Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches 4.7 5 129 137
Great Witches I love my witches and so does everyone else. They are very unique October 9, 2014
Better in Person! The quality of these witches are even better in person! Great quality! October 9, 2014
Smaller than you might think - but nice I've had these ladies for a couple of years now. I light them up in their own spot in the yard. They cast a perfect witch shadow on our fence. Worth it. October 7, 2014
set of three staked haloween witches I have them in flower pots on our deck, and they look great; good detail; Plus now the family cats aren't getting in the flower pots! October 7, 2014
So Lifelike! Love them........ Have not used them yet, but I know that I will get some good remarks about them. They look so real but not so scary that they will frighten the kids....at Halloween. I have the right space in the garden for them to frolic. September 30, 2014
Halloween Witches Really cute seem to be well made hope they hold up to windy conditions, etc. All in all I am very pleased with them. September 30, 2014
3 witches Love them! Can't wait to put them out in the yard in a couple of weeks!!!!! September 8, 2014
Love these witches. These three witches do not disappoint. They look fantastic. So glad I made the purchase. A great addition to my halloween outdoor collection. The color of their outfits are bright and really make a great impression. August 21, 2014
Cute, but will they hold up??? I purchased these witches last year right before Halloween. This year I put them back out in the yard and posed them. There is wire running through the arms, legs, and brooms. The wire feels like it might break if it gets bent too much so I don't do a lot of posing. One of the broom is so bent from the original packaging I'm afraid if I straighten it, it will break. The witches hats are out of balance. This year, one of the hats has come half way off, and these ladies are bald underneath their hats. One hat insists on flopping down and another doesn't have enough structure to keep it up so it keeps falling too far away from the face. I hot glued one hat back on, can't seem to do much with the floppy hat, and I'll use a pin to try to stabilize the hat that keeps falling back. I would prefer the witches to not be attached but it does make their cloaks look like they're in flight. Either the quality isn't up to what I think Grandinroad's standard should be or Grandinroad has lowered their standards so I am a bit disappointed in this purchase. October 22, 2013
Girls Are Back in Town FG32720 I displayed these witches off the brooms in two poses: one is standing while stirring her cauldron, the others are sitting on a step ladder. It appears as though the ladies are shooting the breeze while preparing a potion. I made a tripod of their brooms (tips up) that I tied with a large bow to help create a background for the girls. It looks AWESOME! They are very versatile, and of excellent quality. September 30, 2011
My Adorable Coven! Reading the reviews prior to purchase really helps! Lots of fans and for good reason. Hubby is in love with metal stakes that came with these -- helps with setting up other outdoor decor in our hard desert soil. These set up easy, metal rods and stakes super-durable. Witches themselves are extremely light-weight and easy to manipulate. Like many other reviewers we separated ours for spacing and ease of setup. No issues with durability -- pretty sure these will hold up just fine over time. Sad these are no longer available. We've had several friends express interest in getting some -- pricing was reasonable for the product and they look adorable from the street. Need to solve my lighting issue however on how best to get them uplighted @ night. GR product buyers <-- #thumbsuponthisone October 31, 2013
Cute but need to be separated Very detailed faces, great clothes, the brooms could use some work. Detailed hands, great hair. One hat ripped completely off when unpacking to set up. They are a great prop but would be nice if you could use them individually to spread over a lawn spaced apart. Still very cute. October 14, 2013
Three Witches a big success!!! My husband and I are both extremely pleased with our Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches. To my delight, my spouse put up the witches in our front yard right away. He kept chuckling like a little kid as he displayed them. I asked him why he kept grinning? He told me that they are unique and cool. Glad he likes them! In addition, our neighbors and family told us how much they enjoy them. Last, I positioned three pumpkins around the witches. October 9, 2012
Adorable Witches I am tickled with my Flying Witches. My only wish is that the plastic tube that you insert the metal stake into was longer. The wind knocks the ladies off their stakes easily, and since they are attached, 1 goes they all go. But, I have had many neighbors already stop and comment on how cut they are. I am a huge Halloween gal, and I have many GR items. Keep up with the great selections!!! October 19, 2012
Great outdoor Halloween decoration These looked great and were easy to set up. Good value for the money. Only thing I wish is that the witches weren't connected. November 15, 2012
set of three staked witches These are very detailed! Can't wait to put these out. Shipping is very fast and i like the packing of items September 19, 2012
So Glad These are traffic stoppers. Everyone that sees them love them. The quality is very good. The detail on the faces is exceptional. They are easy to manipulate. Overall very good quality. Will withstand normal elements such as rain, sun, and mild wind. The posts are sturdy, no problem there, not flimsy. We separated them. I have one sitting on our porch bench with her legs crossed between two pumpkins and a small table with three coffee cups as if they just had coffee. The other two I have in a pattern that appears they just left the one on the bench and are taking off. Thank you GrandinRoad all your products have been very good so far. October 3, 2013
love 'em these witches are so fun! They are exactly as depicted and described and are relatively durable although i might recommend to grandinroad that replacing the foam faces and hands with plastic (as done with haunting Helsa) would be wise. They look awesome and are probably the best yard decorations i have ever seen. i was also was able to detach the capes from the broom. They hold up exceptionally well and create the perfect scene for your haunted graveyard. a little smaller than i expected but i highly recommend buying them. Not to mention the reasonable price! October 3, 2013
Great detailed faces I bought these on sale and they were a pretty good find. The poles are heavy and sturdy (metal not plastic). I am not sure how well they will hold up in weather as the faces and hands are foam but the detail in the faces are great. Relatively easy to manipulate given that they were packed pretty tightly in a box. The hair is more purple rather than shocking red as the description states, but not a big deal. Good buy! October 14, 2013
Three witches I got these because I saw them at a neighbor's house. I put mine out back so that it did not look like I copied his idea. Hiswere staked in an elevated flower bed and lit a night. Mine were just at ground level. His looked better as the higher elevation made them look more like they are flying. I put a spotlight on mine and am enjoying them a lot. Fun design. October 30, 2013
Love them! This is the second time I purchased these withches. The first set I ordered got ruined when I flooded. I knew I would be replacing them because I love them so much. Never had a problem with them being in the inclement weather. Installation is quick and their faces are creepy and cute at the same time. Neighbors stop to look at them :) October 23, 2013
Staked Halloween Witches (set of 3) These are truly one of the best Halloween decorations I have ever owned. They are even better than I expected. Love, love them!!! Can't say enough about how happy I am. Good quality too. They got hit with a horrible rain storm the other night and I feared my lovelies would be damaged. No, still as perfect as can be. They are hearty girls! October 8, 2013
Poor Quality Normally I love everything I buy from here but this is not a good buy! Cheaply made! One of the witches hats were ripped off when I received them so I had to stitch it back together. Now the other 2 witches have fallen completely apart.. Complete waste of money! Had to throw them away. . October 19, 2013
Love Those Witches I love my set of three Halloween witches. They are perfect in my front yard...sturdy, comical and large enough to be noticed. I noticed the set of witches last year in a neighbor's yard and just had to have them. Thank you Grandinroad for stocking this unique Halloween item October 16, 2013
Pleased with purchase The appearance is great. Easy to set up. Size is sufficient so that they can be seen clearly from a distance. Placed witches on front lawn and it has been raining like cats and dogs and they are holding up very well. Neighbors have given the thumbs up on the product as well. October 11, 2013
three staked halloween witches witchingly beautiful ! wish they had been separated but easy to do so. hope their faces hold up outside in Wisconsin weather... November 13, 2013
LOVE them!! The detail on these ladies is really intricate! I just can't stop looking out of my window at them! The capes came unglued from the brooms, but in my opinion, it doesn't, at all, affect the look. They have had much wind and rain in their lives, and they look just as great as the day I set them out! TOTALLY worth the $$! September 18, 2013
Amazing detail These 3 witches were just as pictured and much more! We didn't use the stands, and we separated them! We have them so they look like they are flying on the house! Our grandchildren, friends and neighbors love the new addition!! Thank you grandin road for another amazing purchase. October 4, 2013
Great Decorations I'm very pleased with these decorations. My neighbors have commented how cute they look. Well made for the price. The capes of the first two witches are attached to the witch behind, which isn't shown in the picture. They are easy to separate. October 15, 2013
Really delightful I am so pleased with the Three Witches. Came boxed really well and set up easily. They are not lighted so my husband rigged a spotlight for evening viewing. Neighbors have already commented on them, and we couldn't be more pleased. October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???