Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBGRA
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Five Chloe Candle Rings

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Five Chloe Candle Rings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candle rings These candle rings are beautiful. There is more plastic than I was expecting, even with reading other reviews, but they are lovely. They are packed for shipping extremely well so they arrive in excellent condition. They're lovely on my big candlesticks.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle rings More beautiful than pictured! Color is vibrant, silks are very realistic. If you are debating whether to purchase I would say BUY!!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Breath Of Spring! I love these! I have the Antique White Candle Pillars and the Leave Table Runner with these Gorgeous Candke rings. The whole look is Elegant and so uplifting and just the right touch for Spring and Summer. I am quite picky when it comes to artificial floral arrangements and these are high quality and expensive looking. Not cheap looking in any way, shape or form. Everything about these, from the greenery used to the lovely flowers and berries are perfection. I highly recommend them. You will not be disjointed.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle rings Bought these for the Easter brunch table. They are stunning---I got so many compliments on them!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch!! These candle rings are simply amazing and love how full the candle rings are. A total recommendation to anyone!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These candle rings are beautiful and add so much to the decor. Love them and they are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for my Spring Tablescape I have had my eye on the Chloe Candle Rings for some time now. I decided to purchase them after being so happy with the gorgeous ones that I purchased for the Fall. I also purchased the Quatrefoil Table Runner in Pink and Orange. The combination is stunning! I do intend to add a few more pink and peach blooms to the rings to pop the color a bit more.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Candle Rings These candle rings are beautiful! Teamed them with the while dover candlesticks and they look awesome! Have them in my formal dining room on a credenza in front of a large mirror. Look great!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly large These are wonderful in combination with the candlesticks. While the ring is slightly large for the holders , that can be managed. They look quite elegant and remind me that Spring will come.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love All Grandin Roads Candle Rings I love these candle rings, Have all 4 sets. They are exceptionally full and the colors, when appropriat,e are bright. Made well and make me happy when I see them.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The Chloe candle rings are beautiful and exactly as pictured in the catalog. They were carefully boxed and shipped. Great addition to my home.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched with the candle holders I purchased Liked that there were only 5
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle rings Gorgeous!!! Love the colors!! Wish there were a Little more hot pink flowers , but still love them!!!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Spring/Summer Candle Rings I am just in love with these candle rings. I have a few candle rings now but these are just gorgeous. I found that the cascading greenery just sets them apart from any other candle ring. I loved them so much I ordered a set of the fall candle rings.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! Received these Chloe candle rings - they were packed well and arrived in great condition. They are so much more beautiful than in the photos. The only complaint I have is that some of the flowered rings have more flowers and greenery than a few of the others. Great if you are looking for somewhat individual looking candle rings, not as great if you are hoping for a more consistent look. Still, I would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the Chloe candle rings for my Spring tabl They are just what t was looking for. A lot of greens around the ring, I will add more color with small flowers to fill it out. Each ring was a little different from each other. I can see using these year round.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great. The candle rings look great, but they don't all stay up on the candle holders.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle rings Gorgeous. Only wish that they were offered in groups of 3. Packaged so that they did not get tossed around in transit. Absolutely love them. I am using them with spheres that light up stead of candles.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful These Chloe candle rings are really beautiful. I have 4 of them on my fireplace mantle with battery operated candles. The 5th one I have around another candle on my couch table. The flowers are very pretty. I give it 4 stars because I am not totally crazy about the greenery, the leaves are fine but the pieces that hang down are plastic. Ok, just prevented them from being 5 stars
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chloe Candle Rings We had purchased the white Dover candle sticks and 2 different sets of candle rings. The Chloe rings took almost 2 months to reach us but we were kept updated as to their shipping status. We were a little disappointed when we finally received them as they were not the same high quality we were had gotten before from GrandinRoad. These were not as well made and had pieces that had fallen off.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chloe candle rings wish they were all identical. Was looking for all pink flowers in them. only one has a hydrangea flower in it that was a nice size pink flower
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Thought they would be of better quality, look on the cheap side for the price they charged. NOT impressed!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Item I love Grandinroad as I have ordered many items but when I received these candle rings I was very disappointed. One ring only had one flower on it and the greenery that hangs down is made of plastic. I expected that it would be silk. The rings are too large for my taste. Sure wish I didn't have to pay the return shipping on such a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_143013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad

What is the inside diameter of these rings? Would they fit around a 6 inch candle?

Asked by: Anonymous
When I received my candle rings I didn't measure them but I am certain they would fit your candles. They are large!
Answered by: rubyslippers
Date published: 2017-01-28

ARe these plastic or cloth rings

Asked by: Anonymous
They are fabric and s plastic.
Answered by: shrimpboat
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_143013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
Product:143013-Set of Five Chloe Candle Rings
Grandin Road Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]