Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Rebecca Just received my Rebecca chair and I love it!!! It fits perfectly in my tiny corner instantly creating a cozy reading nook.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased These chairs fit the space perfectly! I like the fact that you do not know from design that they swivel. They are a smaller chair, but have ample spacefor sitting...perfect for an alcove where I have mine...also versatile in that they can be picked up and/or moved relatively easily if entertaining and want to use elsewhere
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT chair I purchased my first Rebecca chair several months ago, since then I have purchased TWO more. They are super comfortable, great back support. Colors--one wisteria and 2 deep aqua are gorgeous.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I Love my chairs! the are comfy, sleek and really finish off the room nicely. The red color is gorgeous and it was easy to set up.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seating I ordered two of these chairs and they have exceeded my expectations. The color was a great match to the sample leather, the swivel mechanism works smoothly and the leather is nice and evenly colored. I especially like that the chair is compact and fits nicely in the space. It is an extremely comfortable chair that seats me (5'6") and my family (6') well. For the price it was an exceedingly good buy and I recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful chairs I bought these in ivory for additional seating in our open kitchen/dining area where everyone hangs out. had our first large gathering last nite and everyone complimented the chairs. our friends thought I hired a decorator! Simple to assemble, swivel as advertised and comfortable. They look very high end. Hope to have them for years.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice addition I bought the chair in camel and it is nice, quaint addition to the living room
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bedroom chair Well made white leather chair that goes well with any decor in many different rooms. We love it!
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Chair Perfect fit for our bedroom. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my small location in office This chair fits perfectly in the spot I needed a chair for hubby to visit me in my office. Light enough too for him to bring up to my desk and also clears my closet door . The teal works beautifully too.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs I have actually purchased these chairs 3 separate times. I have a pair in my home office. I then purchased a set for a friend to use in her sitting room where she reads. And finally I just purchased a set for my son and daughter in law to use in a small sitting area in their new home. I love having so many choices for colors and each time the color I picked has been beautiful. They are very comfortable and just the right size
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel The chair arrived and the carton it arrived in looked like it went through quite an ordeal to get to our home. Nonetheless, when we unpacked the chair, because of the great packing, it was unharmed. It's beautiful leather and the quality is unsurpassed. The swivel motion runs smoothly. The seat is rather firm, but comfortable, and supportive. I love it for the looks and the fact it fits in the small area it was destined for. I would definitely purchase another one of these chairs.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice We purchased a matching set of these swivel chairs. They look great in the space. They arrived in less than a week and were easy to assemble (just add legs). The seat is pretty firm so they are not lounging chairs but I like the firmness because it is easy for us to get up and out.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have a short counter bar that I bought 2 of these for and they are perfect. They came packaged well. No assembly necessary. We are tall and the height is just right. The swivel is very nice and the chair is sturdy. Not to heavy but not sit down a flip back. I have gotten tons of compliments and everyone heads to this chair before the bar stools. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs fit our needs! We needed a couple of low profile chairs for occasional use in our den. These are perfect! The swivel will allow for TV watching as well as for conversation. The leather is beautiful and the finishing is good. No bumps were noticed. The color, textured pine green, is true to the on-line view. The chairs are low and the seats will not accomodate a very large person comfortably. This is works for us since we are not large people. My husband and I have found the chairs to be comfortable so, we will invite our larger guests to use the other seating in the room. :-)
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair I was looking for extra seating but did not have a large space for it and this chair fit the bill. I read a couple of reviews about the 'hard' seat and I was actually pleasantly surprised. I would call it 'firm'. It is not a chair that you will lounge in for hours and probably not ideal for a super sized person but it completely works for extra seating. The swivel works great and the red color is just as shown. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Grrrrrreat ! Wow....Our leather Deep Sea colored Rebecca chair arrived less than 40-hr's after we ordered it. We read every review closely so we knew it was a firm chair and the space between the stationary base and the chair upper section was slightly larger than shown in the online photos. Great News! The Rebecca chair will make your dull room dazzle with style. Overall it's actually better looking and better built than any chair we found ......unless we were to have spent almost double the amount. The comforting way the Rebecca chairs hugs you when swiveling, makes its' firm nature a non-issue. We love our Rebecca chair.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Beautiful chair, Good and very sturdy it matches my upstairs furniture in my hallway. Will buy another chair later.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home office accessory This chair filled an empty corner in our home office perfectly. Quality is excellent. The chair is very firm.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chairs These chairs are great. Good styling, very comfortable and I am extremely pleased with them. I shopped around locally and there were no chairs that offered the styling and features that these offer. I will certainly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chair! Comfortable, stylish, compact little chair, and great with the triangular ottoman of the same color (a separate order). Easy to assemble --screw in legs. The swivel allows me to gaze out the window or turn and focus on guests in the room. This chair conserves space in a small room without compromising style or comfort, and being on legs gives the illusion of more spaciousness than if the swivel were directly on the floor. Love this chair!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chairs The chairs are perfect. The 360 degree turning is a great adder.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality! These leather swivel chairs are beautiful! Perfect size for our condo at Myrtle Beach! So many color choices!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chair! First, I love the color! Beautiful rich deep turquoise. Next, I read all the reviews before ordering and had concerns but I knew there was a return policy. But I have no reason to use it. Yes, I agree with those who said the chair is "hard" or "stiff." However, I like firm furniture and this is very comfortable to my family members. There was no large gap as some reported and everything was perfect. The chairs (I ordered two) are small in size but big in presence. They are versatile and can be used in many ways. I'll probably order another pair!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Chair! What a great chair. I needed a small chair to go in my den and ordered this one in ivory. It is just perfect. It is small and firm but my older guest love it. Great for those who need a firm place to sit. The chair is very well constructed. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! It's exactly as pictured on the catalog cover. I'm so pleased with the high quality of the product. My friend guessed that it cost more than twice the price. Even my extremely frugal husband didn't have a grumble or complaint. And THAT'S saying something! Thank you, Grand Road. Only time will tell about the "durability" test, but I expect it will hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For I brought this chair for my granddaughter's room and it's beautiful. It's the perfect size and very comfortable. It's a little over priced, but worth it!!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love the chair. I was not sure about the color when ordering on line, however I just ordered another chair. It fits into the space we have. The 360 swivel is great in the family room for visiting with friends and turning to watch TV. Love it!
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I was extremely worried when I ordered this chair after reading all the negative reviews. This chair is firm, but myself nor any of my family found it uncomfortable, infact it is the favored chair in our house to sit in, my husband even fell sleep in it the first night. It was a little larger than I thought but that was not a problem, I just wish I had room for another!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for small space we needed two more chairs in a large living space - these work great and because they are swivel, they can turn to facew the tv or face into the room without having to drag them around. They are the perfect size for women, perhaps a little small for big guys but we wanted the smaller size
Date published: 2011-11-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_338
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Do you think these chairs could be used as dining room chairs around an antique claw foot table. Not sure about seat height considering ordering 4

Asked by: Anonymous
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
Answered by: BMD49
Date published: 2016-08-17

Is it a good idea to purchase this chair if you have cats that have been declawed on front paws only?

Asked by: Pusa
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Answered by: Earthwoman
Date published: 2016-06-10

What is the actual color of the hardwood legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would describe the color of the legs as dark walnut.
Answered by: SandyW
Date published: 2017-03-21

What is the depth of the chair, front to back

Asked by: Anonymous
22" at the middle (widest part).
Answered by: macwinbc
Date published: 2017-03-09

Is the chair plush when sitting on it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it is not. It's very firm.
Answered by: ladyshay
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]