Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of 12 Monogrammed Linen Cocktail Napkins 4.2 5 33 37
Pretty holiday cocktail napkins These are fun little hostess gifts to be given and used during the holidays. The fabric is a light weight cotton/linen, which is fine. The monogramming is also fine. My only complaint is the uneven stitching. I would recommend either hand washing the napkins, or placing in a lingerie bag and washed on the gentle cycle in the washer. The price is also good. November 14, 2013
TS napkins are a nice quality, I felt the monogram for some reason looked "cheap", maybe it should have been slanted on the napkin, it just looked cheap December 13, 2013
Great Gift Products look great. Wonderful colors with initials. December 5, 2013
Terrible color match Very disappointed in color . I ordered Indigo and what I received was Teal. Not even close! If the other colors are this far off Don't order these. Sloppy embroidery too. October 8, 2013
A Touch of Class These lovely linen napkins add just the right touch to a small or larger gathering for drinks and appetizers. They adequately absorb moisture and greasy fingers without being a hassle to restore to their original appearance. They are truly a touch of class in the overall decor. August 23, 2013
Nice quality The napkin quality is great however, my complaint is with the website. I was not able to get the right color thread for a few of the napkins and unfortunately was disappointed when I opened the box. I ordered 7 sets of napkins with specific thread colors but when received 4 of the napkin sets had matching thread to the napkin color when I ordered a contrasting thread. Make sure if there are comments or notes section before placing the order to spell out exactly what you are looking for. November 2, 2011
Great Purchase Very pleased with my linen napkins. I don't know how I got on your catalog mailing list but I am happy I did. I love it September 5, 2013
Classy cocktail napkins I have been looking for these napkins for a while with thoughts of having a 50's style cocktail party. These are excellent and on point. Love the monogram. So Mad Men! August 20, 2013
Personal Touch Used these for a tea party. They were stunning and so personal. September 6, 2013
Very nice The monogrammed linen napkins are just as described. I was very pleased. And they were delivered so quickly! August 21, 2013
PERFECT You would pay 75% more for these cocktail napkins anywhere else. The napkin and thread color are so true to what you see online. I received mine and bought two more sets for gifts. May 8, 2013
Classy Linen Cocktail Napkins I bought two sets of these linen cocktail napkins. They look classy and really add a pop of color to a beverage setting. The contrasting monogram adds a touch of elegance to the linen look. My only negative is that there was paper still caught in the back of the monogram. Otherwise, I am delighted with my purchase! February 7, 2012
almost perfect I received the cocktail napkins promptly, however the monogram of the letter was off center by a centimeter. I chose to keep them as you would have to "look" for the flaw. So though lovely - not perfect. March 26, 2013
Beautiful but color is different than shown The napkins really are lovely for cocktails or appetizers. Monogram font is very nice. I bought 5 different colors and used ecru thread. But beware...the lovely persimmon color shown IS NOT the color you receive. You will receive BRIGHT ORANGE on that one. My only disappointment. September 28, 2012
Great hostess gift! I was very pleased with the quality and price of the item. I was proud to give the monogrammed napkins as gifts. The length of time to get the order was my only complaint. I am glad I ordered them well in advance. January 24, 2013
Dissapointed I bought 2 sets of these napkins for gifts and the quality wasn't what I have come to expedt from grandinroad. Also, the napkins looked wrinkled and when I tried to iron them they still looked wrinkled. I would not recommend. December 21, 2012
Perfect Gift I ordered these as a holday gift for my neighbor and thought I would order a set for myself as well. Loved them! Perfect gift, quality product, fine workmanship. Glad I ordered one for myself! January 23, 2013
Beautiful Lovely. Great looking cocktail napkins. Embroidery was superb May 21, 2013
perfect gift idea These cocktail napkins make a perfect gift. You can choose from a lot of colors, so you can customize to the recipient's personality. Great for entertaining! January 4, 2013
Expertly Made Crisp colors. Quality Linen. I will be ordering more. Thanks, Grandin Road. :-) March 27, 2013
Napkins1 Wonderful color and initials of the family. They have been placed in my family room and are so beautiful they look like small pieces of art. December 17, 2012
Monogrammed Cocktail Napkins Very pleased with purchase. Only wish that I could have mixed and matched colors - 4 of each colors that I liked. I did not need more than 12. November 16, 2012
Impressive I really like these. The only complaint is that the reverse side is just not finished as nice as the front or with the same color thread. But I do like them. March 1, 2011
Great Value--Beautiful Item Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who loves to entertain. She and my son are huge University of Tennesee fans and they loved the Persimmon color. March 2, 2011
better than paper I likethe monogram and choices of both mapkin and monogram colors. Simple and better than paper. I have not washed them yet so cannot comment further. March 19, 2011
<<prev2
(2 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If not, what color is it?
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Grandinroad: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding these napkins. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the color of the monogram is the same on the front and the back.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMGrandinroadService is loaded.
Additional information about KMGrandinroadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes the color is the same.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lezn is loaded.
Additional information about lezn could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, thank you
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cq721 is loaded.
Additional information about cq721 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katwilli is loaded.
Additional information about Katwilli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The back of the monogram color is the same as the front; however, there is some type of paper backing covering the thread giving it a milky appearance.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REVIEWforYOU is loaded.
Additional information about REVIEWforYOU could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bob
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. Once you click on the color of napkins you wish to order, please click on the "Configure Free Customization" link, directly beneath the color options. A new window will pop up, and monogramming information is entered in the new window.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:29159-Set of 12 Monogrammed Linen Cocktail Napkins
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???