Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  11 6 9 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches 4.7 5 129 137
great decorations easy to put together, they seem sturdy (have held up to high winds), and have great curb appeal. October 15, 2012
Set of 3 Staked Halloween Witches Cute and easy to place. Little flimsy-Wind could disrobe the witches. Hats blew off with mild breeze so some glue is needed or I guess a thread and needle. I wish there was a better way for the hands to hold the brooms. Still thrilled with product. October 15, 2012
3 Staked Witches These are very cute and should be easy to maintain. They are so cute in fact, a neighbor we didn't know came up and rang our doorbell to find out where we got them! October 17, 2012
Bubble Bubble Toil & No Trouble These are wonderful. They add a bit of whimsy to your halloween. Easy to put in the ground (if you have a rubber mallet) & are really well designed. It's nice that they're all connected. You need to play with them a bit to fix the shape once you take them out of the box but then they are perfect. October 23, 2012
3 Stacked Witches They are very cute; well made & easy to set up. I am glad I ordered them this year.. My only problem was sticking the long metal rod into the stake.. October 30, 2012
Awesome I loved, loved, loved these witches! They were a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations. We got many compliments on them. November 7, 2012
best addition to the coven ever !! I absolutely love the three witches... excellent weather tolerate material, the faces are perfect ...the broom may need a bit of a tweak ,stakes are sturdy and can be reused time after time ... September 5, 2013
Really cool witches As I count down to Halloween, I can move these three witches around my yard so that they seem to have a life of their own. I have a number of pre-schoolers in my area, and these witches are not too scary for them. This was a good purchase. September 27, 2013
Staked Halloween Witches (set of 3) These are truly one of the best Halloween decorations I have ever owned. They are even better than I expected. Love, love them!!! Can't say enough about how happy I am. Good quality too. They got hit with a horrible rain storm the other night and I feared my lovelies would be damaged. No, still as perfect as can be. They are hearty girls! October 8, 2013
Love them! Love these witches! They are well made, durable (I live in MA, so the weather is sometimes windy, rainy & cool!) They look great in our front yard! Definitely recommend! October 11, 2013
All time favorite My yard is filled with grandin road Halloween, but these are my all time favorite! After three years in the harsh snowy Colorado winters I finally ordered another set, but now I display them both! I get the most comments from them! October 11, 2013
Great witches! These three witches are out in front of our house and they are adorable...great expressions on their faces and eye catching. The neighbors love them. They have withstood rain and wind and still look great. October 21, 2013
My Adorable Coven! Reading the reviews prior to purchase really helps! Lots of fans and for good reason. Hubby is in love with metal stakes that came with these -- helps with setting up other outdoor decor in our hard desert soil. These set up easy, metal rods and stakes super-durable. Witches themselves are extremely light-weight and easy to manipulate. Like many other reviewers we separated ours for spacing and ease of setup. No issues with durability -- pretty sure these will hold up just fine over time. Sad these are no longer available. We've had several friends express interest in getting some -- pricing was reasonable for the product and they look adorable from the street. Need to solve my lighting issue however on how best to get them uplighted @ night. GR product buyers <-- #thumbsuponthisone October 31, 2013
Love these witches. These three witches do not disappoint. They look fantastic. So glad I made the purchase. A great addition to my halloween outdoor collection. The color of their outfits are bright and really make a great impression. August 21, 2014
3 witches Love them! Can't wait to put them out in the yard in a couple of weeks!!!!! September 8, 2014
Three Staked Halloween Witches Fun! I separated them and hung them up from rafters. They appear to be flying! Did not use the stakes, although they are very high quality, I was using them to decorate an animal shelter where some feral cats are allowed to run free, and they would have torn the witches dresses to shreds, so I needed to hang them from the building. Anyway, they are very fun - we love them! Good construction, although I do wish that the brooms were somewhat more sturdy. The brooms are foam over bendable wire. October 4, 2014
set of three staked haloween witches I have them in flower pots on our deck, and they look great; good detail; Plus now the family cats aren't getting in the flower pots! October 7, 2014
Halloween witches Worth the price, nice size for outside, quality good. We have them hanging off our front porch at different height as if the are flying all together. We hung them with fishing filament. Darling October 8, 2014
Better in Person! The quality of these witches are even better in person! Great quality! October 9, 2014
Love Them! I really love these witches. I separated them & hung them on my porch. They make a great Halloween decoration. I do like the the expression on their faces. This is the third thing I have ordered & I have been very happy with all of them. Will be ordering more I'm sure. October 14, 2014
Great Halloween Fun Faces and fingers are nicely detailed and the set is a fun addition to my Halloween decor. August 2, 2011
Great Witches this product is great, it will coordinate good with the existing halloween decorations I have from last year. The witches look realistic, and have great features. August 29, 2011
Cute Witches I'm pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to display them. September 15, 2011
Set of 3 Halloween Witches I absolutely love the witches. I love the color and the detail. I can't wait to put them in my yard. They are worth the price. September 20, 2011
Great Halloween Decor We haven't had the chance to place these 3 witches in the yard yet; however, can't wait to do so. They are adorable! October 4, 2011
I love my new Halloween Witches These witches are a perfect addition to my outdoor collection of bewitching decorations. The first week on display we had rain and some forty to fifty mile an hour wind gusts and the witches remained standing and still look fantastic. I look forward to adding to my collection in the future. I highly recommend this product. October 8, 2011
These showed very good in our Halloween display. Every one in our subdivision had positive comments on this product. They show up nicely in the daytime and with a spotlight on them, they too are very good in the nighttime. The price was very good for what one receives. October 8, 2011
Storms a brewing I love these three. They bring a sense of mischief and freedom to this wonderful holiday. Adults and children wonder at these three. It's nice to see everyone can enjoy the moment. Easy to place on the lawn. October 9, 2011
Halloween Fun These are the hit of the block. Little kids like them but don't want to get too close. October 12, 2011
Great Outdoor Decorations Very glad with this purchase. Looks great in front of my home with pumpkins and hay. I have them staggered up high, mid level, and then ground level. Makes a great visual at night. Seems to be holding up great. October 14, 2011
  • 2015-08-01T08:39:48.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Burleson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meissler is loaded.
Additional information about meissler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I used mine outside. They got rained on and sunshine. They help up find.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartygirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Mine got poured on and didn't effect them at all. Very durable trio indeed! I am so pleased with these.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
5eileens2
flint, michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in GrandinRoad. In reference to your question, the dimensions are 24"L x 33"H each.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about STGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Dimensions revisited

I see the answer you gave to this question but I would like to know if that is dimension of each witch, and does that include the stand?
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Grandin Road. The dimensions for the Staked Halloween Witches are for each individual witch. The height includes the yard stake.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHGrandinRoadService is loaded.
Additional information about JHGrandinRoadService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-01T08:41:03.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-01T08:41:03.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_32720, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:32720-Set of Three Staked Halloween Witches
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???