Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair for my needs I read many of the reviews for the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair before I purchased mine. Several people said that they were very uncomfortable. Others said they were just right for their space. And others said to order the swatch before you purchase the chair as the colors look different online. I ordered the swatch and was glad I did, and then I ordered 2 chairs. The chairs are PERFECT for my space! IMO, you do get what you pay for and these are relatively inexpensive chairs. They are not super comfortable, but they are "ok" and they seem to be softening up a little after sitting in them. I am so glad I found these chairs - great price - lots of style!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair Love my chair. Unique, fits the area I wanted to.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Find! We were amazed to find this well made swivel chair in a catalog with so many great colors. We purchased two in red, but there were other colors I liked just as much. My husband and I and very satified with the product. Thanks Grandinroad!
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Just what we expected. Easy to assemble. Terrific quality/cost ratio.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair I am very happy with my chairs! They look wonderful, and they are very comfortable. I read reviews about them being hard, but i would describe them as firm rather than hard. They are easier for my older family members to get in and out of due to the height and firmness.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was a bit hesitant to purchase this chair without seeing it first but I absolutely LOVE it. The color was true to the color shown and the size is perfect. My husband even likes it!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked The Chair Chair is exactly as adv ertised, comfy and attractive. Couldn't have made a better purchase!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mr great product!
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair This is a quality peice of furniture and very nice looking. The swivel moves smoothly and the leather is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this chair Bought this chair in off white for my husband to relax in in our new sunroom. He loves it. Finds it very comfortable and loves the swivel so that he can watch the wildlife that frequents our yard. Love the color as it works with the room now and will be versatile for future redecorations of the room/house. Looked at a similar chair at another store, but we're glad we chose this one as it seems to be of better quality for the same price.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chairs! I am a new customer to grand inroad. I found the customer service shipping time and product to be beyond my expectations. I will definitely order from them again. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this chair Great chair - nice looking leather, compact size, and fairly comfortable. Fits perfectly in the corner of our living room just as we had hoped. Looks rich and is just the size we hoped.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swivel chairs! We had to research extensively to find these adorable swivel chairs. We were looking for something small enough to fit into a sitting nook in our newly renovated kitchen. We ordered two of them so my husband and I could swivel around to watch the bird feeder and gardens outside the bay window. We selected the burnt orange to accent the kitchen colors along with the yellow Sunflower rug to define the space. The chairs are quite comfortable, easy to swivel, and a perfect size for the space. We couldn't be happier with our choice!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Swivel Chair is a BARGAIN! My husband and I recently redecorated our main living room. We were astonished at current furniture prices. Grandin Road had several leather products that were inexpensive and good quality. The Rebecca Swivel chair is comfortable (and I'm 6' tall) and makes a great extra chair that can fit anywhere. The swivel is well built. After looking at store room furniture for 3 weeks, I can confidently say this chair is a great value for the money.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair The chair is as comfortable as it looks. I was looking for a swivel chair with a small foot print that would connect two different seating areas. This chair is perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love these chairs! We put two chairs in front of our kitchen fireplace and they're the perfect fit. Guests can switch from watching us prepare dinner to gazing at a toasty fire. Quality is exceptional and the smaller size does not over power the room.
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chair I got this in the teal blue to use as a slipper chair in a guest room that I turned into a dressing room. It is perfect. Very comfortable, great shape and sturdy. Grandin Road always does a wonderful job with fast, problem free shipping.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchases ever I purchased the Rebecca Swivel chair and just love it. It arrive in no time and was carefully packed. We chose the color deep sea and it goes beautifully with our orchid painted walls. The quality was excellent and so well made. The swivel was wonderful. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chairs! I ordered two Rebecca Swivel Chairs for my living room. They are just perfect for my needs - their small size is just right and the style adds a touch of fun to the room. When first sitting in the chairs, they are not as comfortable as expected, but after the initial surprise of not being plush, they are actually nice to sit in. The fact that they swivel is a real plus. I have a great view out my back window and it is nice to swivel the chairs around to enjoy it.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Chair I purchased this chair to go into my family room. It's just the right size for a small space. I ordered the citrine color and it really brightens the room. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought two for my living room. It is small so they are perfect. They look great and are priced great. I have gotten compliments from everyone. I did read one review about the space between the base and the chair being more than what is shown in the picture. True on one of my chairs but not the other. Not enough of a difference to worry about though. These came delivered in a very timely manner and it was very easy to put the legs on.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer After discovering Grandin Road online, I found just what I needed for our family room--the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair. The size was perfect, the color was what we needed, so I took a chance and ordered both the chair and a matching ottoman. When both arrived a few days later, I was very happy to see that the color was indeed perfect for us and both pieces look great in our space. As stated in the reviews, the chair is a bit hard; but since I use it mostly for reading and TV, that is not a problem. I've had the chair and ottoman for less than a month and can't address durability, but the pieces are well made and I am considering another chair for a small space. Thanks, GRANDIN ROAD for a great product!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price & Quality Most swivel chairs I have looked at are double the price. I bought 2 chairs, they are a high quality leather. Mine are a bit more Cream colored than Ivory, but they do both match in color. The only thing that varies from the picture is the space between the base and the seat. My chairs have about a 1" gap, it looks fine and you cannot see the swivel mechanism. I would have preferred the base and seat be a little closer together like in the picture.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rebecca Swivel Chair I love this chair. Excellent quality and looks great. Fits perfectly in the intended location.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent chair The online view of this chair matched exactly with what I received. It fits in a perfect corner location by our fireplace.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red Rebecca Swivel Chair This chair is the perfect accent for my bedroom! I can read comfortably and it fits my space. Very pretty. Red but not fire engine.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful chairs I bought 2 chairs for the great room in our new house. They are perfect if you need a great looking chair for a small space. They are very comfortable and I have had many compliments on them. I would buy them again in a heartbeat!!! Great quality!!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs! Ordered & delivered in under a week! Very easy to assemble & look awesome!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit ! The chair arrived very quickly and in perfect shape. It fits my room so well ! The color was exactly as it was shown. Hope it lasts a lot of years .
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swivel chairs These chairs are adorable and super comfortable. The quality is very good and delivery super fast. Excellent!
Date published: 2013-04-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_341
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Do you think these chairs could be used as dining room chairs around an antique claw foot table. Not sure about seat height considering ordering 4

Asked by: Anonymous
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
Answered by: BMD49
Date published: 2016-08-17

Is it a good idea to purchase this chair if you have cats that have been declawed on front paws only?

Asked by: Pusa
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Answered by: Earthwoman
Date published: 2016-06-10

Can you describe the textured mineral color? Is it more of a sage green , greyish green, pale celery, etc???

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Rebecca Swivel Chair. The Textured Mineral color is a greyish green. For best color we recommend ordering our 2017 Leather Swatch Ring (156341).
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-04-10

What is the actual color of the hardwood legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would describe the color of the legs as dark walnut.
Answered by: SandyW
Date published: 2017-03-21

What is the depth of the chair, front to back

Asked by: Anonymous
22" at the middle (widest part).
Answered by: macwinbc
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]