Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Rebecca Swivel Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy seating! Love this lttle chair! It allows whoever is sitting in it, to turn to either side and converse with those near them. Very convenient for our apartment.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I have had my eye on these chairs for quite some time. The half-price sale made this purchase an absolute must. I was not sorry. The chairs are exactly what I was looking for. The color, the style, and the quality are perfect.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit I ordered a Rebecca Swivel chair in dark brown along with 3 Dublin Swivel barstools for my t.v. room. They arrived quickly and were the perfect fit. I then ordered another Rebecca Swivel chair for the opposite side of the room. The swivel chairs are comfy and are perfect for a small space. We can still get into the cabinets behind the chairs. Perfect!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Love my chair! I ordered the chair in red and it is exactly what I expected. I did order the swatches prior to my purchase of the chair. It is the perfect size. It is good quality, swivels smoothly and sits comfortably.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Very nice quality leather, gorgeous teal color, looks great in bedroom! Terrific value for the money.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just took one of the 2 chairs I ordered out of the box. These chairs were back ordered and Grandinroad sent an email asking if I wanted to cancel or wait. I'm so glad I waited. These chairs are very nice. So sturdy, comfortable and nice looking. I highly recommend these and I am very critical of quality and appearance.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! I really like this chair. I needed it for a tight spot in my den and it fits the bill. The quality and look is very nice. The swivel is just an added plus. This chair was offered in many colors. Orange is my favorite color so that is what I ordered and I was not disappointed. I am a new customer for Grandingroad but I will definitely order from them again.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little chairs! Absolutely LOVE these chairs! I got 2 for a small den area and was concerned that the chairs would be too small for adults to sit comfortably. But they are great and very comfortable for us. The color was exactly as pictured and the teal is beautiful. The leather and craftsmanship is very high. I am trying to figure out where else I might be able to add these lovely chairs.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair Is Awesome We purchased two of these great styled chairs and really are pleased with the quality and design. We did order the color sampler and glad as our perception of them was off a bit. We will continue shopping on grandinroad.com for great style and quality products for our new construction home.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right for my Reading Corner My best daytime seating is a dining room corner with a bright eastern window. But it's a small space! This beautiful leather chair fits perfectly into the space, and the swivel means you can face out to the view or into the room. It's not too heavy to move if I need extra seating in the living room. The leather is perfectly dyed, and the seat padding is just right: supportive but not hard or 'squishy'. The color is subtle, and blends with my golden tans and rusts nicely. And bonus: those 'arms' are perfect for supporting a newspaper. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chair I never thought I would order a piece of furniture on line but I loved the look of the Rebecca chair and decided to give it a try. The chair was exactly as pictured, wonderful quality, extremely comfortable. I use it every day. It has become MY chair. I am short so I love the fact that my feet touch the floor when I'm sitting in it! It's hard to find such a chair. Looks great in my room!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs Exactly the size I needed. Nice leather and color. Swivel easily. Best of all, fastest shipping I have ever had.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chairs This is one of the most comfortable chairs ever! It molds to your body and gives great support and a 360 degree view.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca chair just right! I needed a small chair for my living room. This chair seemed perfect, but I was hesitant to purchase because of the reviews that it was very firm to sit on. However, I went ahead...received it promptly, and love it! Yes, seat is firm, but not at all uncomfortable. Love the swivel aspect. May consider buying another one.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair Small but comfortable swivel chair....Easy assembly...Well packed.. Customer service was very helpful with my order.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visitors love it. Love the new swivel chair. Works perfectly, doesn't take up a lot of room, color fits in, its a little stiff but sure it will get alot of wear.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The quality, color, workmanship of the leather and chair is outstanding. Love it!!!! This is my second purchase and will buy another chair. Their products are fantastic especially the price on sale.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and function! Purchased this chair for a bedroom remodel and it is perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The leather feels and looks great and the saddle matched the color scheme wonderfully. I have been looking for a chair that was space-saving and multifunctional and couldn't be more pleased. It can be placed in such a way as to be used at a writing desk, swiveled to the adjacent secretary desk, and then swiveled again to watch tv. Fits the decor and functional needs of the space. As an Interior Decorator, I expect looks, function, quality, and a reasonable price. I truly look forward to using this company again in the future!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swivel Chair I'm a first time buyer at Grandinroad, and I have to say that I'm totally satisfied with the product and delivery time. The swivel chair looks exactly like the catalog picture, is just the right size and functions well. I want to thank the folks at Grandinroad for sending me color swatches - it really helped in picking the perfect color. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for a smaller chair for my office. I wanted it to be functional yet nice looking. This chair is great! Perfect fit! I ordered it in Blue and I love the color. I also love the fact that if swivels. I can get in and out of my desk area in a second or two. Very satisfied with purchase. This chair would not work for a larger person.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair I ordered two chairs and love them. I got the Blue Sea color and it is perfect. (Highly recommend ordering the color swatches.) Good quality and perfect for our living area. The chairs make a small noise occasionally and my husband discovered it is the seam of the upper part of the swivel rubbing on the lower swivel at the back - as long as we keep the seam between the front legs, no noise or rubbing. First furniture I have bought online and extremely happy. Have had 10-250+ adults sitting in them.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase This chair is comfortable and attractive. It suited our needs completely. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to "leg."
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I fell in love with these chairs when one was on the cover of the last catalog. They had a "Citrine" one that had a great rug below it. I was buying new rugs and I hoped this green would match the swatch of the rug I had picked out, but was a bit nervous because the rug green was a bit more muted than the picture of the chairs on both the internet and the catalog, but I went for it anyway. The chairs came faster than I had imagined, and the color was much more muted than any pictures they have of it. This made it perfect for me, but they really are more olive-y than lime-y. I lucked out, but if you're looking for a bright color, this color is not what you're looking for. As for comfort, we bought four of them and often have lots of friends over, nobody has complained about them and all the comments we have received are about how nice they are and comfortable. They are a great size, the quality is perfect for the price, and we love them.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Surprised! Buying a costly item ..sight unseen is always an iffy thing to do but I did it. This chair is exactly what the description says. Dark Red is a dark red and the quality of leather is excellent. Construction and style is perfect and the swivel mechanisn is smooth. I purchased 5 of them and they are beautiful...everyone comments on them. This was a great purchase!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific size and style...I just goofed The chairs are unique and a great size in todays marketplace of oversized pieces. My family and guests are attracted to sit in them. My mistake was that I really wanted the ivory, but compromised and chose the camel. Beautiful but blends too much with the room:(
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Had been eyeing this for a year for a space that was limited, but we needed extra contort able seating. The size is perfect, very well made, turns smoothly, got it in a beautiful red leather. So glad I ordered, came UPS, just screw on legs and use. Do it, you'll love it.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Den Purchased leather furniture, swivel Rebecca chair, Cordova club chair and love seat with matching ottoman in the textured camel color. It all looks perfect in my den. The size of the items fit very well in my den. Added wall hangings, pillows, lamps and end tables (dark brown coloring). The room is just perfect. All I want now is a fancy Stetson hat and hook to hang it on. Now, on to the other rooms. Love my new home!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! Very pleased with not only the looks and quality but how it compliments the room. Love how the chair does not have to be moved each time...it just swivels to position.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair! Love, love, love this chair. Fits perfect in my living room. I enjoy it every day.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_338
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Do you think these chairs could be used as dining room chairs around an antique claw foot table. Not sure about seat height considering ordering 4

Asked by: Anonymous
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
Answered by: BMD49
Date published: 2016-08-17

Is it a good idea to purchase this chair if you have cats that have been declawed on front paws only?

Asked by: Pusa
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Answered by: Earthwoman
Date published: 2016-06-10

What is the actual color of the hardwood legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would describe the color of the legs as dark walnut.
Answered by: SandyW
Date published: 2017-03-21

What is the depth of the chair, front to back

Asked by: Anonymous
22" at the middle (widest part).
Answered by: macwinbc
Date published: 2017-03-09

Is the chair plush when sitting on it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it is not. It's very firm.
Answered by: ladyshay
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]