Top_Nav_v2_Font
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rebecca Swivel Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair A wonderful small scale chair. I purchased because husband has a tendency to sprawl all over the sofa and I wanted my own seat. He loves it so much he has taken it over and he's 6 feet tall!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Love this chair, using it in my office for a desk chair and it works great. Only problem was picking out a color, so many to choose from. Amazing speedy delivery, came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv the chairs I bought two for a small living room incc Caspian blue. I love the color, the size and style..they are very well made. I like that they swivel and are nice leather. Great purchase...wish they had a leather sofa to match....
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute chair I love this chair!! It is simple, clean and my grandkids love the way it swivels all the way around. I plan on using this as my birdwatching chair in my 4 season room; really cute.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality chair This is a very stylish and quality constructed chair. It definitely feels more comfortable with a 16 x 16 throw pillow. Very pleased with this purchase. Grandin Road customer service is excellent as well.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Chair I purchased the Rebecca Leather Swivel Chair, and I love it! It is exactly as I imagined it to be. The quality appears to be excellent, and the chair is well made. Thank you for this superior product.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little chair. Great value for the price, this chair is compact, neat, comfy and adds a great touch to my living room. I bought a color that picks up a color in my rug, and I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from design maven I love this chair, its look, the quality of the leather, and esp. the firm seat and back. I see other people complaining about that, but I have a chronic bac back and so I LOVE the firmness. I also appreciate the ease of set-up. If I needed another, I'd snap it up! Sadly I don't.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this for my daughter's room and let her pick the color. It is very comfortable and looks great. She likes to sit and read in it. The only assembly required was screwing on the feet.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service We originally bought the Rebecca Swivel in the burnt orange and decided the camel color would look better with our decor. I called customer service and we were able to exchange with no problem and we received the chairs in 3 days! So quick, and a delight to order and work with Grandinroad. We love our camel swivel Rebecca chairs. They are quality chairs and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish chair Bought two of these chairs in camel to match a leather bench purchased here several months ago. The leathers match perfectly. Placed them in a casual seating area and they look very contemporary! Chairs are well made and sturdy. Seats are stiff but still comfortable with a firm back. Great addition to a casual room and looks perfect with matching bench. Affordable price too. I will definitely be purchasing more items like this in the future.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Stone Color I love them. They came in 5 days and they are perfect for my small living room.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent I needed a smaller chair for a corner of the family room. This one fills the need perfectly. Great color and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rebecca Swivel Chair I love the look of the Rebecca Chair, and the small size is perfect for my bedroom. I'm 5'4" and the height is perfect for me. The swivel feature is nice, too. I haven't had it long, so I can't rate the durability yet, but it appears to be well made.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs - Exactly What We Were Looking For Great quality, great price, great look. Perfect in our office.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Loved my new chair...perfect fit for where I wanted it. Color perfectly matched sample. The seat is a bit hard at first, but once you accept that, it is quite comfortable. I was a little leery ordering such a big item without trying it out first, but I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect desk chair We have been looking for a nice chair to use while on the computer. This chair is perfect - it is the right height and comfortable for hours of internet surfing and comfortable enough to sit back and watch a video. The swivel provides easy in and out, without having to move the chair all the time. Love this chair!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little chair I love this chair. It's a leather hug in a happy colour.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That swivel chair! Bought one for my mom as a surprise at Christmas. She went NUTS when she saw it. It's beautiful. She immediately requested another one (on her dime). The only thing is, the two chairs are a slightly different dye lot, which I expected. Nothing you would notice on a galloping horse. The moral to the story: buy two right away, don't mess around. The people on the phone at Grandin Road, taking orders, are SUPER. They will hunt for the best deal for you. Courteous and onshore. SO appreciated. Thank you, Grandin Road. Marta Chausée
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and fast delivery Rebecca Swivel Chair
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute chair- good value Super fast delivery. Very cute chair. kids like it because of the swivel. Perfect for odd shaped and tight areas.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca luv Purchased 2 of the Rebecca swivel chairs for an observation corner of a new conservatory room. So comfortable and they offer a panoramic view of nature. You just don't miss a thing with these chairs. So perfect. I also love how roomy they are but compact so they don't take over the space. Very well constructed to last. I highly recommend Rebecca!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sittin' pretty! We searched for a long time to find a round chair for that fits our Transitional decor. This one is PERFECT as extra seating in our living room! It was delivered in less than a week after ordering it online. Shipment was expertly packaged and the chair legs were easy to assemble. As noted in other reviews, the chair seat is firm, but not uncomfortable. Quality leather, perfect color and an exceptional value. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Very nice chair, good quality and great color selection.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mighty and compact My guests, guitar students and I love these chairs. I bought two and have them in my teaching studio/living room. It is great for when I have company and great for when guitar students families come to hear their guitarist. I got two of the camel and love them.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Swivel Chair Bought 2 chairs for an area of my TV room that has a window and expansive view of the garden. Was a bit nervous to match color sight unseen to my room decor but they are perferct! compact enough to fit in our space and roomy enough for my 230lb husband.They give us the swivel option to enjoy tv viewing or a peaceful meditation corner with a view. These chairs are firm..but we like them this way. bought the textured sand color chairs.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of pluses This chair is exactly what reviewers have said. It is firm. However, if you like chairs that are easy to get out of, like scandinavian type seating.... fairly firm, then this chair is for you. Older people may find it exactly what they need.... firm with arms for support that help you get up. For long term seating, a foot stool would be a major enhancement for comfort purposes. We thought that the seat would be too small. I am 5 ft 7 in and weigh 200 lbs. This chair fits fine and is perfect for extra seating. The overall size of the chair is a slim profile. It is good for living rooms where you may have a 2 sided sectional but would like one additional chair to finish off the room.... or a small to med size living room. We like this chair so much we have talked about getting a second one. The regular price is pretty steep. However, if you are patient and watch the promotions by Grandinroad, you may find a good deal.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased Not nice and "comfy" chairs. These are more firm chairs. I purchased them for "looks" and the fact that they are barrels chairs that swivel. Quality and color are very good. I would buy again.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair Purchased this chair to fit into a corner of the living room. It is compact and fit the space perfectly. The navy leather was as pictured on the website and a perfect match. Easy to attach the legs. The chair is VERY comfortable and swivels easily. We are very pleased!!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I as looking for!
Date published: 2014-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

Do you think these chairs could be used as dining room chairs around an antique claw foot table. Not sure about seat height considering ordering 4

Asked by: Anonymous
No you can't use them as dining room chairs - they are too low.
Answered by: BMD49
Date published: 2016-08-17

Is it a good idea to purchase this chair if you have cats that have been declawed on front paws only?

Asked by: Pusa
I have three cats and they have never bothered this chair. It's not soft enough to appeal to them. I have other leather furniture that they sit on with very little trouble. My experience has been that if the hind claws stick into the leather, the hole closes back in again afterwards so you don't even see it. However, if they slip or get startled and turbo-charge propel themselves off the furniture, they might leave enough of a scratch to notice. But a quiet, sure-footed cat is unlikely to harm it, I would say.
Answered by: Earthwoman
Date published: 2016-06-10

What is the actual color of the hardwood legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
I ordered the dove gray and the legs are very dark. Close to black. They match.
Answered by: LeahsMom
Date published: 2016-11-05

Is the chair plush when sitting on it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it is not. It's very firm.
Answered by: ladyshay
Date published: 2016-12-30

What is the depth of the chair, front to back

Asked by: Anonymous
The sitting depth is 22". Chair is very comfortable. I use a pillow for my back because I am 5 4.
Answered by: BrownEyeSunshine
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_27869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:27869-Rebecca Swivel Chair
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]