Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CUTE WITCHES THESE WITCHES ARE ADORABLE - EASY TO SET UP AND FUN. STRANGER RANG MY DOORBELL TODAY TO FIND OUT WHERE I GOT THEM. ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT FROM GRANDIN ROAD October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I simply adore these! I also arranged where a light would illuminate their faces for an errie glow at night. They withstood heavy winds and I can't wait for fall again this year to bring them out from hibernation! Well worth the price! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Just recieved these and could not be happier! They are beautifully done. I can't wait to put them out this coming fall! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE! These are awesome witches! Can't wait to set them up in the yard. The quality is great. Very detailed faces. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by set of three staked witches These are very detailed! Can't wait to put these out. Shipping is very fast and i like the packing of items September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have not yet placed them in my yard, but I am pleased with the quality and appearance. I can't wait to put them out this weekend. They are a cute scary! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Witches a big success!!! My husband and I are both extremely pleased with our Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches. To my delight, my spouse put up the witches in our front yard right away. He kept chuckling like a little kid as he displayed them. I asked him why he kept grinning? He told me that they are unique and cool. Glad he likes them! In addition, our neighbors and family told us how much they enjoy them. Last, I positioned three pumpkins around the witches. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Expected No problem with this product - was exactly as advertised. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them I love the witches and have had lots of complements on them. I live in the Pacific NW and the rains are coming. I'm probably going to move them to a more protected area but they are now part of my Halloween decorating. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great decorations easy to put together, they seem sturdy (have held up to high winds), and have great curb appeal. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set of 3 Staked Halloween Witches Cute and easy to place. Little flimsy-Wind could disrobe the witches. Hats blew off with mild breeze so some glue is needed or I guess a thread and needle. I wish there was a better way for the hands to hold the brooms. Still thrilled with product. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Witching Hour is Flyin High! We love our witches! The materials are great. All of our neighbors have commented about how great they look in the yard. We have stepped up the neighborhood competition this year. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Staked Witches These are very cute and should be easy to maintain. They are so cute in fact, a neighbor we didn't know came up and rang our doorbell to find out where we got them! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bubble Bubble Toil & No Trouble These are wonderful. They add a bit of whimsy to your halloween. Easy to put in the ground (if you have a rubber mallet) & are really well designed. It's nice that they're all connected. You need to play with them a bit to fix the shape once you take them out of the box but then they are perfect. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wickedly Awesome! The three witches are extremely detailed and easy to assemble. You can bend their arms/legs & broom into position. We put a spot light on them at night and it casts their shadow on our garage...a two for one special. Our neighbors love them and everyone is asking where we got them. They are durable and have held up while tested by Florida downpours/T-storms. Love them, wish they would come in other characters...mummies or dracula! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Stacked Witches They are very cute; well made & easy to set up. I am glad I ordered them this year.. My only problem was sticking the long metal rod into the stake.. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little witchie they are beautiful. I had people knock on my door to ak were ibought them. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute Worth the cost, easy to set up, rain and wind resistant..can't wait till next Halloween to put them back up! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Witches I had my eye on these three for a couple of weeks before I bought them. When they arrived I loved them and they were so much nicer than I expected. I put them out and immediately people were commenting on them. I had several people inquire about them on the night of Halloween and so many people posed for pictures with my witches! Love them! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved, loved, loved these witches! They were a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations. We got many compliments on them. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'Em !! These are great witches. . . . they look wonderful. Im really glad I bought them! I would highly recommend!! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best addition to the coven ever !! I absolutely love the three witches... excellent weather tolerate material, the faces are perfect ...the broom may need a bit of a tweak ,stakes are sturdy and can be reused time after time ... September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scary great gift Bought "the 3 witches" as a gift for my sister to use for her annual exterior Halloween decorations. I never saw her more excited over a gift as I did with "the 3 witches". I knew when I saw it in the Grandinroad catalogue that it was an absolute "winner"! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE them!! The detail on these ladies is really intricate! I just can't stop looking out of my window at them! The capes came unglued from the brooms, but in my opinion, it doesn't, at all, affect the look. They have had much wind and rain in their lives, and they look just as great as the day I set them out! TOTALLY worth the $$! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Stacked Halloween Witches I really like them. They came very well boxed so they were safely delivered. They will look great on my lawn! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cool witches As I count down to Halloween, I can move these three witches around my yard so that they seem to have a life of their own. I have a number of pre-schoolers in my area, and these witches are not too scary for them. This was a good purchase. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad These are traffic stoppers. Everyone that sees them love them. The quality is very good. The detail on the faces is exceptional. They are easy to manipulate. Overall very good quality. Will withstand normal elements such as rain, sun, and mild wind. The posts are sturdy, no problem there, not flimsy. We separated them. I have one sitting on our porch bench with her legs crossed between two pumpkins and a small table with three coffee cups as if they just had coffee. The other two I have in a pattern that appears they just left the one on the bench and are taking off. Thank you GrandinRoad all your products have been very good so far. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love 'em these witches are so fun! They are exactly as depicted and described and are relatively durable although i might recommend to grandinroad that replacing the foam faces and hands with plastic (as done with haunting Helsa) would be wise. They look awesome and are probably the best yard decorations i have ever seen. i was also was able to detach the capes from the broom. They hold up exceptionally well and create the perfect scene for your haunted graveyard. a little smaller than i expected but i highly recommend buying them. Not to mention the reasonable price! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the witches! I was missing the 3 plastic tubes. I called and you sent me another set. I love the Witches and thank you for your help! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing detail These 3 witches were just as pictured and much more! We didn't use the stands, and we separated them! We have them so they look like they are flying on the house! Our grandchildren, friends and neighbors love the new addition!! Thank you grandin road for another amazing purchase. October 4, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T07:53:59.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I live in coastal central FL and my witches were out in the glaring sunshine without any visible fading; they withstood winds of 20- 25 mph and never left the ground or had their clothes torn or tattered; and they were drenched by rain but were dried by the sun and breezes.. I do not hesitate to put these sturdy gals right out on my front lawn.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My feeling is that they will withstand the elements, but I like them so much & they are so lightweight that I prefer to bring them in when heavy rain/wind is forecasted. I did leave them out in light rain without any problem. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Collegeville, PA 19426, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BPenny is loaded.
Additional information about BPenny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
When the witches are placed on their stakes they are about 2 1/2 feet tall each. and can be seen from quite a distance.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bleedingheart33 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedingheart33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes and the stand is sturdy and high quality
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Witchdoctor is loaded.
Additional information about Witchdoctor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-05-01 T07:49:45.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-01 T07:49:45.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???