Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather swivel chair Love the chair. Perfect size. Love the dark red color. I am not a tiny person and I can seat very comfortably.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought a Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair. It fits perfectly into my limited space. I use it in front of my computer hutch, where it is very maneuverable. I chose the deep red color-very satisfied with the quality of this chair. I did not think it was too firm.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right sizw I have purchased leather chairs from Grandin road before so I was sure of the quality. This was just the right size for my spot, not too big or small. I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Chair! I have ordered two chairs at separate times. I've been pleased with both chairs. One is off-white and the other is camel. The color of the chairs matches the color resolution on my computer. They are compact and look great in a small or large room. The leather looks rich and is of a good quality. I'm 5'4" and was able to sit all the way back in both chairs and rest my feet flat on the floor and spin around. The back is high enough for me and offers adequate support, but I'm not sure if a very tall person would find it comfortable. The dimensions of this product should be taken into consideration before purchasing. Both chairs smoothly swivel 360 degrees. They're only being used by adults, so I can't attest to their durability if children or some other rambucious individuals excessively spin/swivel around in them. The chairs were delivered without scratches and with protective covers. The only assembly required is to screw in the four legs. I believe the Rebecca Swivel Chair is worth the money. I would gladly buy a couple of more in other colors if I had the space for them.
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products/Service Love your products and all I have received are as described, well made and arrived timely. Will continue to shop Grandinroad.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair perfect size and exactly as described on-line. A perfect fit for the intended location.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Rebecca Swivel Chair My Rebecca Swivel Chair fits perfectly at the end of my bed with little side table for watching TV, and when in bed it is low enough you can see over it. Very happy with my purchase it was everything I was wanting for that space!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair! Ordered two of these chairs for my living room. I already have a big sectional couch and needed chairs for the other end of the room that wren't that tall because they were backing up to a railing. These fit just perfect. Color was exactly like in the photo and the chair is very sturdy and comfortable. I really love that it swivels. I received the chairs with in one week of ordering them and all I had to do was screw on the legs. I've received so many compliments.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair We furnished our home in Florida. This chair has received raves from all company, both in looks and comfort. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GIGIS chair Got for my mother in my home but beat out by granddaughter. LOL
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chair! It came exactly as expected and of high quality. The chair swivels nicely and is the right scale and look for my loft condo. I'm looking to purchase another one of these in green!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair Love them! bought two for front of office, they are adorable and professional at the same time, love the swivel feature.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet little chair I ordered 2 Rebecca swivel chairs in Ocean blue on August 22 and they are sitting in my vacation home today, August 26. I cannot believe how fast the shipping was! I had originally picked a different swivel chair in a store, as I could sit in the chair and pick fabric from a large swatch block. However, our vacation home was outside the regular delivery area for the store, the chairs would not fit in my SUV, and the delivery charge quoted was almost enough to buy a third chair. I just couldn't stomach that. I had seen the Rebecca chairs in the catalog so decided to take a chance. They arrived in perfect condition and as noted, super fast. They are adorable in person, the color is true to what my screen showed online and complements our existing decor perfectly. We are pairing two of these chairs in a floating grouping with a grey chenille Chesterfield sofa in front of the fireplace in the formal living room. The sofa has not arrived yet, but I am certain the chairs will be great with it. I was hesitant to order without a chance to "sit and spin" but am very pleased with both the comfort/coziness and the function. Others have said the chairs are hard and more about looks than comfort. Yes, they are a bit firm but I expected as much in a tight tailored upholstered chair. They are actually roomier and more comfortable than I was expecting, which is a pleasant surprise. Some reviewers have noted that they are more comfortable seating for older guests and/or guests with back issues and I can totally see that. The seat height is a comfortable 17" from the floor and because you don't sink in, there is no difficulty popping up and out of it.. As much as I love sinking into a super plush piece of furniture, I despise awkwardly trying to remove my carcass from it later. I wanted swivel because the formal living room sits in front of the large kitchen and figured that all parties end up in the kitchen so having swivels to allow some guests to sit and yet still be a part of the heart of the group would be ideal. I also wanted the style and low profile to complement the Chesterfield sofa, which will sit in front of French doors which lead out to the pool and spa. The view through the doors to the pool is really nice so low profile furniture that wouldn't block access or the view was desired. These sweet little chairs seem a steal for the price. I've forgotten all about my original choice!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chair I bought this cream leather swivel chair for my newly finished basement. It was packaged nicely, all I had to do was put on legs. The color is perfect and swivels great. It is perfect against my dark teal wall. I love it and it really adds a "glamous" look to a small space.
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my spot I bought this chair for two reasons, one, I loved the look, and two, it was narrow and would not take up a lot of space. I wanted it in area that could use extra seating when having company. It looks beautiful and again, does not take up a lot of space. Both myself and my husband feel it is pretty comfortable. It is not like a lounging chair, but I did not find it too hard as many reviewers commented. It looks nice and a cute pillow gives another burst of color. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh... Sit back and relax... I bought two Rebecca Swivel Chairs and I am so glad that I did. They are cute, cozy, comfortable; and they serve the purpose of complementary accent chairs. At our Christmas gathering, the chairs were used by young and old. They even attracted gentlemen of substantial height and weight. They held up and held their own. Excellent purchase; highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair for the price! We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and design of these chairs when they arrived. The dove gray color is a soft, pale gray that goes beautifully with our other furniture. Very comfortable, as well!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair I am very satisfied with the chair. The color and quality of the leather is beautiful. It compliments the décor in the living room beautifully. My hope is that it will be as durable as it is attractive. Time will tell.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite chairs in our home I had been eye-balling these chairs for MONTHS in the catalog. I finally pulled the trigger and purchased two of the "Rebecca Leather Swivel Chairs" for our new home 18 months ago and have not been disappointed. The color was true to the catalog/computer, quick shipment and easy assembly. They are my favorite chairs and used by all of my guests. These chairs have comfortably accommodated all ages, shapes & sizes of people ranging from rambunctious toddlers to geriatrics, petite, tall, fluffy & bulky builds. The swivel mechanism and leather upholstery have NOT shown any signs of wear and tear. The chairs have maintained their firmness and comfort. These chairs have exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair I was a little nervous to buy a white leather chair at this price. Actually I bought two to decorate a beach house. The chairs are absolutely beautiful and well finished. They swivel smoothly. I just need to add a pillow and a pouf or foot rest to complete the picture. That will be my next purchase here.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase for what I needed! I was looking for a chair that wouldn't have to be slid back and forth on my new wood floors and since my office is in a corner of my large living room, I felt that this chair, being a swivel chair, would be the perfect solution. And boy was I right. The quality of the chair is great, putting it together consisted of no effort at all and it added that punch of color and warmth that the room needed. I almost wish I needed chairs in other rooms and I would purchase another ! LOL
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Bright and High Quality I ordered two of these chairs for a small sitting area where I like to chat and drink coffee or wine. I love the way they swivel. I am totally and absolutely pleased. Who would have thought you could order furniture from a catalog?
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Accent Chair! This chair is so adorable -- modernizes a room in a retro way. The red leather is good looking. Nice, nice accent piece.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burnt Orange Swivel Chair OMGoodness!! This chair is absolutely beautiful, the color is true to the picture. Its comfortable and very eye catching.. If it ever goes a little bit lower in price I will purchase another one. Its expensive but worth every done in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Chair I have never ordered furniture on line, and it took me a while before I made the decision to try it. I am thrilled with the size, quality and appearance of this chair. I needed a small decorative chair for my living room and this chair is perfect. I chose the color red and held my breath until it came...there are so many shades of red. After opening, I was so happy. It is beautiful and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got this! I ordered one just to check the quality and quickly purchased a 2nd chair. For the price (half price deal) they are great. Swivel works smoothly and construction is good. Just had to screw in the legs and I was ready to place the chairs in my lounge.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny Gran Absolutely love my chair. The perfect color and the perfect size. Exactly what I had been looking for. Finishes off my living room/dinning room.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love chairs These chairs are wonderful. They are great construction, work perfectly, are comfortable and I have received more compliments on them than any otbher furniture I have purchased.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Just received the Rebecca Swivel Chair in Sedona and I couldn't be happier!!! The color is exactly what I expected, the workmanship is very good, the chair is comfortable and very stylish. I love it!!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Chair is perfect. Pretty, great color match, comfortable and it arrived exactly when they said it would.
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_352
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Do you think these chairs could be used as dining room chairs around an antique claw foot table. Not sure about seat height considering ordering 4

Asked by: Anonymous
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
Answered by: BMD49
Date published: 2016-08-17

Is it a good idea to purchase this chair if you have cats that have been declawed on front paws only?

Asked by: Pusa
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Answered by: Earthwoman
Date published: 2016-06-10

Can you describe the textured mineral color? Is it more of a sage green , greyish green, pale celery, etc???

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Rebecca Swivel Chair. The Textured Mineral color is a greyish green. For best color we recommend ordering our 2017 Leather Swatch Ring (156341).
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-04-10

What is the actual color of the hardwood legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would describe the color of the legs as dark walnut.
Answered by: SandyW
Date published: 2017-05-27

What is the depth of the chair, front to back

Asked by: Anonymous
22" at the middle (widest part).
Answered by: macwinbc
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit Card
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]