs. November 26, 2014
Perfect Chairs! I ordered two Rebecca Swivel Chairs for my living room. They are just perfect for my needs - their small size is just right and the style adds a touch of fun to the room. When first sitting in the chairs, they are not as comfortable as expected, but after the initial surprise of not being plush, they are actually nice to sit in. The fact that they swivel is a real plus. I have a great view out my back window and it is nice to swivel the chairs around to enjoy it. July 12, 2011
Not great in the long run I purchased this chair maybe three years ago. It looks great but was never comfortable. You feel like you are sliding out of it. Now a few years down the road the "leather" is starting to crack and peel and the material underneath the cracking is white. Not a good look. January 21, 2014
Perfect fit! I needed an accent chair to go with my couch. It was the perfect size, and love the color! I live on Kauai. I received it in 5 days! November 27, 2014
Impressive Buy I purchased the Swivel chair and was told it would take 4 weeks (well before Thanksgiving). We received within 1 week. We had an issue with the color (orange) once we received it, and also some of the workmanship in the back of the chair (DO NOT BE DISMAYED THOUGH). Called the FANTASTIC Customer Service department, explained the problem and trusted them enough to order a replacement chair in the deep Chocolate (my actual preferred color choice) ... received it within 5 days and they picked up the orange one prior (no extra fee to me). Loved the chocolate one so much, ordered another one 1 week before Thanksgiving, and received in 4 days!! Highlight of our new living room!! Love it!! It come's with some cloth in between the cushion and the mount which I have to hide and do not understand its use, otherwise the only thing you have to do here is add the footers. Love my purchases! December 2, 2011
Excellent seating I ordered two of these chairs and they have exceeded my expectations. The color was a great match to the sample leather, the swivel mechanism works smoothly and the leather is nice and evenly colored. I especially like that the chair is compact and fits nicely in the space. It is an extremely comfortable chair that seats me (5'6") and my family (6') well. For the price it was an exceedingly good buy and I recommend it. November 3, 2014
Cute chair but..... I do really like this chair. It's well made and the color is great (kiwi) but when I sit in the chair, I feel like I am constantly fighting not to slide out of it. The seat doesn't look like it slants toward the front but I definitely slide when sitting in it. I had my daughter who is smaller than I am try it and she had the same problem. I'm keeping this one but I'd probably not buy it again. November 1, 2014
sent it back This chair looks lovely in the catalog and certainly the price is attractive as well. However, I was so disappointed when my Rebecca Swivel Chair arrived that I sent it back the same day. Be aware that "Sedona Leather" translates to "cheap vinyl". It has a very slick sheen to it that looks incredibly cheap. It is very smooth- has no texture to it at all - and certainly does not resemble leather in any way. The seams had some spots of wear on them out of the box -- I doubt they would hold up very long at all. I would not recommend this chair to anyone seeking a piece that will look nice and last more than a year or so. June 6, 2012
One Out Of Two! Purchased two of the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chairs. Simply gorgeous chairs! The 1st chair was unpacked and surpassed expectations in every way! The chair was just the color viewed online and the chair had a very smooth 360 degree swivel! Chic & comfortable. The second chair appeared to be just as wonderful as the 1st until it was noticed that one of the chair legs was missing a floor button and the chair also didn't swivel smothely; with only a 180 degree swivel. After shaking the chair a bolt fell out and the 2nd chair was able to make the full swivel (still not as smoothly as the 1st) and a suitable chair leg button was found and nailed to the bottom for proper balance. Couldn't imagine going through a return process. After all was said and done, the chairs were placed and the chairs are the perfect addition to a conversation space in the living room. Problems with the 2nd chair were soon forgotten. No guest sitting in the 2nd chair has made any remarks regarding the chair's less smooth swivel and the missing/replaced bottom button is unnoticeable and the chair has perfect balance. Very pleased after a short disappointment! May 6, 2013
Some Good Features I would probably have given this chair another star except for the fact that it "sits" too low. There were no measurements of the actual of the height of the seating area, and I have had to put a large pillow and a throw over that to make it suitable for the average person to sit down and especially to get up again! I like the leather, the swivel, and the general shape, but I'm going to have to eventually have someone make a platform under the base to raise it at least 5-7 inches for my 5'4 1/2" 80-year old body! September 25, 2014
Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair The Chair is a nice low profile swivel. I was searching for their original color tan which was most popular but now unavailable, that is why I gave it a 4 star rating. It comes easy to assemble placing the top piece on the round bottom and attaching the predrilled four wood legs. I have seen the yellow color used in a commercial seating area and was a nice bright mustard. I ordered the off white/vanilla and it is a very neutral color. You cannot fit any pillows for décor, but the positive is you do not need back support with this design according to most of the people who have sat in this chair. I plan to order more when the tan comes back for another project. I would recommend this chair. August 1, 2014
Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair A wonderful small scale chair. I purchased because husband has a tendency to sprawl all over the sofa and I wanted my own seat. He loves it so much he has taken it over and he's 6 feet tall! October 17, 2014
Leather Club Swivel Chair, Small Scale It is such a leap of faith to buy a piece of furniture online. You can't touch or try out the seating and if not satisfied the return process will be costly. The Rebecca chair was exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find in a brick and mortar store. Two days after placing my order they arrived at my door. The shape is great, color is pretty true to picture online, swivel is smooth. As other reviews have stated, there is no cush to the seat. Hard as a rock, but I find it okay for my family. Chairs seem to be well made but the piping edge on one chair is not as smooth as the other. The rolled edge is a bit ruffled, for lack of a better way to describe it. There is also a bit of puckering around the stitching on one of seats. These issues are not big enough that I would return the chairs. I am satisfied with my purchase. May 9, 2013
Granny Gran Absolutely love my chair. The perfect color and the perfect size. Exactly what I had been looking for. Finishes off my living room/dinning room. October 16, 2014
design maven I love this chair, its look, the quality of the leather, and esp. the firm seat and back. I see other people complaining about that, but I have a chronic bac back and so I LOVE the firmness. I also appreciate the ease of set-up. If I needed another, I'd snap it up! Sadly I don't. March 9, 2014
Love this chair I was looking for extra seating but did not have a large space for it and this chair fit the bill. I read a couple of reviews about the 'hard' seat and I was actually pleasantly surprised. I would call it 'firm'. It is not a chair that you will lounge in for hours and probably not ideal for a super sized person but it completely works for extra seating. The swivel works great and the red color is just as shown. Great value for the price. August 22, 2013
Leather...NOT The Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair is NOT leather, not even pleather! It's been a few weeks and the rubber smell has yet to leave the living room. The service was great, the chair is perfect for where we have it--but don't order this if you want a leather or expect the leather chair advertised! September 23, 2014
Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Love my chair! I ordered the chair in red and it is exactly what I expected. I did order the swatches prior to my purchase of the chair. It is the perfect size. It is good quality, swivels smoothly and sits comfortably. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T09:42:23.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
(21 Questions : 39 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shelly
Closed to new answers
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The seat height is 15 inches from the floor to the top of the seat.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, I use mine in a sunroom
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Washington, NJ 07882, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana9 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana9 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
in my opinion, the seat of the chair is too low for dining room chairs. I would NOT use these for dining room chairs.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kansas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TammyR is loaded.
Additional information about TammyR could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi Shelly,

Yes, you could probably use the Rebecca chairs nicely in the dining room. I measured the seat to be 17.5 inches high. Then I measured my own dining room chair seats, which were just over 18" from the floor.

I suppose you could adjust the chair height slightly by changing the legs or adding castors, if doing so would work better with your table.

Be aware that the seat depth from front to back at its widest part measures 22" on the Rebecca chair. My dining room chair seats are 16" deep.

I'd consider the height of the family and friends who would most often use the chairs. I am short (5'2") so the Rebecca chair is a bit deep for me.

They ARE gorgeous, well constructed chairs. I hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPurchaser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Check the seat height carefully, comparing it to the table height. Also consider that most of the chair could not be under the table when not in use since the arms are high.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Susanne is loaded.
Additional information about Susanne could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I think they would be too short for a dining room table.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Boston, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WendyL is loaded.
Additional information about WendyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
might be too low depending on your table. The seat is 17 inches from the floor.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about soccermother is loaded.
Additional information about soccermother could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Rebbeca chair is more for a seating arrangement/corner, etc. I think they would be too big for a dining room table, even a claw foot table. Grandiroad has other chairs that are more apropos to dining and would fit in with your requirements. Check them out.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AZsugar is loaded.
Additional information about AZsugar could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Possibly. Because the seats are so hard, I was thinking that this chair might be better for sitting at a table rather than in the bedroom, which is where I have mine. I'm not sure if the height is right for eating, but I believe there are standard measurements for those purposes.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bloomington, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Violin is loaded.
Additional information about Violin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The high arms might bump the table when swiveled; also, the seat is very firm.......
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Muffie is loaded.
Additional information about Muffie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BMD49 is loaded.
Additional information about BMD49 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
wyoming, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pusa is loaded.
Additional information about Pusa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
It's hard to say whether your cat would scratch the leather
with its hind claws, but I think your cat would be unlikely to damage it. My Rebecca chair is the deep mulberry color.
So far I have seen no scratches from either of my cats, who seldom go in the chair at all. One of my cats is declawed; both are older and less active. I keep a pillow on the back, similar to the picture in the ad; This cushion adds color to tie the chair in with the room's decor, AND it serves to limit the space where the cats may want to sleep.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPurchaser could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
my dog who loves furniture, has no interest in this chair, I think because it is leather and swivels. So you might be ok if cats are the same.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about soccermother is loaded.
Additional information about soccermother could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The back claws may puncture the leather - which is stretched tight; but they may not like the chair since it's firm & cold at first.
p.s. I love cats.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Muffie is loaded.
Additional information about Muffie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have this chair and have two front declawed cats. They really don't seem to bother any of my leather furniture but if they would do the fake stratching on it, I don't think it would hurt. Seems to be a pretty durable chair.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Cumberland, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dorcas is loaded.
Additional information about Dorcas could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Not sure about cats but my little Shih Tzu has done no harm to ours
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Media is loaded.
Additional information about Media could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chicago Avenue, Tampa, FL 33629, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Earthwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Earthwoman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Granny
Freedom
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I just remeasured the Rebecca chair along the center seam of the leather. It is 21.5 inches front to back at the longest point. I use a decorative pillow in the chair, as shown, because I am short. It's a very attractive chair. My Rebecca chair is mulberry, but all the leather colors look appealing!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPurchaser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The seat is 21" front to back.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Bloomington, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Violin is loaded.
Additional information about Violin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Is the chair covered in 100% real leather?

I want to make sure there is no bonded leather on the chair.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guapo is loaded.
Additional information about Guapo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair. This chair is made with bi-cast leather.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about MZGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
-5points
1out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful6

Answer: 
"Bi cast" leather is not leather is it? It is just a type of bonded leather is it not?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guapo is loaded.
Additional information about Guapo could not be loaded.
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The clearance beneath the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair is 4.9 inches.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:47:49.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:47:49.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_27869, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:27869-Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???